Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sugar Land, TX plastic surgeon Dr. Peter Chang Face Procedures

Board-certified plastic surgeons Dr. Peter Chang is honored to be serving the greater Houston area with unparalleled aesthetic service at Timeless Plastic Surgery. Our goal is to provide a personal concierge approach for each patient so they feel comfortable and confident with their customized treatment plan. With our highly trained team of staff and award-winning plastic surgeons, you can rest assured that when you visit our practice, you will be treated with the utmost respect and given the attention you deserve. So many of our patients have shared their inspiring stories and life-changing testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have gathered them here for you to learn more about us. We are continually working to improve our customer care and appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

The timeless staff are so nice and welcoming, literally every staff member. With me being nervous on my surgery day they made it known that I was in good hands and took good care of me. Now through my post-op appointments, they still show every bit of care and do everything they can to provide the best service. Dr. Chang is a very knowledgeable man, the day of my consultation he sold me by educating me and answering all my questions. I’m beyond happy with my results of my rhinoplasty, he knew exactly what I was going for. Even post op if I ever have questions he’s just one call away. Have to say my experience at timeless was amazing! I would recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2020

Dr.Peter Chang thank you and your team for being professional throughout my entire rhinoplasty. I am beyond pleased with my natural results and thankful to have found the best plastic surgeon! You have my highest recommendation for any new patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2019

Dr Peter Chang is an exceptional plastic surgeon. He is talented, patient, humble, and caring. He did my rhinoplasty 08/01/19 and I am beyond happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

If you are reading through the reviews looking for that ONE review to help you make a decision if you should come here, then let this be it. Take this from someone who is a super skeptic, over-analyzer, and has no problem spending extra hours researching reviews, asking questions, and reading backgrounds on anything I put my money in. If I could recommend more than 5 stars, I would! Dr. Chang is a master at his craft and his staff is TOP-NOTCH, super friendly ladies who all greet me with kindness and remember my name (thats huge!). I went in for a rhinoplasty because I had a parrot beak for a nose (cue laughter) and I was always ridiculed for it . I researched FAR and WIDE to find the RIGHT surgeon. Believe me, I was even contacting surgeons in Peru and Colombia! When I finally came to Dr. Chang, I was not dissapointed. I knew he was the right doctor for me. 6 months later, I am in the operating room getting my procedure done. Dr. Chang has such a careful hand, my bruising around the eyes and nose only lasted 2 days which shocked everyone in my family. After 2 weeks, I had my cast removed and I got to see my new nose. It was an emotional experience for me because for the first time in my life , I liked the reflection looking back at me in the mirror. It was more of a joyful experience when I was told the results will keep getting better as the months go on as the nose begins to form and go down in swelling. HE WAS NOT JOKING, its been 3 months and everyday my nose is looking better and better. I cant wait to see the final result after a few months. Thank you Dr. Chang for giving me a newfound confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2018

Got a nose job April 18th 2018. I came in with a witch nose and left with a cute feminine button nose also got 615cc under muscle breast implants. Staff is phenomenal and dr chang is so caring and sweet hes a great surgeon. they took care of me. My mom also got lip implants chin reduction and rhinoplasty chang did a great job on her too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2018

If you are reading through the reviews looking for that ONE review to help you make a decision if you should come here, then let this be it.Take this from someone who is a super skeptic, over-analyzer, and has no problem spending extra hours researching reviews, asking questions, and reading backgrounds on anything I put my money in.If I could recommend more than 5 stars, I would! Dr. Chang is a master at his craft and his staff is TOP-NOTCH, super friendly ladies who all greet me with kindness and remember my name (thats huge!). I went in for a rhinoplasty because I had a parrot beak for a nose (cue laughter) and I was always ridiculed for it . I researched FAR and WIDE to find the RIGHT surgeon. Believe me, I was even contacting surgeons in Peru and Colombia! When I finally came to Dr. Chang, I was not dissapointed. I knew he was the right doctor for me. 6 months later, I am in the operating room getting my procedure done. Dr. Chang has such a careful hand, my bruising around the eyes and nose only lasted 2 days which shocked everyone in my family. After 2 weeks, I had my cast removed and I got to see my new nose. It was an emotional experience for me because for the first time in my life , I liked the reflection looking back at me in the mirror. It was more of a joyful experience when I was told the results will keep getting better as the months go on as the nose begins to form and go down in swelling. HE WAS NOT JOKING, its been 3 months and everyday my nose is looking better and better. I cant wait to see the final result after a few months. Thank you Dr. Chang for giving me a newfound confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

Very pleased with my experience at Timeless Plastic Surgery. After 5 consultations, I selected Dr. Peter Chang as my surgeon. I based my selection on various reasons. In summary, excellent bedside manner with friendly supporting staff, knowledgeable about his craft, and answered many questions during my consultation. I am BEYOND pleased with the aesthetic results of my primary rhinoplasty & breast augmentation!!! And to finish my review, I experienced zero post operative complications related to anesthesia, infection or bleeding. If I ever decide to have another procedure done in the future, Dr. Chang will be my surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2018

Very pleased with my experience at Timeless Plastic Surgery. After 5 consultations, I selected Dr. Peter Chang as my surgeon. I based my selection on various reasons. In summary, excellent bedside manner with friendly supporting staff, knowledgeable about his craft, and answered many questions during my consultation. I am BEYOND pleased with the aesthetic results of my primary rhinoplasty & breast augmentation!!! And to finish my review, I experienced zero post operative complications related to anesthesia, infection or bleeding. If I ever decide to have another procedure done in the future, Dr. Chang will be my surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2016

Dr. Chang did an amazing job with my rhinoplasty procedure; he is an absolute perfectionist. I really could not have been happier with my choice of going to Timeless Plastic Surgery. I spent lots of time researching and looking at pictures before making any decisions regarding having plastic surgery on my nose. Thank you Dr. Chang and staff for taking care of me with perfecting my nose and my wife with her breast augmentation. We are completely satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2016

Thank you, Dr. Chang! You are a true artist and master of your craft. I'm thrilled with my results from my breast augmentation procedure. I love the way everything fits. I also had neck and jowl liposuction and a fat transfer to my face. It worked out wonderfully and I am so thrilled with how everything came together. I truly appreciate the amazing transition. Dr. Chang was so professional and extremely caring in his treatment during and after my cosmetic surgery procedures. The girls at Timeless Plastic Surgery are so wonderful and I'm excited to see each of you during my visits! What a wonderful experience! See you soon! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.