Patient Reviews

Reviews for Pearl Near Sugar Land, TX

Board-certified plastic surgeons Dr. Peter Chang is honored to be serving the greater Houston area with unparalleled aesthetic service at Timeless Plastic Surgery. Our goal is to provide a personal concierge approach for each patient so they feel comfortable and confident with their customized treatment plan. With our highly trained team of staff and award-winning plastic surgeons, you can rest assured that when you visit our practice, you will be treated with the utmost respect and given the attention you deserve. So many of our patients have shared their inspiring stories and life-changing testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have gathered them here for you to learn more about us. We are continually working to improve our customer care and appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2021

I highly recommend Timeless Plastic Surgery! Everyone was so kind and pleasant. They made me feel super comfortable and at home when prepping me for my procedure! Pearl Seiter was so thorough and impressive when doing my microneedling. I was nervous but Everyone was so great and it was over fast. Less than 24 hours later and my face is almost healed!! So happy with the results already!! My face feels and looks so much smoother and fresh! Can't wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2021

I absolutely love, Love, LOVE this place! I recently tried the SkinPen with Pearl and I am HOOKED! But, as always, I'm never disappointed! I love everything about Timeless Plastic Surgery. Both Dr. Chang (SHOUT OUT TO THE BEST PLASTIC SURGEON AROUND TOWN!) takes his craft seriously- probably the most serious that I've ever seen in a Physician. Dr. Chang and his staff are candid and honest so that you can get the best possible results and their ENTIRE STAFF (Pearl, Kaitlyn, Lindell) are just as awesome. It legit feels like family. I've been coming here for years and I look forward to many more youthful years thanks to Timeless Plastic Surgery. I guarantee you won't regret choosing them. Bar none. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 22, 2021

Pearl is simply amazing! She handled my skin with such care and compassion from start to finish! I have suffered for many years with hyperpigmentation, severe acne scarring and uneven skin tone. She is very attentive and incredibly knowledgeable about skincare! She recommended a series of VI peels and let me tell y’all after one session, the VI Peel has dramatically improved the appearance of my skin! My skin is literally glowing!!!! I now get compliments from people about how smooth my skin is! The dark spots and acne scarring are fading. I feel like a timeless beauty!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2021

Update 4/14/21- For some time now I’ve wanted to get a chemical peel, I have seen & read about the benefits. I have also seen the horror stories. I needed to have this peel done with a profesional. I booked a VI peel with Pearl. She explained the process from start to finish and put me at ease. Pearl was extremely patience & answered all my questions. I would high recommend Timeless! I can’t wait to see my final results, I can already see my new bright skin coming in. Wanted to share my wonderful experience with Timeless Plastic Surgery. I had a mole removed by Dr.Chang from my back. I’m extremely happy with my results.The staff (Lyndel, Kim, Kaitlyn & Pearl)was professional & so sweet, they made the experience pleasant & I would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 16, 2021

I had my first ever chemical peel. I was a bit nervous about the peeling process as I tend to be very sensitive, however my esthetician Pearl assured me I would be just fine, she made things much easier, she explained throughly everything step by step as she was performing the procedure to my post treatment care instructions. She was right I'm on day 3 of my peel and things are going smoothly. Cant wait to see my final results. Timeless Plastic Surgery is definitely the place to go for all your beauty needs!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

4/16/21-- Update: I had my first ever chemical peel. I was a bit nervous about the peeling process as I tend to be very sensitive, however my esthetician Pearl assured me I would be just fine, she made things much easier, she explained thoroughly everything step by step as she was performed the procedure to my post treatment care instructions. She was right I'm on day 3 of my peel and things are going smoothly. Cant wait to see my final results. Timeless Plastic Surgery is definitely the place to go for all your beauty needs!! If you need to have tattoo removal, this is definitely the place to go. The equipment is top notch, the facility is clean and modern and they are true professionals. The staff there is amazing. They are so nice and friendly. Pearl was my consultant and she was great! She made me well aware of the process. She took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. Great experience from beginning to end. I was nervous to get this treatment done, however my technician Kim took her time and walked me through everything & made absolutely sure all my concerns were addressed before starting my treatment. Kim made me feel incredibly comfortable and was continuously asking how I was feeling during the entire procedure. It was so quick and nearly painless, already seeing results after just one session :) Can't wait to see the final results! The entire staff took great care of me. I would highly recommend them to everyone. Extremely pleased with my experience at Timeless Plastic Surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 15, 2021

Staff is extremely friendly and efficient. Went in for a IV Derm peel with Pearl. She explained the process before we started & answered all my questions. This put me at ease & I’m excited to see my results in 7 days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 21, 2020

Loved it!! Great staff explained everything from the time I walked in. Very Good service. Pearl and Donna are awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 21, 2020

Had a wonderful experience with Donna during my skin pen treatment. She answered any questions I had and made me feel comfortable with this procedure which was new to me. Pearl was also extremely helpful & patient with questions and concerns before starting my treatment plan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2019

Had my 1st plastic surgery consult there this month and felt secure and confident in my areas I wanted corrected with Pearl and Dr Chang. They're both very knowledgeable and answer questions. I then booked that same day for surgery for the 8th. I didn't feel any pain before or after til I was home which is normal after the anesthesia and medications in your IV. But I'm still healing and see results progressing slowly but surely with pacients. I will def go back for anything else I may decide to correct in the near future and do recommend Dr Chang without a doubt. The office and staff are very welcoming and I like going there.Update**3 weeks after surgery dr says I can sit&lay on back! I waited til week 6 to completely sit and 4 weeks to start rolling over into back, feels tender, but I need to adapt slowly. But at 6/7weeks I am ok with both. I continue to use garment at home and during sleep&foam board. I'm use to it and rely on it somewhat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Had my 1st plastic surgery consult there this month and felt secure and confident in my areas I wanted corrected with Pearl and Dr Chang. They're both very knowledgeable and answer questions. I then booked that same day for surgery for the 8th. I didn't feel any pain before or after til I was home which is normal after the anesthesia and medications in your IV. But I'm still healing and see results progressing slowly but surely with pacients. I will def go back for anything else I may decide to correct in the near future and do recommend Dr Chang without a doubt. The office and staff are very welcoming and I like going there. Update** 3 weeks after surgery dr says I can sit&lay on back! I waited til week 6 to completely sit and 4 weeks to start rolling over into back, feels tender, but I need to adapt slowly. But at 6/7weeks I am ok with both. I continue to use garment at home and during sleep&foam board. I'm use to it and rely on it somewhat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Wanted to share my wonderful experience with Timeless Plastic Surgery. I had a mole removed by Dr.Chang from my back. I’m extremely happy with my results.The staff (Lyndel, Kim, Kaitlyn & Pearl)was professional & so sweet, they made the experience pleasant & I would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

They made me feel so good.I wasn’t nervous as I thought. Pearl was very nice and honest. This wasn’t my first consultation. I have been searching for the right doctor. Dr.Ankur made me feel so comfortable. I can’t wait 😊 I already told myself “I am done searching this is where I am going to have my surgery ✅ #ASHLEY More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

If you need to have tattoo removal, this is definitely the place to go. The equipment is top notch, the facility is clean and modern and they are true professionals. The staff there is amazing. They are so nice and friendly. Pearl was my consultant and she was great! She made me well aware of the process. She took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. Great experience from beginning to end. I was nervous to get this treatment done, however my technician Kim took her time and walked me through everything & made absolutely sure all my concerns were addressed before starting my treatment. Kim made me feel incredibly comfortable and was continuously asking how I was feeling during the entire procedure. It was so quick and nearly painless, already seeing results after just one session :) Can't wait to see the final results! The entire staff took great care of me. I would highly recommend them to everyone. Extremely pleased with my experience at Timeless Plastic Surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Dr. Chang and his staff are the best, always friendly and helpful.  I went in wanting fuller but natural looking lips and to correct my smile that started to droop and i couldn't be happier with the results! He is really masterful at looking at your natural shape and placing the filler in the best spots possible to get them to look just the way you imagined. Dr. Chang also removed my daughter's birthmark that was on her cheek and the scar is so minimal that you would never be able to tell she had one.The genuine care they have for their patient gave me the confidence to put my daughter in his hands knowing that he would be able to give my baby back the confidence to pull back the hair out of her face and see the world in a different way. Thank you Pearl, for guiding me in the right direction. 💋💋💋💋💋 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Lip Injections Done Right!!! Miss Pearl referred me here as she is one of their consultants- very knowledgeable, kind & looks for your best interests. Came in for lip fillers with Dr Ankur M I was nervous to get this treatment done however, Dr Ankur advised me & made me well aware of the process for during & after process healing He took his time to ensure it was done accurately, evenly & to my liking Also made sure I was not feeling nauseous or had any feelings of ‘passing out’. Continuously asking how I was feeling They took great care of me! Only reason I did not 5star this review was bc immediate post treatment, you’re to ice your lips from swelling, which they did not provide mini cold packs (other places keep these in full stock, otherwise bring your own! You’ll want it!) Other reason, Post treatment you’re able to cover your lips with a cream (Arnica) to minimize bruising, again they did not have these (mini size) they advised me I could get one at Whole Foods but I feel that is something they could have for their patients instead!!! After this procedure you want ice & that cream immediately ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2015

Dr. Chang has impeccable bedside manner & spends time answering all questions.  Timeless does not feel like a conveyor belt factory practice like some of the other cosmetic surgery offices in town. I know that I am in good hands whenever I visit. His patient care coordinator, Pearl Pedroza is caring, attentive, personable & charming. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.