Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sugar Land, TX Laser Technician Donna

Board-certified plastic surgeons Dr. Peter Chang is honored to be serving the greater Houston area with unparalleled aesthetic service at Timeless Plastic Surgery. Our goal is to provide a personal concierge approach for each patient so they feel comfortable and confident with their customized treatment plan. With our highly trained team of staff and award-winning plastic surgeons, you can rest assured that when you visit our practice, you will be treated with the utmost respect and given the attention you deserve. So many of our patients have shared their inspiring stories and life-changing testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have gathered them here for you to learn more about us. We are continually working to improve our customer care and appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 24, 2020

Donna is so sweet! She explains everything she does or uses before applying and makes sure you are feeling comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 21, 2020

Loved it!! Great staff explained everything from the time I walked in. Very Good service. Pearl and Donna are awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 21, 2020

Had a wonderful experience with Donna during my skin pen treatment. She answered any questions I had and made me feel comfortable with this procedure which was new to me. Pearl was also extremely helpful & patient with questions and concerns before starting my treatment plan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 21, 2020

Have not had surgery yet but Dr. Chang has been great at making me feel comfortable with the whole process. The entire staff at timeless has always been so helpful and friendly. Donna is the best medical aesthetician, best experience with her for laser hair removal, facials etc... always explaining everything in detail and providing a friendly, inviting environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2020

I had a few minor treatments (Botox and Vitamin A Chemical Peel) recently at different times and both visits were wonderful. The consultation was excellent. The staff and Dr. Chang were extremely professional and ensured all of my questions were answered regarding the procedure, downtime and expectations. Very kind and easy to talk to. My Botox treatment with Dr. Chang was wonderful! I am so grateful to have found a doctor who knows what they’re doing and one that actually listens to you but more importantly delivers the results. I am a week out and so incredibly happy. I had another procedure with Donna (Aesthetician) at another appointment and she was absolutely spectacular. Very knowledgeable and addressed all of my concerns. Super happy with my experience and treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 28, 2020

5 Stars! - I had a few minor treatments (Botox and Vitamin A Chemical Peel) recently at different times and both visits were wonderful. The consultation was excellent. The staff and Dr. Chang were extremely professional and ensured all of my questions were answered regarding the procedure, downtime and expectations. Very kind and easy to talk to. My Botox treatment with Dr. Chang was wonderful! I am so grateful to have found a doctor who knows what they’re doing and one that actually listens to you but more importantly delivers the results. I am a week out and so incredibly happy. I had another procedure with Donna (Aesthetician) at another appointment and she was absolutely spectacular. Very knowledgeable and addressed all of my concerns. Super happy with my experience and treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2020

By far the best facial I have ever received. Donna Bateson my esthetician not only took before and after photos to show my progress but also recommended some amazing products to help with my at home skin care routine. She has the hands of an angel and I left the office feeling so relaxed and rejuvenated! Go see her you will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2020

I have gotten kybella by Dr. Chang and a trusculpt series with Donna to my double chin area to reduce my fullness. This combination of procedures gave me great results!! My jawline is more contoured, and I no longer have a double chin! I feel more confident! I will definitely return for more procedures! Highly recommend! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.