Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Sugar Land, TX

Board-certified plastic surgeons Drs. Peter Chang and Ankur Mehta are honored to be serving the greater Houston area with unparalleled aesthetic service at Timeless Plastic Surgery. Our goal is to provide a personal concierge approach for each patient so they feel comfortable and confident with their customized treatment plan. With our highly trained team of staff and award-winning plastic surgeons, you can rest assured that when you visit our practice, you will be treated with the utmost respect and given the attention you deserve. So many of our patients have shared their inspiring stories and life-changing testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have gathered them here for you to learn more about us. We are continually working to improve our customer care and appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 21, 2018

I was referred to Dr. Chang by three of my friends who had gone to him for cosmetic surgery, and all three raved about their experiences with him. I am so pleased with the results of my breast augmentation. My results are so natural and you can tell that Dr. Chang truly cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 22, 2018

I came in for my consultation just wanting to get some answers and an idea of what breast implants would be like considering I did not have any. That day, i booked my pre-operation appointment for two weeks later and my appointment for my breast augmentation for two weeks after that. I am definitely satisfied with my results and would highly recommend Dr. Chang. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 15, 2018

I had an awesome experience with Dr. Chang and nurses here at Timeless Plastic Surgery. After the first consultation I knew he was my doctor because of the knowledge he had when I was asking all of my concerns with my breast augmentation. Everyone in the office has made me feel very comfortatble throughout the whole process and I am more than pleased with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 19, 2017

From initial consult to my follow up visits after my surgery have been wonderfully pleasant. My breast augmentation was truly amazing perfect and exactly how I wanted them to look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 11, 2017

I had an absolutely great experience with Dr. Chang and his staff. He was very attentive to me and my mother, who had millions of questions before my breast augmentation. Day of surgery I was extremely nervous but the staff made me feel very comfortable. Post surgery they wanted to see me as much as I could go in, which really showed how much they cared for their patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 22, 2017

I love Dr. Chang, I would highly recommend him. He listens, and gives you his honest opinion. Dr. Chang will work with you until you are satisfied. I visited over 5 doctors for my breast augmentation, and Dr. Chang was the one that caught my attention. He was very honest with me, and that was something I was looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 05, 2017

Dr. Chang and his staff are amazing. They always took the time to answer my questions and explain everything to me. I could not be happier with my experience and the results of my breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 20, 2016

my experience with dr.peter chang was overall wonderful. he did a excellent job with my breast augmentation & his staff was the most helpful and friendly during my pre-op & post-op. dr. chang answered any questions that i ask which made me feel more relax. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2016

Had breast augmentation 1 month ago and loving result. Dr. Chang and his staff are great. They did well with reassuring me and didn't mind me calling asking questions and helped reassure me before and after the procedure. Dr. Chang is polite and great at what he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 13, 2016

I had a Breast Augmentation with Dr. Chang, and I'm in LOVE with them. From the day of consultation, my confidence level was immediately boosted. Pearl, the consultant, is very professional and educational. Every staff member there played a major role in making my surgical process as comfortable as possible. In my opinion, Timeless has the best concierge care and the highest priority of patient safety. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.