Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Sugar Land, TX

Board-certified plastic surgeons Dr. Peter Chang is honored to be serving the greater Houston area with unparalleled aesthetic service at Timeless Plastic Surgery. Our goal is to provide a personal concierge approach for each patient so they feel comfortable and confident with their customized treatment plan. With our highly trained team of staff and award-winning plastic surgeons, you can rest assured that when you visit our practice, you will be treated with the utmost respect and given the attention you deserve. So many of our patients have shared their inspiring stories and life-changing testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have gathered them here for you to learn more about us. We are continually working to improve our customer care and appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

I highly recommend Dr Chang he did an amazing job with my tummy tuck and breast augmentation! Dr. Chang patient care goes a long way! His entire staff makes you feel very welcome. I’m glad I choosed timeless plastic surgery for my procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2021

I was very nervous about getting a breast augmentation but after consulting with Pearl, the awesome office manager & Dr. Chang, along with the entire staff, they made me feel so comfortable and assured me that I’ll be in good hands. From start to finish, they held my hand the entire time and made sure I felt safe and comfortable to which I truly appreciated and to which I did feel. They were patient, kind & compassionate with me throughout my entire journey from surgery, recovery & follow ups. This has been one of the best gifts I could’ve ever given myself. I’m very grateful for this team & highly recommended anyone who’s new to the cosmetic surgery world to go to Timeless Plastic Surgery. They are amazing people with a very talented cosmetic surgeon, Dr. Peter Chang. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2019

I am a young college student who paid for breast augmentation. The consultation was free and I didn't pay much. The doctor really cares for you and his staff was amazing. He made sure I was comfortable and okay throughout the whole process. I'm very thankful to have met him and his entire staff. I highly recommend this place for all women looking for breast augmentation. I'm looking to come back here if I want more procedures done. He also gave me a student discount. I love him and his staff so much. So thankful I met everyone here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2019

I am a young college student who paid for breast augmentation. The consultation was free and I didn't pay much. The doctor really cares for you and his staff was amazing. He made sure I was comfortable and okay throughout the whole process. I'm very thankful to have met him and his entire staff. I highly recommend this place for all women looking for breast augmentation. I'm looking to come back here if I want more procedures done. He also gave me a student discount. I love him and his staff so much. So thankful I met everyone here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

Dr. Chang is a very good plastic surgeon. I would highly recommend for breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

Very pleased with my experience at Timeless Plastic Surgery. After 5 consultations, I selected Dr. Peter Chang as my surgeon. I based my selection on various reasons. In summary, excellent bedside manner with friendly supporting staff, knowledgeable about his craft, and answered many questions during my consultation. I am BEYOND pleased with the aesthetic results of my primary rhinoplasty & breast augmentation!!! And to finish my review, I experienced zero post operative complications related to anesthesia, infection or bleeding. If I ever decide to have another procedure done in the future, Dr. Chang will be my surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2018

Very pleased with my experience at Timeless Plastic Surgery. After 5 consultations, I selected Dr. Peter Chang as my surgeon. I based my selection on various reasons. In summary, excellent bedside manner with friendly supporting staff, knowledgeable about his craft, and answered many questions during my consultation. I am BEYOND pleased with the aesthetic results of my primary rhinoplasty & breast augmentation!!! And to finish my review, I experienced zero post operative complications related to anesthesia, infection or bleeding. If I ever decide to have another procedure done in the future, Dr. Chang will be my surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2016

Dr. Chang did an amazing job with my rhinoplasty procedure; he is an absolute perfectionist. I really could not have been happier with my choice of going to Timeless Plastic Surgery. I spent lots of time researching and looking at pictures before making any decisions regarding having plastic surgery on my nose. Thank you Dr. Chang and staff for taking care of me with perfecting my nose and my wife with her breast augmentation. We are completely satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2016

Thank you, Dr. Chang! You are a true artist and master of your craft. I'm thrilled with my results from my breast augmentation procedure. I love the way everything fits. I also had neck and jowl liposuction and a fat transfer to my face. It worked out wonderfully and I am so thrilled with how everything came together. I truly appreciate the amazing transition. Dr. Chang was so professional and extremely caring in his treatment during and after my cosmetic surgery procedures. The girls at Timeless Plastic Surgery are so wonderful and I'm excited to see each of you during my visits! What a wonderful experience! See you soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2016

Thank you, Dr. Chang! You are a true artist and master of your craft. I'm thrilled with my results from my breast augmentation procedure. I love the way everything fits. I also had neck and jowl liposuction and a fat transfer to my face. It worked out wonderfully and I am so thrilled with how everything came together. I truly appreciate the amazing transition. Dr. Chang was so professional and extremely caring in his treatment during and after my cosmetic surgery procedures. The girls at Timeless Plastic Surgery are so wonderful and I'm excited to see each of you during my visits! What a wonderful experience! See you soon! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.