Patient Reviews

Reviews for Timeless Plastic Surgery

Board-certified plastic surgeons Dr. Peter Chang is honored to be serving the greater Houston area with unparalleled aesthetic service at Timeless Plastic Surgery. Our goal is to provide a personal concierge approach for each patient so they feel comfortable and confident with their customized treatment plan. With our highly trained team of staff and award-winning plastic surgeons, you can rest assured that when you visit our practice, you will be treated with the utmost respect and given the attention you deserve. So many of our patients have shared their inspiring stories and life-changing testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have gathered them here for you to learn more about us. We are continually working to improve our customer care and appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2019

I am a young college student who paid for breast augmentation. The consultation was free and I didn't pay much. The doctor really cares for you and his staff was amazing. He made sure I was comfortable and okay throughout the whole process. I'm very thankful to have met him and his entire staff. I highly recommend this place for all women looking for breast augmentation. I'm looking to come back here if I want more procedures done. He also gave me a student discount. I love him and his staff so much. So thankful I met everyone here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 27, 2020

I had the most amazing experience here at Timeless. The staff and front desk were so friendly and helpful from the very beginning. From booking my appointment to helping me with directions and booking my future appointment, they were very easy to work with. I booked a facial with Donna and she did an incredible job. My skin felt amazing and she was extremely knowledgeable and informative every step of the way. She explained the process and prescribed me a daily regimen specifically for my skin goals. I also loved how she explained the purpose of every product so I knew exactly what and why I was putting each thing on my face. I will definitely be back for more services both Donna and Dr. Chang. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 13, 2020

Dr.Chang is the best in the industry! I as an aesthetics provider know about injectables and let me tell you he did the best job! I have had filler previously by dermatologists and nurse praticioners and have never been happier with my results! I got juvedern lip filler to my lips, to enhance my natural lips and they look AMAZING Thank you dr.chang!If you want filler Botox or surgery he is your go to! Aside from his extensive experience he’s super cool and loves what he does! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2019

Dr Chang is awesome!  He's a Chinese doctor with 2 degrees in Dentistry.  How amazing is that!!  He is an absolute expert and did an amazing job with my daughters buccal fat pad removal.  If you want you face to look skinny, he does a great job and under local anesthesia for a great price.  Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 12, 2019

Dr Peter Chang did my rhinoplasty 08/01/19 and he surpassed my expectations. He is very talented, humble, caring and compassionate. This was a revision rhinoplasty and I am glad I picked him as my plastic surgeon. Another doctor in Dallas did my Hair transplant 08/08/19 and I hate it. I will write the details in another post in hope to help someone from going through what I went through. If you chose Dr Chang as your plastic surgeon, you will not be disappointed and you will thank me later. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2019

I have and will continue to go to and refer this office to all my friends.  I have had great experiences with the staff and the doctors.  They are all full of professionalism and kindness.  You'll be in good hands here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2018

Very pleased with my experience at Timeless Plastic Surgery. After 5 consultations, I selected Dr. Peter Chang as my surgeon. I based my selection on various reasons. In summary, excellent bedside manner with friendly supporting staff, knowledgeable about his craft, and answered many questions during my consultation. I am BEYOND pleased with the aesthetic results of my primary rhinoplasty & breast augmentation!!! And to finish my review, I experienced zero post operative complications related to anesthesia, infection or bleeding. If I ever decide to have another procedure done in the future, Dr. Chang will be my surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 21, 2018

Dr.Peter Chang changed my life in such a better way i love my new boobies i got them done in April of 16 i think & all i can say is I've recommended so many girls to get them done here at timeless plastic Surgery the staff was so nice to me, i was so scared because i was by myself & i was getting my iv put in & the nurses calmed me down. All i can say is great experience & good prices...I'm thinking of going back soon just to get fat freeze shots on my stomach :) 10 STARS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 14, 2017

Love this place! Dr. Chang is amazing & so is the staff! Would definitely recommend them to a friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 13, 2017

I did my Mira dry procedure and I love it!!! I do not have to wear any more deorderant anymore! Odor Gone !Hair Gone ! Procedure was an hour long and painless. I would recommend this procedure and Timeless for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 06, 2016

Great experience I just had a breast augmentation here! Everyone was so professional and their bed side manner is beyond out of this world. I would recommend Dr. Chang to my mother. Surgery is done in the surgical center in the office. Dr Chang is board certified and his surgery center is accredited. I'm beyond happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2015

Dr. Chang has impeccable bedside manner & spends time answering all questions.  Timeless does not feel like a conveyor belt factory practice like some of the other cosmetic surgery offices in town. I know that I am in good hands whenever I visit. His patient care coordinator, Pearl Pedroza is caring, attentive, personable & charming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2014

Never in a million years I thought I would ever be seeing a plastic surgeon about getting work done on any part of my body until I went to Timeless. Dr. Metha and the  staff at timeless made me feel so comfortable before and after my brachioplasty procedure. Dr. Metha was very honest with me and what to expect before, during and after surgery and how I should go about taking care of myself to keep a lasting result. After the procedure  his staff called and checked on me everyday. I was even given Dr. Metha cell phone number to reach him incase of an emergency or just for general information big or small. I'll definitely be back for anymore of my cosmetic needs. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.