Patient Reviews

Reviews for Timeless Plastic Surgery

Board-certified plastic surgeons Dr. Peter Chang is honored to be serving the greater Houston area with unparalleled aesthetic service at Timeless Plastic Surgery. Our goal is to provide a personal concierge approach for each patient so they feel comfortable and confident with their customized treatment plan. With our highly trained team of staff and award-winning plastic surgeons, you can rest assured that when you visit our practice, you will be treated with the utmost respect and given the attention you deserve. So many of our patients have shared their inspiring stories and life-changing testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have gathered them here for you to learn more about us. We are continually working to improve our customer care and appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Filter114 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

I highly recommend Dr Chang he did an amazing job with my tummy tuck and breast augmentation! Dr. Chang patient care goes a long way! His entire staff makes you feel very welcome. I’m glad I choosed timeless plastic surgery for my procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Phenomenal service and friendly front end specialist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Removed a lump on my forehead. Can't tell it was ever there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

Dr Chang is the best ...I got my breast augnmetation here and i love it ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2021

I've had the most amazing experience here at Timeless Plastic Surgery! I cannot express how easy the whole process was. I scheduled my botox appointment with Kaitlin, she was so sweet and professional. I work in the medical field and my schedule varies from week to week and she was so patient to acomidate me with an appoitment. I was very nervous and Pearl my asthetic consultant, was so polite and caring and made me feel so comfortable! Dr. Chang has such attention to detail and is very knowledgeable! I'm so happy I found Timeless plastic Surgery! Thank you Dr. Chang for such a great experince, staff and result!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2021

Dr. Chang is my lifesaver! Words can't even describe how happy I am. I am so thankful and blessed to be a patient of his expertise. I love everyone at Timeless for their compassion and care. Im loyal to Timeless Plastic Surgery for life and I will always recommend Dr. Chang to everyone only wanting the best. ❤ Jennifer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2021

Dr. Chang is a phenomenal surgeon with extremely great bedside manners. He is very good in regards to taking care of his patients from start to finish. You are always able to contact him personally when you have a procedure and any questions or concerns in regards to your surgery. I greatly appreciate his hands on participation when you have follow up appointments with anything and even unanswered questions. His staff is extremely friendly and professional and talented with assisting Dr.Chang. I sincerely have nothing but true and great things about them. Great Physician and Staff who will take phenomenal care of you.🙏💙🦋 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2021

Great experience, happy with my Botox results! The price was definitely the best around, and the service was wonderful! Dr. Chang and staff have always made me feel comfortable and first priority the moment I step into their office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2021

I was very nervous about getting a breast augmentation but after consulting with Pearl, the awesome office manager & Dr. Chang, along with the entire staff, they made me feel so comfortable and assured me that I’ll be in good hands. From start to finish, they held my hand the entire time and made sure I felt safe and comfortable to which I truly appreciated and to which I did feel. They were patient, kind & compassionate with me throughout my entire journey from surgery, recovery & follow ups. This has been one of the best gifts I could’ve ever given myself. I’m very grateful for this team & highly recommended anyone who’s new to the cosmetic surgery world to go to Timeless Plastic Surgery. They are amazing people with a very talented cosmetic surgeon, Dr. Peter Chang. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

The timeless staff are so nice and welcoming, literally every staff member. With me being nervous on my surgery day they made it known that I was in good hands and took good care of me. Now through my post-op appointments, they still show every bit of care and do everything they can to provide the best service. Dr. Chang is a very knowledgeable man, the day of my consultation he sold me by educating me and answering all my questions. I’m beyond happy with my results of my rhinoplasty, he knew exactly what I was going for. Even post op if I ever have questions he’s just one call away. Have to say my experience at timeless was amazing! I would recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2021

I was nervous going in for my consultation, but the staff at Timeless Plastic Surgery made me feel so welcomed. Dr. Chang answered all my question, he is very professional. Dr. Chang's education and experience puts my mind at ease. I know I am in great hands. Kaitlin my consultant explained from how to prepare and what to expect day of surgery and follow up. Timeless Plastic Surgery has a 10 star rating in my book. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2021

I highly recommend Timeless Plastic Surgery! Everyone was so kind and pleasant. They made me feel super comfortable and at home when prepping me for my procedure! Pearl Seiter was so thorough and impressive when doing my microneedling. I was nervous but Everyone was so great and it was over fast. Less than 24 hours later and my face is almost healed!! So happy with the results already!! My face feels and looks so much smoother and fresh! Can't wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2021

Update 4/14/21- For some time now I’ve wanted to get a chemical peel, I have seen & read about the benefits. I have also seen the horror stories. I needed to have this peel done with a profesional. I booked a VI peel with Pearl. She explained the process from start to finish and put me at ease. Pearl was extremely patience & answered all my questions. I would high recommend Timeless! I can’t wait to see my final results, I can already see my new bright skin coming in. Wanted to share my wonderful experience with Timeless Plastic Surgery. I had a mole removed by Dr.Chang from my back. I’m extremely happy with my results.The staff (Lyndel, Kim, Kaitlyn & Pearl)was professional & so sweet, they made the experience pleasant & I would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

4/16/21-- Update: I had my first ever chemical peel. I was a bit nervous about the peeling process as I tend to be very sensitive, however my esthetician Pearl assured me I would be just fine, she made things much easier, she explained thoroughly everything step by step as she was performed the procedure to my post treatment care instructions. She was right I'm on day 3 of my peel and things are going smoothly. Cant wait to see my final results. Timeless Plastic Surgery is definitely the place to go for all your beauty needs!! If you need to have tattoo removal, this is definitely the place to go. The equipment is top notch, the facility is clean and modern and they are true professionals. The staff there is amazing. They are so nice and friendly. Pearl was my consultant and she was great! She made me well aware of the process. She took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. Great experience from beginning to end. I was nervous to get this treatment done, however my technician Kim took her time and walked me through everything & made absolutely sure all my concerns were addressed before starting my treatment. Kim made me feel incredibly comfortable and was continuously asking how I was feeling during the entire procedure. It was so quick and nearly painless, already seeing results after just one session :) Can't wait to see the final results! The entire staff took great care of me. I would highly recommend them to everyone. Extremely pleased with my experience at Timeless Plastic Surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2021

After much research, I selected two surgeons to see for a consultation for potential Liposuction surgery. Following these, it was a clear cut choice to go with Dr. Chang. Very professional and relaxed manner. He patiently listened and answered all of my questions (which was a lot) and made sure I understood every aspect of my procedure. Which was very reassuring. I was impressed with the communication afterward. I was contacted after my surgery and throughout my recovery via email and personal phone calls to see how I was doing. This is my fully recovered review and am thrilled with the results he gave me. I could not have made a better choice in a surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2021

I highly recommend Dr. Peter Chang and Timeless Plastic Surgery. He is by far the BEST plastic surgeon in the Sugar Land/Houston area. Very pleased with Dr. Chang and his staff. He spends so much time with his patients discussing concerns and examining the details of your facial features. I have been a patient of Dr. Chang for over 5 years now and would not trust anyone but him with my face and body. He is truly the best, finding a doctor/surgeon you trust is so important! Thank you, Dr. Chang!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2020

Great service and great staff!! Dr. Chang takes the time to explain everything he is doing and what your results will look like. He is vary patient and listens to what you want. I did Kybella and I 100% recommend going to Timeless. EXTREMELY happy with my results. Will be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2020

A few months ago I made up my mind to get my lips done and decided to visit Dr.Chang for a consultation. Before my appointment I was very nervous due to it being my first time getting any facial procedure done, but once I spoke with Dr.Chang I knew I was in great hands. First, Dr.Chang numbed my lips and the corners of my mouth. I then waited until my lips were completely numb. Throughout the procedure not only did I feel safe I could tell he genuinely cared because he listened and acted upon every request and concern I had. I feel very thankful and lucky to have Dr.Chang as my doctor. He is very detailed, works in a timely manner, has precise hands, and a great eye! I would also like to mention that I made sure to follow Dr. Chang’s instructions AFTER the procedure (very important). That night I iced my lips every other twenty minutes and I massaged my lips as well. This allows you to have lips that are not bumpy and uneven!! Two weeks later, after the swelling went down I noticed a HUGE change in my appearance. My lips are now voluptuous and I feel confident with my bare lips. When I apply makeup and decide to take photos I noticed that my makeup applies evenly and smoothly and look amazing from my front and side profile. Another thing I noticed having bigger and fuller lips has helped my chin look a bit smaller and my profile is now way more even than before. I trust Dr. Chang and I will be seeing him for any future procedures, you should do the same! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2020

Dr.Peter Chang thank you and your team for being professional throughout my entire rhinoplasty. I am beyond pleased with my natural results and thankful to have found the best plastic surgeon! You have my highest recommendation for any new patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2020

I had a few minor treatments (Botox and Vitamin A Chemical Peel) recently at different times and both visits were wonderful. The consultation was excellent. The staff and Dr. Chang were extremely professional and ensured all of my questions were answered regarding the procedure, downtime and expectations. Very kind and easy to talk to. My Botox treatment with Dr. Chang was wonderful! I am so grateful to have found a doctor who knows what they’re doing and one that actually listens to you but more importantly delivers the results. I am a week out and so incredibly happy. I had another procedure with Donna (Aesthetician) at another appointment and she was absolutely spectacular. Very knowledgeable and addressed all of my concerns. Super happy with my experience and treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2020

Botox was excellent! Great attention and super attentive fast process as well! Thank you dr.chang More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2020

By far the best facial I have ever received. Donna Bateson my esthetician not only took before and after photos to show my progress but also recommended some amazing products to help with my at home skin care routine. She has the hands of an angel and I left the office feeling so relaxed and rejuvenated! Go see her you will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2020

Dr.Chang is the best in the industry! I as an aesthetics provider know about inyectables and let me tell you he did the best job! I have had filler previously by dermatologist and nurse praticioners and have never been happier with my results! I got juvedern lip filler to my lips, to enhance my natural lips and they look AMAZING ❤️Thank you dr.chang! If you want filler Botox or surgery he is your go to! Aside from his extensive experience he’s super cool and loves what he does! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2020

I have gotten kybella by Dr. Chang and a trusculpt series with Donna to my double chin area to reduce my fullness. This combination of procedures gave me great results!! My jawline is more contoured, and I no longer have a double chin! I feel more confident! I will definitely return for more procedures! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

I love my results! I’ve noticed a difference in my skin within the second week of receiving treatment. If you want an experienced, skilled, and genuine plastic surgeon, then I highly recommend scheduling a consultation with Dr. Chang! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2020

I love my results! I’ve noticed a difference in my skin within the second week of receiving treatment. If you want an experienced, skilled, and genuine plastic surgeon, then I highly recommend scheduling a consultation with Dr. Chang! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2020

very good work team, very professional, I do not regret choosing them, thank you very much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2019

I am a young college student who paid for breast augmentation. The consultation was free and I didn't pay much. The doctor really cares for you and his staff was amazing. He made sure I was comfortable and okay throughout the whole process. I'm very thankful to have met him and his entire staff. I highly recommend this place for all women looking for breast augmentation. I'm looking to come back here if I want more procedures done. He also gave me a student discount. I love him and his staff so much. So thankful I met everyone here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2019

I am a young college student who paid for breast augmentation. The consultation was free and I didn't pay much. The doctor really cares for you and his staff was amazing. He made sure I was comfortable and okay throughout the whole process. I'm very thankful to have met him and his entire staff. I highly recommend this place for all women looking for breast augmentation. I'm looking to come back here if I want more procedures done. He also gave me a student discount. I love him and his staff so much. So thankful I met everyone here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

The staff here is amazing. Everyone was so caring and kind. Getting in took a little time but that just means they are that good. I had a really positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2019

Best doctor for respiratory disease More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2019

Dr Peter Chang is an exceptional plastic surgeon. He is talented, patient, humble, and caring. He did my rhinoplasty 08/01/19 and I am beyond happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

Just a great pain specialist. Very Knowledgeable Doctor and great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

The wait time is my only issue I like doctor M and his assistant more than the last 3 doctors I have been with. He is genuinely down to earth or so it seems. I feel more than a number to the staff. That goes a long way. The good definitely outweighs any bad. Can't stay mad at them even if I was mad. They are all around good people and they are human. The front staff and Deb are nice as well. I don't do reviews and I'm a hard sale so I give them an overall thumbs up. Empathy and willing to work with you go a long way when dealing with patients with chronic pain. We are not the best patients as the pain gets the best of us. It takes people that genuinely understand and this is where dr m and his staff are MVPs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

Love my pain management Dr. Been going a couple months and now know alot about why I be in so much pain. He gets to the issue and takes care of it without pushing tons of medicine down your throat unless needed. Love him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2019

Had my 1st plastic surgery consult there this month and felt secure and confident in my areas I wanted corrected with Pearl and Dr Chang. They're both very knowledgeable and answer questions. I then booked that same day for surgery for the 8th. I didn't feel any pain before or after til I was home which is normal after the anesthesia and medications in your IV. But I'm still healing and see results progressing slowly but surely with pacients. I will def go back for anything else I may decide to correct in the near future and do recommend Dr Chang without a doubt. The office and staff are very welcoming and I like going there.Update**3 weeks after surgery dr says I can sit&lay on back! I waited til week 6 to completely sit and 4 weeks to start rolling over into back, feels tender, but I need to adapt slowly. But at 6/7weeks I am ok with both. I continue to use garment at home and during sleep&foam board. I'm use to it and rely on it somewhat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Had my 1st plastic surgery consult there this month and felt secure and confident in my areas I wanted corrected with Pearl and Dr Chang. They're both very knowledgeable and answer questions. I then booked that same day for surgery for the 8th. I didn't feel any pain before or after til I was home which is normal after the anesthesia and medications in your IV. But I'm still healing and see results progressing slowly but surely with pacients. I will def go back for anything else I may decide to correct in the near future and do recommend Dr Chang without a doubt. The office and staff are very welcoming and I like going there. Update** 3 weeks after surgery dr says I can sit&lay on back! I waited til week 6 to completely sit and 4 weeks to start rolling over into back, feels tender, but I need to adapt slowly. But at 6/7weeks I am ok with both. I continue to use garment at home and during sleep&foam board. I'm use to it and rely on it somewhat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2019

Had my 1st plastic surgery consult there this month and felt secure and confident in my areas I wanted corrected with Pearl and Dr Chang. They're both very knowledgeable and answer questions. I then booked that same day for surgery for the 8th. I didn't feel any pain before or after til I was home which is normal after the anesthesia and medications in your IV. But I'm still healing and see results progressing slowly but surely with pacients. I will def go back for anything else I may decide to correct in the near future and do recommend Dr Chang without a doubt. The office and staff are very welcoming and I like going there.Update**3 weeks after surgery dr says I can sit&lay on back! I waited til week 6 to completely sit and 4 weeks to start rolling over into back, feels tender, but I need to adapt slowly. But at 6/7weeks I am ok with both. I continue to use garment at home and during sleep&foam board. I'm use to it and rely on it somewhat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

He is amazing!!! I love his positive attitude and the time he takes to explain your problem and treatment options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

Every time I go I always get great service the staff is amazing there they always let me know how I’m doing and how everything is good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

He listens to your concerns and very kind. His entire team is Awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

My first injections. Very easy, very fast. The staff is excellent, friendly and keep you informed of everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

(Translated by Google) Excellent professional, very good treatment doctor / patient, highlighting with his staf the human warmth with which I was attended.(Original)Excelente profesional, muy buen trato medico/paciente, resaltando junto a su staf la calidez humana con que fui atendida. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2019

I wish to appreciate Dr. Peter Chang and his entire support team (Oliver, Kaitlyn) for the wonderful work and professionalism with the timeless tuck procedure done on my wife Sajia last month. It has already been 30 days post surgery and my wife is recovering very well. We are really happy with the overall outcome. I will definitely recommend Dr. Chang and his team to my friends and relatives for all of the Plastic surgery procedures. They are the best of the best in this business and I wish them all the success in this field. Thank you Timeless for exceeding our expectations in all the departments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Ankur is wonderful. He takes the time so that his work is just perfect. He is meticulous to detail and that’s what it takes to be a great plastic surgeon. I had fillers and Botox done and do would recommend him to everyone. I haven’t had surgery done, but if I do I’m definitely going to Ankur. Thank you and your team they are all super nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Super detailed, friendly and great at both Botox And fillers! Love him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

I wish to appreciate Dr. Peter Chang and his entire support team (Oliver, Kaitlyn) for the wonderful work and professionalism with the timeless tuck procedure done on my wife Sajia last month. It has already been 30 days post surgery and my wife is recovering very well. We are really happy with the overall outcome. I will definitely recommend Dr. Chang and his team to my friends and relatives for all of the Plastic surgery procedures. They are the best of the best in this business and I wish them all the success in this field. Thank you Timeless for exceeding our expectations in all the departments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

Patient: Sajia Procedure: Lipo-tuck From the beginning of the process til the end, everything went extremely smooth and Dr. Chang was very supportive and cooperative. He ensured I was comfortable with the operation. He was highly professional and very considerate in post-op check ups. He ensured my recovery was smooth and quick. I am now 3 weeks post-op and I feel great. I definitely recommend Dr. Chang for anyone's plastic surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2019

Patient: SajiaProcedure: Lipo-tuck From the beginning of the process til the end, everything went extremely smooth and Dr. Chang was very supportive and cooperative. He ensured I was comfortable with the operation. He was highly professional and very considerate in post-op check ups. He ensured my recovery was smooth and quick. I am now 3 weeks post-op and I feel great. I definitely recommend Dr. Chang for anyone's plastic surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2019

good doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2019

Had my 1st plastic surgery consult there this month and felt secure and confident in my areas I wanted to correct with Pearl and Dr Chang. They're both very knowledgeable and answer questions. I then booked that same day for surgery for the 8th. I didn't feel any pain before or after til I was home which is normal to after the anesthesia and medications in your IV. But I'm still healing and see results progressing slowly but surely with pacients. I will def go back for anything else I may decide to correct in the near future and do recommend Dr Chang without a doubt. The office and staff are very welcoming and I like going there by far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

They made me feel so good.I wasn’t nervous as I thought. Pearl was very nice and honest. This wasn’t my first consultation. I have been searching for the right doctor. Dr.Ankur made me feel so comfortable. I can’t wait 😊 I already told myself “I am done searching this is where I am going to have my surgery ✅ #ASHLEY More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Wanted to share my wonderful experience with Timeless Plastic Surgery. I had a mole removed by Dr.Chang from my back. I’m extremely happy with my results.The staff (Lyndel, Kim, Kaitlyn & Pearl)was professional & so sweet, they made the experience pleasant & I would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

If you are reading through the reviews looking for that ONE review to help you make a decision if you should come here, then let this be it. Take this from someone who is a super skeptic, over-analyzer, and has no problem spending extra hours researching reviews, asking questions, and reading backgrounds on anything I put my money in. If I could recommend more than 5 stars, I would! Dr. Chang is a master at his craft and his staff is TOP-NOTCH, super friendly ladies who all greet me with kindness and remember my name (thats huge!). I went in for a rhinoplasty because I had a parrot beak for a nose (cue laughter) and I was always ridiculed for it . I researched FAR and WIDE to find the RIGHT surgeon. Believe me, I was even contacting surgeons in Peru and Colombia! When I finally came to Dr. Chang, I was not dissapointed. I knew he was the right doctor for me. 6 months later, I am in the operating room getting my procedure done. Dr. Chang has such a careful hand, my bruising around the eyes and nose only lasted 2 days which shocked everyone in my family. After 2 weeks, I had my cast removed and I got to see my new nose. It was an emotional experience for me because for the first time in my life , I liked the reflection looking back at me in the mirror. It was more of a joyful experience when I was told the results will keep getting better as the months go on as the nose begins to form and go down in swelling. HE WAS NOT JOKING, its been 3 months and everyday my nose is looking better and better. I cant wait to see the final result after a few months. Thank you Dr. Chang for giving me a newfound confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

If you need to have tattoo removal, this is definitely the place to go. The equipment is top notch, the facility is clean and modern and they are true professionals. The staff there is amazing. They are so nice and friendly. Pearl was my consultant and she was great! She made me well aware of the process. She took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. Great experience from beginning to end. I was nervous to get this treatment done, however my technician Kim took her time and walked me through everything & made absolutely sure all my concerns were addressed before starting my treatment. Kim made me feel incredibly comfortable and was continuously asking how I was feeling during the entire procedure. It was so quick and nearly painless, already seeing results after just one session :) Can't wait to see the final results! The entire staff took great care of me. I would highly recommend them to everyone. Extremely pleased with my experience at Timeless Plastic Surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Dr. Chang and his staff are the best, always friendly and helpful.  I went in wanting fuller but natural looking lips and to correct my smile that started to droop and i couldn't be happier with the results! He is really masterful at looking at your natural shape and placing the filler in the best spots possible to get them to look just the way you imagined. Dr. Chang also removed my daughter's birthmark that was on her cheek and the scar is so minimal that you would never be able to tell she had one.The genuine care they have for their patient gave me the confidence to put my daughter in his hands knowing that he would be able to give my baby back the confidence to pull back the hair out of her face and see the world in a different way. Thank you Pearl, for guiding me in the right direction. 💋💋💋💋💋 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Lip Injections Done Right!!! Miss Pearl referred me here as she is one of their consultants- very knowledgeable, kind & looks for your best interests. Came in for lip fillers with Dr Ankur M I was nervous to get this treatment done however, Dr Ankur advised me & made me well aware of the process for during & after process healing He took his time to ensure it was done accurately, evenly & to my liking Also made sure I was not feeling nauseous or had any feelings of ‘passing out’. Continuously asking how I was feeling They took great care of me! Only reason I did not 5star this review was bc immediate post treatment, you’re to ice your lips from swelling, which they did not provide mini cold packs (other places keep these in full stock, otherwise bring your own! You’ll want it!) Other reason, Post treatment you’re able to cover your lips with a cream (Arnica) to minimize bruising, again they did not have these (mini size) they advised me I could get one at Whole Foods but I feel that is something they could have for their patients instead!!! After this procedure you want ice & that cream immediately ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

I never had a Dr to care as much as Doctor Metha he make sure before I leave his office he have done everything he can do to make me as comfortable as possible I'm one of his patients I'm due to have two hip replacement due to my weight I'm not able to have the surgery at this time this doctor have went beyond pain management when it comes to me he make sure I am well taken care of and I have never left out of his care not knowing if imma be okay he make sure I'm okay before I leave the clinic I feel like I've been knowing him all my life his staff is outstanding as he what a doctor without a good staff they also make sure I'm well taken care of thank God for letting me choose this doctor to be my pain management doctor until I have my surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

good hospital More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

Just have to say the whole experience was one of the most professional I have ever encountered. Nurses, doctors, porters...everyone, in fact it was like being pampered in a health club Honestly I think you could not fault anything at all. 100% recommended... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

Nice hospital More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

Nice service, good team of Drs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

ખુબસરસછે More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Enthusiastic, energetic, smart and listens to you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2018

Got a nose job April 18th 2018. I came in with a witch nose and left with a cute feminine button nose also got 615cc under muscle breast implants. Staff is phenomenal and dr chang is so caring and sweet hes a great surgeon. they took care of me. My mom also got lip implants chin reduction and rhinoplasty chang did a great job on her too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2018

My experience was great, everyone at the office is super welcoming, I absolutely love Dr.Chang. Surgery was such a breeze I suffer from anxiety and panic attacks, so my worst fear was anesthesia but everyone in the Operating room made me feel warm and safe! My breast look amazing! Very natural and perfect size! Thank you guys at timeless plastic surgery you guys RoCk! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2018

If you are reading through the reviews looking for that ONE review to help you make a decision if you should come here, then let this be it.Take this from someone who is a super skeptic, over-analyzer, and has no problem spending extra hours researching reviews, asking questions, and reading backgrounds on anything I put my money in.If I could recommend more than 5 stars, I would! Dr. Chang is a master at his craft and his staff is TOP-NOTCH, super friendly ladies who all greet me with kindness and remember my name (thats huge!). I went in for a rhinoplasty because I had a parrot beak for a nose (cue laughter) and I was always ridiculed for it . I researched FAR and WIDE to find the RIGHT surgeon. Believe me, I was even contacting surgeons in Peru and Colombia! When I finally came to Dr. Chang, I was not dissapointed. I knew he was the right doctor for me. 6 months later, I am in the operating room getting my procedure done. Dr. Chang has such a careful hand, my bruising around the eyes and nose only lasted 2 days which shocked everyone in my family. After 2 weeks, I had my cast removed and I got to see my new nose. It was an emotional experience for me because for the first time in my life , I liked the reflection looking back at me in the mirror. It was more of a joyful experience when I was told the results will keep getting better as the months go on as the nose begins to form and go down in swelling. HE WAS NOT JOKING, its been 3 months and everyday my nose is looking better and better. I cant wait to see the final result after a few months. Thank you Dr. Chang for giving me a newfound confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

They made me feel so good.I wasn’t nervous as I thought. Pearl was very nice and honest. This wasn’t my first consultation. I have been searching for the right doctor.Dr.Ankur made me feel so comfortable.I can’t wait ?? I already told myself “I am done searching this is where I am going to have my surgery ? #ASHLEY More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

Dr. Chang and his staff are the best, always friendly and helpful.  I went in wanting fuller but natural looking lips and to correct my smile that started to droop and i couldn't be happier with the results! He is really masterful at looking at your natural shape and placing the filler in the best spots possible to get them to look just the way you imagined. Dr. Chang also removed my daughter's birthmark that was on her cheek and the scar is so minimal that you would never be able to tell she had one.The genuine care they have for their patient gave me the confidence to put my daughter in his hands knowing that he would be able to give my baby back the confidence to pull back the hair out of her face and see the world in a different way. Thank you Pearl, for guiding me in the right direction. ?????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

Dr. Chang is a very good plastic surgeon. I would highly recommend for breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

I am not from Houston and I traveled from North Carolina to meet Dr. Chang for a consultation in Houston w my sister. The staff is so wonderful and every time I called assisted me with all questions. Pearl took the time to answer all surgical questions from A to Z very detailed and made me feel so comfortable. When leaving the office all the girls were joking and made me laugh . Great Customer Service Thank you. I will be back. Pricing is very competitive , compared to other places I have been. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

Dr. Chang is a very patient man, and he gave me confidence back. His entire staff went above and beyond to meet my every need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

Came here originally to find out more information on Miradry, and because they were absolutely competitively priced as compared to many other locations I called. The staff is extremely friendly and cordial. Making an appointment is a breeze. You do make a non refundable deposit for your appointment slot but I can understand that in today’s age. So I had my Miradry done with Kimberly Johnston. She was so informative and happily answered any and all of my questions before during and after procedure. So ecstatic about my Miradry results. Was told that because the severity of my hyperhydrosis it may take more than one. I am pleased to say, however, that one most definitely took care of it. I have also started coming in for my Botox with Dr. Chang. WOW is all I can say. This doctor hears what you have to say and clarifies what you want and goes based on your wants and needs and explains everything in full detail. I can’t recommend them highly enough. In fact I think I found the place for my breast lift &/or mommy makeover. I think I have found a true one stop shop for all my cosmetic surgery/aesthetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

If you need to have tattoo removal, this is definitely the place to go. The equipment is top notch, the facility is clean and modern and they are true professionals. The staff there is amazing. They are so nice and friendly. Pearl was my consultant and she was great! She made me well aware of the process. She took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. Great experience from beginning to end. I was nervous to get this treatment done, however my technician Kim took her time and walked me through everything & made absolutely sure all my concerns were addressed before starting my treatment. Kim made me feel incredibly comfortable and was continuously asking how I was feeling during the entire procedure. It was so quick and nearly painless, already seeing results after just one session :) Can't wait to see the final results! The entire staff took great care of me. I would highly recommend them to everyone. Extremely pleased with my experience at Timeless Plastic Surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

They made me feel so good.I wasn’t nervous as I thought. Pearl was very nice and honest. This wasn’t my first consultation. I have been searching for the right doctor.Dr.Ankur made me feel so comfortable.I can’t wait ?? I already told myself “I am done searching this is where I am going to have my surgery ? #ASHLEY More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

I've had several procedures done by Dr.Chang and his awesome staff! Their awesome pricing and hospitality keep me going back. I absolutely LOVE MY RESULTS!! I refuse to "grow old gracefully". Dr. Chang and the Timeless beauties are my fountain of youth!! P.s. Go for the Brazilian Butt Lift!! You won't regret it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

Came here to get a cyst removed from my face by Dr. Chang. He did a good job and the scar isn't very noticeable. Free consulation unlike other places that wanted to charge me 150.00 for. Also, the price of the surgery was very fair compared to other places as well. Friendly staff and comfortable environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

Very pleased with my experience at Timeless Plastic Surgery. After 5 consultations, I selected Dr. Peter Chang as my surgeon. I based my selection on various reasons. In summary, excellent bedside manner with friendly supporting staff, knowledgeable about his craft, and answered many questions during my consultation. I am BEYOND pleased with the aesthetic results of my primary rhinoplasty & breast augmentation!!! And to finish my review, I experienced zero post operative complications related to anesthesia, infection or bleeding. If I ever decide to have another procedure done in the future, Dr. Chang will be my surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

Dr. Chang was the one who worked on me and did an excellent job! He did exactly what I wanted and made me look great. The staff there is amazing always so nice and friendly with a smile on their face. Pearl was my consultant and she was great! She saw me first to pretty much get info of what I wanted and show me previous clients results and procedures to get a better idea of how it would be. She then present it to the Doctor and while he was seeing me she was working on a quote that worked for me. As far as price, if you are looking for quality work this is your place and the price fits what they do. There is no hidden fees like other places and they always follow up to make sure everything is fine and you are happy with your results. I have been complemented so much and it has boosted my self esteem because of them. A friend of mine did a procedure as well with him following my recommendation and she's in love with her results as well. I would definitely recommend Dr. Chang he and the staff are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

Wanted to share my wonderful experience with Timeless Plastic Surgery. I had a mole removed by Dr.Chang from my back. I’m extremely happy with my results.The staff(Lyndel, Kim, Kaitlyn & Pearl)was professional & so sweet, they made the experience pleasant & I would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

I had a moles and lasers for acne done with a great result. The staff is friendly from the first call made ,my paperwork was emailed, consultation was so informative and laser was a breeze. I felt so comfortable with the whole experience and now I have better confidence. Thank you ladies and Dr.Chang. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2018

Wanted to share my wonderful experience with Timeless Plastic Surgery. I had a mole removed by Dr.Chang from my back. I’m extremely happy with my results.The staff(Lyndel, Kim, Kaitlyn & Pearl)was professional & so sweet, they made the experience pleasant & I would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2018

I've had several procedures done by Dr.Chang and his awesome staff! Their awesome pricing and hospitality keep me going back. I absolutely LOVE MY RESULTS!! I refuse to "grow old gracefully". Dr. Chang and the Timeless beauties are my fountain of youth!! P.s. Go for the Brazilian Butt Lift!! You won't regret it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2018

Dr. Chang was the one who worked on me and did an excellent job! He did exactly what I wanted and made me look great. The staff there is amazing always so nice and friendly with a smile on their face. Pearl was my consultant and she was great! She saw me first to pretty much get info of what I wanted and show me previous clients results and procedures to get a better idea of how it would be. She then present it to the Doctor and while he was seeing me she was working on a quote that worked for me. As far as price, if you are looking for quality work this is your place and the price fits what they do. There is no hidden fees like other places and they always follow up to make sure everything is fine and you are happy with your results. I have been complemented so much and it has boosted my self esteem because of them. A friend of mine did a procedure as well with him following my recommendation and she's in love with her results as well. I would definitely recommend Dr. Chang he and the staff are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2018

Came here to get a cyst removed from my face by Dr. Chang. He did a good job and the scar isn't very noticeable. Free consulation unlike other places that wanted to charge me 150.00 for. Also, the price of the surgery was very fair compared to other places as well. Friendly staff and comfortable environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2018

I had a moles and lasers for acne done with a great result. The staff is friendly from the first call made ,my paperwork was emailed, consultation was so informative and laser was a breeze. I felt so comfortable with the whole experience and now I have better confidence. Thank you ladies and Dr.Chang. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2018

Very pleased with my experience at Timeless Plastic Surgery. After 5 consultations, I selected Dr. Peter Chang as my surgeon. I based my selection on various reasons. In summary, excellent bedside manner with friendly supporting staff, knowledgeable about his craft, and answered many questions during my consultation. I am BEYOND pleased with the aesthetic results of my primary rhinoplasty & breast augmentation!!! And to finish my review, I experienced zero post operative complications related to anesthesia, infection or bleeding. If I ever decide to have another procedure done in the future, Dr. Chang will be my surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2018

I've had several procedures done at Timeless Plastic Surgery and there's a reason I keep coming back! Their prices are very competitive and the staff is truly amazing!! They take a lot of time explaining procedures and they are always very patient with me when I have dozens of questions and concerns. I love the results as well!! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K. .  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

Overall I had a great experience . I am very pleased with my results and plan on having more work done by Dr Chang in the near future his work is amazing and I actually don't mind going to the doctors because everyone is so nice and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2018

I've had several procedures done at Timeless Plastic Surgery and there's a reason I keep coming back! Their prices are very competitive and the staff is truly amazing!! They take a lot of time explaining procedures and they are always very patient with me when I have dozens of questions and concerns. I love the results as well!! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2017

I've had several procedures done at Timeless Plastic Surgery and there's a reason I keep coming back! Their prices are very competitive and the staff is truly amazing!! They take a lot of time explaining procedures and they are always very patient with me when I have dozens of questions and concerns. I love the results as well!! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Great Dr. Very professional will talk to you like a friend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Had a great experience, the doctor and staff made sure I knew exactly what was happening, what my options were, and helped me choose the best course of treatment. I've already recommended him to family members, and would definitely recommend him to others More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Very personable, professional and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Dr. Metha and his staff are exceptional. Always kind and thoughtful. Very informative and knowledgeable about the care they offer. I am now living my life again because of Dr. Metha and his staff. A+ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

This doctor is a awesome doctor, he's always had my best interest at heart. He's easy to talk to an accommodating. His staff is also awesome an friendly an helpful. I've been with him since 2015 an have no plans on changing anytime soon. He's always versed on the newest medical research. I'd recommend him to anyone who wants the best service possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

I like the dr here alway very kind and concerned not many like that... he is so far away but worth it if he can get me better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Very knowledgeable and listens well, informative compassionate and caring. Gets to the point quickly and tells it the way it is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

A doctor that actually cares about his patients, and wants to really help. Sad but it's a rarity no days. His staff could not be any more friendly. There's an amazing team here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Staff is great! They always answer the phone and return my messages. The doctor takes time to talk with me and explain the treatment plan in detail. He answers all my questions and is very positive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2017

Overall I had a great experience . I am very pleased with my results and plan on having more work done by Dr Chang in the near future his work is amazing and I actually don't mind going to the doctors because everyone is so nice and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2017

He did a great job with my breast implantsI love how they look and they have professional and nice staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2017

Staff is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2017

Breast implants are still perfect after 5 years. Brooke is amazing at my chemical peels.Awesome staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2017

I went in to get a piece of glass cut out of my face!! The procedure was quick and painless. No infection and I don't expect any scarring!! I will most definitely be back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Breast implants are still perfect after 5 years. Brooke is amazing at my chemical peels.Awesome staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2016

He did great job in me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2016

Dr. Chang did an amazing job with my rhinoplasty procedure; he is an absolute perfectionist. I really could not have been happier with my choice of going to Timeless Plastic Surgery. I spent lots of time researching and looking at pictures before making any decisions regarding having plastic surgery on my nose. Thank you Dr. Chang and staff for taking care of me with perfecting my nose and my wife with her breast augmentation. We are completely satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2016

I recently had a facial procedure done to me and the results are phenomenal. Since the procedure was done to my face it did hurt just a bit but the staff was great. The staff took great care of me and made me feel as comfortable as possible. Thank you everyone at timeless for making me feel right at home and thank you for the fresh look you all have given me. "5 STAR FOR SHURE" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2016

Great doctor and staff. Everyone there makes you feel very welcome. Had a seamless procedure and would recommend Timeless plastic surgery to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2016

Thank you, Dr. Chang! You are a true artist and master of your craft. I'm thrilled with my results from my breast augmentation procedure. I love the way everything fits. I also had neck and jowl liposuction and a fat transfer to my face. It worked out wonderfully and I am so thrilled with how everything came together. I truly appreciate the amazing transition. Dr. Chang was so professional and extremely caring in his treatment during and after my cosmetic surgery procedures. The girls at Timeless Plastic Surgery are so wonderful and I'm excited to see each of you during my visits! What a wonderful experience! See you soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2016

Thank you, Dr. Chang! You are a true artist and master of your craft. I'm thrilled with my results from my breast augmentation procedure. I love the way everything fits. I also had neck and jowl liposuction and a fat transfer to my face. It worked out wonderfully and I am so thrilled with how everything came together. I truly appreciate the amazing transition. Dr. Chang was so professional and extremely caring in his treatment during and after my cosmetic surgery procedures. The girls at Timeless Plastic Surgery are so wonderful and I'm excited to see each of you during my visits! What a wonderful experience! See you soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2015

I have been going to Timeless Plastic Surgery for my injectables for about a year now. The staff and physicians always make me feel at home. Setting up an appointment with the girls up front is a breeze, and I go in every few months for my Botox. I previously went to see the physicians for my injections, but I recently began seeing the nurse injector, Brooke, and I am beyond pleased with her work. She gives me exactly what I'm looking for with my Botox and my filler. My Botox treatments are always spot on with the results I want to achieve, and my first time filler treatment EVER was with her. I had wanted to get some filler to my lips for a while, and I'm so glad I made the choice to do it! I was nervous at first, but she walked me through it and had such a steady hand. My results were exactly what I was looking for.. subtle and natural! I would recommend her and Timeless Plastic Surgery to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2015

I love the results Dr.Chang gave me! I had an ugly scar left by a dermatologist from a Shaved mole biopsy that left me very self-conscious to wear shorts. I wanted a revision by someone experienced with a lot of positive patient reviews. I found Timeless Plastic Surgery through a search and was very impressed with their website and patient reviews. I called them immediately to get. The receptionist was extremely friendly and helpful. I met with Dr. Chang and had my ugly scar revised. I ended up having it revised by Dr.Chang and was SOO happy with the procedure! He was so nice and knowledgable. After about a month after my procedure, I was shocked to see there was basically no scar where I previously had an ugly one! I know he is known to use top-of-the-line materials and the mixed in with his experience I was left with a beautiful scar. I LOVE Timeless and will be back!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.