Patient Reviews

Reviews for Timeless Plastic Surgery

Board-certified plastic surgeons Drs. Peter Chang and Ankur Mehta are honored to be serving the greater Houston area with unparalleled aesthetic service at Timeless Plastic Surgery. Our goal is to provide a personal concierge approach for each patient so they feel comfortable and confident with their customized treatment plan. With our highly trained team of staff and award-winning plastic surgeons, you can rest assured that when you visit our practice, you will be treated with the utmost respect and given the attention you deserve. So many of our patients have shared their inspiring stories and life-changing testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have gathered them here for you to learn more about us. We are continually working to improve our customer care and appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 13, 2017

I did my Mira dry procedure and I love it!!! I do not have to wear any more deorderant anymore! Odor Gone !Hair Gone ! Procedure was an hour long and painless. I would recommend this procedure and Timeless for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 06, 2016

Great experience I just had a breast augmentation here! Everyone was so professional and their bed side manner is beyond out of this world. I would recommend Dr. Chang to my mother. Surgery is done in the surgical center in the office. Dr Chang is board certified and his surgery center is accredited. I'm beyond happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2015

Dr. Chang has impeccable bedside manner & spends time answering all questions.  Timeless does not feel like a conveyor belt factory practice like some of the other cosmetic surgery offices in town. I know that I am in good hands whenever I visit. His patient care coordinator, Pearl Pedroza is caring, attentive, personable & charming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2015

Dr Mehta and the Timeless Plastic Surgery staff was caring, patient and made me feel more than just another person in their office.  Everytime I was in their office from the consult to post op appointments they were very courteous and thorough. Dr Mehta took the time to go over every detail and answered all my questions making me very comfortable and excited about my decision to move forward with a tummy tuck and lipo on my upper and lower tummy as well as upper and lower back. Best of all it would be done all at the same time. He provided realistic expectations. I could not have chosen a better physician and staff. During the prep of surgery I was very scared but his staff did their best to keep me at ease as much as possible. Before I knew it surgery was done and over and on my way to recovery. After surgery the outcome was so much more than I expected. He has changed my life tremendously. I had always worked hard to get the physical appearance as much as I could on my own. However after weight loss and having babies I could only do so much. Dr Mehta gave me the look I never thought I could have. After surgery he was very attentive and not only ensured recovery was on track in his office but he went above and reached out on the weekend to make sure everything was well. He made me feel I was in good hands.  The procedure I decided to do is tough recovery wise. Very limited on physical activities which can be frustrating but anytime I'm asked would I do it again, the answer is definitely!  I have and will continue to refer people to Dr Mehta in a heartbeat. I could not have chosen a better team to trust. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2015

Dr. Mehta and his staff made me feel extremely comfortable with my in office procedure. He took time with me to see my expected results beforehand and gave great advice based on his expertise. He even called personally to check on me the next day. His staff is really sweet and knowledgable of the procedures as well. Will definitely visit again and refer friends that are interested! #TeamMehta More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 01, 2014

I absolutely adore Dr. Mehta and the lovely staff at timeless plastic surgery. Most definitely recommend them to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 15, 2014

I saw Dr. Mehta for Juvederm lip injections. Dr Mehta was very detailed in his assessment and took his time to shape my lips. Successful lip injections are a direct result of the skill of the plastic surgeon, and Dr. Mehta has mastered the "art" of these injections. I was left with asymmetries from a previous plastic surgeon, and Dr. Mehta was able to correct this problem and give my lips a natural fullness. I no longer live in Texas, but I will make the trip from out of state to continue to receive this service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 31, 2014

My experience was awesome the staff was freindly especially when it came to surgery. Dr. Mehta is great caring doctor I have seen overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2014

Dr. Mehta and staff have continued to provide outstanding patient care through my breast argumentation, and the results are incredible. After wanting breast augmentation for years, I finally decided to make it happen.  I quickly decided upon walking into Timeless, for the consultation, that Dr. Mehta was the right doctor for the job. He and the staff were very welcoming, explaining the process in detail and spending ample time throughout each appointment (pre- and post-surgery). I couldn't be happier with their quality in patient care and with my new tatas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 16, 2014

I love Dr. Mehta and the staff at Timeless Plastic surgery. He gave me an honest opinion about my concerns and didn't try to upsell me like previous doctors that I've seen. He's extremely caring and explains procedures in great detail which I really appreciated. I have no reservations using Dr. Mehta and I would recommend him to anyone! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.