Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Procedures Near Sugar Land, TX

Board-certified plastic surgeons Dr. Peter Chang is honored to be serving the greater Houston area with unparalleled aesthetic service at Timeless Plastic Surgery. Our goal is to provide a personal concierge approach for each patient so they feel comfortable and confident with their customized treatment plan. With our highly trained team of staff and award-winning plastic surgeons, you can rest assured that when you visit our practice, you will be treated with the utmost respect and given the attention you deserve. So many of our patients have shared their inspiring stories and life-changing testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have gathered them here for you to learn more about us. We are continually working to improve our customer care and appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2021

I've had the most amazing experience here at Timeless Plastic Surgery! I cannot express how easy the whole process was. I scheduled my botox appointment with Kaitlin, she was so sweet and professional. I work in the medical field and my schedule varies from week to week and she was so patient to acomidate me with an appoitment. I was very nervous and Pearl my asthetic consultant, was so polite and caring and made me feel so comfortable! Dr. Chang has such attention to detail and is very knowledgeable! I'm so happy I found Timeless plastic Surgery! Thank you Dr. Chang for such a great experince, staff and result!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2021

Great experience, happy with my Botox results! The price was definitely the best around, and the service was wonderful! Dr. Chang and staff have always made me feel comfortable and first priority the moment I step into their office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2020

Great service and great staff!! Dr. Chang takes the time to explain everything he is doing and what your results will look like. He is vary patient and listens to what you want. I did Kybella and I 100% recommend going to Timeless. EXTREMELY happy with my results. Will be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2020

I had a few minor treatments (Botox and Vitamin A Chemical Peel) recently at different times and both visits were wonderful. The consultation was excellent. The staff and Dr. Chang were extremely professional and ensured all of my questions were answered regarding the procedure, downtime and expectations. Very kind and easy to talk to. My Botox treatment with Dr. Chang was wonderful! I am so grateful to have found a doctor who knows what they’re doing and one that actually listens to you but more importantly delivers the results. I am a week out and so incredibly happy. I had another procedure with Donna (Aesthetician) at another appointment and she was absolutely spectacular. Very knowledgeable and addressed all of my concerns. Super happy with my experience and treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2020

Dr.Chang is the best in the industry! I as an aesthetics provider know about inyectables and let me tell you he did the best job! I have had filler previously by dermatologist and nurse praticioners and have never been happier with my results! I got juvedern lip filler to my lips, to enhance my natural lips and they look AMAZING ❤️Thank you dr.chang! If you want filler Botox or surgery he is your go to! Aside from his extensive experience he’s super cool and loves what he does! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2020

I have gotten kybella by Dr. Chang and a trusculpt series with Donna to my double chin area to reduce my fullness. This combination of procedures gave me great results!! My jawline is more contoured, and I no longer have a double chin! I feel more confident! I will definitely return for more procedures! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Ankur is wonderful. He takes the time so that his work is just perfect. He is meticulous to detail and that’s what it takes to be a great plastic surgeon. I had fillers and Botox done and do would recommend him to everyone. I haven’t had surgery done, but if I do I’m definitely going to Ankur. Thank you and your team they are all super nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Super detailed, friendly and great at both Botox And fillers! Love him More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Lip Injections Done Right!!! Miss Pearl referred me here as she is one of their consultants- very knowledgeable, kind & looks for your best interests. Came in for lip fillers with Dr Ankur M I was nervous to get this treatment done however, Dr Ankur advised me & made me well aware of the process for during & after process healing He took his time to ensure it was done accurately, evenly & to my liking Also made sure I was not feeling nauseous or had any feelings of ‘passing out’. Continuously asking how I was feeling They took great care of me! Only reason I did not 5star this review was bc immediate post treatment, you’re to ice your lips from swelling, which they did not provide mini cold packs (other places keep these in full stock, otherwise bring your own! You’ll want it!) Other reason, Post treatment you’re able to cover your lips with a cream (Arnica) to minimize bruising, again they did not have these (mini size) they advised me I could get one at Whole Foods but I feel that is something they could have for their patients instead!!! After this procedure you want ice & that cream immediately ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

Came here originally to find out more information on Miradry, and because they were absolutely competitively priced as compared to many other locations I called. The staff is extremely friendly and cordial. Making an appointment is a breeze. You do make a non refundable deposit for your appointment slot but I can understand that in today’s age. So I had my Miradry done with Kimberly Johnston. She was so informative and happily answered any and all of my questions before during and after procedure. So ecstatic about my Miradry results. Was told that because the severity of my hyperhydrosis it may take more than one. I am pleased to say, however, that one most definitely took care of it. I have also started coming in for my Botox with Dr. Chang. WOW is all I can say. This doctor hears what you have to say and clarifies what you want and goes based on your wants and needs and explains everything in full detail. I can’t recommend them highly enough. In fact I think I found the place for my breast lift &/or mommy makeover. I think I have found a true one stop shop for all my cosmetic surgery/aesthetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2015

I have been going to Timeless Plastic Surgery for my injectables for about a year now. The staff and physicians always make me feel at home. Setting up an appointment with the girls up front is a breeze, and I go in every few months for my Botox. I previously went to see the physicians for my injections, but I recently began seeing the nurse injector, Brooke, and I am beyond pleased with her work. She gives me exactly what I'm looking for with my Botox and my filler. My Botox treatments are always spot on with the results I want to achieve, and my first time filler treatment EVER was with her. I had wanted to get some filler to my lips for a while, and I'm so glad I made the choice to do it! I was nervous at first, but she walked me through it and had such a steady hand. My results were exactly what I was looking for.. subtle and natural! I would recommend her and Timeless Plastic Surgery to anyone! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.