Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures Near Sugar Land, TX

Board-certified plastic surgeons Dr. Peter Chang is honored to be serving the greater Houston area with unparalleled aesthetic service at Timeless Plastic Surgery. Our goal is to provide a personal concierge approach for each patient so they feel comfortable and confident with their customized treatment plan. With our highly trained team of staff and award-winning plastic surgeons, you can rest assured that when you visit our practice, you will be treated with the utmost respect and given the attention you deserve. So many of our patients have shared their inspiring stories and life-changing testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have gathered them here for you to learn more about us. We are continually working to improve our customer care and appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2021

I was very nervous about getting a breast augmentation but after consulting with Pearl, the awesome office manager & Dr. Chang, along with the entire staff, they made me feel so comfortable and assured me that I’ll be in good hands. From start to finish, they held my hand the entire time and made sure I felt safe and comfortable to which I truly appreciated and to which I did feel. They were patient, kind & compassionate with me throughout my entire journey from surgery, recovery & follow ups. This has been one of the best gifts I could’ve ever given myself. I’m very grateful for this team & highly recommended anyone who’s new to the cosmetic surgery world to go to Timeless Plastic Surgery. They are amazing people with a very talented cosmetic surgeon, Dr. Peter Chang. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2019

Words cannot express how satisfied I am not only with the results from my breast reduction and Timeless Tuck but also from Dr. Chang and his staff. They are always professional and accommodating. I have had 2 procedures and have recommended them to all my friends and acquaintances. I will forever be a patient of Timeless Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2018

Got a nose job April 18th 2018. I came in with a witch nose and left with a cute feminine button nose also got 615cc under muscle breast implants. Staff is phenomenal and dr chang is so caring and sweet hes a great surgeon. they took care of me. My mom also got lip implants chin reduction and rhinoplasty chang did a great job on her too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 14, 2018

Got my nose and breast implants under muscle done by dr chang April 18 2018. Had a great experience. No issues at all. The staff treat you like family and really take care of you. Had no problems and no pain. Healed amazing and felt back to normal within a week. Very pleasant experience and also my mom got her lip implants chin reduction and rhinoplasty done by chang and she loves her results. I attached our post surgical results in the comments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 04, 2017

One Happy Mama who did a Mommy Make Over - I had my son at 18 and gained 100 pounds which left me with excess skin, sad breasts and stretch marks. I decided for my 39 birthday I would treat myself to a Mommy Make Over. Doing my research I found Dr Chang was top of the line, Board Certified and really cared about his work. I was so scared coming into this since this was going to be a big procedure but I'm so happy I did! I did a tummy tuck, breast lift, breast implants and lipo. Was one of the best decisions of my life. Now only at 3 months after the surgery, I am more confident than I was at 18 and couldn't be happier. Dr Chang and his staff were so professional and really guided me through the whole process. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 04, 2017

I had my son at 18 and gained 100 pounds which left me with excess skin, sad breasts and stretch marks. I decided for my 39 birthday I would treat myself to a "Mommy Make Over". Doing my research I found Dr Chang was top of the line, Board Certified and really cared about his work. I was so scared coming into this since this was going to be a big procedure but I'm so happy I did! I did a tummy tuck, breast lift, breast implants and lipo. Was one of the best decisions of m... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 22, 2016

Breast Reduction & Liposuction - Dr. Chang was very clear on his answers and always took the time to answer any questions and always made sure to let me know I could call any time I h ... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.