Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nonsurgical Procedures Near Sugar Land, TX

Board-certified plastic surgeons Dr. Peter Chang is honored to be serving the greater Houston area with unparalleled aesthetic service at Timeless Plastic Surgery. Our goal is to provide a personal concierge approach for each patient so they feel comfortable and confident with their customized treatment plan. With our highly trained team of staff and award-winning plastic surgeons, you can rest assured that when you visit our practice, you will be treated with the utmost respect and given the attention you deserve. So many of our patients have shared their inspiring stories and life-changing testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have gathered them here for you to learn more about us. We are continually working to improve our customer care and appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 13, 2017

Me, but sweat free! - I could not be more thankful for having my MiraDry treatment done with Timeless Plastic Surgery to remove my sweat and odor in my under my arms. I had my treatment done 3 months ago, and I noticed immediate results. It has been life changing! The treatment was painless, and now I feel more confident in wearing the clothes I want without fear of sweating! Thank you Timeless Plastic Surgery staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 13, 2017

sweat free-that's me! - I can't begin to explain how much of a lifesaver MiraDry was for me! I received one treatment with our Nurse and have been satisfied since. The procedure was pleasant- the numbing process and treatment itself is quick and very tolerable. I am able to work a whole day without clammy armpits under my uniform. It's such a relief to wear spring clothing without sleeves and not have to be hesitant about odor as well. MiraDry helped minimize my stress! I highly recommend this treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 28, 2017

buccal fat pad removal, rhinoplasty, septoplasty, upper lip plasty - I had an amazing experience with Dr. chang, he explained me everything from day 1 of my surgery. overall i am very happy with the results and the timeless team. they followed up and made sure i had no problem with my recovery. i would definitely recommend Dr. chang to every one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 20, 2017

buccal fat pad removal, rhinoplasty, septoplasty, upper lip plasty - I had an amazing experience with Dr. chang, he explained me everything from day 1 of my surgery. overall i am very happy with the results and the timeless team. they followed up and made sure i had no problem with my recovery. i would definitely recommend Dr. chang to every one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 28, 2016

I don't have to Sweat the Holidays! - I could not be more thankful for having my MiraDry treatment done with Timeless Plastic Surgery to safely remove sweat and odor glands under the arms! I had my treatment two weeks ago, and I had immediate results that will be permanent! I have not had any sweat or had to use antiperspirant/deodorant since the day of treatment. It has been life changing! The treatment was painless with no downtime, and now I feel more confident in wearing the clothes I want without fear of sweating! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 23, 2016

I don't have to Sweat the Holidays! - I could not be more thankful for having my MiraDry treatment done with Timeless Plastic Surgery to safely remove sweat and odor glands under the arms! I had my treatment two weeks ago, and I had immediate results that will be permanent! I have not had any sweat or had to use antiperspirant/deodorant since the day of treatment. It has been life changing! The treatment was painless with no downtime, and now I feel more confident in wearing the clothes I want without fear of sweating! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 27, 2016

my miraDry procedure exceeded my expectations - The staff and doctor was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. They made me very comfortable throughout the procedure. The miraDry procedure went smo ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 24, 2016

Great experiance at Timeless Plastic Surgery - Brooke was great during my chemical peel. She was very kind and explained everything that she was doing-and the results are fantastic! I also had some ... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.