Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures in Sugar Land, TX

Board-certified plastic surgeons Dr. Peter Chang is honored to be serving the greater Houston area with unparalleled aesthetic service at Timeless Plastic Surgery. Our goal is to provide a personal concierge approach for each patient so they feel comfortable and confident with their customized treatment plan. With our highly trained team of staff and award-winning plastic surgeons, you can rest assured that when you visit our practice, you will be treated with the utmost respect and given the attention you deserve. So many of our patients have shared their inspiring stories and life-changing testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have gathered them here for you to learn more about us. We are continually working to improve our customer care and appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2019

dr. chang and all of the nurses at timeless plastic surgery really made me feel comfortable through out the whole procedure and recovery. they answer all of the questions i had. i am in love with my results so far with my timeless tummy tuck! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2019

dr. chang and all of the nurses at timeless plastic surgery really made me feel comfortable through out the whole procedure and recovery. they answer all of the questions i had. i am in love with my results so far with my timeless tummy tuck! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 13, 2018

Looking for a plastic surgeon for a tummy tuck was a very hard decision. Coming to Dr.Chang was the best decision I've ever made. The staff was great and I highly recommend Dr. Chang. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 13, 2018

Looking for a plastic surgeon for a tummy tuck was a very hard decision. Coming to Dr.Chang was the best decision I've ever made. The staff was great and I highly recommend Dr. Chang. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 14, 2017

Took a chance of a lifetime for a tummy tuck, my dream come true and a wonderful experience with Dr. Chang and his friendly also wonderful and caring staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 11, 2017

Dr. Change has been taking care of the needs of my wife and I for almost 10 years now. We are incredibly satisfied with the result we have received under his care, and will continue to use him and recommend him to all our friends. Most recently Dr. Chang performed liposuction on my abdomen, hips and flanks. After years of diet and exercise being unable to get rid of those stubborn deposit I came to Dr. Chang for help. The results I received from Dr. Chang are amazing, and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 12, 2017

I had a tummy tuck, liposuction and autofat to my buttocks. My experience was wonderful, the staff was very courteous, and patient with me. I am loving my new curves in all the right places. My confidence level when walking into a room is at an all time high. I will definitely be referring Dr. Chang and the Timeless Plastic Surgery team to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 04, 2017

I had my son at 18 and gained 100 pounds which left me with excess skin, sad breasts and stretch marks. I decided for my 39 birthday I would treat myself to a "Mommy Make Over". Doing my research I found Dr Chang was top of the line, Board Certified and really cared about his work. I was so scared coming into this since this was going to be a big procedure but I'm so happy I did! I did a tummy tuck, breast lift, breast implants and lipo. Was one of the best decisions of m... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.