Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nonsurgical Procedures in Sugar Land, TX

Board-certified plastic surgeons Dr. Peter Chang is honored to be serving the greater Houston area with unparalleled aesthetic service at Timeless Plastic Surgery. Our goal is to provide a personal concierge approach for each patient so they feel comfortable and confident with their customized treatment plan. With our highly trained team of staff and award-winning plastic surgeons, you can rest assured that when you visit our practice, you will be treated with the utmost respect and given the attention you deserve. So many of our patients have shared their inspiring stories and life-changing testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have gathered them here for you to learn more about us. We are continually working to improve our customer care and appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Filter6 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2021

Update 4/14/21- For some time now I’ve wanted to get a chemical peel, I have seen & read about the benefits. I have also seen the horror stories. I needed to have this peel done with a profesional. I booked a VI peel with Pearl. She explained the process from start to finish and put me at ease. Pearl was extremely patience & answered all my questions. I would high recommend Timeless! I can’t wait to see my final results, I can already see my new bright skin coming in. Wanted to share my wonderful experience with Timeless Plastic Surgery. I had a mole removed by Dr.Chang from my back. I’m extremely happy with my results.The staff (Lyndel, Kim, Kaitlyn & Pearl)was professional & so sweet, they made the experience pleasant & I would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

4/16/21-- Update: I had my first ever chemical peel. I was a bit nervous about the peeling process as I tend to be very sensitive, however my esthetician Pearl assured me I would be just fine, she made things much easier, she explained thoroughly everything step by step as she was performed the procedure to my post treatment care instructions. She was right I'm on day 3 of my peel and things are going smoothly. Cant wait to see my final results. Timeless Plastic Surgery is definitely the place to go for all your beauty needs!! If you need to have tattoo removal, this is definitely the place to go. The equipment is top notch, the facility is clean and modern and they are true professionals. The staff there is amazing. They are so nice and friendly. Pearl was my consultant and she was great! She made me well aware of the process. She took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. Great experience from beginning to end. I was nervous to get this treatment done, however my technician Kim took her time and walked me through everything & made absolutely sure all my concerns were addressed before starting my treatment. Kim made me feel incredibly comfortable and was continuously asking how I was feeling during the entire procedure. It was so quick and nearly painless, already seeing results after just one session :) Can't wait to see the final results! The entire staff took great care of me. I would highly recommend them to everyone. Extremely pleased with my experience at Timeless Plastic Surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2020

I had a few minor treatments (Botox and Vitamin A Chemical Peel) recently at different times and both visits were wonderful. The consultation was excellent. The staff and Dr. Chang were extremely professional and ensured all of my questions were answered regarding the procedure, downtime and expectations. Very kind and easy to talk to. My Botox treatment with Dr. Chang was wonderful! I am so grateful to have found a doctor who knows what they’re doing and one that actually listens to you but more importantly delivers the results. I am a week out and so incredibly happy. I had another procedure with Donna (Aesthetician) at another appointment and she was absolutely spectacular. Very knowledgeable and addressed all of my concerns. Super happy with my experience and treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

Came here originally to find out more information on Miradry, and because they were absolutely competitively priced as compared to many other locations I called. The staff is extremely friendly and cordial. Making an appointment is a breeze. You do make a non refundable deposit for your appointment slot but I can understand that in today’s age. So I had my Miradry done with Kimberly Johnston. She was so informative and happily answered any and all of my questions before during and after procedure. So ecstatic about my Miradry results. Was told that because the severity of my hyperhydrosis it may take more than one. I am pleased to say, however, that one most definitely took care of it. I have also started coming in for my Botox with Dr. Chang. WOW is all I can say. This doctor hears what you have to say and clarifies what you want and goes based on your wants and needs and explains everything in full detail. I can’t recommend them highly enough. In fact I think I found the place for my breast lift &/or mommy makeover. I think I have found a true one stop shop for all my cosmetic surgery/aesthetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2017

Breast implants are still perfect after 5 years. Brooke is amazing at my chemical peels.Awesome staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Breast implants are still perfect after 5 years. Brooke is amazing at my chemical peels.Awesome staff!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.