Patient Reviews

Reviews for Timeless Plastic Surgery

Board-certified plastic surgeons Drs. Peter Chang and Ankur Mehta are honored to be serving the greater Houston area with unparalleled aesthetic service at Timeless Plastic Surgery. Our goal is to provide a personal concierge approach for each patient so they feel comfortable and confident with their customized treatment plan. With our highly trained team of staff and award-winning plastic surgeons, you can rest assured that when you visit our practice, you will be treated with the utmost respect and given the attention you deserve. So many of our patients have shared their inspiring stories and life-changing testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have gathered them here for you to learn more about us. We are continually working to improve our customer care and appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Filter145 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 21, 2018

I was referred to Dr. Chang by three of my friends who had gone to him for cosmetic surgery, and all three raved about their experiences with him. I am so pleased with the results of my breast augmentation. My results are so natural and you can tell that Dr. Chang truly cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 17, 2018

The results are exceeded my expectations. This doctor watched closely and made sure everything was developing correctly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 16, 2018

Dr. Chang and his staff have been extremely helpful and kind, if I needed anything outside of the office, it's never been a hassle and call. They're patient and very thorough when explaining everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 16, 2018

Staff was very friendly and caring. Dr. Chang has excellent care and is great with follow-ups. Office treats you like family. Pricing was great as well. Dr. Chang is very skilled in all areas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 14, 2018

Dr. Chang and his team took time to listen to my concerns and provide me with options to achieve the results I was looking for. Dr. Chang is knowledgeable and skilled. After our initial consultation, I felt confident in his ability to provide the highest level of care. I am more than pleased with my results and especially with the care and concern of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 14, 2018

Feel nice, healing nice, look great/even. nips still quite a bit sensitive but should lessen with time. Overall quite happy with them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 13, 2018

I love it. Thank you Dr. Chang your are the greatest More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 13, 2018

Looking for a plastic surgeon for a tummy tuck was a very hard decision. Coming to Dr.Chang was the best decision I've ever made. The staff was great and I highly recommend Dr. Chang. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 08, 2018

I have a wonderful experience with Dr.Chang and his staff.The staff was friendly and discreet. They made me feel comfortable and at ease while I am in their care. Dr. Chang was attentive and informative. I am pleased with the out come of my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 07, 2018

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Chang and his staff. I was very please with all the care and attention received from the beginning. All my questions were answered and fully explained . I am beyond happy with my results. Thank you ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 07, 2018

I have had an amazing surgery experience. I feel I was well prepared in my expectations prior to surgery & post surgery. I had very little nervousness but knew I was in good hands. The staff is so comforting and accommodating! I would recommend this doctor & staff to anyone looking into body enhancement. Thank you so much for making this a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 12, 2018

Im very pleased with the staff and my results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 11, 2018

Dr. Chang and his staff are so helpful and very nice! They always make me feel comfortable when I am at the office. They gave me all the information I needed to know before and after my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 11, 2018

Dr. Chang and his staff make the process so easy! At first I was nervous about the surgery but they are here to make you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 10, 2018

Overall, it was amazing. The thing that stood out about Dr. Chang was that he made sure we were on the same page before the procedure, and even during, everything was always explained thoroughly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 09, 2018

Having always been picked on for the shape of my nose, I couldn't stand catching profile views of myself and pics. When I reached my breaking point, I researched FAR and WIDE. I even contacted surgeons in other countries. None of the rhino results I had seen matched up to the quality of Dr. Chang's. When I took the leap, I was blown away by how wonderful I was treated from the first visit up until I was being woken up from the operating bed. Dr. Chang you've helped me regain my confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 09, 2018

Dr. Chang is a very caring person overall he put you first as a patient and he make sure you are satisfied with your procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 12, 2018

Dr. Chang has provided me with outstanding results. I will come back to him with any reconstructive surgeries I decide on. I fully trust his opinion and his ability! My husband calls him a miracle worker!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 04, 2018

this is such an amazing group of caring people, dr chang is very caring and listens, his staff are all phenominal they really care about u here and make u feel comfertable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 29, 2018

I am so happy! My confidence increased so much. I now love taking pictures and feel beautiful even without makeup. I love how friendly the staff is here, which made me feel so comfortable. I had consultations elsewhere and the doctors and staff were very cold and robotic. It's refreshing to have so many personable people here. I cant wait to life the rest of my life with this nose! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 22, 2018

I came in for my consultation just wanting to get some answers and an idea of what breast implants would be like considering I did not have any. That day, i booked my pre-operation appointment for two weeks later and my appointment for my breast augmentation for two weeks after that. I am definitely satisfied with my results and would highly recommend Dr. Chang. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 21, 2018

Did everything I asked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 15, 2018

I had an awesome experience with Dr. Chang and nurses here at Timeless Plastic Surgery. After the first consultation I knew he was my doctor because of the knowledge he had when I was asking all of my concerns with my breast augmentation. Everyone in the office has made me feel very comfortatble throughout the whole process and I am more than pleased with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 14, 2018

He is very informative and explains everything in detail. Him and his staff have been very nice and i couldn't be happier with choosing him for my breast revision. They look and feel a 100 times better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 08, 2018

Dr. Chang is an awesome physician. He made this life altering decision one of the most comfortable and easy procedures anyone come possibly ever have. His staff was just as knowledgeable as him. From day one I felt like I was not alone in this journey. i would like from them to know i appreciate and love them for supporting me through this journey. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 04, 2018

I could not be more happier with my results. Dr. Chang and staff have been more than amazing. They listened to all that i wanted to achieve and i have better than expected result. I am beyond thankful for what they have done for me, my appearance and self esteem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 01, 2018

Dr Chang and his staff have been amazing from the moment that I walked into their office. His staff are so kind and attentive. Dr Chang takes the time to listen and to explain and questions that I have. I would recommend Dr Chang in a heart beat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 25, 2018

I was very comfortable the entire time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 21, 2018

Overall great staff and Dr. Chang answered all questions clear and concise. I recommended all of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2018

Dr Chang is great at what he does. I even love my scar!!!! I am so happy I went with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 16, 2018

Wow, truly amazed with the outcome, Dr.Chang did an amazing job. I am forever grateful. Dr. Chang has the best staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 16, 2018

From start to finish the experience at Timeless was amazing. My questions were always answered. My concerns always addressed. And, the slight amount of pain I did experienced was managed perfectly. More importantly, I feel like my results are exactly what I asked for. Going into this I was very nervous. However, if you asked me if I would do it all over again...my answer would be YES ABSOLUTELY!!!! Amazing Doctor and staff! The whole experience was so much better then I anticipated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 26, 2018

I came to TPS for a Blepharoplasty consultation. I had been contemplating this surgery for quite some time. I finally decided to have it done and I wish I had had it done ALOT sooner. I am very pleased with the results. The entire experience from beginning to end was phenomenal. I'd like to thank Dr. Chang and his entire staff for making this experience so pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 16, 2018

Dr Chang and his staff made every visit very comfortable and were very nice. Dr Chang explained every step of the procedure and will always make sure that he answered any questions that i had before walking out of the room. I will refer any of my friends to Dr Chang More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 05, 2018

After searching for years about getting a rhinoplasty, I finally found my plastic surgeon soulmate! I couldn't have asked for a better doctor and the results surpassed all my expectations. From my first consultation Dr. Chang always takes the time to ask me questions, has always made me feel important and takes his time in examining and clearing up any concerns I've had. He is excellent at what he does, a perfectionist and always very caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 17, 2018

I had an Erbium Yag laser used on my face for my scars and big pores. Kimberly numbed my face and made me very comfortable during the treatment. I did not feel any pain. At the end of the treatment it felt like a bad sunburn. She explained to me what I needed to do at home. I am sooooooo happy I did this. I have never liked my skin and now I barely wear any makeup. I am looking forward to doing it again to get an even better result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 17, 2018

I had a great results with my beauty package. I had laser hair along with a peel. I really love how my package was all done the same day. The staff and both drs are amazing at what they do More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 31, 2018

I had such a great experience with Dr. Chang and his staff! the service you get is awesome! Concierge service in an understatement. This surgery changed my life and will refer all my friends here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 05, 2017

I couldn't have asked for a better doctor and clinic to go to. All of the staff were extremely welcoming and helpful. Everything was thoroughly explained to me and I'm very happy with my results. I've already recommended Dr. Chang to a friend and she met with him and scheduled her surgery that same day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 29, 2017

Dr Chang and his staff are kind and thorough with their care. Everything was explained in detail, and my results could not be better. I would (and do) recommend Dr Chang to other people looking into plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 28, 2017

Dr. Chang is a fantastic surgeon. He worked with me during some complications. The time he took with me during my numerous follow-up visits was exceptional. Expectations were clear and all questions were answered. Overall, even after complications, great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 14, 2017

Took a chance of a lifetime for a tummy tuck, my dream come true and a wonderful experience with Dr. Chang and his friendly also wonderful and caring staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 11, 2017

Dr. Change has been taking care of the needs of my wife and I for almost 10 years now. We are incredibly satisfied with the result we have received under his care, and will continue to use him and recommend him to all our friends. Most recently Dr. Chang performed liposuction on my abdomen, hips and flanks. After years of diet and exercise being unable to get rid of those stubborn deposit I came to Dr. Chang for help. The results I received from Dr. Chang are amazing, and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

love my results... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 10, 2017

My experience was more then anyone could ask for. Dr. Chang and his staff are very kind and I trust them in their decision making. I have been very please in the outcome of my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 29, 2017

my experience was very good. i trust them. i was very comfortable with them. they are a very nice staff and i feel welcomed. my boobs look good!! thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 25, 2017

i'm very satisfied with the results of my procedure both before the operation and after, as well as during. Dr. Chang is very trustworthy, i felt confident all throughout the process! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 19, 2017

Dr. Chang is a great doctor who knows what he is doing! I am glade I put my trust in him and would recommend him to others! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 19, 2017

From initial consult to my follow up visits after my surgery have been wonderfully pleasant. My breast augmentation was truly amazing perfect and exactly how I wanted them to look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 19, 2017

Great experience. Very pleased and would highly recommend Dr. Chang. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 15, 2017

I came to Dr. Chang because i saw the exceptional work he did on other patients. He did not disappoint his work is exceptional. He re-sculpted my body back to my to its former shape and gave me back a flat tummy that i had lost after having three kids. He and his staff are very caring my entire experience was great! He is a surgeon with the eye of an artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 12, 2017

Where do I start? Dr. Chang and the staff that stand next to him are beyond amazing. I could not have chosen a better Dr. and team to help me with the whole procedure. I am 5.5 months post op and I still get to him and the staff on a monthly basis. Everyone is very well educated and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 11, 2017

I had an absolutely great experience with Dr. Chang and his staff. He was very attentive to me and my mother, who had millions of questions before my breast augmentation. Day of surgery I was extremely nervous but the staff made me feel very comfortable. Post surgery they wanted to see me as much as I could go in, which really showed how much they cared for their patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 07, 2017

Very personable experience. Dr. Chang and his staff really make you feel welcome from the first meeting. I would recommend this doctor and practice to anyone looking for a personal touch. Dr. Chang is very knowledgeable and keeps you well educated and informed throughout the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 23, 2017

Great doctor and great staff. Made me comfortable and gave me my confidence back. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 22, 2017

I love Dr. Chang, I would highly recommend him. He listens, and gives you his honest opinion. Dr. Chang will work with you until you are satisfied. I visited over 5 doctors for my breast augmentation, and Dr. Chang was the one that caught my attention. He was very honest with me, and that was something I was looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 21, 2017

Dr Chan is very friendly and patient and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 16, 2017

Dr.Chang was very attentive and gave me exactly what i wanted. I love my results and my experience with the doctor and the facility were the best. If i had to do it all over again i would they are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 11, 2017

Dr. Chang knows what hes talking about, i love my surgery , did exactly what i wanted but even better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 10, 2017

I felt comfortable since the initial consultation. Dr. Chang understood exactly what I wanted and all of my questions were answered. I am very happy with my results and I am more confident. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2017

I could write a book about how great this experience was for me. I did a few consults and I've watched a million review and youtube videos. The day I met Dr. Chang, I knew that I knew he was the best choice. His bedside manner were impeccable. I never felt like just another number with him. His staff was amazing from start to finish. Very friendly, helpful, answered all my questions and concern, and always returned my call within hrs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 17, 2017

This was my second reconstructive surgery, and the entire process was wonderful, I love my results, I feel like a new person, and my results are fabulous, I was referred by a close friend, and this was a great decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 12, 2017

I had an excellent experience with dr. chang. he made my experience easy and I knew what to expect at every point of my journey. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 10, 2017

It was a wonderful experience with dr chang and the staffs. The staff are so friendly. Dr peter Chang is an awesome doctor. I would refer anyone to him because of my experience with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 23, 2017

I had a great experience with Dr. Peter Chang! He listened to my concerns and achieve all my body issues. I feel more confident and comfortable with my new body and I love the results! His work speaks for itself! Thank you Dr. Peter Chang for boosting my confidence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 20, 2017

I chose Dr. Chang after a long search for a plastic surgeon. The entire experience was a pleasant one. I made the right choice. The customer service and results are amazing. I highly recommend Timeless Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 27, 2017

So happy with the decision I made on coming to Dr. Chang !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 16, 2017

Dr. Chang and his staff were very professional and helpful. No long waits and always willing to answer questions. The surgery was painless and the scaring minimum. Would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 15, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Chang. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 06, 2017

From the beginning I felt listened to and my concerns answered calmly and honestly. The office staff was so sweet and new my name from day one which made me feel like a part of the family rather than just a number or a patient. Great overall experience recommended him and my friend is getting her new pair in a week. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 02, 2017

Awesome and very professional staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 02, 2017

great results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 27, 2017

Overall I had a great expirence . I am very pleasaed with my results and plan on having more work done by Dr Chang in the near future b More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 24, 2017

Brooke did an excellent job of explaining the procedure to me and walking through everything she was doing as part of the procedure. I would highly recommend the mira dry procedure and Brooke. She does an amazing job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 21, 2017

I have only had a positive experience with Dr. Chang and his entire staff. I have had various services and am completely pleased. I would highly recommend this practice! Dr. Chang is a good listener, is compassionate and understanding and his surgical talent is incredible. The staff is attentive and encouraging as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 18, 2017

This was my first surgery ever and I was so nervous and contemplated it for almost a year, researched surgeons and found the best of the BEST! 10/10! Would refer anyone to Dr. Chang. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 12, 2017

I had a tummy tuck, liposuction and autofat to my buttocks. My experience was wonderful, the staff was very courteous, and patient with me. I am loving my new curves in all the right places. My confidence level when walking into a room is at an all time high. I will definitely be referring Dr. Chang and the Timeless Plastic Surgery team to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 12, 2017

spectacular! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Chang. He did an amazing job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2017

Estoy muy contenta y satisfecha. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 10, 2017

From the consultation to the continuing care, Dr Chang and office staff is exceptional. I've had a small hiccup in recovery which weighed heavily both emotionally and physically on me...needed emergency appointments, no prob, had to call Dr Chang personally on the weekend, no prob! They have been there thru every step of my recovery without the slightest hesitation to help me get thru it. I am seeing the beautiful results from his meticulous work and I am very happy. Th... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2017

I can't begin to explain how much of a lifesaver MiraDry was for me! I received one treatment with our Nurse and have been satisfied since. The procedure was pleasant- the numbing process and treatment itself is quick and very tolerable. I am able to work a whole day without clammy armpits under my uniform. It's such a relief to wear spring clothing without sleeves and not have to be hesitant about odor as well. MiraDry helped minimize my stress! I highly recommend this treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 05, 2017

Dr. Chang and his staff are amazing. They always took the time to answer my questions and explain everything to me. I could not be happier with my experience and the results of my breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 04, 2017

love his work!! He's a perfectionist!! very pleased with how my dimples turned out:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 28, 2017

Very fast, smooth recovery. Results are excellent and i am very happy with my augmentation. Thank you Dr. Chang and his amazing staff. I got exactly what i envisioned when i walked in for a consultation, Love Love Love the experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 28, 2017

excellent team mates excellent doctor excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 21, 2017

I had an amazing experience with Dr. chang, he explained me everything from day 1 of my surgery. overall i am very happy with the results and the timeless team. they followed up and made sure i had no problem with my recovery. i would definitely recommend Dr. chang to every one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 21, 2017

great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 21, 2017

Dr. Chang did an awesome job on my mommy makeover. He was very helpful with the decision making and very informative. The staff treats you like family and its always an awesome experience coming here. Would high recommend him for any of your surgery needs and to give u a boost of confidence. Best decision I have made. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 20, 2017

The experience with the staff was wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 13, 2017

DR. chang was awesome he had very good bed side manners and he took very good care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 10, 2017

Dr. Chang and staff are very professional and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 04, 2017

I had my son at 18 and gained 100 pounds which left me with excess skin, sad breasts and stretch marks. I decided for my 39 birthday I would treat myself to a "Mommy Make Over". Doing my research I found Dr Chang was top of the line, Board Certified and really cared about his work. I was so scared coming into this since this was going to be a big procedure but I'm so happy I did! I did a tummy tuck, breast lift, breast implants and lipo. Was one of the best decisions of m... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 14, 2017

awesome results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 02, 2017

From the time I walked in to my initial consult to the follow up visits; everyone was very friendly, caring and helpful with any concerns and treatment questions I had. The follow ups have been more than I expected. I am truly satisfied with my treatment and results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 17, 2017

Dr. Chang provides excellent care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 07, 2017

Dr. Chang was as nice and as professional as can be. Through out the whole process I felt comfortable and safe. Could not ask for a better experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 20, 2016

Dr Chang gave personal attention and answered all of my questions. I was very comfortable and happy that I chose Timeless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 20, 2016

The staff is very friendly and helpful. They make you feel very comfortable. Dr. Chang is very professional and demonstrates he cares about his patients and wants to make sure patients are satisfied. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 20, 2016

my experience with dr.peter chang was overall wonderful. he did a excellent job with my breast augmentation & his staff was the most helpful and friendly during my pre-op & post-op. dr. chang answered any questions that i ask which made me feel more relax. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 17, 2016

Dr. Chang is not only professional he's exquisite with his hands/ work/ as I call it art. He listen to what you want and works from there to get you results that not even you imagined. He's giving me my self esteem back that I lost 20 yrs ago. I can't thank Dr Chang enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 06, 2016

great people, friendly, take very good care of the patient. Dr. Chang and his nurses are very patient and takes their time explaining the home care and follow up are quick and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 01, 2016

omg i never met a dr like this one very nice and always concerned god bless him always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 29, 2016

I love Dr. Chang and his staff. Everyone is so warm and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 28, 2016

dr chang did an amazing job and was very informative and made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 24, 2016

I felt comfortable and he knows exactly whats hes doing I am very satisfied coming to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 22, 2016

I had "the works" in my definition. I had a breast revision, Dr. Chang''s "Timeless Tuck" and lipo on my arms. I'm not the type that uses plastic surgery instead of hardwork in the gym. I worked out as well as ate healthy but had stubborn areas I was not pleased with. I'm only 3 weeks out of my procedures and I already look awesome!!! I can't wait until all the swelling goes down so I can really rock this 46 turned 26 yr old body. I love everything about Dr. Chsnge and his personnel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 22, 2016

Dr. Chang was recommended by a friend. I couldn't be happier with the results and the whole process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 15, 2016

Dr.Chang is very professional yet Compassionate and Personable that he made my Experience super comfortable. He's a great doctor and artist. I'm super satisfied with his work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 08, 2016

Dr Chang pays close attention to my desires and is most attentive with the details that matter to me(the patient). He takes great pride in the results. I love my results!Dr Chang is my doctor for any and all cosmetic procedures.So Happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 03, 2016

I had my first peel done by Brooke at Timeless Plastic Surgery, and it turned out great! The PCA peel was quick and easy, not too irritating at all. I liked the products I used post-peel to calm and moisturize my skin. I definitely see a big improvement in my skin tone, my skin is brighter. A lot of blemishes have disappeared. As always, Brooke was very skilled and knowledgeable. It was a very good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 25, 2016

It was a great experience and i am extremely happy with the results. Ive never felt better about myself and the way i look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 25, 2016

A smooth and great process from the first appointment to the final consult. Nothing but professionalism and great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2016

Had breast augmentation 1 month ago and loving result. Dr. Chang and his staff are great. They did well with reassuring me and didn't mind me calling asking questions and helped reassure me before and after the procedure. Dr. Chang is polite and great at what he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 11, 2016

I have good experience with Dr. Chang and his staffs overall and satisfied with the result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 10, 2016

estoy muy feliz y satisfecha con el trabajo q ha realizado el doctor Peter Chang. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 10, 2016

very professional surgeon that is great at what he do and sincerely cares for his patient, i had a great experience along with my body transformation, i highly recomment Dr. Chang and his team!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 19, 2016

Dr. Peter Chang is the best plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 25, 2016

I had consults with several other doctors before coming to Dr. Chang's office. After meeting with Pearl and Dr. Chang, I was ready to book. Dr. Chang is personable and patiently answered all of my questions. His staff is friendly and knowledgeable. After have children and undergoing several abdominal surgeries, I was ready to get my body back. Dr. Chang gave me exactly that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 23, 2016

Dr. Chang was very clear on his answers and always took the time to answer any questions and always made sure to let me know I could call any time I had a question or concern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 19, 2016

I couldn't have asked for a more simplified, straight forward process after experiencing the sheer professionalism and genuine concern Dr. Chang and his team of beautiful nurses and staff had for myself and my mother. From the first visit I knew I was in good hands, and my intuition served me well. I'm embarking on a new phase of life gyno free, and it feels completely amazing, sometimes I forget that I even had it at all lol. It's the most liberating feeling being free o... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 16, 2016

very pleased with the staff and my new breast. Dr. Chang was amazing, made me feel comfortable and very relaxed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 16, 2016

I have had continued treatment for Xeomin, and have been so pleased with the results I will only get treatment from here on out with Timeless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 16, 2016

exceptional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 15, 2016

I've been wanting a Rhinoplasty since forever, but I was always unsure about lots of things such as the surgery itself and what to do. However, Dr. Chang and the Timeless staff addressed all of my questions and concerns, which reassured me and helped me make the final decision. It has only been 2 months since my procedure, but the results are already great. There were no complications at all due to the attentiveness of the surgeon and staff, and I already feel more confident. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 30, 2016

My whole experience at timeless plastic surgery has been amazing!! I have always wanted a dimple and now i finally have it!! I feel like Dr. Chang was able to complete a part of me that i always thought was missing and i couldn't be happier. Every member of the staff made this process so easy and comfortable and i would highly recommend Timeless Plastic Surgery to anyone!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 25, 2016

I was treated so well by Dr. Chang and his staff. Everyone has been so wonderful in this experience. Dr. Chang understood exactly what I wanted and gave me just that. His staff are all so friendly and willing to help. I was hesitant from the beginning but was quickly put at ease when reviewing his work and the great things I read about him. Dr. Chang has been wonderful since day one. Post visit follow ups to see how I'm doing shows how he makes sure his patients are satis... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 19, 2016

Dr. Chang took the time to explain everything that I may have needed to know in regards to my rhinoplasty/septoplasty procedure! Not only was he able to answer all my questions, but he gave me a sense of comfort. I knew right away that Dr. Chang and I were on the same page when it came to what I wanted done to my nose! He was very patient with my needs and questions. Great care was provided from him, allowing me to contact him on weekends after my surgery. Not only that, ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 19, 2016

i had an extensive list of items done and I am extremely happy with the results. I don't know why I didnt do this sooner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 18, 2016

The experience overall was 10/10. The surgery went well and even the stitch removal and other follow ups were done quickly and efficiently. The staff and doctor were both very nice and I felt very much comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 30, 2016

Dr. Chang and staff are very professional and take the time to know you as a person. I received excellent care before, during and after my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 23, 2016

The treatment was very smooth, and minimal discomfort! The treatment went by quick and before I knew it the procedure was over. The minor discomfort came when I got home , but very tolerable ! Great bed side manner! I love love the results I am coming back for my second treatment in a month. I love my jawline and the wonderful contouring it has given me so far. I can't wait for my results after my second treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 21, 2016

Muy feliz con los resultados de la cirugia que me hicieron, me siento mas conforme cuando me miro al espejo y la ropa me queda mucho mejor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 21, 2016

Had recent botox treatment by Dr. Chang but decided to try a few new areas. Had the corners of my mouth and chin done and absolutely love it. It does make you feel a bit weird when smiling at first but I do see a difference in the downward turn of the corners of my mouth. They are now neutral if not upward. I also tried Xeomin instead of Botox and really noticed the Xeomin kicked in within 2 days where the Botox usually takes 4 or 5 days for me to see results. Happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 21, 2016

I am extremely happy with my results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 20, 2016

DR. Chang is amazing! Very professional! Staff is amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 20, 2016

this was a life changing positive experience for me. from the kind friendly nurses and front desk staff to dr. chang i was given the best care. the office is always clean and inviting. i am very thankful and i know i am in the best hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 19, 2016

Dr. Chang was amazing throughout my times at his office. He answered all of my questions and explained everything that was going to happen during my mole removal. He makes you feel very at ease when he is going through the procedure and explained what I should expect after surgery and what I should and should not do after I had my mole removed. There is never any question that I picked the right doctor for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 14, 2016

spectacular! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 14, 2016

great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 14, 2016

I had my CoolSculpting done about 3 months ago. I recently just went in for my followup, and I am impressed with the results! I treated my inner thighs. There was minimal discomfort when the machine began to cool, but that quickly subsided within the first 5-7 minutes. Looking at my before and after photos, there has already been some trimming down of fat in that area! I am loving the results so far. Being someone who isn't quite ready for surgery, this was a great treatm... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 13, 2016

I have been going to Timeless Plastic Surgery for my injectables for over a year now. The staff and physicians always make me feel at home. I go in every few months for my Botox/Xeomin, and once every 8 months for my Lip Filler. I began seeing the nurse injector for my injectables, and I am beyond pleased with her work. She gives me exactly what I'm looking for with my botox and filler. My botox treatments are always spot on with the results that I want to achieve. My fi... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 13, 2016

I had a Breast Augmentation with Dr. Chang, and I'm in LOVE with them. From the day of consultation, my confidence level was immediately boosted. Pearl, the consultant, is very professional and educational. Every staff member there played a major role in making my surgical process as comfortable as possible. In my opinion, Timeless has the best concierge care and the highest priority of patient safety. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 11, 2016

I came to Dr. Chang with some undefined lips and bad frown lines in the middle of my forehead and crowsfeet. Dr. Chang volumized my lips with juverderm and lined them to perfection . LOVE LOVE my lips. My botox worked like a charm now I donot those pesky lines at the corner of my eyes and forehead. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 22, 2016

I have had treatment for my wrinkles in the forehead area and my eyes using Disport by the nurse Sarah. I was very pleased with the patients she had answering my questions. I have had alot of compliments after the treatment and would recomend having treatment done. Dr. Chang and his staff gave me the upmost care and I felt very welcomed. I will continue to go to and recommend going as well. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.