Patient Reviews

Reviews for Timeless Plastic Surgery

Board-certified plastic surgeons Drs. Peter Chang and Ankur Mehta are honored to be serving the greater Houston area with unparalleled aesthetic service at Timeless Plastic Surgery. Our goal is to provide a personal concierge approach for each patient so they feel comfortable and confident with their customized treatment plan. With our highly trained team of staff and award-winning plastic surgeons, you can rest assured that when you visit our practice, you will be treated with the utmost respect and given the attention you deserve. So many of our patients have shared their inspiring stories and life-changing testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have gathered them here for you to learn more about us. We are continually working to improve our customer care and appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Filter119 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

I recently went to see Dr. Mehta for some issues that had started bothering me post-40. Dr. Mehta and his staff, especially Kaitlin, were so welcoming and warm. They made me feel very comfortable and spent the time to explain my options and the cost associated with each. Dr. Mehta has checked in on me several times after the visit, which was very much appreciated! And most importantly, great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Phenomenal service and friendly front end specialist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Removed a lump on my forehead. Can't tell it was ever there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2019

I choose to go to Dr. Mehta because he knows EXACTLY how I like my Botox! I prefer a Physician who takes the time to fully assess my face and explain a good treatment plan tailored just for me :) I highly recommend Dr. Mehta to any 1st timers thinking about diving into non invasive options for anti aging...AND if you’ve had Botox before but are looking for someone to give you a fresh perspective on future treatments he’s the one for you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2019

I go to Dr. Mehta for all of my injectable needs, whether it’s Botox/Xeomin, or lips and under eye filler. I truly love his treatments and bedside manner. He takes the time to assess and make the appropriate treatment plan to achieve my goals, and that makes such a difference in this type of field. I recently got my lips done with him, and I am so pleased with the results. I highly recommend Dr. Mehta and Timeless Plastic Surgery!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2019

Best Results Imaginable!!!November 26, 20193 months postI am 54, and have two grown children. I have struggled with the tummy bulge for 30 plus years and have done every diet out there. Lost weight, looked good in clothes but only because I folded the tummy flap in. I started two years ago with a personal trainer. I ate better and worked out religiously to lose 60 pounds. The tummy and the spotty back fat just didn't go away. I consulted with three surgeons before meeting with Dr. Mehta and Timeless Plastic Surgery in April 2019. I knew almost instantly he was the right Doctor. Upon walking in, I was greeted warmly by his office staff, and introduced to Pearl who I loved instantly! Dr. Mehta came in promptly and got right to it. He asked me what I wanted, and then went right to work. He measured me, something no other dr. had done, and told me what he could do for me. He suggested an extended tummy tuck with lipo to my flanks and axila. (Another doctor had suggested a tummy tuck and bra lift....two major procedures done at one time. ) He didn't feel I needed the major back surgery and assured me he could do the work in one surgery. I knew he is who I wanted even before I saw his patients before and afters. I booked my surgery that day for August 29! I got a surgical release from my Doctor within a month, started the supplements Dr. Mehta advised, continued to work out and wait. It was the longest four months guys!!! I was ready!!! Surgery day, August 29, 2019 I was there promptly at 8 am. I kissed my husband and went into the operating room. I was prepped, had my iv put in (conscious sedation, google it...it's the only way!!), lied down on the table and next thing I knew I was awake! I even said, " Are we done already?" I woke up and the garments were on me and I was sitting up to get into the wheel chair. Dr. Mehta and one of the nurses helped us out to the car and he made sure my husband had is cell phone number and encouraged him to call at any time. I do have to say, the first few days were not fun, pretty tuff in fact. I was off work for three weeks, and I needed every bit of it. Dr. Mehta saw me every week for the first four weeks and periodically since. My results??? FANTASTIC!!! I look at myself and cannot believe it, my stomach is flat and my belly button is adorable. My bra fat is greatly diminished, and I have been told that I still haven't seen the final result. Dr. Mehta gave me precise instructions to take it as easy as possible. And I did, in fact the first 5 days I didn't get up except to go to the bathroom, and clean the drains. No one even had to clean my incision, it was that good!! My scar is looking fantastic, in fact I just want to show everyone...but I don't. :) 3 months later and the only regret I have is that I didn't do this sooner. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Mehta and Timeless. He not only is a top notch surgeon but he cares and wants us to have the best results possible. LOVE THEM!!!! Thank you so much for making this middle aged woman feel like a million bucks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

Dr Chang is the best ...I got my breast augnmetation here and i love it ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2019

I am a young college student who paid for breast augmentation. The consultation was free and I didn't pay much. The doctor really cares for you and his staff was amazing. He made sure I was comfortable and okay throughout the whole process. I'm very thankful to have met him and his entire staff. I highly recommend this place for all women looking for breast augmentation. I'm looking to come back here if I want more procedures done. He also gave me a student discount. I love him and his staff so much. So thankful I met everyone here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2019

I am a young college student who paid for breast augmentation. The consultation was free and I didn't pay much. The doctor really cares for you and his staff was amazing. He made sure I was comfortable and okay throughout the whole process. I'm very thankful to have met him and his entire staff. I highly recommend this place for all women looking for breast augmentation. I'm looking to come back here if I want more procedures done. He also gave me a student discount. I love him and his staff so much. So thankful I met everyone here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

The staff here is amazing. Everyone was so caring and kind. Getting in took a little time but that just means they are that good. I had a really positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2019

Best doctor for respiratory disease More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

As an established patient here, the staff and Dr and very professional and friendly. Dr. Mehta has taken the time to find out exactly what is going on in my hips and help me next steps in healing process. He is up to date on the latest technological techniques and tailors that each individual. I was initially referred and and now referring to him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2019

Dr Peter Chang is an exceptional plastic surgeon. He is talented, patient, humble, and caring. He did my rhinoplasty 08/01/19 and I am beyond happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2019

Dr. Mehta is awesome! He is an expert in sports injuries, and talks you through when he is examining you and showed me what was going on with my knee during the ultrasound. Best part is being back to marathon training without surgery. the keeps me running without having surgery. His staff was incredibly professional and friendly; plus you can text for scheduling to get you in sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2019

I went to Dr. Mehta for PRP on my shoulder and I was a bit nervous because I had heard from 2 people, who also had the procedure done on their shoulder (from a different doctor), how painful the injection was and one said she almost passed out. I can report I had a completely different experience. I hardly felt any pain! Dr. Metha knows what he's doing! He is knowledgeable and caring. All of the staff are riendly and do their jobs well. I would highly recommend Dr. Metha and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

Just a great pain specialist. Very Knowledgeable Doctor and great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

Love my pain management Dr. Been going a couple months and now know alot about why I be in so much pain. He gets to the issue and takes care of it without pushing tons of medicine down your throat unless needed. Love him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

Dr. Mehta is outstanding. Not only is he clearly an expert in his field, he really listens and tailored a plan for treatment that was personalized for my needs. He is the first doctor who I’ve gone to that had options for treatment. And, within two hours of leaving his office, I had less pain in my neck than I’ve had for months. His staff was incredibly professional, friendly and knowledgeable too. I cannot give enough praise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

I’ve been seeing Dr Mehta for some months now for chronic lower back issues. I have had dramatic relief since and am very encouraged to become more active again! I did not think it would be possible so soon and without surgery. The staff is always friendly and make me feel like I am not just a file on the desk. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

The wait time is my only issue I like doctor M and his assistant more than the last 3 doctors I have been with. He is genuinely down to earth or so it seems. I feel more than a number to the staff. That goes a long way. The good definitely outweighs any bad. Can't stay mad at them even if I was mad. They are all around good people and they are human. The front staff and Deb are nice as well. I don't do reviews and I'm a hard sale so I give them an overall thumbs up. Empathy and willing to work with you go a long way when dealing with patients with chronic pain. We are not the best patients as the pain gets the best of us. It takes people that genuinely understand and this is where dr m and his staff are MVPs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

I had a PRP treatment on my hand because of joint deterioration due to Rheumatoid arthritis and it was so successful that I was excited to be able to go back in for my other hand. My joints were swollen and my hand was extremely stiff and painful. After the PRP it’s like I have a new hand. I have regained strength and mobility thanks to Dr Mehta and his wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

I cannot fathom feeling safe with any other Dr. after being treated by Dr. Mehta. These procedures require the skill and application and sincere dedication of your dr to be safe and effective. This man is all that and has eased so much of my osteoarthritis pain.... Micheal assisting him is icing on the cake. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

The staff is very professional and caring. I’m always at ease during my appts I’ve had 2 back injections while I was fully awake without incident. Dr Mehta had a magic touch Being a professional myself, I highly recommend this team to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

I'm always very happy to see Dr. Mehta! He helped me back in 2015...and when I needed him now in 2019 I went on the hunt and found him again. Maxin his anesthesiologist is super friendly and all of his support staff are top notch and always make you comfortable. This is my doc for life...thank you again Dr!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2019

Dr. Mehta is AMAZING! From the time I visited during the consult he gained my attention due to his attention to detail (and this was just the consult). He pointed out things that the other consultants did not and made you ready to commit to a date immediately. The icing on the cake was the staff and the bedside manner any questions you have pre or post op they are happy to assist you! The emphasis he places on calling him post op with any questions, makes you comfortable with the recovery phase of the procedure! He is a AWESOME SURGEON! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2019

Had my 1st plastic surgery consult there this month and felt secure and confident in my areas I wanted corrected with Pearl and Dr Chang. They're both very knowledgeable and answer questions. I then booked that same day for surgery for the 8th. I didn't feel any pain before or after til I was home which is normal after the anesthesia and medications in your IV. But I'm still healing and see results progressing slowly but surely with pacients. I will def go back for anything else I may decide to correct in the near future and do recommend Dr Chang without a doubt. The office and staff are very welcoming and I like going there.Update**3 weeks after surgery dr says I can sit&lay on back! I waited til week 6 to completely sit and 4 weeks to start rolling over into back, feels tender, but I need to adapt slowly. But at 6/7weeks I am ok with both. I continue to use garment at home and during sleep&foam board. I'm use to it and rely on it somewhat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

Dr. Mehta and staff are friendly, knowledgable, and personable. I was comfortable the minute I walked in. I was nervous about my surgery, but after meeting with him I became excited. The outcome of my surgery looks amazing and I am so glad I chose him as my doctor! I would recommend him to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2019

Had my 1st plastic surgery consult there this month and felt secure and confident in my areas I wanted corrected with Pearl and Dr Chang. They're both very knowledgeable and answer questions. I then booked that same day for surgery for the 8th. I didn't feel any pain before or after til I was home which is normal after the anesthesia and medications in your IV. But I'm still healing and see results progressing slowly but surely with pacients. I will def go back for anything else I may decide to correct in the near future and do recommend Dr Chang without a doubt. The office and staff are very welcoming and I like going there.Update**3 weeks after surgery dr says I can sit&lay on back! I waited til week 6 to completely sit and 4 weeks to start rolling over into back, feels tender, but I need to adapt slowly. But at 6/7weeks I am ok with both. I continue to use garment at home and during sleep&foam board. I'm use to it and rely on it somewhat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

He is amazing!!! I love his positive attitude and the time he takes to explain your problem and treatment options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

My first injections. Very easy, very fast. The staff is excellent, friendly and keep you informed of everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

Every time I go I always get great service the staff is amazing there they always let me know how I’m doing and how everything is good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

(Translated by Google) Excellent professional, very good treatment doctor / patient, highlighting with his staf the human warmth with which I was attended.(Original)Excelente profesional, muy buen trato medico/paciente, resaltando junto a su staf la calidez humana con que fui atendida. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

I haven't been seeing Dr. Mehta for too long, but I like him more and more with every visit. After seeing so many doctors for my condition and not knowing what I had was difficult. But after my very first visit with him things are getting better. He listens, pays attention and has helped me more than my previous doctors. I'm so glad I made the appointment to see him the first time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

He listens to your concerns and very kind. His entire team is Awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2019

Dr Mehta and everyone in the office is AWESOME!! After losing a ton of weight with gastric sleeve I needed the extra skin gone. I had talked to several other drs in Houston and did not feel comfortable with any of them until meeting Dr Mehta. He took his time explaining everything and made me super comfortable. He is always available if needed after hours. I am loving my results at 6 months post op. I will definitely be going back for more procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2019

I wish to appreciate Dr. Peter Chang and his entire support team (Oliver, Kaitlyn) for the wonderful work and professionalism with the timeless tuck procedure done on my wife Sajia last month. It has already been 30 days post surgery and my wife is recovering very well. We are really happy with the overall outcome. I will definitely recommend Dr. Chang and his team to my friends and relatives for all of the Plastic surgery procedures. They are the best of the best in this business and I wish them all the success in this field. Thank you Timeless for exceeding our expectations in all the departments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Ankur is wonderful. He takes the time so that his work is just perfect. He is meticulous to detail and that’s what it takes to be a great plastic surgeon. I had fillers and Botox done and do would recommend him to everyone. I haven’t had surgery done, but if I do I’m definitely going to Ankur. Thank you and your team they are all super nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Super detailed, friendly and great at both Botox And fillers! Love him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

I wish to appreciate Dr. Peter Chang and his entire support team (Oliver, Kaitlyn) for the wonderful work and professionalism with the timeless tuck procedure done on my wife Sajia last month. It has already been 30 days post surgery and my wife is recovering very well. We are really happy with the overall outcome. I will definitely recommend Dr. Chang and his team to my friends and relatives for all of the Plastic surgery procedures. They are the best of the best in this business and I wish them all the success in this field. Thank you Timeless for exceeding our expectations in all the departments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2019

Dr. Mehta is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2019

Patient: SajiaProcedure: Lipo-tuck From the beginning of the process til the end, everything went extremely smooth and Dr. Chang was very supportive and cooperative. He ensured I was comfortable with the operation. He was highly professional and very considerate in post-op check ups. He ensured my recovery was smooth and quick. I am now 3 weeks post-op and I feel great. I definitely recommend Dr. Chang for anyone's plastic surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2019

I have to say that pretty much everything everyone else says in their review is right on. To start, there really is never a line at the office. There are only a MAX of three people in the waiting room at a time when I come, however I know that his office is always busy taking care of patients. They are efficient, fast, and effective. His staff is excellent. They are caring, kind and do everything they can to help you or answer your questions in a patient manner just like Dr. Mehta. They answer the phones every time, and you can be sure any follow up call will be made without a doubt. Then there is Dr. Mehta. Dr. Mehta seems like quite a young man to be so proficient at his job, but make no mistake, he knows what he is doing and he genuinely cares about getting you the effective care you need. His goal is to make sure you are getting the most relief possible. He is knowledgeable and always seems to be in the know about the newest effective technologies and treatments. If something doesn't work for you, he will try something different UNTIL you are feeling relief or until all options are exhausted. I have nothing bad to say about him. He's hardworking and is great at his job. I have a badly herniated L5-S1 disc and it took my life away, so I have first hand experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2019

good doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2019

Had my 1st plastic surgery consult there this month and felt secure and confident in my areas I wanted to correct with Pearl and Dr Chang. They're both very knowledgeable and answer questions. I then booked that same day for surgery for the 8th. I didn't feel any pain before or after til I was home which is normal to after the anesthesia and medications in your IV. But I'm still healing and see results progressing slowly but surely with pacients. I will def go back for anything else I may decide to correct in the near future and do recommend Dr Chang without a doubt. The office and staff are very welcoming and I like going there by far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

I never had a Dr to care as much as Doctor Metha he make sure before I leave his office he have done everything he can do to make me as comfortable as possible I'm one of his patients I'm due to have two hip replacement due to my weight I'm not able to have the surgery at this time this doctor have went beyond pain management when it comes to me he make sure I am well taken care of and I have never left out of his care not knowing if imma be okay he make sure I'm okay before I leave the clinic I feel like I've been knowing him all my life his staff is outstanding as he what a doctor without a good staff they also make sure I'm well taken care of thank God for letting me choose this doctor to be my pain management doctor until I have my surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2019

3 months after having knee replacement surgery I continued experiencing excruciating pain. Physical therapy did not provide any relief. My surgeon recommended Dr. Mehta to help with the pain. He is an amazing and caring doctor who is extremely knowledgeable in providing pain relief. Because of Dr. Mehta’s procedures, my pain has greatly diminished. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

I would actually give Dr. Mehta a million stars if I could (5 doesn't cut it)! Where do I begin? I have to say that Dr. Mehta and his team have been exceptionally wonderful from the start. My journey began earlier this year with a consult with Dr. Mehta and his consultant Pearl. I asked several questions and they answered each thoroughly and without hesitation. At no point did I feel pressured or uncomfortable, Dr. Mehta even suggested I research a few more doctors which I did. I finally made my decision to have Dr. Mehta perform my surgery and had my Timeless Tuck (tummy tuck/360 lipo) and Brazilian Butt Lift in July. I am now 3 months post op and I feel great!I have to say the recovery was not my favorite, however Dr. Mehta and his team went above and beyond to make me as comfortable as possible. From helping my caregivers wheel me and get me into our vehicle after surgery, calling periodically to check on me, to helping me into the room when I arrived for my post op appointments (I was very sore).Anytime I had questions I was able to call Dr. Mehta personally and/or his office and speak with Allison, Kaitlin, Lyndell, or Pearl. What I love most about my experience with Dr. Mehta (besides my results of course) is how kind, caring, and honest he is. He explained the surgery to me from beginning to end and made sure I was aware of how the surgery and post care would go.He even explained do's and don'ts before surgery to make sure I didn't have a bad reaction to the anesthesia or any part of the surgery for that matter. Dr. Mehta is very genuine and is a hands on doctor before, during, and after surgery. As a patient I really appreciated this especially with having such a life changing surgery such as this. Below are 1 month post op pics. What a drastic change!!! After following Dr. Mehta's post op care instructions I feel and look even better than before. I still sometimes can't believe what Dr. Mehta has done for me even though everything is just how he said it would be and more. He definitely undersold and over produced. Needless to say I am one satisfied patient. Thank you Dr. Mehta for restoring my confidence!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2018

I was about to have back surgery at 25 years old because I couldn’t deal with the pain. Dr. Mehta told me that if I was his brother he would never let me have that surgery. I still had an appointment with a second opinion and all he wanted was surgery, saying that I wasn’t going to get better. I’m so thankful for Dr.Mehta’s advise as I am now feeling so much better and I trust that he always means well for my health. It’s unreal how much he positively affected my life and I’ll always be thankful for how much cares. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

Nice hospital More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

Nice service, good team of Drs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

ખુબસરસછે More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

good hospital More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

Just have to say the whole experience was one of the most professional I have ever encountered. Nurses, doctors, porters...everyone, in fact it was like being pampered in a health club Honestly I think you could not fault anything at all. 100% recommended... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Enthusiastic, energetic, smart and listens to you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Dr. Mehta’s help has transformed my life! Dramatic as that sounds, prior to his help, I suffered agonizing lower back spasms, which changed my once active life to nil.I highly recommend him. His office staff is courteous, caring and very knowledgeable . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

I wanted to share my experience with Dr. Mehta. I had posted an earlier review discussing an office staff issue that was resolved. Now I want to share my outcome post procedure. I had a lumbar injection and I am so happy with the back pain relief I received. I am now able to be more active. I’ve gone back to being able to return to the gym. Which has enabled me to lose 20 pounds. I’be had procedures before but never was I given the back pain relief that I received from Dr. Mehta. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Dr. Mehta is a wonderful doctor. Initially I had issues with the reception staff working here, but Dr. Mehta personally called me and addressed the issue in a very timely manner. I appreciate his extra dedication for his patients. He has been really helpful to my father and we really appreciate it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2018

Got a nose job April 18th 2018. I came in with a witch nose and left with a cute feminine button nose also got 615cc under muscle breast implants. Staff is phenomenal and dr chang is so caring and sweet hes a great surgeon. they took care of me. My mom also got lip implants chin reduction and rhinoplasty chang did a great job on her too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2018

My experience was great, everyone at the office is super welcoming, I absolutely love Dr.Chang. Surgery was such a breeze I suffer from anxiety and panic attacks, so my worst fear was anesthesia but everyone in the Operating room made me feel warm and safe! My breast look amazing! Very natural and perfect size! Thank you guys at timeless plastic surgery you guys RoCk! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2018

If you are reading through the reviews looking for that ONE review to help you make a decision if you should come here, then let this be it.Take this from someone who is a super skeptic, over-analyzer, and has no problem spending extra hours researching reviews, asking questions, and reading backgrounds on anything I put my money in.If I could recommend more than 5 stars, I would! Dr. Chang is a master at his craft and his staff is TOP-NOTCH, super friendly ladies who all greet me with kindness and remember my name (thats huge!). I went in for a rhinoplasty because I had a parrot beak for a nose (cue laughter) and I was always ridiculed for it . I researched FAR and WIDE to find the RIGHT surgeon. Believe me, I was even contacting surgeons in Peru and Colombia! When I finally came to Dr. Chang, I was not dissapointed. I knew he was the right doctor for me. 6 months later, I am in the operating room getting my procedure done. Dr. Chang has such a careful hand, my bruising around the eyes and nose only lasted 2 days which shocked everyone in my family. After 2 weeks, I had my cast removed and I got to see my new nose. It was an emotional experience for me because for the first time in my life , I liked the reflection looking back at me in the mirror. It was more of a joyful experience when I was told the results will keep getting better as the months go on as the nose begins to form and go down in swelling. HE WAS NOT JOKING, its been 3 months and everyday my nose is looking better and better. I cant wait to see the final result after a few months. Thank you Dr. Chang for giving me a newfound confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

They made me feel so good.I wasn’t nervous as I thought. Pearl was very nice and honest. This wasn’t my first consultation. I have been searching for the right doctor.Dr.Ankur made me feel so comfortable.I can’t wait ?? I already told myself “I am done searching this is where I am going to have my surgery ? #ASHLEY More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

They made me feel so good.I wasn’t nervous as I thought. Pearl was very nice and honest. This wasn’t my first consultation. I have been searching for the right doctor.Dr.Ankur made me feel so comfortable.I can’t wait ?? I already told myself “I am done searching this is where I am going to have my surgery ? #ASHLEY More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

Dr. Chang and his staff are the best, always friendly and helpful.  I went in wanting fuller but natural looking lips and to correct my smile that started to droop and i couldn't be happier with the results! He is really masterful at looking at your natural shape and placing the filler in the best spots possible to get them to look just the way you imagined. Dr. Chang also removed my daughter's birthmark that was on her cheek and the scar is so minimal that you would never be able to tell she had one.The genuine care they have for their patient gave me the confidence to put my daughter in his hands knowing that he would be able to give my baby back the confidence to pull back the hair out of her face and see the world in a different way. Thank you Pearl, for guiding me in the right direction. ?????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

Dr. Chang is a very good plastic surgeon. I would highly recommend for breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

I am not from Houston and I traveled from North Carolina to meet Dr. Chang for a consultation in Houston w my sister. The staff is so wonderful and every time I called assisted me with all questions. Pearl took the time to answer all surgical questions from A to Z very detailed and made me feel so comfortable. When leaving the office all the girls were joking and made me laugh . Great Customer Service Thank you. I will be back. Pricing is very competitive , compared to other places I have been. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

If you need to have tattoo removal, this is definitely the place to go. The equipment is top notch, the facility is clean and modern and they are true professionals. The staff there is amazing. They are so nice and friendly. Pearl was my consultant and she was great! She made me well aware of the process. She took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. Great experience from beginning to end. I was nervous to get this treatment done, however my technician Kim took her time and walked me through everything & made absolutely sure all my concerns were addressed before starting my treatment. Kim made me feel incredibly comfortable and was continuously asking how I was feeling during the entire procedure. It was so quick and nearly painless, already seeing results after just one session :) Can't wait to see the final results! The entire staff took great care of me. I would highly recommend them to everyone. Extremely pleased with my experience at Timeless Plastic Surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

Dr. Chang is a very patient man, and he gave me confidence back. His entire staff went above and beyond to meet my every need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

Came here originally to find out more information on Miradry, and because they were absolutely competitively priced as compared to many other locations I called. The staff is extremely friendly and cordial. Making an appointment is a breeze. You do make a non refundable deposit for your appointment slot but I can understand that in today’s age. So I had my Miradry done with Kimberly Johnston. She was so informative and happily answered any and all of my questions before during and after procedure. So ecstatic about my Miradry results. Was told that because the severity of my hyperhydrosis it may take more than one. I am pleased to say, however, that one most definitely took care of it. I have also started coming in for my Botox with Dr. Chang. WOW is all I can say. This doctor hears what you have to say and clarifies what you want and goes based on your wants and needs and explains everything in full detail. I can’t recommend them highly enough. In fact I think I found the place for my breast lift &/or mommy makeover. I think I have found a true one stop shop for all my cosmetic surgery/aesthetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

Came here to get a cyst removed from my face by Dr. Chang. He did a good job and the scar isn't very noticeable. Free consulation unlike other places that wanted to charge me 150.00 for. Also, the price of the surgery was very fair compared to other places as well. Friendly staff and comfortable environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

Very pleased with my experience at Timeless Plastic Surgery. After 5 consultations, I selected Dr. Peter Chang as my surgeon. I based my selection on various reasons. In summary, excellent bedside manner with friendly supporting staff, knowledgeable about his craft, and answered many questions during my consultation. I am BEYOND pleased with the aesthetic results of my primary rhinoplasty & breast augmentation!!! And to finish my review, I experienced zero post operative complications related to anesthesia, infection or bleeding. If I ever decide to have another procedure done in the future, Dr. Chang will be my surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

Dr. Chang was the one who worked on me and did an excellent job! He did exactly what I wanted and made me look great. The staff there is amazing always so nice and friendly with a smile on their face. Pearl was my consultant and she was great! She saw me first to pretty much get info of what I wanted and show me previous clients results and procedures to get a better idea of how it would be. She then present it to the Doctor and while he was seeing me she was working on a quote that worked for me. As far as price, if you are looking for quality work this is your place and the price fits what they do. There is no hidden fees like other places and they always follow up to make sure everything is fine and you are happy with your results. I have been complemented so much and it has boosted my self esteem because of them. A friend of mine did a procedure as well with him following my recommendation and she's in love with her results as well. I would definitely recommend Dr. Chang he and the staff are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

Wanted to share my wonderful experience with Timeless Plastic Surgery. I had a mole removed by Dr.Chang from my back. I’m extremely happy with my results.The staff(Lyndel, Kim, Kaitlyn & Pearl)was professional & so sweet, they made the experience pleasant & I would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

I had a moles and lasers for acne done with a great result. The staff is friendly from the first call made ,my paperwork was emailed, consultation was so informative and laser was a breeze. I felt so comfortable with the whole experience and now I have better confidence. Thank you ladies and Dr.Chang. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

I've had several procedures done by Dr.Chang and his awesome staff! Their awesome pricing and hospitality keep me going back. I absolutely LOVE MY RESULTS!! I refuse to "grow old gracefully". Dr. Chang and the Timeless beauties are my fountain of youth!! P.s. Go for the Brazilian Butt Lift!! You won't regret it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2018

Very pleased with my experience at Timeless Plastic Surgery. After 5 consultations, I selected Dr. Peter Chang as my surgeon. I based my selection on various reasons. In summary, excellent bedside manner with friendly supporting staff, knowledgeable about his craft, and answered many questions during my consultation. I am BEYOND pleased with the aesthetic results of my primary rhinoplasty & breast augmentation!!! And to finish my review, I experienced zero post operative complications related to anesthesia, infection or bleeding. If I ever decide to have another procedure done in the future, Dr. Chang will be my surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2018

I've had several procedures done by Dr.Chang and his awesome staff! Their awesome pricing and hospitality keep me going back. I absolutely LOVE MY RESULTS!! I refuse to "grow old gracefully". Dr. Chang and the Timeless beauties are my fountain of youth!! P.s. Go for the Brazilian Butt Lift!! You won't regret it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2018

Dr. Chang was the one who worked on me and did an excellent job! He did exactly what I wanted and made me look great. The staff there is amazing always so nice and friendly with a smile on their face. Pearl was my consultant and she was great! She saw me first to pretty much get info of what I wanted and show me previous clients results and procedures to get a better idea of how it would be. She then present it to the Doctor and while he was seeing me she was working on a quote that worked for me. As far as price, if you are looking for quality work this is your place and the price fits what they do. There is no hidden fees like other places and they always follow up to make sure everything is fine and you are happy with your results. I have been complemented so much and it has boosted my self esteem because of them. A friend of mine did a procedure as well with him following my recommendation and she's in love with her results as well. I would definitely recommend Dr. Chang he and the staff are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2018

I had a moles and lasers for acne done with a great result. The staff is friendly from the first call made ,my paperwork was emailed, consultation was so informative and laser was a breeze. I felt so comfortable with the whole experience and now I have better confidence. Thank you ladies and Dr.Chang. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2018

Came here to get a cyst removed from my face by Dr. Chang. He did a good job and the scar isn't very noticeable. Free consulation unlike other places that wanted to charge me 150.00 for. Also, the price of the surgery was very fair compared to other places as well. Friendly staff and comfortable environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2018

Wanted to share my wonderful experience with Timeless Plastic Surgery. I had a mole removed by Dr.Chang from my back. I’m extremely happy with my results.The staff(Lyndel, Kim, Kaitlyn & Pearl)was professional & so sweet, they made the experience pleasant & I would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2018

I've had several procedures done at Timeless Plastic Surgery and there's a reason I keep coming back! Their prices are very competitive and the staff is truly amazing!! They take a lot of time explaining procedures and they are always very patient with me when I have dozens of questions and concerns. I love the results as well!! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K. .  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

Overall I had a great experience . I am very pleased with my results and plan on having more work done by Dr Chang in the near future his work is amazing and I actually don't mind going to the doctors because everyone is so nice and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2018

I've had several procedures done at Timeless Plastic Surgery and there's a reason I keep coming back! Their prices are very competitive and the staff is truly amazing!! They take a lot of time explaining procedures and they are always very patient with me when I have dozens of questions and concerns. I love the results as well!! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2017

I've had several procedures done at Timeless Plastic Surgery and there's a reason I keep coming back! Their prices are very competitive and the staff is truly amazing!! They take a lot of time explaining procedures and they are always very patient with me when I have dozens of questions and concerns. I love the results as well!! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Had a great experience, the doctor and staff made sure I knew exactly what was happening, what my options were, and helped me choose the best course of treatment. I've already recommended him to family members, and would definitely recommend him to others More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Got me in quick. This is a great clinic for busy professionals. Dr. Mehta is very thorough. He is great with his procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

A doctor that actually cares about his patients, and wants to really help. Sad but it's a rarity no days. His staff could not be any more friendly. There's an amazing team here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Dr Mehta actually takes the time to understand my problems and cares about finding solutions. He has helped me find the answers that so many other doctors just blow off. Before Dr Mehta I was bed ridden more than half of the time. Now I can do more and enjoy life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Very knowledgeable and listens well, informative compassionate and caring. Gets to the point quickly and tells it the way it is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Very personable, professional and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Dr. Mehta and his team are very high quality professionals.They listen and analyze carefully to give diagnoses that are totally successful. Their treatments definitely soothe the pain. In my case, before the visit I had an unbearable pain in my knees. After the visit I can say that he totally eliminated all pain. I highly recommend Dr. Mehta to anyone suffering from pain.El Dr. Mehta y su equipo son profesionales de muy alta calidad. Ellos escuchan y analizan detenidamente para dar unos diagnósticos que son totalmente exitosos. Sus tratamientos calman definitivamente el dolor. En mi caso, antes de la visita tenía un dolor insoportable en mis rodillas. Después de la visita puedo decir que él eliminó totalmente el dolor. Recomiendo encarecidamente el Dr. Mehta a cualquier persona que sufre de dolor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

The best Doctor in the Universe! Period. He is very understanding and really is doing hi best to help you out. I just recently had a spinal cord stimulator installed and I couldn't be happier! Dr. Mehta not only understood my situation, but also found a solution for it. His staff is amazing! I love the atmosphere in the office and there is no line no waiting, almost never! This is called respecting patients and their time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Dr. Mehta is the best. Super nice, friendly, and very helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

I like the dr here alway very kind and concerned not many like that... he is so far away but worth it if he can get me better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Great Dr. Very professional will talk to you like a friend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Staff is great! They always answer the phone and return my messages. The doctor takes time to talk with me and explain the treatment plan in detail. He answers all my questions and is very positive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

My experience with Dr. Mehta was great. The relief I received from my treatments was amazing. I would recommend them to anyone needing their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

I've been in pain for approximately 10,000 Day Dr Mehta (GOD BLESS HIM AND HIS STAFF ) COULD YOU IMAGINE GOING THROUGH PAIN 24/7 AND HAVE TRYED THING THAT'S 25 YRS OF WAKING UP IN THE MORNING AND YOU WOULD HAVE TO CRAWL AND YOU TAKE YOUR MEDS AND ABOUT 4HRS LATER YOU WOULD FINALLY ABLE TO ACTUALLY GET STARTING YOUR TO BECOMING ACTIVE 4 TO 6 HRS BUT STILL IN PAIN IF THAT'S YOU.YOU NEED TO VISIT AND WORK WITH THIS DR ANKUR MEHTA GREAT MAN More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

This doctor is a awesome doctor, he's always had my best interest at heart. He's easy to talk to an accommodating. His staff is also awesome an friendly an helpful. I've been with him since 2015 an have no plans on changing anytime soon. He's always versed on the newest medical research. I'd recommend him to anyone who wants the best service possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

I've seen Dr Mehta on several occasions and am very confident in his abilities and talent. He and his staff are very compassionate and dedicated to my health and recovery. I appreciate his innovative and holistic approach to my health concerns. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Dr Mehta and his staff are fantastic. From the moment you walk in their goal is to take care of you and make sure that your recovery is their focus. I had an injection done here and the way I was cared for was top of the line. Everything was explained to me and any questions I had or concerns were answered to my full satisfaction. I am a very impatient person when it comes to getting well, but Dr Mehta explained to me the severity of my injury and the care I needed to make a full recovery. Sometimes we like to rush things but I am thankful the Dr explained to me all that I need to make sure I have a full recovery. I would advise anyone looking for a Physical Medicine Dr to look no further. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

As a professional who moves my body for a living, I get an occasional shoulder and back snarkiness so I work with Dr. Mehta whenever my body starts acting up. Dr. Mehta (and awesome staff) have been taking great care of my body for years. I highly recommend his expertise in determining and eliminating chronic joint pain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Dr. Metha and his staff are exceptional. Always kind and thoughtful. Very informative and knowledgeable about the care they offer. I am now living my life again because of Dr. Metha and his staff. A+ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2017

Staff is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2017

I went in to get a piece of glass cut out of my face!! The procedure was quick and painless. No infection and I don't expect any scarring!! I will most definitely be back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2017

He did a great job with my breast implantsI love how they look and they have professional and nice staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2017

Words cannot describe the most amazing experience of my lifetime with Timeless and Dr. Mehta, as well as his conceierge service from him and everyone at Timeless. I have been considering the BA for awhile, being I've always been a full 34B 5'8" at 140 lbs. With a very nice hour glass shape and liked my breast, even after breast feeding two children. But recently widowed after 30 years of marriage i reconsidered the idea. Did a lot of online research and discovered Dr. Mehta and read his profile and made an appointment to see him. I'm 2 1/2 weeks past surgery and am so pleased with the results. I know that he is gentle and caring while performing the surgery because I watched a lot of videos and most docs were pretty brutal and rough which causes a lot more pain. I received 545cc silicone gel under muscle and my B cup on top. I'm 38.5 inches now and a full D. I requested to be a 36-26-36...my idea of the perfect shape for me. And believe I will achieve my desired look soon. As I know it's only going to get better. I highly recommend Dr. Mehta and Timeless Plastic Surgery to anyone interested in the best. I am not a before or after yet...I'm still a during patient. But I do believe we all will be very pleased with my final result and looks. I followed his instructions and not my friends advice or the Internet videos. I hope to be in his photo gallery because my results are going to be as amazing as he and his staff are. They truly love what they do and they are all such beautiful people inside and out. I thank the whole Timeless staff and Dr. Mehta for this experience for my 51st birthday present. I'll never forget or regret. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2017

Breast implants are still perfect after 5 years. Brooke is amazing at my chemical peels.Awesome staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2017

Overall I had a great experience . I am very pleased with my results and plan on having more work done by Dr Chang in the near future his work is amazing and I actually don't mind going to the doctors because everyone is so nice and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Breast implants are still perfect after 5 years. Brooke is amazing at my chemical peels.Awesome staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2016

Dr. Chang did an amazing job with my rhinoplasty procedure; he is an absolute perfectionist. I really could not have been happier with my choice of going to Timeless Plastic Surgery. I spent lots of time researching and looking at pictures before making any decisions regarding having plastic surgery on my nose. Thank you Dr. Chang and staff for taking care of me with perfecting my nose and my wife with her breast augmentation. We are completely satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2016

I recently had a facial procedure done to me and the results are phenomenal. Since the procedure was done to my face it did hurt just a bit but the staff was great. The staff took great care of me and made me feel as comfortable as possible. Thank you everyone at timeless for making me feel right at home and thank you for the fresh look you all have given me. "5 STAR FOR SHURE" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2016

Great doctor and staff. Everyone there makes you feel very welcome. Had a seamless procedure and would recommend Timeless plastic surgery to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2016

He did great job in me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2016

Thank you, Dr. Chang! You are a true artist and master of your craft. I'm thrilled with my results from my breast augmentation procedure. I love the way everything fits. I also had neck and jowl liposuction and a fat transfer to my face. It worked out wonderfully and I am so thrilled with how everything came together. I truly appreciate the amazing transition. Dr. Chang was so professional and extremely caring in his treatment during and after my cosmetic surgery procedures. The girls at Timeless Plastic Surgery are so wonderful and I'm excited to see each of you during my visits! What a wonderful experience! See you soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2015

I have been going to Timeless Plastic Surgery for my injectables for about a year now. The staff and physicians always make me feel at home. Setting up an appointment with the girls up front is a breeze, and I go in every few months for my Botox. I previously went to see the physicians for my injections, but I recently began seeing the nurse injector, Brooke, and I am beyond pleased with her work. She gives me exactly what I'm looking for with my Botox and my filler. My Botox treatments are always spot on with the results I want to achieve, and my first time filler treatment EVER was with her. I had wanted to get some filler to my lips for a while, and I'm so glad I made the choice to do it! I was nervous at first, but she walked me through it and had such a steady hand. My results were exactly what I was looking for.. subtle and natural! I would recommend her and Timeless Plastic Surgery to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2015

I love the results Dr.Chang gave me! I had an ugly scar left by a dermatologist from a Shaved mole biopsy that left me very self-conscious to wear shorts. I wanted a revision by someone experienced with a lot of positive patient reviews. I found Timeless Plastic Surgery through a search and was very impressed with their website and patient reviews. I called them immediately to get. The receptionist was extremely friendly and helpful. I met with Dr. Chang and had my ugly scar revised. I ended up having it revised by Dr.Chang and was SOO happy with the procedure! He was so nice and knowledgable. After about a month after my procedure, I was shocked to see there was basically no scar where I previously had an ugly one! I know he is known to use top-of-the-line materials and the mixed in with his experience I was left with a beautiful scar. I LOVE Timeless and will be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2014

Dr. Mehta did my Coolsculpting, and all I can say is WOW!! He was a great listener, and answered all my questions in detail. I was a little nervous before the procedure, but Dr. Mehta has a way with his comforting words that made me feel at ease. I am so happy with my results. I would recommend him to anyone. The staff was also very comforting. They all were very nice and made me feel like I was important. AMAZING PLACE, TIMELESS PLASTIC SURGERY!! Thanks all!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2014

Dr. Mehta did my Coolsculpting, and all I can say is WOW!! He was a great listener, and answered all my questions in detail. I was a little nervous before the procedure, but Dr. Mehta has a way with his comforting words that made me feel at ease. I am so happy with my results. I would recommend him to anyone. The staff was also very comforting. They all were very nice and made me feel like I was important. AMAZING PLACE, TIMELESS PLASTIC SURGERY!! Thanks all!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.