Patient Reviews

Reviews for Timeless Plastic Surgery

Board-certified plastic surgeons Drs. Peter Chang and Ankur Mehta are honored to be serving the greater Houston area with unparalleled aesthetic service at Timeless Plastic Surgery. Our goal is to provide a personal concierge approach for each patient so they feel comfortable and confident with their customized treatment plan. With our highly trained team of staff and award-winning plastic surgeons, you can rest assured that when you visit our practice, you will be treated with the utmost respect and given the attention you deserve. So many of our patients have shared their inspiring stories and life-changing testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have gathered them here for you to learn more about us. We are continually working to improve our customer care and appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Filter31 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2018

Got a nose job April 18th 2018. I came in with a witch nose and left with a cute feminine button nose also got 615cc under muscle breast implants. Staff is phenomenal and dr chang is so caring and sweet hes a great surgeon. they took care of me. My mom also got lip implants chin reduction and rhinoplasty chang did a great job on her too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2018

My experience was great, everyone at the office is super welcoming, I absolutely love Dr.Chang. Surgery was such a breeze I suffer from anxiety and panic attacks, so my worst fear was anesthesia but everyone in the Operating room made me feel warm and safe! My breast look amazing! Very natural and perfect size! Thank you guys at timeless plastic surgery you guys RoCk! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2018

If you are reading through the reviews looking for that ONE review to help you make a decision if you should come here, then let this be it.Take this from someone who is a super skeptic, over-analyzer, and has no problem spending extra hours researching reviews, asking questions, and reading backgrounds on anything I put my money in.If I could recommend more than 5 stars, I would! Dr. Chang is a master at his craft and his staff is TOP-NOTCH, super friendly ladies who all greet me with kindness and remember my name (thats huge!). I went in for a rhinoplasty because I had a parrot beak for a nose (cue laughter) and I was always ridiculed for it . I researched FAR and WIDE to find the RIGHT surgeon. Believe me, I was even contacting surgeons in Peru and Colombia! When I finally came to Dr. Chang, I was not dissapointed. I knew he was the right doctor for me. 6 months later, I am in the operating room getting my procedure done. Dr. Chang has such a careful hand, my bruising around the eyes and nose only lasted 2 days which shocked everyone in my family. After 2 weeks, I had my cast removed and I got to see my new nose. It was an emotional experience for me because for the first time in my life , I liked the reflection looking back at me in the mirror. It was more of a joyful experience when I was told the results will keep getting better as the months go on as the nose begins to form and go down in swelling. HE WAS NOT JOKING, its been 3 months and everyday my nose is looking better and better. I cant wait to see the final result after a few months. Thank you Dr. Chang for giving me a newfound confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

Dr. Chang is a very good plastic surgeon. I would highly recommend for breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

I am not from Houston and I traveled from North Carolina to meet Dr. Chang for a consultation in Houston w my sister. The staff is so wonderful and every time I called assisted me with all questions. Pearl took the time to answer all surgical questions from A to Z very detailed and made me feel so comfortable. When leaving the office all the girls were joking and made me laugh . Great Customer Service Thank you. I will be back. Pricing is very competitive , compared to other places I have been. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

Came here originally to find out more information on Miradry, and because they were absolutely competitively priced as compared to many other locations I called. The staff is extremely friendly and cordial. Making an appointment is a breeze. You do make a non refundable deposit for your appointment slot but I can understand that in today’s age. So I had my Miradry done with Kimberly Johnston. She was so informative and happily answered any and all of my questions before during and after procedure. So ecstatic about my Miradry results. Was told that because the severity of my hyperhydrosis it may take more than one. I am pleased to say, however, that one most definitely took care of it. I have also started coming in for my Botox with Dr. Chang. WOW is all I can say. This doctor hears what you have to say and clarifies what you want and goes based on your wants and needs and explains everything in full detail. I can’t recommend them highly enough. In fact I think I found the place for my breast lift &/or mommy makeover. I think I have found a true one stop shop for all my cosmetic surgery/aesthetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

If you need to have tattoo removal, this is definitely the place to go. The equipment is top notch, the facility is clean and modern and they are true professionals. The staff there is amazing. They are so nice and friendly. Pearl was my consultant and she was great! She made me well aware of the process. She took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. Great experience from beginning to end. I was nervous to get this treatment done, however my technician Kim took her time and walked me through everything & made absolutely sure all my concerns were addressed before starting my treatment. Kim made me feel incredibly comfortable and was continuously asking how I was feeling during the entire procedure. It was so quick and nearly painless, already seeing results after just one session :) Can't wait to see the final results! The entire staff took great care of me. I would highly recommend them to everyone. Extremely pleased with my experience at Timeless Plastic Surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

Dr. Chang is a very patient man, and he gave me confidence back. His entire staff went above and beyond to meet my every need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

Dr. Chang and his staff are the best, always friendly and helpful.  I went in wanting fuller but natural looking lips and to correct my smile that started to droop and i couldn't be happier with the results! He is really masterful at looking at your natural shape and placing the filler in the best spots possible to get them to look just the way you imagined. Dr. Chang also removed my daughter's birthmark that was on her cheek and the scar is so minimal that you would never be able to tell she had one.The genuine care they have for their patient gave me the confidence to put my daughter in his hands knowing that he would be able to give my baby back the confidence to pull back the hair out of her face and see the world in a different way. Thank you Pearl, for guiding me in the right direction. ?????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

They made me feel so good.I wasn’t nervous as I thought. Pearl was very nice and honest. This wasn’t my first consultation. I have been searching for the right doctor.Dr.Ankur made me feel so comfortable.I can’t wait ?? I already told myself “I am done searching this is where I am going to have my surgery ? #ASHLEY More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2018

Came here to get a cyst removed from my face by Dr. Chang. He did a good job and the scar isn't very noticeable. Free consulation unlike other places that wanted to charge me 150.00 for. Also, the price of the surgery was very fair compared to other places as well. Friendly staff and comfortable environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2018

Wanted to share my wonderful experience with Timeless Plastic Surgery. I had a mole removed by Dr.Chang from my back. I’m extremely happy with my results.The staff(Lyndel, Kim, Kaitlyn & Pearl)was professional & so sweet, they made the experience pleasant & I would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2018

I had a moles and lasers for acne done with a great result. The staff is friendly from the first call made ,my paperwork was emailed, consultation was so informative and laser was a breeze. I felt so comfortable with the whole experience and now I have better confidence. Thank you ladies and Dr.Chang. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2018

I've had several procedures done by Dr.Chang and his awesome staff! Their awesome pricing and hospitality keep me going back. I absolutely LOVE MY RESULTS!! I refuse to "grow old gracefully". Dr. Chang and the Timeless beauties are my fountain of youth!! P.s. Go for the Brazilian Butt Lift!! You won't regret it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2018

Dr. Chang was the one who worked on me and did an excellent job! He did exactly what I wanted and made me look great. The staff there is amazing always so nice and friendly with a smile on their face. Pearl was my consultant and she was great! She saw me first to pretty much get info of what I wanted and show me previous clients results and procedures to get a better idea of how it would be. She then present it to the Doctor and while he was seeing me she was working on a quote that worked for me. As far as price, if you are looking for quality work this is your place and the price fits what they do. There is no hidden fees like other places and they always follow up to make sure everything is fine and you are happy with your results. I have been complemented so much and it has boosted my self esteem because of them. A friend of mine did a procedure as well with him following my recommendation and she's in love with her results as well. I would definitely recommend Dr. Chang he and the staff are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2018

Very pleased with my experience at Timeless Plastic Surgery. After 5 consultations, I selected Dr. Peter Chang as my surgeon. I based my selection on various reasons. In summary, excellent bedside manner with friendly supporting staff, knowledgeable about his craft, and answered many questions during my consultation. I am BEYOND pleased with the aesthetic results of my primary rhinoplasty & breast augmentation!!! And to finish my review, I experienced zero post operative complications related to anesthesia, infection or bleeding. If I ever decide to have another procedure done in the future, Dr. Chang will be my surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2017

I've had several procedures done at Timeless Plastic Surgery and there's a reason I keep coming back! Their prices are very competitive and the staff is truly amazing!! They take a lot of time explaining procedures and they are always very patient with me when I have dozens of questions and concerns. I love the results as well!! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2017

Breast implants are still perfect after 5 years. Brooke is amazing at my chemical peels.Awesome staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2017

Overall I had a great experience . I am very pleased with my results and plan on having more work done by Dr Chang in the near future his work is amazing and I actually don't mind going to the doctors because everyone is so nice and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2017

He did a great job with my breast implantsI love how they look and they have professional and nice staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2017

Words cannot describe the most amazing experience of my lifetime with Timeless and Dr. Mehta, as well as his conceierge service from him and everyone at Timeless. I have been considering the BA for awhile, being I've always been a full 34B 5'8" at 140 lbs. With a very nice hour glass shape and liked my breast, even after breast feeding two children. But recently widowed after 30 years of marriage i reconsidered the idea. Did a lot of online research and discovered Dr. Mehta and read his profile and made an appointment to see him. I'm 2 1/2 weeks past surgery and am so pleased with the results. I know that he is gentle and caring while performing the surgery because I watched a lot of videos and most docs were pretty brutal and rough which causes a lot more pain. I received 545cc silicone gel under muscle and my B cup on top. I'm 38.5 inches now and a full D. I requested to be a 36-26-36...my idea of the perfect shape for me. And believe I will achieve my desired look soon. As I know it's only going to get better. I highly recommend Dr. Mehta and Timeless Plastic Surgery to anyone interested in the best. I am not a before or after yet...I'm still a during patient. But I do believe we all will be very pleased with my final result and looks. I followed his instructions and not my friends advice or the Internet videos. I hope to be in his photo gallery because my results are going to be as amazing as he and his staff are. They truly love what they do and they are all such beautiful people inside and out. I thank the whole Timeless staff and Dr. Mehta for this experience for my 51st birthday present. I'll never forget or regret. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2017

I went in to get a piece of glass cut out of my face!! The procedure was quick and painless. No infection and I don't expect any scarring!! I will most definitely be back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2017

Staff is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2016

Dr. Chang did an amazing job with my rhinoplasty procedure; he is an absolute perfectionist. I really could not have been happier with my choice of going to Timeless Plastic Surgery. I spent lots of time researching and looking at pictures before making any decisions regarding having plastic surgery on my nose. Thank you Dr. Chang and staff for taking care of me with perfecting my nose and my wife with her breast augmentation. We are completely satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2016

I recently had a facial procedure done to me and the results are phenomenal. Since the procedure was done to my face it did hurt just a bit but the staff was great. The staff took great care of me and made me feel as comfortable as possible. Thank you everyone at timeless for making me feel right at home and thank you for the fresh look you all have given me. "5 STAR FOR SHURE" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2016

Great doctor and staff. Everyone there makes you feel very welcome. Had a seamless procedure and would recommend Timeless plastic surgery to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2016

He did great job in me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2016

Thank you, Dr. Chang! You are a true artist and master of your craft. I'm thrilled with my results from my breast augmentation procedure. I love the way everything fits. I also had neck and jowl liposuction and a fat transfer to my face. It worked out wonderfully and I am so thrilled with how everything came together. I truly appreciate the amazing transition. Dr. Chang was so professional and extremely caring in his treatment during and after my cosmetic surgery procedures. The girls at Timeless Plastic Surgery are so wonderful and I'm excited to see each of you during my visits! What a wonderful experience! See you soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2015

I have been going to Timeless Plastic Surgery for my injectables for about a year now. The staff and physicians always make me feel at home. Setting up an appointment with the girls up front is a breeze, and I go in every few months for my Botox. I previously went to see the physicians for my injections, but I recently began seeing the nurse injector, Brooke, and I am beyond pleased with her work. She gives me exactly what I'm looking for with my Botox and my filler. My Botox treatments are always spot on with the results I want to achieve, and my first time filler treatment EVER was with her. I had wanted to get some filler to my lips for a while, and I'm so glad I made the choice to do it! I was nervous at first, but she walked me through it and had such a steady hand. My results were exactly what I was looking for.. subtle and natural! I would recommend her and Timeless Plastic Surgery to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2015

I love the results Dr.Chang gave me! I had an ugly scar left by a dermatologist from a Shaved mole biopsy that left me very self-conscious to wear shorts. I wanted a revision by someone experienced with a lot of positive patient reviews. I found Timeless Plastic Surgery through a search and was very impressed with their website and patient reviews. I called them immediately to get. The receptionist was extremely friendly and helpful. I met with Dr. Chang and had my ugly scar revised. I ended up having it revised by Dr.Chang and was SOO happy with the procedure! He was so nice and knowledgable. After about a month after my procedure, I was shocked to see there was basically no scar where I previously had an ugly one! I know he is known to use top-of-the-line materials and the mixed in with his experience I was left with a beautiful scar. I LOVE Timeless and will be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2014

Dr. Mehta did my Coolsculpting, and all I can say is WOW!! He was a great listener, and answered all my questions in detail. I was a little nervous before the procedure, but Dr. Mehta has a way with his comforting words that made me feel at ease. I am so happy with my results. I would recommend him to anyone. The staff was also very comforting. They all were very nice and made me feel like I was important. AMAZING PLACE, TIMELESS PLASTIC SURGERY!! Thanks all!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.