Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Sugar Land, TX

Board-certified plastic surgeons Drs. Peter Chang and Ankur Mehta are honored to be serving the greater Houston area with unparalleled aesthetic service at Timeless Plastic Surgery. Our goal is to provide a personal concierge approach for each patient so they feel comfortable and confident with their customized treatment plan. With our highly trained team of staff and award-winning plastic surgeons, you can rest assured that when you visit our practice, you will be treated with the utmost respect and given the attention you deserve. So many of our patients have shared their inspiring stories and life-changing testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have gathered them here for you to learn more about us. We are continually working to improve our customer care and appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Filter3 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2019

Best Results Imaginable!!!November 26, 20193 months postI am 54, and have two grown children. I have struggled with the tummy bulge for 30 plus years and have done every diet out there. Lost weight, looked good in clothes but only because I folded the tummy flap in. I started two years ago with a personal trainer. I ate better and worked out religiously to lose 60 pounds. The tummy and the spotty back fat just didn't go away. I consulted with three surgeons before meeting with Dr. Mehta and Timeless Plastic Surgery in April 2019. I knew almost instantly he was the right Doctor. Upon walking in, I was greeted warmly by his office staff, and introduced to Pearl who I loved instantly! Dr. Mehta came in promptly and got right to it. He asked me what I wanted, and then went right to work. He measured me, something no other dr. had done, and told me what he could do for me. He suggested an extended tummy tuck with lipo to my flanks and axila. (Another doctor had suggested a tummy tuck and bra lift....two major procedures done at one time. ) He didn't feel I needed the major back surgery and assured me he could do the work in one surgery. I knew he is who I wanted even before I saw his patients before and afters. I booked my surgery that day for August 29! I got a surgical release from my Doctor within a month, started the supplements Dr. Mehta advised, continued to work out and wait. It was the longest four months guys!!! I was ready!!! Surgery day, August 29, 2019 I was there promptly at 8 am. I kissed my husband and went into the operating room. I was prepped, had my iv put in (conscious sedation, google it...it's the only way!!), lied down on the table and next thing I knew I was awake! I even said, " Are we done already?" I woke up and the garments were on me and I was sitting up to get into the wheel chair. Dr. Mehta and one of the nurses helped us out to the car and he made sure my husband had is cell phone number and encouraged him to call at any time. I do have to say, the first few days were not fun, pretty tuff in fact. I was off work for three weeks, and I needed every bit of it. Dr. Mehta saw me every week for the first four weeks and periodically since. My results??? FANTASTIC!!! I look at myself and cannot believe it, my stomach is flat and my belly button is adorable. My bra fat is greatly diminished, and I have been told that I still haven't seen the final result. Dr. Mehta gave me precise instructions to take it as easy as possible. And I did, in fact the first 5 days I didn't get up except to go to the bathroom, and clean the drains. No one even had to clean my incision, it was that good!! My scar is looking fantastic, in fact I just want to show everyone...but I don't. :) 3 months later and the only regret I have is that I didn't do this sooner. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Mehta and Timeless. He not only is a top notch surgeon but he cares and wants us to have the best results possible. LOVE THEM!!!! Thank you so much for making this middle aged woman feel like a million bucks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 05, 2019

Best Results Imaginable!!! And only 9 weeks post op’ - I am 54, and have two grown children. I have struggled with the tummy bulge for 30 plus years and have done every diet out there. Lost weight, looked good in clothes but only because I folded the tummy flap in. I started two years ago with a personal trainer. I ate better and worked out religiously to lose 60 pounds. The tummy and the spotty back fat just didn't go away. I consulted with three surgeons before meeting with Dr. Mehta and Timeless Plastic Surgery in April 2019. I knew almost instantly he was the right Doctor. Upon walking in, I was greeted warmly by his office staff, and introduced to Pearl who I loved instantly! Dr. Mehta came in promptly and got right to it. He asked me what I wanted, and then went right to work. He measured me, something no other dr. had done, and told me what he could do for me. He suggested an extended tummy tuck with lipo to my flanks and axila. (Another doctor had suggested a tummy tuck and bra lift....two major procedures done at one time. ) He didn't feel I needed the major back surgery and assured me he could do the work in one surgery. I knew he is who I wanted even before I saw his patients before and afters. I booked my surgery that day for August 29! I got a surgical release from my Doctor within a month, started the supplements Dr. Mehta advised, continued to work out and wait. It was the longest four months guys!!! I was ready!!! Surgery day, August 29, 2019 I was there promptly at 8 am. I kissed my husband and went into the operating room. I was prepped, had my iv put in (conscious sedation, google it...it's the only way!!), lied down on the table and next thing I knew I was awake! I even said, " Are we done already?" I woke up and the garments were on me and I was sitting up to get into the wheel chair. Dr. Mehta and one of the nurses helped us out to the car and he made sure my husband had is cell phone number and encouraged him to call at any time. I do have to say, the first few days were not fun, pretty tuff in fact. I was off work for three weeks, and I needed every bit of it. Dr. Mehta saw me every week for the first four weeks and periodically since. My results??? FANTASTIC!!! I look at myself and cannot believe it, my stomach is flat and my belly button is adorable. My bra fat is just almost gone and I have been told that I still haven't seen the final result yet. Dr. Mehta gave me precise instructions to take it as easy as possible. And I did, in fact the first 5 days I didn't get up except to go to the bathroom, and clean the drains. No one even had to clean my incision, it was that good!! My scar is looking fantastic, in fact I just want to show everyone...but I don't. :) 9 weeks later and the only regret I have is that I didn't do this sooner. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Mehta and Timeless. He not only is a top notch surgeon but he cares and wants us to have the best results possible. LOVE THEM!!!! Thank you so much for making this middle aged woman feel like a million bucks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 19, 2019

Pure Excellence. - I don't want to drag this out, but I can't say enough good things about this doctor. He is absolutely amazing. I had my surgery with him on August 5th, I did the timeless tummy tuck as well as a BBL.Let me start with my 1st visit, even my 1st phone call. I had been trying to decide on plastic surgery for several years, but after having the gastric sleeve done I was up against the issue with a lot of extra skin. I did extensive research almost to a stocking phase lol, I had more than 5 consultations with other plastic surgeons, and I just knew the moment I shook Dr Mehta's hand he was going to be my doctor. From the 1st phone call getting scheduled To greeting me in the office in getting me prepared for my consultation, All of the ladies made me feel very Comfortable And welcomed. Ms. Pearl Sat down with me, in was very patient with me and the majority of all of the questions that I had that she could answer for me. And then the doctor came in and he was very honest. I went in with an initial procedure in mind originally my breast and tummy done, But after his recommendations and Expert advice, Change my surgery plan and decided to do the timeless tuck and BBL. I also had him removed a mold that had been bothering me for years. Through all of it he was very precise walked me through everything, the office was very vigilant on getting back with me and very prompt And courteous with any of my follow up question before surgery.Now day of surgery, I was a nervous Wreck. Everyone in that office made me feel so welcome, calm and at ease with the whole process. At 1 point I even got dizzy and the doctor was very calm and patient with me and laid me down and told me when I was ready we would continue with doing my markings. The whole staff was very concerned about me my well being and my safety.I was very comfortable going into surgery I was very comfortable coming out. Dr Mehta And the nurses made sure all my prescription to are filled and checked up on me even that evening after being released. Next morning I came back for my post op they were very kind again made sure that everything was looking great and going wonderful and smooth. And every appointment since then has been the same.. I am absolutely in love with my results and can't wait to see the finished product, I'm only 14 days post op and I could not have been blessed with Choosing a better doctor. I am already Contemplating the best scheduling for Breast procedure.Dr Mehta and his crew are pure excellence in my book and I will only trust them with my body! I will post pictures how amazing I have turned out once I'm able to get good ones More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.