Patient Reviews

Reviews for Timeless Plastic Surgery

Board-certified plastic surgeons Drs. Peter Chang and Ankur Mehta are honored to be serving the greater Houston area with unparalleled aesthetic service at Timeless Plastic Surgery. Our goal is to provide a personal concierge approach for each patient so they feel comfortable and confident with their customized treatment plan. With our highly trained team of staff and award-winning plastic surgeons, you can rest assured that when you visit our practice, you will be treated with the utmost respect and given the attention you deserve. So many of our patients have shared their inspiring stories and life-changing testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have gathered them here for you to learn more about us. We are continually working to improve our customer care and appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Filter25 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 27, 2018

He Helped Change my Life. He is Amazing and I Love Him. - He is like a hero to me! My entire experience over many months has given me the highest praise for Dr. Chang plus his entire staff. This Dr. is a perfectionist . He is compassionate, friendly & never rushed me, always very attentive. He has a pretty & great staff; his office is spotless & his surgical center is top quality.His nursing staff is over the top. Sara-was my surgical... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 03, 2018

Great Surgeon! - My experience with Dr. Chang & his staff @ Timeless Plastic Sugery has been wonderful! Prior to selecting a surgeon, I received 5 other consultations in regard to my primary rhinoplasty and breast augmentation. I chose Dr. Chang based on several factors including his previous work, his bedside manner, cleanliness/friendliness of office & staff as well has the answers he provided... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 20, 2018

He did a great job! - Dr Chang is awesome! I had my rhinoplasty in September, I am not disappointed whatsoever. He is friendly and personable, and the staff was great. He also will stay in touch with you personally if you have conserns, and be avalible to speak. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him. Hope this helps anyone who is having trouble deciding on a doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 14, 2017

Timeless Plastic Surgery in Sugarland, Texas with Dr. Chang is the best. I would recommend him to anyone in a heartbeat. - Even with him being a fancy PS his rate for fixing my hernia and doing Muscle repair and Tuck was cheaper than a free hernia repair from my insurance and paying cash for the MR and TT. Even with my current swelling I can tell I will love my results. My post op after care has been attentive, frequent and I have even contacted Dr. Chang after hours with questions and sent photos for his review.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 07, 2017

Timeless Tuck Amazing Results MAH - The staff was great, I love my results, my entire life has transformed due to my new look, satisfaction guaranteed, Dr. Peter Chang was very thorough, everything was smooth, the timeless tuck will change your life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 30, 2016

I had an amazing experience - He's awesome very friendly knows what he's doing and very professional. I am more than satisfied with my results!! He walked me every step my follow ups were very often so it made me feel at ease with my recovery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 01, 2016

Hi Guys After Lipo 4 Years Ago and a Baby I Want a Bbl. Who's the Best Doctor? - Houston, TX - So far so More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 27, 2016

34 Yrs Old, Mother of 2 Who Was Ready to Do Something for Myself!!! - Sugarland, TX - Dr. Chang was always professional and made sure I was pleased with my results. He made me feel very comfortable and he was very knowledgeable during every office visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2016

33 Year Old , Kybella - Sugar Land, TX - Very welcoming and gentle during treatment, I definitely will be back for my second kybella session. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 14, 2016

33 Yrs Old. First Surgery - Sugar Land, TX - Great experience! Professional, funny and very detail oriented! He knows exactly what he is doing! I recommended him to many friends on different procedures and all of them are extremely happy and spreading the goodness! Only one nurse was kind of rude, the other 99% of their staff is extremely sweet, helpful, and very patient with newbies like me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 06, 2016

44 Years Old Wish I Had Done This Years Ago - Sugar Land, TX - Dr Chang is a very talented plastic surgeon. He is kind and considerate. He takes his time and explains things well. I always feel at ease with him. His passion truly shows in his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 14, 2016

25 Year Old 36B TO a 36 DD - Sugar Land, TX - I am beyond pleased with my results. The doctor was so nice and his bedside manner was awesome. I will be returning in the future for other treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 14, 2016

Mole Removal Sole of Foot - Sugar Land, TX - Dr. Chang has great bedside manner and makes his patients feel very at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 04, 2016

50 Years Old. Desperately Needed a Breast Lift. - Sugar Land, TX - Loved the results. I wish I had done it 10 years earlier. Dr. Chang and staff are awesome. Would recommend them to everyone. They really do care. The procedure from start to finish was a positive experience for myself and husband. They were very clear on what to expect for both of us. The follow up was incredible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 03, 2016

Loved the Results! - Sugar Land, TX - He is Super nice and informative. He also really listens to your desired results and achieves them wonderfully! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 03, 2016

63 Years Old-tummy Tuck - Sugar Land, TX - caring, interested and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 28, 2016

25 Year Old, Acne Scars from High School - Sugar Land, TX - I recently had a facial procedure done to me and the results are phenomenal. Since the procedure was done to my face it did hurt just a bit but the staff was great. The staff took great care of me and made me feel as comfortable as possible. Thank you everyone at timeless for making me feel right at home and thank you for the fresh look you all have given me. "5 STAR FOR SHURE" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 24, 2016

Tighter-Brighter Skin! Sugar Land, TX - I have been a frequent Timeless patient for 3 years now. I've received my fair share of spoilage here! lol I try to maintain my youth by using Botox, Xeomin, Juvederm, Radiesse, and Laser Genesis periodically throughout the year. But recently I tried something new. A few weeks ago I went in to get the Skin Medica Vitalize Peel with Ms.Brooke. My appointment went so smoothly- minor discomfort.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2015

Breast Augmentation. Sugar Land, TX - After having a child I wanted to get the fuller breast i had before the child and I wanted them larger as well. I got 600cc which puts me at a 34DDD. I absolutely love the job Dr. Chang did!! I would recommend him for any type of cosmetic surgery! It has boosted my confidence and i always get the best of compliments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 21, 2015

Breast Augmentation (375cc/425cc) Loving Them So Far. Sugar Land, TX - Everything was perfect I literally do not have one complaint. Dr. Chang is an artist and will give you the results you want. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 08, 2015

You Can't Beat Timeless - Sugar Land, TX - Awesome beside manner, gave honest opinions, genuinely cared and beyond satisfied with my entire experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 02, 2015

35 Years Old Had Breast Augmentation with Allergen Silicone Srx Style Implant - Sugar Land, TX - He was very easy going, easy to talk to and very engaging during the process. i felt like he took me specifically into consideration, not just my focus but thought about the long term, the current and my lifestyle all into play. He took time to learn about me and I wasn't rushed during my consult. he is very educated, board certified, had a lot of degrees and credentials behind his name when I did the research but didn't come across as pompous. I felt like he was someone easy to talk to and to date he has been very attentive and detail involved in my care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 30, 2014

Very Emotional - Sugar Land, TX - My doctor was amazing and made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 26, 2013

Houston Rhinoplasty - Houston, TX - Totally impressed so far. I had looked over hundreds of DRs work online, and even those $12-15,000 docs pics were not pleasing to me. Symentry wasn't there and I was disappointed as I couldn't find one bc It's my nose and I am not going to settle result wise.THEN, I found DR. Peter Change at TImeless Plastic Surgery. He's an artist.Now I have my result, and I'm over the moon truly. He made my nose into exactly what I wanted but I couldn't even express what he gave me. It's like he read my mind and gave me the perfect nose for MY face. I could cry. I am so happy. He says he sees in 3-D and I believe it. He also is so fine tuned that I really had no bruising. Swelling yes (probably bc I slept so much!) but he performs the surgery so delicately. Couldn't of even imagined or received a better result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 29, 2012

Cant Wait to Get my New Booty - Sugarland, TX - I am 25 5'4 148 lbs. I have a squreish flat butt. I have always wanted to get this done so i said why not and last year decided to do lots of research. I decided to go woth Dr. Chang in sugarland. i have about two months until my surgery and am freaking out. I have no idea how i am going to get through this, just thinking about going under the knife gives me anxiety and my heart rate goes... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.