Patient Reviews

Reviews for Rhinoplasty Procedures Near Sugar Land, TX

Board-certified plastic surgeons Dr. Peter Chang is honored to be serving the greater Houston area with unparalleled aesthetic service at Timeless Plastic Surgery. Our goal is to provide a personal concierge approach for each patient so they feel comfortable and confident with their customized treatment plan. With our highly trained team of staff and award-winning plastic surgeons, you can rest assured that when you visit our practice, you will be treated with the utmost respect and given the attention you deserve. So many of our patients have shared their inspiring stories and life-changing testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have gathered them here for you to learn more about us. We are continually working to improve our customer care and appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 17, 2019

from the moment i came in and met him for the first time, he was really sweet and explained in detailed what needed to be done for me to be happy with my face. The day of the surgery I was really nervous and they made the process so easy for me to feel comfortable. My overall results was amazing, I love my new nose and it looks so natural and perfect that people hardly notice that I ever had anything done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 17, 2019

from the moment i came in and met him for the first time, he was really sweet and explained in detailed what needed to be done for me to be happy with my face. The day of the surgery I was really nervous and they made the process so easy for me to feel comfortable. My overall results was amazing, I love my new nose and it looks so natural and perfect that people hardly notice that I ever had anything done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 13, 2019

Dr Chang did rhinoplasty on me 08/01/19 and I am beyond pleased. He is caring, honest, humble, talented and compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 17, 2019

Dr. Chang and his staff are so great to work with. They really go out of their way to make sure you're comfortable through every step. I had a primary rhinoplasty done and although the results are not 100% perfect, its pretty close and significantly better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 09, 2018

Having always been picked on for the shape of my nose, I couldn't stand catching profile views of myself and pics. When I reached my breaking point, I researched FAR and WIDE. I even contacted surgeons in other countries. None of the rhino results I had seen matched up to the quality of Dr. Chang's. When I took the leap, I was blown away by how wonderful I was treated from the first visit up until I was being woken up from the operating bed. Dr. Chang you've helped me regain my confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 29, 2018

I am so happy! My confidence increased so much. I now love taking pictures and feel beautiful even without makeup. I love how friendly the staff is here, which made me feel so comfortable. I had consultations elsewhere and the doctors and staff were very cold and robotic. It's refreshing to have so many personable people here. I cant wait to life the rest of my life with this nose! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 05, 2018

After searching for years about getting a rhinoplasty, I finally found my plastic surgeon soulmate! I couldn't have asked for a better doctor and the results surpassed all my expectations. From my first consultation Dr. Chang always takes the time to ask me questions, has always made me feel important and takes his time in examining and clearing up any concerns I've had. He is excellent at what he does, a perfectionist and always very caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 15, 2016

I've been wanting a Rhinoplasty since forever, but I was always unsure about lots of things such as the surgery itself and what to do. However, Dr. Chang and the Timeless staff addressed all of my questions and concerns, which reassured me and helped me make the final decision. It has only been 2 months since my procedure, but the results are already great. There were no complications at all due to the attentiveness of the surgeon and staff, and I already feel more confident. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 19, 2016

Dr. Chang took the time to explain everything that I may have needed to know in regards to my rhinoplasty/septoplasty procedure! Not only was he able to answer all my questions, but he gave me a sense of comfort. I knew right away that Dr. Chang and I were on the same page when it came to what I wanted done to my nose! He was very patient with my needs and questions. Great care was provided from him, allowing me to contact him on weekends after my surgery. Not only that, ... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.