Patient Reviews

Reviews for Timeless Plastic Surgery

Board-certified plastic surgeons Drs. Peter Chang and Ankur Mehta are honored to be serving the greater Houston area with unparalleled aesthetic service at Timeless Plastic Surgery. Our goal is to provide a personal concierge approach for each patient so they feel comfortable and confident with their customized treatment plan. With our highly trained team of staff and award-winning plastic surgeons, you can rest assured that when you visit our practice, you will be treated with the utmost respect and given the attention you deserve. So many of our patients have shared their inspiring stories and life-changing testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have gathered them here for you to learn more about us. We are continually working to improve our customer care and appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 19, 2015

Dr. Mehta is such a caring, genuine person. He takes the time to make you feel very special and important. He is awesome! I have had Botox from him many times and it doesn't hurt at all! I also have a free consult for surgery soon because his photos are amazing! I can't wait. I highly recommend Dr. Mehta at timeless plastic surgery!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 03, 2015

Dr Mehta and Timeless Plastic surgery staff was caring, patient and made me feel more than just another person in their office. Dr Mehta took the time to go over every detail and answered all my questions making me very comfortable and excited about my decision to move forward with a tummy tuck and lipo on my upper and lower tummy as well as upper and lower back. I also liked that it could be done all at the same time. He provided realistic expectations. I could not have chosen a better physician and staff. During the prep of surgery I was very nervous. Before I knew it surgery was done and over and on my way to recovery. After surgery the outcome was so much more than I expected and Dr Mehta was very attentive as well as reaching out on the weekend to make sure everything was well. He made me feel I was in good hands. The procedure I decided to do is tough recovery wise. Very limited on physical activities which can be frustrating but they made it worthwhile. I have and will continue to refer people to Dr Mehta. I didn't think I could have trusted a doctor this much and he made it easy. Easy to talk to and very understanding. Also didn't feel pressure to do more or rush into a procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 22, 2014

I must say before I went and got my procedure for my mole removal I was nervous. When I walked in I immediately felt comfortable and at ease. Even after my procedure he called to make sure everything was ok. This doctor is the best I recommend him to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 27, 2014

Dr. Mehta was WONDERFUL! I can't say enough about how pleased I am with his work. His bedside manner was marvelous and his staff is very accommodating and pleasant, I would STRONGLY recommend his services to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 24, 2014

Best experience of my life! Best doctor I could have found! He helped every step of the way! He was so professional, welcoming and I always felt more than comfortable in his office! His staff was so accommodating and all my questions got answered immediately! I wouldn't recommend any other doctor!!! Started out as a 34 A, and now I am a 34 C and I LOVE it!!! Recovery has been smooth and easy so far, I am listening to Dr's directions and any time I call he gives me answers right away and my expectations have been more than exceeded w/ this whole experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 03, 2014

I have wanted breast augmentation for years. Dr. Mehta, including staff at Timeless Plastic Surgery, performed my surgery a little over 7 weeks ago, and I couldn't be happier with the results. It feels great to no longer be intimidated by bikini season. I would recommend Dr. Mehta to anyone looking for cosmetic enhancements; he and his staff will provide the upmost care and you too will love the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 07, 2014

My experience at Timeless was excellent. I absolutely adore Dr. Mehta. Every staff member that I met was super sweet and very knowledgeable. I am now 5 weeks post-op and I love, love, love my new breasts. They are much more beautiful than I imagined. This proves that Dr. Mehta was listening and possesses the expertise that gave me exactly what I wanted. Shopping is much more fun now and I feel so much more confident. I cannot wait for bikini season! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 09, 2014

Dr. Mehta is very well regarded and extremely experienced and thorough surgeon. I was pleased with his professionality and bedside manner. This was my first time seeking cosmetic surgery but Dr Mehta made the experience enjoyable. He walked me though my options and the procedure in general. He spent as much time with me as I wanted. After it was complete he called me the next day to check on me, gave me his cell phone number in case I had any questions, and has been generally available after the procedure. I'm already thinking about further procedures with him, and feel very confident he will do a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 21, 2013

Best Botox experience ever! Very professional staff. My experience was amazing from the minute I walked in the door to the minute I left. Best prices in town! Dr. Mehta's professionalism and gentle approach will definitely keep me going back to timeless plastic surgery forever! I still get compliments about how great my face looks and it's been months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 30, 2013

Dr. Mehta is fantastic. Great bedside manner, great skill, and - quite importantly in a plastic surgeon - a great eye. I had terrible forehead wrinkles and a "line" in-between my eyebrows that really made me self conscious because I always seemed angry. After consulting with Dr. Mehta (my consult and consultant were both wonderful), he recommended that Botox would help smooth out my concerns on my face. Before I came to Timeless Plastic Surgery, I was really apprehensive in having any kind of injection, but that all changed after my consult. Dr. Mehta and the consultant were super informative about why they were recommending Botox and answered all of my questions in a way that I understood (love that!). The injections were absolutely painless and Dr. Mehta was so gentle and attentive during the process. Overall, my expectations were exceeded with this surgeon and so happy with my results. I really look forward to consulting with him next year for BOOBS! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 28, 2013

Dr.Mehta is friendly and has such attention to detail , I expressed to him what I was looking for for my treatment and his guidance made me feel so safe. His staff is so friendly and "family Like." Through out my entire experience I felt safe, comfortable. I came into the office with low self esteem I left feeling a amazing new women. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 24, 2013

I chose Dr.Mehta based on a referral. I had heard nothing but great thing about him and the staff members at Timeless. Dr.Mehta sat and took the time to assess my desires for improvement as well as educate me on the best treatment plan for my needs. Overall, his humble bedside manner is what really blew me away! I would recommend family and friends to him easily. My Botox treatment left me looking refreshed and natural-I've received many compliments. I honestly can't wait to visit Dr.Mehta again. The experience couldn't have been any more perfect and his staff members are genuine and caring. Thank you Dr.Mehta! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 21, 2013

When I met with Dr Mehta I was VERY impressed with his bedside manner. He was able to explain things to me in a way I was able to understand and took the time to answer all my questions. His consultant is VERY knowledgeable about all the procedures they offer and made excellent recommendations on what procedures would provide me with the best outcome. In fact, I met with her first and she answered so many of my questions that I didnt have many questions to ask Dr Mehta Hahaha! I was a little hesitant because the price was SOOOOOO good for everything I was going to have done but my experience has been AWESOME! I had liposuction to my entire back, hips, flanks, abdomen and a tummy tuck. The operation and anesthesia went perfectly. My result is amazing and I feel like a new woman with a whole new self confidence! I am soooo happy with Dr Mehta as my plastic surgeon and I will be going back to him. Not only for my BOTOX and fillers but also for my next operation (BOOBS next! hahaha!) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.