Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures in Sugar Land, TX

Board-certified plastic surgeons Dr. Peter Chang is honored to be serving the greater Houston area with unparalleled aesthetic service at Timeless Plastic Surgery. Our goal is to provide a personal concierge approach for each patient so they feel comfortable and confident with their customized treatment plan. With our highly trained team of staff and award-winning plastic surgeons, you can rest assured that when you visit our practice, you will be treated with the utmost respect and given the attention you deserve. So many of our patients have shared their inspiring stories and life-changing testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have gathered them here for you to learn more about us. We are continually working to improve our customer care and appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 24, 2017

Awesome DR, Staff and Results!! - From initial consult to my follow up visits after my surgery have been wonderfully pleasant. My breast augmentation was truly amazing perfect and exactly how I wanted them to look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 12, 2017

great experience! - I had an absolutely great experience with Dr. Chang and his staff. He was very attentive to me and my mother, who had millions of questions before my breast augmentation. Day of surgery I was extremely nervous but the staff made me feel very comfortable. Post surgery they wanted to see me as much as I could go in, which really showed how much they cared for their patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 12, 2017

Breast Augmentation - Where do I start? Dr. Chang and the staff that stand next to him are beyond amazing. I could not have chosen a better Dr. and team to help me with the whole procedure. I am 5.5 months post op and I still get to him and the staff on a monthly basis. Everyone is very well educated and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 28, 2017

Dr. Chang is the best! - I love Dr. Chang, I would highly recommend him. He listens, and gives you his honest opinion. Dr. Chang will work with you until you are satisfied. I visited over 5 doctors for my breast augmentation, and Dr. Chang was the one that caught my attention. He was very honest with me, and that was something I was looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 28, 2017

Excellent Results and Awesome Staff - Dr. Chang and his staff are amazing. They always took the time to answer my questions and explain everything to me. I could not be happier with my experience and the results of my breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 12, 2017

Excellent Results and Awesome Staff - Dr. Chang and his staff are amazing. They always took the time to answer my questions and explain everything to me. I could not be happier with my experience and the results of my breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 11, 2017

brachioplasty, breast augmentation liposuction of the axilla and mastopexy - I highly recommend Dr. Chang. He did an amazing job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 04, 2017

One Happy Mama who did a Mommy Make Over - I had my son at 18 and gained 100 pounds which left me with excess skin, sad breasts and stretch marks. I decided for my 39 birthday I would treat myself to a Mommy Make Over. Doing my research I found Dr Chang was top of the line, Board Certified and really cared about his work. I was so scared coming into this since this was going to be a big procedure but I'm so happy I did! I did a tummy tuck, breast lift, breast implants and lipo. Was one of the best decisions of my life. Now only at 3 months after the surgery, I am more confident than I was at 18 and couldn't be happier. Dr Chang and his staff were so professional and really guided me through the whole process. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 14, 2017

gynecomastia - awesome results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 24, 2017

abdominoplasty, breast augmentation - satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 20, 2016

dr. peter chang is the best at what he does - my experience with dr.peter chang was overall wonderful. he did a excellent job with my breast augmentation & his staff was the most helpful and friendly during my pre-op & post-op. dr. chang answered any questions that i ask which made me feel more relax. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 19, 2016

dr. peter chang is the best at what he does - my experience with dr.peter chang was overall wonderful. he did a excellent job with my breast augmentation & his staff was the most helpful and friendly during my pre-op & post-op. dr. chang answered any questions that i ask which made me feel more relax. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 30, 2016

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Chang was recommended by a friend. I couldn't be happier with the results and the whole process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 28, 2016

breast augmentation - dr chang did an amazing job and was very informative and made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 28, 2016

breast augmentation - I felt comfortable and he knows exactly whats hes doing I am very satisfied coming to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 24, 2016

breast augmentation - I felt comfortable and he knows exactly whats hes doing I am very satisfied coming to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 22, 2016

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Chang was recommended by a friend. I couldn't be happier with the results and the whole process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 12, 2016

Had a great result with breast augmentation surgery - Had breast augmentation 1 month ago and loving result. Dr. Chang and his staff are great. They did well with reassuring me and didn't mind me calling ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 07, 2016

breast augmentation - is been exellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 22, 2016

Breast Reduction & Liposuction - Dr. Chang was very clear on his answers and always took the time to answer any questions and always made sure to let me know I could call any time I h ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 15, 2016

Breast Augmentation - very pleased with the staff and my new breast. Dr. Chang was amazing, made me feel comfortable and very relaxed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 20, 2016

breast augmentation - I am extremely happy with my results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 18, 2016

SPECTACULAR Breast and Buttock results! - I have had two surgical procedures with Timeless Plastic Surgery. I had my Breast Augmentation (2011) and Buttock Augmentation (2015). Dr. Chang has a ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 13, 2016

Ready to Flaunt! - I had a Breast Augmentation with Dr. Chang, and I'm in LOVE with them. From the day of consultation, my confidence level was immediately boosted. Pear ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 18, 2015

Peter Chang plastic Surgeon review- surgery and botox - I'm 3 months post surgery for breast augmentation and liposuction and look fabulous. Super happy with my results. On my last office visit I also tried botox and love how refreshed my face looks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 04, 2011

Breast Augmentation, Mastopexy (Breast lift), Liposuction - Competent and professional... I chose Dr. Chang as my surgeon because he was very honest and helpful; pays attention to your concerns... my surgery experience was great... I love my new breast and body shape! I didn't have much pain after the surgery and the recovery time was quick, you cannot get any better than this! Thank you Dr. Chang, you are the best!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.