Patient Reviews

Reviews for Kaitlin Near Sugar Land, TX

Board-certified plastic surgeons Dr. Peter Chang is honored to be serving the greater Houston area with unparalleled aesthetic service at Timeless Plastic Surgery. Our goal is to provide a personal concierge approach for each patient so they feel comfortable and confident with their customized treatment plan. With our highly trained team of staff and award-winning plastic surgeons, you can rest assured that when you visit our practice, you will be treated with the utmost respect and given the attention you deserve. So many of our patients have shared their inspiring stories and life-changing testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have gathered them here for you to learn more about us. We are continually working to improve our customer care and appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Filter5 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2022

A wonderful friend recommended TPS to me. I made the call 6/1/21 and spoke with a VERY INFORMATIVE team member, whom provided insite of the facility and services offered. Soon after I decided to book my consultation 9/16/221. Upon leaving the offfice visit that day, I knew this was the place FIT for me. So in the days to come I places a follow up call days later requesting a meet & greet with Dr. P. Chang to reassure myslf. And his consultation confirmed TPS was where I needed to be. The TPS ladies Dr. P. CHANG has selected to work with and / or for him are phenomenal. From my initial call, 1st consultation, to the 2nd with Dr. Chang, booking my dated, procedure, and follow-upvisits. This staff Kaitlin, Jess, Pearl, Lyndal and my 😇 Crystal compliment each other. It didn't matter what I asked or had a concern about these ladies cared and were detailed. Allow me to mention they're friendly, kind, and approachable. My cosmetic surgery date was 4/6/22 and I am [email protected] PLEASED with my NEW INVESTMENT with no regrets. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you Dr. P. Chang and the TPS ladies you helped me change and bring my vision to life. And for that I am truly greatful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 15, 2021

I am so pleased with the outcome of my Ultherapy procedure done by Pearl Seiter. Dr. Chang made sure that I would be completely comfortable during my session. Pearl took time to explain everything as she worked with me. She was so professional, but at the same time, she made me feel like family. I am beyond happy with the office staff as well. Kaitlin and Lyndal made coming and going and the follow ups so easy and smooth. The concierge care at Timeless is amazing. Again, I am so happy with my outcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 14, 2021

I am so pleased with the outcome of my Ultherapy procedure done by Pearl Seiter. Dr. Chang made sure that I would be completely comfortable during my session. Pearl took time to explain everything as she worked with me. She was so professional, but at the same time, she made me feel like family. I am beyond happy with the office staff as well. Kaitlin and Lyndal made coming and going and the follow ups so easy and smooth. The concierge care at Timeless is amazing. Again, I am so happy with my outcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2021

I've had the most amazing experience here at Timeless Plastic Surgery! I cannot express how easy the whole process was. I scheduled my botox appointment with Kaitlin, she was so sweet and professional. I work in the medical field and my schedule varies from week to week and she was so patient to acomidate me with an appoitment. I was very nervous and Pearl my asthetic consultant, was so polite and caring and made me feel so comfortable! Dr. Chang has such attention to detail and is very knowledgeable! I'm so happy I found Timeless plastic Surgery! Thank you Dr. Chang for such a great experince, staff and result!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2021

I was nervous going in for my consultation, but the staff at Timeless Plastic Surgery made me feel so welcomed. Dr. Chang answered all my question, he is very professional. Dr. Chang's education and experience puts my mind at ease. I know I am in great hands. Kaitlin my consultant explained from how to prepare and what to expect day of surgery and follow up. Timeless Plastic Surgery has a 10 star rating in my book. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.