Patient Reviews

Reviews for Timeless Plastic Surgery

Board-certified plastic surgeons Drs. Peter Chang and Ankur Mehta are honored to be serving the greater Houston area with unparalleled aesthetic service at Timeless Plastic Surgery. Our goal is to provide a personal concierge approach for each patient so they feel comfortable and confident with their customized treatment plan. With our highly trained team of staff and award-winning plastic surgeons, you can rest assured that when you visit our practice, you will be treated with the utmost respect and given the attention you deserve. So many of our patients have shared their inspiring stories and life-changing testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have gathered them here for you to learn more about us. We are continually working to improve our customer care and appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 16, 2018

Came here to get a cyst removed from my face by Dr. Chang. He did a good job and the scar isn't very noticeable. Free consulation unlike other places that wanted to charge me 150.00 for. Also, the price of the surgery was very fair compared to other places as well. Friendly staff and comfortable environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2018

Very pleased with my experience at Timeless Plastic Surgery. After 5 consultations, I selected Dr. Peter Chang as my surgeon. I based my selection on various reasons. In summary, excellent bedside manner with friendly supporting staff, knowledgeable about his craft, and answered many questions during my consultation. I am BEYOND pleased with the aesthetic results of my primary rhinoplasty & breast augmentation!!! And to finish my review, I experienced zero post operative complications related to anesthesia, infection or bleeding. If I ever decide to have another procedure done in the future, Dr. Chang will be my surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2018

So, I had been going to a medical spa for my botox and juvederm, until Pearl informed me about Timeless Plastic surgery. I was so impressed by their level of professionalism and excellent customer service from the entire staff. They really took the time to answer every question, and they replied to every email about follow up questions. It is worth the drive to Sugarland! I am so beyond pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2018

I recently got my surgery and I’ve already told all my girlfriends who are ready for a change in their breast. My results look amazing! I cried tears of joy because he knew exactly what I wanted and needed! I can’t imagine what they’ll look like after I heal ? Dr. Chang and his staff are very welcoming and caring about anything and everything. If you’re ready for a change, I highly recommend Timeless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2017

Had my breast augmentation, I love the staff, I get so many compliments on my implants thank you DR.Chang More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2017

I love my results after tummy tuck and inner thigh liposuction done in June 2017. Dr. Chang is very kind and careful. Environment at the office is clean and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2017

Just had Mira Dry treatment! I am so excited to not have to wear anti-perspirant anymore, with all the chemicals and health concerns coming to light these days! Plus, No more white flakes or embarrassing wet spots and the added perk of less hair!! Procedure was painless and done in about an hour. So happy with my choice to get this done! I highly recommend checking it out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 09, 2017

My experience with Dr. Chang and his staff were excellent, very professional and very attentive to my needs. I highly recommend Dr. Chang to any beauty enhancement you may have. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 13, 2017

Learning about the newest and latest technology is part of my career at Timeless Plastic Surgery. I like to inform my patients and my followers of amazing technology !!! I did my Mira dry procedure and I love it!!! I do not have to wear any more deodorant anymore! Odor Gone !Hair Gone ! Procedure was an hour long and painless. I would recommend this procedure! Come visit us to explore your options . #Results #Summer ready ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2017

Timeless Plastic Surgery is the best of the best! ?The staff is always super nice and very helpful...I wouldn't go any were else... because I was so satisfied I have even referred more than 15 of my friends to them and every single one of them has thanked me afterwards because they were so happy with their results and loved the staff! Great place to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2017

Hello everyone! I am a staff member here at Timeless Plastic Surgery & wanted to reach out to everyone considering the MiraDry procedure. I jumped on board as soon as I found out we were going to carry this fabulous treatment-you don't realize how big of a relief it is to not have to worry about sweat on your clothes and odor after a long day at work. My armpits haven't needed deodorant since the day of my procedure and there's no perspiration or odor! Very minimal discomfort with this procedure, and Brooke, my Nurse-she talked me through each step. I'm so ready to take on the spring & summer sweat/clammy free!!!! Highly recommend this life-saver!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 07, 2017

Un equipo de trabajo excelente súper buena atención yo salí más q satisfecha ? los recomiendo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 07, 2016

Love coming here! The staff is so sweet and wonderful. They defiantly know what they are doing and do it very well. I wouldn't think to go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 07, 2016

Love coming here! The staff is so sweet and wonderful. They defiantly know what they are doing and do it very well. I wouldn't think to go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2016

I could not be more thankful for having my MiraDry treatment done with Timeless Plastic Surgery to safely remove sweat and odor glands under the arms! I had my treatment two weeks ago, and I had immediate results that will be permanent! I have not had any sweat or had to use antiperspirant/deodorant since the day of treatment. It has been life changing! The treatment was painless with no downtime, and now I feel more confident in wearing the clothes I want without fear of sweating! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 22, 2016

Dr. Chang is AMAZING! I absolutely love my results! Went over and beyond on my mommy makeover! Dr. Chang and his staff are great they treat you like family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 09, 2016

Timeless plastic surgery is amazing! I can't wait to go back!????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 08, 2016

I had a breast augmentation with Dr.Chang and Love the Results!!! My clothing fits so much better and my confidence has sky rocket!! The staff is wonderful I look forward to My Kybella with Brooke their nurse injector soo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 05, 2016

Dr. Mehta and his team of nurses did my mastopexy and breast augmentation, and I could not be more pleased!!! I am a week post op and my boobs look amazing!!!!!! Everything has healed nicely. I will definitely be back! Thank y'all so much!!! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2016

I had 3 Moles removed from my face; is been 3 months and the results are unbelievable it looks like never had any moles. The staff are very friendly from the time you enter the office. Thank you! Dr. Chang. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2016

I know Dr chang is the best in South Texas. I have had a few procedures done and I love looking like a timeless beauty. Very professional staff and any questions you have they are happy to answer. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.