Patient Reviews

Reviews for Houston, TX plastic surgeon Dr. Ankur Mehta

Board-certified plastic surgeons Drs. Peter Chang and Ankur Mehta are honored to be serving the greater Houston area with unparalleled aesthetic service at Timeless Plastic Surgery. Our goal is to provide a personal concierge approach for each patient so they feel comfortable and confident with their customized treatment plan. With our highly trained team of staff and award-winning plastic surgeons, you can rest assured that when you visit our practice, you will be treated with the utmost respect and given the attention you deserve. So many of our patients have shared their inspiring stories and life-changing testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have gathered them here for you to learn more about us. We are continually working to improve our customer care and appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Filter94 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 29, 2017

Friendly and professional - Dr Mehta does great work and did a really good job at explaining the procedures. Staff was great and made me feel comfortable with the whole process. I would forsure recommend TPS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 02, 2017

Better than I ever imagined - Everything about my experience with Dr. Metha and his office staff was positive and the results were better than I ever imagined. I will recommend this practice to everyone I know! Thanks y'all!KT More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 26, 2017

Great Doctor - I am very pleased with my results. He took the time to answer all my question and address any concerns I had. He is very detailed and did exactly what I asked him to do. I would recommend his to anyone who wants to have a cosmetic procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 11, 2017

Great Experience - Great doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 07, 2017

Best doctor ever! - I have been considering breast augmentation for several years but have been very adamant about following through until now. I am extremely pleased with the results. Dr. Mehta is very easy to talk to and is able to answer all your questions. He has been able to give me a confidence in myself that I have lacked and I am truly grateful. Not only have I had a great experience with Dr. Mehta but the office staff here have all been so friendly and helpful. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2017

He did a great job with my breast implantsI love how they look and they have professional and nice staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 31, 2017

comfortable - having surgery can be quit nervous, but dr.mehta took his time and was very concerned about my wants also my safety. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 31, 2017

Dr. Mehta is great; really like him. Very meticulous and professional and very good at explaining everything. - Good experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 31, 2017

Dr Mehta very kind, professional, and very good at explaining everything. Very meticulous and skilled. - We really liked our visits here, all of the staff are very courteous and professional. They are genuinely warm and quick to smile. We like them very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 27, 2017

This place is FANTASTIC. - The staff is super nice, they explain everything to you clearly. I was so nervous the day of surgery but they made feel comfortable and took care of me very well. Doctor Mehta is awesome as well he will explain everything to you as well and if you have any questions or need him ASAP he will take care of you. I couldn't have been more satisfied with my results. This place is GREAT hands down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 14, 2017

it was excellent. - it was an excellent experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 10, 2017

Absolutely satisfied! - My experience with Dr. Mehta has been all favorable. He takes the time to listen to your needs and your expectations. He also ensures there's a clear understanding from beginning to end. I was pleasantly surprised at his commitment to satisfaction. The staff is also very cooperative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 29, 2017

Loved the results! - A friend told me about this place and I am happy I came, everything was explained good from the day of my first consultation. I was a cup A and I am really happy with my results, I would definitely recommended Dr Mehta to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 28, 2017

I had a Wonderful experience, Dr. Mehta and his Staff are Amazing. - Dr. Mehta was very caring and comforting. My questions were always answered. I would recommend him to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 27, 2017

Nice - Very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 26, 2017

Nice - Very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 10, 2017

Best Experience - I was totally nervous about having a tummy tuck and making sure I found the right doctor. I am so glad I decided to go with Dr. Mehta. He was excellent. He called me the same day as the surgery when I got home to check on me. He even called me back while he was on vacation because I had some questions about my recovery. He was everything I could have hoped for. All my post visit appointments went well and there was never a time when I felt I wasn't important and my questions were not answered. His staff is also amazing. I would highly recommend Dr. Mehta to anyone looking at plastic surgery. I have already sent a couple of my friends to get consultations. Everyone is loving my new body especially my husband. Thanks again, Dr, Mehta for helping me get gain my self confidence back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 04, 2017

Super Happy with Results - Dr. Mehta has an awesome bedside manner. He listened to all concerns and desires I had. He was there for me day or night with any questions post op, The office staff is super pleasant and make you feel right at home. I would recommend Dr. Mehta to anyone looking for a better You More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 27, 2017

tummy tuck with front liposuction - The experience was excellent. Dr. Mehta did a good job and was always good with answering the post surgery questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 25, 2017

liposuction of the abdomen hips flanks axilla upper arms neck inner outer thighs - I am very happy with my results and have a better self esteem. Dr. Mehta is very professional. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 18, 2017

THE BEST EXPERIENCE OF MY ENTIRE LIFE.... jb - Dr Mehta and the ladies of Timeless Plastic Surgery are BY FAR the MOST AMAZING group of professionals I researched when deciding to proceed with surgery. Their willingness to openly discuss both the pros and cons of my expected results is unmatched. Throughout this process, I have not experienced a moment of doubt. My decision to choose Timeless Plastic Surgery was THE BEST DECISION I've made! This team is nothing less than AMAZING! They are informative, thorough, very patient with me and most of all HONEST!!! I'm forever grateful for this experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 12, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Mehta and his staff. Very welcoming and professional. - Dr. Mehta was very informative from the day that I came in for a consult to my day here for my 3 month post-op. I've had a great experience and I would recommend this office to anyone wanting any form of plastic surgery. They help transform your body and make you feel great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 12, 2017

I am really pleased with the results of my surgery. Dr. Mehta is the best he was really understanding and he explained the process step by step of the post op and the after surgery. the nursing staff is very helpful and they always greet with a :) - My experience was very pleased and I really am pleased with my results i truly thank everyone that went through the process of the surgery from the beginning to the end. i will recommend this office to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 29, 2017

MJBTX - Wonderful experience! The staff is AMAZING and Dr Mehta is such a caring Dr. He really takes time and cared about my outcome. I highly recommend him to my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 28, 2017

MJBTX - Wonderful experience! The staff is AMAZING and Dr Mehta is such a caring Dr. He really takes time and cared about my outcome. I highly recommend him to my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 28, 2017

Great Experience - I was very happy with Dr. Ankur and the staff! I felt comfortable and well informed about everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 28, 2017

facial injectable - Recently had filler to contour my jawline and chin. Dr. Mehta was very attentive during the process as well as the recovery.He wanted to make sure I was completely satisfied> He was very informative during recovery process and explained all the stages of healing throughout the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 07, 2017

Outstanding - Very personable, caring and sincere - very happy with my experience and results are better than expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 24, 2017

abdominoplasty, breast augmentation - satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 01, 2016

Awesome Experience with Fabulous Results - Highly Recommend Timeless Plastic Surgery - The staff of Timeless and Dr. Metha are by far the best at what they do, they love their job and it shows in the way they take care of their patients. I had a great experience with having surgery, and I know that Dr. Metha is very qualified and he cares about the pain and recovery of his patients. I did alot of online research and watched multiple videos. I virtually had no lingering pain past 10 days, and his follow up care has been exceptional. I have enjoyed being his patient and his staff are also very caring and qualified to do their job. I highly recommend Timeless Plastic Surgery. The best experience I have had in a long time. Thank you Timeless staff and Dr. Metha for all you do and the beautiful results of your work, I will carry for the reset of my life proudly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 30, 2016

Awesome Experience with Fabulous Results - Highly Recommend Timeless Plastic Surgery - The staff of Timeless and Dr. Metha are by far the best at what they do, they love their job and it shows in the way they take care of their patients. I had a great experience with having surgery, and I know that Dr. Metha is very qualified and he cares about the pain and recovery of his patients. I did alot of online research and watched multiple videos. I virtually had no lingering pain past 10 days, and his follow up care has been exceptional. I have enjoyed being his patient and his staff are also very caring and qualified to do their job. I highly recommend Timeless Plastic Surgery. The best experience I have had in a long time. Thank you Timeless staff and Dr. Metha for all you do and the beautiful results of your work, I will carry for the reset of my life proudly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 27, 2016

my miraDry procedure exceeded my expectations - The staff and doctor was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. They made me very comfortable throughout the procedure. The miraDry procedure went smo ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 27, 2016

Compassionate and Thorough - Dr. Ankur has been patient and consistent with his bedside manner. Took time to insure I was confident and comfortable every step of the process. Staf ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 25, 2016

I am beyond grateful with Dr. Mehta. He makes me feel beautiful again. - I am extremely delighted with my tummy tuck thanks to Dr. Mehta. He has made me gain back my confidence, and he is always available if I have any type ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 25, 2016

great experience that i wish i would have done sooner - dr mehta and his team are very professional and made this experience easy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 19, 2016

Dr. Metha by far the best and highly recommended - Attentive to patients needs awesome staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 19, 2016

Amazing experience, everyone in the office and Dr. Mehta are so personal and make you look and feel beautiful! I will always refer to any friends and family for the best results.. - Dr. Mehta exceeded any and all expectations I had, and all of the office staff is just as amazing! I feel like the only client which means a lot. I ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 13, 2016

facial injectable - Recently had filler to contour my jawline and chin. Dr. Mehta was very attentive during the process as well as the recovery.He wanted to make sure I w ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 07, 2016

brachioplasty - From beginning to end, Dr. Mehta and his entire staff have been made me feel completely comfortable with having my procedure. I never feel rushed, eve ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 07, 2016

breast augmentation - is been exellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 05, 2016

Dr. Mehta is really professional. - Dr. Mehta is really professional. He really seems to care and follow up any any problems or concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 02, 2016

Best life changing experience of my life, with wonderful patient care! - I have always desired having a breast augmentation! When I came to Dr. Ankur Mehta, I had never felt so comfortable with proceeding with the life chan ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 23, 2016

luv luv luv great dr. super nice! very professional will come back!!! - very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 19, 2016

love it - doctor Mehta did a great happy with my results. The staff is amazing such kind ladies More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 17, 2016

Awesome!! - Dr Mehta was awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 04, 2016

Breast augmentation and lift. Excellent care, excellent results! - Dr Mehta is an excellent surgeon! My overall experience from consultation to final results was above what I could have expected. He takes time to expl ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 02, 2016

Awesome experience! - I loved working with everyone at Timeless Plastic Surgery. Everyone in the office was very attentive and always willing to help or answer any of my qu ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 27, 2016

Amazing Doctor and Experience! - Dr. Mehta's bedside manner is top notch! I couldn't have asked for a better plastic surgeon and I spent a lot of time reviewing doctors. I couldn't ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 26, 2016

It was awesome!! - He is very knowledgeable and made sure this was an easy process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 26, 2016

Doctor Ankur is very patient and understanding his amazing so is their staff the girls are super sweet !! - AMAZING EXPERIENCE WITH PROVIDER AND STAFF !!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 13, 2016

Very professional, polite, and answered all my questions - Awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 22, 2016

Great experience, Dr. Mehta is such a good doctor he answer my questions, he really cares about his patients, and what I liked the most is that he is available 24/7 after surgery. - Great experience with Dr. Mehta More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 22, 2016

ST - I am glad I chose Dr. Metha he made me feel very comfortable answered all my questions and concerns. His bed side manners were impeccable, ha answere ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 18, 2016

Satisfied with my Timeless Tuck results - I am very satisfied with my results. I have noticed a difference in my clothes and overall shape (I love it). I look forward to maintaining it. I do e ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 09, 2015

Five Stars - Timeless Plastic is a wonderful place to go if you are thinking about a procedure or surgery. I had my mastopexy (Breast Lift) 2 months ago and I have been so happy with the results. Before I made up my mind to have the procedure I researched Dr. Mehta and found that his education, experience and reviews were exactly what I was looking for, but when I met his staff I knew I had found the place. His staff always greets me by name and truly care about their patients. The healing process is going well and I have already scheduled my second procedure, not to mention referring Dr. Mehta to countless friends, family and co-workers More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 20, 2015

Five Stars - Dr. Mehta is such a wonderful doctor who really takes the time to get to know his patients and what results they are looking for. He is very personable, kind, provides excellent customer service and patient care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 19, 2015

Dr. Mehta is such a caring, genuine person. He takes the time to make you feel very special and important. He is awesome! I have had Botox from him many times and it doesn't hurt at all! I also have a free consult for surgery soon because his photos are amazing! I can't wait. I highly recommend Dr. Mehta at timeless plastic surgery!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 07, 2015

Five Stars - I had cool sculpting done and am happy with the results the staff and doctor were amazing and I felt comfortable throughout the entire experience. I would definately go again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2015

Dr Mehta and the Timeless Plastic Surgery staff was caring, patient and made me feel more than just another person in their office.  Everytime I was in their office from the consult to post op appointments they were very courteous and thorough. Dr Mehta took the time to go over every detail and answered all my questions making me very comfortable and excited about my decision to move forward with a tummy tuck and lipo on my upper and lower tummy as well as upper and lower back. Best of all it would be done all at the same time. He provided realistic expectations. I could not have chosen a better physician and staff. During the prep of surgery I was very scared but his staff did their best to keep me at ease as much as possible. Before I knew it surgery was done and over and on my way to recovery. After surgery the outcome was so much more than I expected. He has changed my life tremendously. I had always worked hard to get the physical appearance as much as I could on my own. However after weight loss and having babies I could only do so much. Dr Mehta gave me the look I never thought I could have. After surgery he was very attentive and not only ensured recovery was on track in his office but he went above and reached out on the weekend to make sure everything was well. He made me feel I was in good hands.  The procedure I decided to do is tough recovery wise. Very limited on physical activities which can be frustrating but anytime I'm asked would I do it again, the answer is definitely!  I have and will continue to refer people to Dr Mehta in a heartbeat. I could not have chosen a better team to trust. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 03, 2015

Dr Mehta and Timeless Plastic surgery staff was caring, patient and made me feel more than just another person in their office. Dr Mehta took the time to go over every detail and answered all my questions making me very comfortable and excited about my decision to move forward with a tummy tuck and lipo on my upper and lower tummy as well as upper and lower back. I also liked that it could be done all at the same time. He provided realistic expectations. I could not have chosen a better physician and staff. During the prep of surgery I was very nervous. Before I knew it surgery was done and over and on my way to recovery. After surgery the outcome was so much more than I expected and Dr Mehta was very attentive as well as reaching out on the weekend to make sure everything was well. He made me feel I was in good hands. The procedure I decided to do is tough recovery wise. Very limited on physical activities which can be frustrating but they made it worthwhile. I have and will continue to refer people to Dr Mehta. I didn't think I could have trusted a doctor this much and he made it easy. Easy to talk to and very understanding. Also didn't feel pressure to do more or rush into a procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 03, 2015

Tummy tuck and lipo - Dr Mehta and staff was caring, patient and made me feel more than just another person in their office. Everytime I was in their office from the consult to post op appointments they were very courteous and thorough. Dr Mehta took the time to go over every detail and answered all my questions making me very comfortable and excited about my decision to move forward with the procedure. He provided realistic expectations. I could not have chosen a better physician and staff. During the prep of surgery I was very scared but his staff did their best to keep me at ease as much as possible. Before I knew it surgery was done and over and on my way to recovery. After surgery the outcome was so much more than I expected. He has changed my life tremendously. I had always worked hard to get the physical appearance as much as I could on my own. However after weight loss and having babies I could only do so much. Dr Mehta gave me the look and confidence I never thought I could have. After surgery he was very attentive and not only ensured recovery was on track in his office but he went above and reached out on the weekend to make sure everything was well. He made me feel I was in good hands. The procedure I decided to do is tough recovery wise. Very limited on physical activities which can be frustrating but anytime I'm asked would I do it again, the answer is definitely! I have and will continue to refer people to Dr Mehta in a heartbeat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 27, 2015

Five Stars - Entire staff was genuinely caring. Excellent service and results! (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 08, 2015

Breast Augmentation Patient - My overall experience was great. The staff is very kind and make you feel welcome. Dr. Mehta made the experience is easy for me since I was uncomfortable with the way l looked. Surgery was not so scary knowing I had such a helpful staff assisting with the whole thing. I felt no pain whatsoever through my whole experience here. I would recommend him over the other surgeons I consulted with. Once I came into this office I knew he was the surgeon to choose. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 07, 2015

Five Stars - Dr. Mehta and his staff made me feel extremely comfortable with my in office procedure. He took time with me to see my expected results beforehand and gave great advice based on his expertise. He even called personally to check on me the next day. His staff is really sweet and knowledgable of the procedures as well. Will definitely visit again and refer friends that are interested! #TeamMehta More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2015

Dr. Mehta and his staff made me feel extremely comfortable with my in office procedure. He took time with me to see my expected results beforehand and gave great advice based on his expertise. He even called personally to check on me the next day. His staff is really sweet and knowledgable of the procedures as well. Will definitely visit again and refer friends that are interested! #TeamMehta More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 29, 2014

Juvaderm - Great ethos (trustworthy and honest) and patient. The results that I expected before we did the Juvaderm are what I got. He even called me personally to make sure everything was ok. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 22, 2014

I must say before I went and got my procedure for my mole removal I was nervous. When I walked in I immediately felt comfortable and at ease. Even after my procedure he called to make sure everything was ok. This doctor is the best I recommend him to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 15, 2014

I saw Dr. Mehta for Juvederm lip injections. Dr Mehta was very detailed in his assessment and took his time to shape my lips. Successful lip injections are a direct result of the skill of the plastic surgeon, and Dr. Mehta has mastered the "art" of these injections. I was left with asymmetries from a previous plastic surgeon, and Dr. Mehta was able to correct this problem and give my lips a natural fullness. I no longer live in Texas, but I will make the trip from out of state to continue to receive this service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 31, 2014

My experience was awesome the staff was freindly especially when it came to surgery. Dr. Mehta is great caring doctor I have seen overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 27, 2014

Dr. Mehta was WONDERFUL! I can't say enough about how pleased I am with his work. His bedside manner was marvelous and his staff is very accommodating and pleasant, I would STRONGLY recommend his services to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 28, 2014

Five Stars - After having my consultation with Dr. Mehta, i knew he was the doctor for my procedure. Dr.Mehta is very knowledgeable and professional. He makes you fell at ease and has amazing bedside manner. Dr. Mehta called me right after my surgery to check on me. He even provided me with his personal cell phone number for any questions or concerns i had. I remember calling him a couple of times after work hours and he responded to my calls.My results (breast augmentation) are awesome. Dr. Mehta even helped me pick the right size for my frame and i couldn't be happier with the outcome. I get lots of compliments on my frame and i am more motivated to improve the overall appearance of the body.My overall experience at Timeless Plastic Surgery has been nothing but amazing. From the doctor to his staff to the overall look of the practice. Everything is welcoming at that place, and the staff makes you feel so welcoming and comfortable.I will definitely recommend this doctor to anyone who's considering cosmetic surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 24, 2014

Best Dr ever - Best experience of my life! Best doctor I could have found! He helped every step of the way! He was so professional, welcoming and I always felt more than comfortable in his office! His staff was so accommodating and all my questions got answered immediately! I had a great referral and I am so glad I found the doctor for me b/c I didn't really know what I wanted and he helped me figure it out and in the end I am SO grateful for his expertise in this field! I wouldn't recommend any other doctor!!! Started out as a 34 A, and now I am a 34 C and I LOVE it!!! Recovery has been smooth and easy so far, I am listening to Dr's directions and any time I call he gives me answers right away and my expectations have been MORE THAN exceeded w/ this whole experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 24, 2014

Best experience of my life! Best doctor I could have found! He helped every step of the way! He was so professional, welcoming and I always felt more than comfortable in his office! His staff was so accommodating and all my questions got answered immediately! I wouldn't recommend any other doctor!!! Started out as a 34 A, and now I am a 34 C and I LOVE it!!! Recovery has been smooth and easy so far, I am listening to Dr's directions and any time I call he gives me answers right away and my expectations have been more than exceeded w/ this whole experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 05, 2014

Amazing Results - I have been debating about Getting a breast augmentation for the last 5yrs and now after finding Dr. Mehta and wonder why I waited so long! My results exceeded my expectations and I'm very happy that he was my doctor because the surgery also fixed and pushed out my inverted nipples which where also a big source of my insecurity!! I would give this entire experience above a 10 because the staff was also amazing and efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 03, 2014

I have wanted breast augmentation for years. Dr. Mehta, including staff at Timeless Plastic Surgery, performed my surgery a little over 7 weeks ago, and I couldn't be happier with the results. It feels great to no longer be intimidated by bikini season. I would recommend Dr. Mehta to anyone looking for cosmetic enhancements; he and his staff will provide the upmost care and you too will love the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2014

Dr. Mehta and staff have continued to provide outstanding patient care through my breast argumentation, and the results are incredible. After wanting breast augmentation for years, I finally decided to make it happen.  I quickly decided upon walking into Timeless, for the consultation, that Dr. Mehta was the right doctor for the job. He and the staff were very welcoming, explaining the process in detail and spending ample time throughout each appointment (pre- and post-surgery). I couldn't be happier with their quality in patient care and with my new tatas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 21, 2014

The Best in Houston - Never in a million years I thought I would ever be seeing a plastic surgeon about getting work done on any part of my body until I went to Timeless. Dr. Metha and the staff at timeless made me feel so comfortable before and after my brachioplasty procedure. Dr. Metha was very honest with me and what to expect before, during and after surgery and how I should go about taking care of myself to keep a lasting result. After the procedure his staff called and checked on me everyday. I was even given Dr. Metha cell phone number to reach him incase of an emergency or just for general information big or small. I'll definitely be back for anymore of my cosmetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 07, 2014

Amazing experience! Amazing results! - The entire staff at Timeless Plastic Surgery made me feel very comfortable right from the start. Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable and compassionate. Dr. Mehta came in and immediately made me feel like we were old friends having coffee at a cafe vs sitting in a doctor's office while he examined my naked flesh. He gave me realistic expectations and my results were right in line with them. I LOVE how I look now and have a confidence I've NEVER had. If you are looking for a great surgeon, friendly staff and good price, check out Timeless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 07, 2014

My experience at Timeless was excellent. I absolutely adore Dr. Mehta. Every staff member that I met was super sweet and very knowledgeable. I am now 5 weeks post-op and I love, love, love my new breasts. They are much more beautiful than I imagined. This proves that Dr. Mehta was listening and possesses the expertise that gave me exactly what I wanted. Shopping is much more fun now and I feel so much more confident. I cannot wait for bikini season! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 07, 2014

FANTASTIC DR!!!! ***DEF RECOMMENDED!!!**** - Dr Mehta is awesome!!! I did alot of research before seeing Dr Mehta and went to several Doctors. Dr Mehta is hands down the best, 120%!! He takes his time and cares about your concerns. I liked him so much, that i gifted my mom to some minor work and she also likes him as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 07, 2014

Extremely Pleased - My experience at Timeless was excellent. I absolutely adore Dr. Mehta. Every staff member that I met was super sweet and very knowledgeable. I am almost 40 and breast feed my daughter so needless to say my breasts were not as perky as they once were. So I decided that I was not going spend one more summer feeling self-conscience about my body and booked my consultation. I met with Pearl, the Aesthetic Consultant and she was very good at helping me pick out the size that was right for me, offering advice was that of a friend and I appreciated that. I was very nervous but meeting with her and Dr. Mehta made me feel right at home. Dr. Mehta took the time to really listen to my concerns and understand exactly what I wanted to look like. I didnâ??t feel rushed. I have had consultations with other plastic surgeons, but I liked Dr. Mehta so much that I booked my surgery that day. My pre-op appointment was just as pleasant. Again, I was very nervous and had a lot of concerns, but the anesthesia nurse and Dr. Mehta, in his compassionate nature, made me feel very comfortable. When surgery day came around, I didnâ??t feel nearly as nervous as I did before and everything went so smoothly. I was in and out and donâ??t remember a thing after my surgery, which is exactly what I wanted. I am now 5 weeks post-op and I love, love, love my new breasts. They are much more beautiful than I imagined. This proves that Dr. Mehta was listening and possesses the expertise that gave me exactly what I wanted. Shopping is much more fun now and I feel so much more confident. I cannot wait for bikini season! Thanks Timeless for giving me my confidence back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 09, 2014

Wonderful experience! - Dr. Mehta is one of the most caring and meticulous doctors I have ever been to. His bedside manners are incredible and I am always impressed by the amount of care he takes to explain procedures and make sure I am comfortable during my visits. I have gotten several procedures done including a tummy tuck and regular Botox injections. I am so pleased with my results and highly recommend Dr. Mehta! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 09, 2014

Excellent, Professional Service - Dr. Mehta is very well regarded and extremely experienced and thorough surgeon. I was pleased with his professionality and bedside manner. This was my first time seeking cosmetic surgery but Dr Mehta made the experience enjoyable. He walked me though my options and the procedure in general. He spent as much time with me as I wanted. After it was complete he called me the next day to check on me, gave me his cell phone number in case I had any questions, and has been generally available after the procedure. I'm already thinking about further procedures with him, and feel very confident he will do a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 09, 2014

My go-to Doctor for all my Cosmetic needs - Dr.Mehta is my go-to physician for all of my cosmetic needs. Wrinkle prevention is key at my age and he goes above and beyond to accommodate my requests and needs. He truly takes the time when evaluating me and assessing my physical appearance-what needs improvement etc. I have been back for Dr.Mehta's Xeomin and Botox treatments multiple times. I have been overjoyed with the results I've received each time. His education, attention to detail, artistry, and sincere care sell me every time. My forehead has been cleared of wrinkling and my brows have a nice raised appearance that makes me look naturally refreshed. I will be a forevery-patient of Dr.Mehta's and look forward to my next visit with him. Thank you Dr.Mehta for your excellent care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 09, 2014

Dr. Mehta is very well regarded and extremely experienced and thorough surgeon. I was pleased with his professionality and bedside manner. This was my first time seeking cosmetic surgery but Dr Mehta made the experience enjoyable. He walked me though my options and the procedure in general. He spent as much time with me as I wanted. After it was complete he called me the next day to check on me, gave me his cell phone number in case I had any questions, and has been generally available after the procedure. I'm already thinking about further procedures with him, and feel very confident he will do a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 26, 2014

Five Stars - Dr. Mehta and his staff are amazing. He spends a lot of time explaining his procedures and even keeps in touch after his surgeries to make sure you are doing ok. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 16, 2014

I love Dr. Mehta and the staff at Timeless Plastic surgery. He gave me an honest opinion about my concerns and didn't try to upsell me like previous doctors that I've seen. He's extremely caring and explains procedures in great detail which I really appreciated. I have no reservations using Dr. Mehta and I would recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 02, 2013

GREAT!! - i was VERY pleased with this office! The staff was extremely friendly, and the doctor was wonderful. He did exactly was he said he was going to do and there was NO PAIN! I will DEFINITELY be a permanent patient!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 21, 2013

Best Botox experience ever! Very professional staff. My experience was amazing from the minute I walked in the door to the minute I left. Best prices in town! Dr. Mehta's professionalism and gentle approach will definitely keep me going back to timeless plastic surgery forever! I still get compliments about how great my face looks and it's been months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 30, 2013

Dr. Mehta is fantastic. Great bedside manner, great skill, and - quite importantly in a plastic surgeon - a great eye. I had terrible forehead wrinkles and a "line" in-between my eyebrows that really made me self conscious because I always seemed angry. After consulting with Dr. Mehta (my consult and consultant were both wonderful), he recommended that Botox would help smooth out my concerns on my face. Before I came to Timeless Plastic Surgery, I was really apprehensive in having any kind of injection, but that all changed after my consult. Dr. Mehta and the consultant were super informative about why they were recommending Botox and answered all of my questions in a way that I understood (love that!). The injections were absolutely painless and Dr. Mehta was so gentle and attentive during the process. Overall, my expectations were exceeded with this surgeon and so happy with my results. I really look forward to consulting with him next year for BOOBS! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 29, 2013

HIGHLY Recommended!!!! - My experience with Dr Mehta began with Botox. He took his time to really assess my facial muscles and wrinkle lines. I have had Botox in the past by other people but NO ONE assessed me like he did. He took so many measures to make sure I was comfortable and when it was all said and done I honestly couldnt believe I didnt feel a thing! I was so impressed with Dr Mehta's skill, knowledge, assessment, honesty and bedside manner that I eventually went on to have a breast augmentation. I am soooo happy with my results! I am getting so much more attention and I feel much more confident. I would recommend him to anyone and will definitely be coming back to him when I need another plastic surgery procedure!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 28, 2013

Dr.Mehta is friendly and has such attention to detail , I expressed to him what I was looking for for my treatment and his guidance made me feel so safe. His staff is so friendly and "family Like." Through out my entire experience I felt safe, comfortable. I came into the office with low self esteem I left feeling a amazing new women. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 24, 2013

I chose Dr.Mehta based on a referral. I had heard nothing but great thing about him and the staff members at Timeless. Dr.Mehta sat and took the time to assess my desires for improvement as well as educate me on the best treatment plan for my needs. Overall, his humble bedside manner is what really blew me away! I would recommend family and friends to him easily. My Botox treatment left me looking refreshed and natural-I've received many compliments. I honestly can't wait to visit Dr.Mehta again. The experience couldn't have been any more perfect and his staff members are genuine and caring. Thank you Dr.Mehta! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 21, 2013

When I met with Dr Mehta I was VERY impressed with his bedside manner. He was able to explain things to me in a way I was able to understand and took the time to answer all my questions. His consultant is VERY knowledgeable about all the procedures they offer and made excellent recommendations on what procedures would provide me with the best outcome. In fact, I met with her first and she answered so many of my questions that I didnt have many questions to ask Dr Mehta Hahaha! I was a little hesitant because the price was SOOOOOO good for everything I was going to have done but my experience has been AWESOME! I had liposuction to my entire back, hips, flanks, abdomen and a tummy tuck. The operation and anesthesia went perfectly. My result is amazing and I feel like a new woman with a whole new self confidence! I am soooo happy with Dr Mehta as my plastic surgeon and I will be going back to him. Not only for my BOTOX and fillers but also for my next operation (BOOBS next! hahaha!) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.