Patient Reviews

Reviews for Timeless Plastic Surgery

Board-certified plastic surgeons Drs. Peter Chang and Ankur Mehta are honored to be serving the greater Houston area with unparalleled aesthetic service at Timeless Plastic Surgery. Our goal is to provide a personal concierge approach for each patient so they feel comfortable and confident with their customized treatment plan. With our highly trained team of staff and award-winning plastic surgeons, you can rest assured that when you visit our practice, you will be treated with the utmost respect and given the attention you deserve. So many of our patients have shared their inspiring stories and life-changing testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have gathered them here for you to learn more about us. We are continually working to improve our customer care and appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 23, 2020

I simply cannot say enough great things about my experience with Dr. Ankur Mehta and Timeless Plastic Surgery overall. I've seen Dr. Mehta for the past two years for Botox, fillers, Emsculpt and MiraDry. Each procedure was explained in detail so there were no surprises and the results were better and more natural than I even hoped for. For my lips he had a different injection technique that prevented the "duck lip" look that commonly results from other methods. I trusted his advice and am so glad I did! I'm absolutely in love with the results! My lips are very full and pouty yet still have a natural look to them. He also used a very powerful topical numbing cream that worked like a charm. Everyone at TPS is extremely friendly and truly cares about achieving great results. I highly recommend Dr. Mehta and Timeless and as an actress I see why it's the go-to in Houston for cosmetic plastic surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2019

I am a young college student who paid for breast augmentation. The consultation was free and I didn't pay much. The doctor really cares for you and his staff was amazing. He made sure I was comfortable and okay throughout the whole process. I'm very thankful to have met him and his entire staff. I highly recommend this place for all women looking for breast augmentation. I'm looking to come back here if I want more procedures done. He also gave me a student discount. I love him and his staff so much. So thankful I met everyone here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 12, 2019

Dr Peter Chang did my rhinoplasty 08/01/19 and he surpassed my expectations. He is very talented, humble, caring and compassionate. This was a revision rhinoplasty and I am glad I picked him as my plastic surgeon. Another doctor in Dallas did my Hair transplant 08/08/19 and I hate it. I will write the details in another post in hope to help someone from going through what I went through. If you chose Dr Chang as your plastic surgeon, you will not be disappointed and you will thank me later. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2019

Dr. Mehta did my breast augmentation and they look and feel AMAZING. Super natural looking and the whole process was so smooth from start to finish. I went from an A cup to a D cup and I couldn't be happier. 10/10 recommend him! He goes above and beyond as to see his patients the day after surgery and continues to see you after 1 week, 2 weeks, 1 month, 3 months, 6 months, and then a year to make sure you're doing alright and a lot of plastic surgeons don't do that. If you're hesitant on going here for a breast augmentation, don't be! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2019

I have and will continue to go to and refer this office to all my friends.  I have had great experiences with the staff and the doctors.  They are all full of professionalism and kindness.  You'll be in good hands here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 13, 2018

I simply cannot say enough great things about my experience with Dr. Mehta and Timeless Plastic Surgery. Before seeing Dr. Mehta I had been to 7 different plastic surgeons and nurse injectors in Arizona and Houston for fillers. I was finally lucky enough to find Dr. Mehta! For my lips he recommended a product I had never tried before, and a different injection technique that prevented the "duck lip" look that commonly results from other methods. I trusted his advice and am so glad I did! I'm absolutely in love with the results! While I was generally happy with the results from the other doctors I've been to, Dr. Mehta noticeably stood out from the rest. My lips are very full and pouty yet still have a natural look to them. He also used a very powerful topical numbing cream that worked like a charm rather than having to do a nerve block like other doctors which I found to be very invasive in the past. He has a very pleasant demeanor, is extremely friendly and truly cares about achieving great results. I highly recommend Dr. Mehta and Timeless and already have several girlfriends who will be making appointments to go get lips just like mine! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2018

Very pleased with my experience at Timeless Plastic Surgery. After 5 consultations, I selected Dr. Peter Chang as my surgeon. I based my selection on various reasons. In summary, excellent bedside manner with friendly supporting staff, knowledgeable about his craft, and answered many questions during my consultation. I am BEYOND pleased with the aesthetic results of my primary rhinoplasty & breast augmentation!!! And to finish my review, I experienced zero post operative complications related to anesthesia, infection or bleeding. If I ever decide to have another procedure done in the future, Dr. Chang will be my surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 21, 2018

Dr.Peter Chang changed my life in such a better way i love my new boobies i got them done in April of 16 i think & all i can say is I've recommended so many girls to get them done here at timeless plastic Surgery the staff was so nice to me, i was so scared because i was by myself & i was getting my iv put in & the nurses calmed me down. All i can say is great experience & good prices...I'm thinking of going back soon just to get fat freeze shots on my stomach :) 10 STARS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 14, 2017

Love this place! Dr. Chang is amazing & so is the staff! Would definitely recommend them to a friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 13, 2017

I did my Mira dry procedure and I love it!!! I do not have to wear any more deorderant anymore! Odor Gone !Hair Gone ! Procedure was an hour long and painless. I would recommend this procedure and Timeless for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 02, 2016

I have always desired having a breast augmentation! When I came to Dr. Ankur Mehta, I had never felt so comfortable with proceeding with the life changing procedure! The office staff is very friendly and always able to work with my schedule. My results are amazing, there were no complications, and my recovery was very smooth. I can now feel confident with my body, thanks to the great care of Dr. Mehta and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 06, 2016

Great experience I just had a breast augmentation here! Everyone was so professional and their bed side manner is beyond out of this world. I would recommend Dr. Chang to my mother. Surgery is done in the surgical center in the office. Dr Chang is board certified and his surgery center is accredited. I'm beyond happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2015

Dr. Chang has impeccable bedside manner & spends time answering all questions.  Timeless does not feel like a conveyor belt factory practice like some of the other cosmetic surgery offices in town. I know that I am in good hands whenever I visit. His patient care coordinator, Pearl Pedroza is caring, attentive, personable & charming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2015

Dr Mehta and the Timeless Plastic Surgery staff was caring, patient and made me feel more than just another person in their office.  Everytime I was in their office from the consult to post op appointments they were very courteous and thorough. Dr Mehta took the time to go over every detail and answered all my questions making me very comfortable and excited about my decision to move forward with a tummy tuck and lipo on my upper and lower tummy as well as upper and lower back. Best of all it would be done all at the same time. He provided realistic expectations. I could not have chosen a better physician and staff. During the prep of surgery I was very scared but his staff did their best to keep me at ease as much as possible. Before I knew it surgery was done and over and on my way to recovery. After surgery the outcome was so much more than I expected. He has changed my life tremendously. I had always worked hard to get the physical appearance as much as I could on my own. However after weight loss and having babies I could only do so much. Dr Mehta gave me the look I never thought I could have. After surgery he was very attentive and not only ensured recovery was on track in his office but he went above and reached out on the weekend to make sure everything was well. He made me feel I was in good hands.  The procedure I decided to do is tough recovery wise. Very limited on physical activities which can be frustrating but anytime I'm asked would I do it again, the answer is definitely!  I have and will continue to refer people to Dr Mehta in a heartbeat. I could not have chosen a better team to trust. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2015

Dr. Mehta and his staff made me feel extremely comfortable with my in office procedure. He took time with me to see my expected results beforehand and gave great advice based on his expertise. He even called personally to check on me the next day. His staff is really sweet and knowledgable of the procedures as well. Will definitely visit again and refer friends that are interested! #TeamMehta More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 01, 2014

I absolutely adore Dr. Mehta and the lovely staff at timeless plastic surgery. Most definitely recommend them to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 15, 2014

I saw Dr. Mehta for Juvederm lip injections. Dr Mehta was very detailed in his assessment and took his time to shape my lips. Successful lip injections are a direct result of the skill of the plastic surgeon, and Dr. Mehta has mastered the "art" of these injections. I was left with asymmetries from a previous plastic surgeon, and Dr. Mehta was able to correct this problem and give my lips a natural fullness. I no longer live in Texas, but I will make the trip from out of state to continue to receive this service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 31, 2014

My experience was awesome the staff was freindly especially when it came to surgery. Dr. Mehta is great caring doctor I have seen overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 28, 2014

After having my consultation with Dr. Mehta, i knew he was the doctor for my procedure. Dr.Mehta is very knowledgable and professional. He makes you fell at ease and has  amazing bedside manner. Dr. Mehta called me right after my surgery to check on me. He even provided me with his personal cell phone number for any questions or concerns i had. I remember calling him a couple of times after work hours and he responded to my calls. My results (breast augmentation) are awesome. Dr. Mehta even helped me pick the right size for my frame and i couldn't be happier with the outcome. I get lots of compliments on my frame and i am more motivated to improve the overall appearance of the body. My overall experience at Timeless Plastic Surgery has been nothing but amazing. From the doctor to his staff to the overall look of the practice. Everything  is welcoming at that place, and the staff makes you feel so welcoming and comfortable. I will definitely recommend this doctor to anyone who's considering cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2014

Dr. Mehta and staff have continued to provide outstanding patient care through my breast argumentation, and the results are incredible. After wanting breast augmentation for years, I finally decided to make it happen.  I quickly decided upon walking into Timeless, for the consultation, that Dr. Mehta was the right doctor for the job. He and the staff were very welcoming, explaining the process in detail and spending ample time throughout each appointment (pre- and post-surgery). I couldn't be happier with their quality in patient care and with my new tatas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2014

Never in a million years I thought I would ever be seeing a plastic surgeon about getting work done on any part of my body until I went to Timeless. Dr. Metha and the  staff at timeless made me feel so comfortable before and after my brachioplasty procedure. Dr. Metha was very honest with me and what to expect before, during and after surgery and how I should go about taking care of myself to keep a lasting result. After the procedure  his staff called and checked on me everyday. I was even given Dr. Metha cell phone number to reach him incase of an emergency or just for general information big or small. I'll definitely be back for anymore of my cosmetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 16, 2014

I love Dr. Mehta and the staff at Timeless Plastic surgery. He gave me an honest opinion about my concerns and didn't try to upsell me like previous doctors that I've seen. He's extremely caring and explains procedures in great detail which I really appreciated. I have no reservations using Dr. Mehta and I would recommend him to anyone! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2019

Dr Chang is awesome!  He's a Chinese doctor with 2 degrees in Dentistry.  How amazing is that!!  He is an absolute expert and did an amazing job with my daughters buccal fat pad removal.  If you want you face to look skinny, he does a great job and under local anesthesia for a great price.  Highly recommend! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.