Patient Reviews

Reviews for Timeless Plastic Surgery

Board-certified plastic surgeons Dr. Peter Chang is honored to be serving the greater Houston area with unparalleled aesthetic service at Timeless Plastic Surgery. Our goal is to provide a personal concierge approach for each patient so they feel comfortable and confident with their customized treatment plan. With our highly trained team of staff and award-winning plastic surgeons, you can rest assured that when you visit our practice, you will be treated with the utmost respect and given the attention you deserve. So many of our patients have shared their inspiring stories and life-changing testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have gathered them here for you to learn more about us. We are continually working to improve our customer care and appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Filter44 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 28, 2020

5 Stars! - I had a few minor treatments (Botox and Vitamin A Chemical Peel) recently at different times and both visits were wonderful. The consultation was excellent. The staff and Dr. Chang were extremely professional and ensured all of my questions were answered regarding the procedure, downtime and expectations. Very kind and easy to talk to. My Botox treatment with Dr. Chang was wonderful! I am so grateful to have found a doctor who knows what they’re doing and one that actually listens to you but more importantly delivers the results. I am a week out and so incredibly happy. I had another procedure with Donna (Aesthetician) at another appointment and she was absolutely spectacular. Very knowledgeable and addressed all of my concerns. Super happy with my experience and treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 25, 2020

Timeless and Painless - I am in love with my results! - I broke my nose a couple years ago when I was in high school, and my parents and I could not afford to fix it then so it healed slightly crooked. It affected my sense of smell and ability to breathe through my nose. I was trying on wedding dresses earlier this year and realized that there were some angles of myself that I did not love so much. I did not want to worry about those bad angles when it came to my wedding and wedding pictures. I decided to inquire to see how much it would cost to get the surgery to finally fix my nose since I make my own money. I researched a couple different places in my city and used RealSelf reviews to book consultations. I was delighted that Timeless provides free consultations. I was worried about spending a lot of money just on consultations. I was initially wary of the free consultation, but the reviews convinced my to move forward. Due to COVID, my first consultation was virtual. I discussed my concerns and spoke with Dr. Chang. He heard and understood my concerns and was able to summarize them back to me. I went in for a second consultation in-person to Dr. Chang could see my nose in person. We discussed what I was looking for, cost, and what exactly/realistically would change. Dr. Chang encourages you to provide ideal goal photos, but is truthful about how those noses will not look the same or right on your own face. For example, I wanted to straighten out my bridge and shave down the bump. That was doable. I also wanted to make the wings of my nose less intense (not sure how to describe that...also I called them "nostrils" because I did not know the correct terminology), but Dr. Chang was honest in telling me that he could not change the nostrils. I appreciated that he was transparent in that. I do wonder if I miscommunicated what I meant since I said nostrils, but I did not realize that until now. After this, I decided to go ahead and do my surgery at Timeless. I put a deposit down and secured a date for my surgery. I give them bonus points for taking care credit (for the rest of the payment, not the deposit)! In all of my pre-op and post-op appointments, the ladies in the office at Timeless are the sweetest and most caring ladies you will ever meet! There are no words to describe how wonderful they are. They make you feel safe and well taken care of. The day of surgery went smoothly, and I honestly did not feel any pain. I was pretty uncomfortable and could not breathe through my nose after, but that was expected. I took my medications and followed Dr. Chang's instructions and had an excellent recovery. My post-op appointments went well and I am in love with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 12, 2019

Dr Peter is the Best - Dr Peter Chang in Timeless Plastic surgery did my rhinoplasty 08/01/19 and let me tell you he did such a great job that I am beyond happy with my new look. He truly surpassed my expectations. This surgery was a revision rhinoplasty. I have been a member of realself since 2014 and this is my first review. Another doctor did my hair transplant 08/08/19 and I hate it. I will tell you guys all about it in another post. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 16, 2019

Breast Implants Jan 17’ - I’m happy with my surgery. 800cc silicone implants. Dr. Chang did here in Sugarland, TX. Great staff. I had A cups before & i now feel much more confident. I could’ve gotten a C and been happy but at the time i wanted huge! I am now looking to get a BBL. i got them Jan 5 2017. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 06, 2019

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Chang and his staff really made me feel welcome in his office from the moment I called to schedule my consultation. His staff will go above and beyond to make sure that you are comfortable and that you have everything that you need. Dr. Chang was very patient and attentive to every question my husband and I had and made sure that we left confident in the size and type of implant that fit... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 12, 2018

Breast Augmentation - He explains everything very well makes sure you are comfortable recovery was very fast no pain love how natural my breast looks he is very professional i recommend him 100% love how great my breast looks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 27, 2018

He Helped Change my Life. He is Amazing and I Love Him. - He is like a hero to me! My entire experience over many months has given me the highest praise for Dr. Chang plus his entire staff. This Dr. is a perfectionist . He is compassionate, friendly & never rushed me, always very attentive. He has a pretty & great staff; his office is spotless & his surgical center is top quality.His nursing staff is over the top. Sara-was my surgical... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 19, 2018

One of the Best Decisions I Have Ever Made! - Where do I begin?I started my journey towards a new me last November 2017, when I was 170 lbs, experiencing hormonal changes and feeling miserable about my overall appearance and weight I had gained over the past few years. In 2014, I had a myomectomy, removal of fibroids from my uterus, and although the surgery and healing time went well, I was left feeling unmotivated and terrified to work... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 22, 2018

I Can’t Wait, Happy I Found This Doctor - I went in for my consultation. I Immediately felt comfortable “I don’t know why” but I’ve been on 4 consultation and seen 4 different prices, however to me the money is not my concern my safety is. I never had surgery before.That’s why I picked this doctor he made me feel like I am in good hands. I can’t wait to have my surgery. Also the other doctors I went to medical office was not near a ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 03, 2018

Great Surgeon! - My experience with Dr. Chang & his staff @ Timeless Plastic Sugery has been wonderful! Prior to selecting a surgeon, I received 5 other consultations in regard to my primary rhinoplasty and breast augmentation. I chose Dr. Chang based on several factors including his previous work, his bedside manner, cleanliness/friendliness of office & staff as well has the answers he provided... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 20, 2018

He did a great job! - Dr Chang is awesome! I had my rhinoplasty in September, I am not disappointed whatsoever. He is friendly and personable, and the staff was great. He also will stay in touch with you personally if you have conserns, and be avalible to speak. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him. Hope this helps anyone who is having trouble deciding on a doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 16, 2018

Needed to Gain my Confidence Once More - Never did I imagine going through surgery, however, had three friends who had been patients of Dr. Mahta and heard great things. He is very professional and always left me with a peace of mind. I’m very happy with my results! He is a great doctor and someone you can trust will be honest from day one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 23, 2018

Amazing Transformation Eye Lids, Bags and Neck - Dr. Metha Is very dedicated to his patients and his craft. Amazing work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 18, 2018

35 Years Old, Thanks Hereditary Genes - He was a huge help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 13, 2018

23 Year Old, First Time Botox Patient - He is very sweet, caring and genuine. As stated in the review, you can tell he cares for all of his patients and really strives to make them happy and give beautiful, nautural results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 14, 2017

A 60 Year Old in Need of a "Fresh and Rested" Look - Sugar Land, TX - Doctor Meta was detailed about what he was going to do and what side effects I should expect. I did not experience any extreme bruising and the recovery was easy. I went to work the next day. The staff was equally attentive and they all made me feel so comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 12, 2017

Large Amount of Weight Loss - Dr. Metha is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 14, 2017

Timeless Plastic Surgery in Sugarland, Texas with Dr. Chang is the best. I would recommend him to anyone in a heartbeat. - Even with him being a fancy PS his rate for fixing my hernia and doing Muscle repair and Tuck was cheaper than a free hernia repair from my insurance and paying cash for the MR and TT. Even with my current swelling I can tell I will love my results. My post op after care has been attentive, frequent and I have even contacted Dr. Chang after hours with questions and sent photos for his review.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 30, 2017

Lip Fillers & Upper Lip Scar Revision - I went in had the minor procedure done without any complications. Dr Metha was very understanding of what I was looking for. The staff there was very sweet and accommodating. I also had lip fillers done the same day. Again he knew what I wanted and listened to my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 07, 2017

Timeless Tuck Amazing Results MAH - The staff was great, I love my results, my entire life has transformed due to my new look, satisfaction guaranteed, Dr. Peter Chang was very thorough, everything was smooth, the timeless tuck will change your life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 30, 2016

I had an amazing experience - He's awesome very friendly knows what he's doing and very professional. I am more than satisfied with my results!! He walked me every step my follow ups were very often so it made me feel at ease with my recovery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 20, 2016

Extremely satisfied - Dr. Metha and his staff made my experience completely wonderful!After four kids & extreme weight lifting my breast left me very self conscious, however Dr, Metha and his wonderful staff made this procedure comfortable from day one. I am extremely happy with my results, Thanks to Dr. Metha and staff I am enjoying this new found confidence. Highly recommend this doctor if you are... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 01, 2016

Hi Guys After Lipo 4 Years Ago and a Baby I Want a Bbl. Who's the Best Doctor? - Houston, TX - So far so More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 27, 2016

34 Yrs Old, Mother of 2 Who Was Ready to Do Something for Myself!!! - Sugarland, TX - Dr. Chang was always professional and made sure I was pleased with my results. He made me feel very comfortable and he was very knowledgeable during every office visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2016

33 Year Old , Kybella - Sugar Land, TX - Very welcoming and gentle during treatment, I definitely will be back for my second kybella session. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 14, 2016

33 Yrs Old. First Surgery - Sugar Land, TX - Great experience! Professional, funny and very detail oriented! He knows exactly what he is doing! I recommended him to many friends on different procedures and all of them are extremely happy and spreading the goodness! Only one nurse was kind of rude, the other 99% of their staff is extremely sweet, helpful, and very patient with newbies like me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 06, 2016

44 Years Old Wish I Had Done This Years Ago - Sugar Land, TX - Dr Chang is a very talented plastic surgeon. He is kind and considerate. He takes his time and explains things well. I always feel at ease with him. His passion truly shows in his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 30, 2016

26 Years Old , One Child ,5'2, Weight-135 - Houston, TX - I've been wanting to get my boobs done ever since I was 21 and everytime I had the chance to do it , something would come up financially wise . So this year has been good to me so I decided I deserved to finally get a breast augmentation . I went in for consultation , I've been doing a lot of research I really liked how size 425cc looked so when I got to try on silicone implant ..it looked not... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 14, 2016

25 Year Old 36B TO a 36 DD - Sugar Land, TX - I am beyond pleased with my results. The doctor was so nice and his bedside manner was awesome. I will be returning in the future for other treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 14, 2016

Mole Removal Sole of Foot - Sugar Land, TX - Dr. Chang has great bedside manner and makes his patients feel very at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 04, 2016

50 Years Old. Desperately Needed a Breast Lift. - Sugar Land, TX - Loved the results. I wish I had done it 10 years earlier. Dr. Chang and staff are awesome. Would recommend them to everyone. They really do care. The procedure from start to finish was a positive experience for myself and husband. They were very clear on what to expect for both of us. The follow up was incredible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 03, 2016

Loved the Results! - Sugar Land, TX - He is Super nice and informative. He also really listens to your desired results and achieves them wonderfully! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 03, 2016

63 Years Old-tummy Tuck - Sugar Land, TX - caring, interested and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 03, 2016

25 Yr Old with No Kids. Houston, TX - He is always great! He listens to my concerns & fixes them! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 28, 2016

25 Year Old, Acne Scars from High School - Sugar Land, TX - I recently had a facial procedure done to me and the results are phenomenal. Since the procedure was done to my face it did hurt just a bit but the staff was great. The staff took great care of me and made me feel as comfortable as possible. Thank you everyone at timeless for making me feel right at home and thank you for the fresh look you all have given me. "5 STAR FOR SHURE" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 24, 2016

Tighter-Brighter Skin! Sugar Land, TX - I have been a frequent Timeless patient for 3 years now. I've received my fair share of spoilage here! lol I try to maintain my youth by using Botox, Xeomin, Juvederm, Radiesse, and Laser Genesis periodically throughout the year. But recently I tried something new. A few weeks ago I went in to get the Skin Medica Vitalize Peel with Ms.Brooke. My appointment went so smoothly- minor discomfort.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2015

Breast Augmentation. Sugar Land, TX - After having a child I wanted to get the fuller breast i had before the child and I wanted them larger as well. I got 600cc which puts me at a 34DDD. I absolutely love the job Dr. Chang did!! I would recommend him for any type of cosmetic surgery! It has boosted my confidence and i always get the best of compliments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 21, 2015

Breast Augmentation (375cc/425cc) Loving Them So Far. Sugar Land, TX - Everything was perfect I literally do not have one complaint. Dr. Chang is an artist and will give you the results you want. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 08, 2015

You Can't Beat Timeless - Sugar Land, TX - Awesome beside manner, gave honest opinions, genuinely cared and beyond satisfied with my entire experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 02, 2015

35 Years Old Had Breast Augmentation with Allergen Silicone Srx Style Implant - Sugar Land, TX - He was very easy going, easy to talk to and very engaging during the process. i felt like he took me specifically into consideration, not just my focus but thought about the long term, the current and my lifestyle all into play. He took time to learn about me and I wasn't rushed during my consult. he is very educated, board certified, had a lot of degrees and credentials behind his name when I did the research but didn't come across as pompous. I felt like he was someone easy to talk to and to date he has been very attentive and detail involved in my care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 30, 2014

Very Emotional - Sugar Land, TX - My doctor was amazing and made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 26, 2013

Houston Rhinoplasty - Houston, TX - Totally impressed so far. I had looked over hundreds of DRs work online, and even those $12-15,000 docs pics were not pleasing to me. Symentry wasn't there and I was disappointed as I couldn't find one bc It's my nose and I am not going to settle result wise.THEN, I found DR. Peter Change at TImeless Plastic Surgery. He's an artist.Now I have my result, and I'm over the moon truly. He made my nose into exactly what I wanted but I couldn't even express what he gave me. It's like he read my mind and gave me the perfect nose for MY face. I could cry. I am so happy. He says he sees in 3-D and I believe it. He also is so fine tuned that I really had no bruising. Swelling yes (probably bc I slept so much!) but he performs the surgery so delicately. Couldn't of even imagined or received a better result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 29, 2012

Cant Wait to Get my New Booty - Sugarland, TX - I am 25 5'4 148 lbs. I have a squreish flat butt. I have always wanted to get this done so i said why not and last year decided to do lots of research. I decided to go woth Dr. Chang in sugarland. i have about two months until my surgery and am freaking out. I have no idea how i am going to get through this, just thinking about going under the knife gives me anxiety and my heart rate goes... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 14, 2021

I’m Ready!. I’m Ready! - What’s up guys ?! I’m so excited to say after 4 years of research fear and procrastination I have finally found MY guy :)Im gonna be 100% transparent as I document this journey with many pictures to come ! I’m scheduled for a consultation Tuesday but unofficially the receptionist said the procedure will be around $8500, for me that actually cheap because I’m from Louisiana and once I calculate (travels,hotel, food, post surgery goodies, massage) I’d be spending wayyy more than I intend (plus if anything goes wrong I’m only 4 hours from my doctors office) I chose timeless plastic surgery because they are close to home and Dr Chang has really good results! I honestly think he’s underrated. I’ll know more Tuesday after my consultation.Ok, Welcome to my journey! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.