Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sugar Land, TX plastic surgeon Dr. Peter Chang BOTOX® Procedures

Board-certified plastic surgeons Dr. Peter Chang is honored to be serving the greater Houston area with unparalleled aesthetic service at Timeless Plastic Surgery. Our goal is to provide a personal concierge approach for each patient so they feel comfortable and confident with their customized treatment plan. With our highly trained team of staff and award-winning plastic surgeons, you can rest assured that when you visit our practice, you will be treated with the utmost respect and given the attention you deserve. So many of our patients have shared their inspiring stories and life-changing testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have gathered them here for you to learn more about us. We are continually working to improve our customer care and appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2020

I had a few minor treatments (Botox and Vitamin A Chemical Peel) recently at different times and both visits were wonderful. The consultation was excellent. The staff and Dr. Chang were extremely professional and ensured all of my questions were answered regarding the procedure, downtime and expectations. Very kind and easy to talk to. My Botox treatment with Dr. Chang was wonderful! I am so grateful to have found a doctor who knows what they’re doing and one that actually listens to you but more importantly delivers the results. I am a week out and so incredibly happy. I had another procedure with Donna (Aesthetician) at another appointment and she was absolutely spectacular. Very knowledgeable and addressed all of my concerns. Super happy with my experience and treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 28, 2020

5 Stars! - I had a few minor treatments (Botox and Vitamin A Chemical Peel) recently at different times and both visits were wonderful. The consultation was excellent. The staff and Dr. Chang were extremely professional and ensured all of my questions were answered regarding the procedure, downtime and expectations. Very kind and easy to talk to. My Botox treatment with Dr. Chang was wonderful! I am so grateful to have found a doctor who knows what they’re doing and one that actually listens to you but more importantly delivers the results. I am a week out and so incredibly happy. I had another procedure with Donna (Aesthetician) at another appointment and she was absolutely spectacular. Very knowledgeable and addressed all of my concerns. Super happy with my experience and treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 13, 2020

Dr.Chang is the best in the industry! I as an aesthetics provider know about injectables and let me tell you he did the best job! I have had filler previously by dermatologists and nurse praticioners and have never been happier with my results! I got juvedern lip filler to my lips, to enhance my natural lips and they look AMAZING Thank you dr.chang!If you want filler Botox or surgery he is your go to! Aside from his extensive experience he’s super cool and loves what he does! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2020

Dr.Chang is the best in the industry! I as an aesthetics provider know about inyectables and let me tell you he did the best job! I have had filler previously by dermatologist and nurse praticioners and have never been happier with my results! I got juvedern lip filler to my lips, to enhance my natural lips and they look AMAZING ❤️Thank you dr.chang! If you want filler Botox or surgery he is your go to! Aside from his extensive experience he’s super cool and loves what he does! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Ankur is wonderful. He takes the time so that his work is just perfect. He is meticulous to detail and that’s what it takes to be a great plastic surgeon. I had fillers and Botox done and do would recommend him to everyone. I haven’t had surgery done, but if I do I’m definitely going to Ankur. Thank you and your team they are all super nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Super detailed, friendly and great at both Botox And fillers! Love him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

Came here originally to find out more information on Miradry, and because they were absolutely competitively priced as compared to many other locations I called. The staff is extremely friendly and cordial. Making an appointment is a breeze. You do make a non refundable deposit for your appointment slot but I can understand that in today’s age. So I had my Miradry done with Kimberly Johnston. She was so informative and happily answered any and all of my questions before during and after procedure. So ecstatic about my Miradry results. Was told that because the severity of my hyperhydrosis it may take more than one. I am pleased to say, however, that one most definitely took care of it. I have also started coming in for my Botox with Dr. Chang. WOW is all I can say. This doctor hears what you have to say and clarifies what you want and goes based on your wants and needs and explains everything in full detail. I can’t recommend them highly enough. In fact I think I found the place for my breast lift &/or mommy makeover. I think I have found a true one stop shop for all my cosmetic surgery/aesthetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 13, 2018

23 Year Old, First Time Botox Patient - He is very sweet, caring and genuine. As stated in the review, you can tell he cares for all of his patients and really strives to make them happy and give beautiful, nautural results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 19, 2016

lip filler - I had Botox and filler with nurse Brooke and loved my treatment. The wrinkles are gone and my lips are nice and plump. I am very pleased with my treat ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 21, 2016

Had recent botox treatment by Dr. Chang but decided to try a few new areas. Had the corners of my mouth and chin done and absolutely love it. It does make you feel a bit weird when smiling at first but I do see a difference in the downward turn of the corners of my mouth. They are now neutral if not upward. I also tried Xeomin instead of Botox and really noticed the Xeomin kicked in within 2 days where the Botox usually takes 4 or 5 days for me to see results. Happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 20, 2016

xeomin treatment - Had recent botox treatment by Dr. Chang but decided to try a few new areas. Had the corners of my mouth and chin done and absolutely love it. It does make you feel a bit weird when smiling at first but I do see a difference in the downward turn of the corners of my mouth. They are now neutral if not upward. I also tried Xeomin instead of Botox and really noticed the Xeomin kicked in within 2 days where the Botox usually takes 4 or 5 days for me to see results. Happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 18, 2016

Impressive Injectables - For years I've been a frequent Botox and Filler patient at Timeless. I choose to go back every few months because their staff members and Physicians a ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 13, 2016

I have been going to Timeless Plastic Surgery for my injectables for over a year now. The staff and physicians always make me feel at home. I go in every few months for my Botox/Xeomin, and once every 8 months for my Lip Filler. I began seeing the nurse injector for my injectables, and I am beyond pleased with her work. She gives me exactly what I'm looking for with my botox and filler. My botox treatments are always spot on with the results that I want to achieve. My fi... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 13, 2016

Natural Looking Injectable Results - I have been going to Timeless Plastic Surgery for my injectables for over a year now. The staff and physicians always make me feel at home. I go in ev ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 11, 2016

I came to Dr. Chang with some undefined lips and bad frown lines in the middle of my forehead and crowsfeet. Dr. Chang volumized my lips with juverderm and lined them to perfection . LOVE LOVE my lips. My botox worked like a charm now I donot those pesky lines at the corner of my eyes and forehead. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 24, 2016

Tighter-Brighter Skin! Sugar Land, TX - I have been a frequent Timeless patient for 3 years now. I've received my fair share of spoilage here! lol I try to maintain my youth by using Botox, Xeomin, Juvederm, Radiesse, and Laser Genesis periodically throughout the year. But recently I tried something new. A few weeks ago I went in to get the Skin Medica Vitalize Peel with Ms.Brooke. My appointment went so smoothly- minor discomfort.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 18, 2015

Peter Chang plastic Surgeon review- surgery and botox - I'm 3 months post surgery for breast augmentation and liposuction and look fabulous. Super happy with my results. On my last office visit I also tried botox and love how refreshed my face looks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 14, 2015

Radiesse/ Botox/ Restylane - I had treatment at Timeless with their nurse injector, she was very helpful in guiding me through the process and making me feel comfortable. The nurse injected Botox to my forehead , crowfeet and 11's, now people cant tell when I am angry lol. My cheeks and lips were treated as well with filler she suggested. The entire experience and knowledge at Timeless is stand up above other places. The staff from the front do , consultation to treatment were all very professional. I almost forgot my appointment they provided me with a text and email, so wonderful and helpful due to my busy schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 07, 2015

Five Stars - I have been going to Timeless Plastic Surgery for my injectables for about a year now. The staff and physicians always make me feel at home. Setting up an appointment with the girls up front is a breeze, and I go in every few months for my Botox. I previously went to see the physicians for my injections, but I recently began seeing the nurse injector, Brooke, and I am beyond pleased with her work. She gives me exactly what I'm looking for with my Botox and my filler. My Botox treatments are always spot on with the results I want to achieve, and my first time filler treatment EVER was with her. I had wanted to get some filler to my lips for a while, and I'm so glad I made the choice to do it! I was nervous at first, but she walked me through it and had such a steady hand. My results were exactly what I was looking for.. subtle and natural! I would recommend her and Timeless Plastic Surgery to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 07, 2015

I have been going to Timeless Plastic Surgery for my injectables for about a year now. The staff and physicians always make me feel at home. Setting up an appointment with the girls up front is a breeze, and I go in every few months for my Botox. I previously went to see the physicians for my injections, but I recently began seeing the nurse injector, Brooke, and I am beyond pleased with her work. She gives me exactly what I'm looking for with my Botox and my filler. My Botox treatments are always spot on with the results I want to achieve, and my first time filler treatment EVER was with her. I had wanted to get some filler to my lips for a while, and I'm so glad I made the choice to do it! I was nervous at first, but she walked me through it and had such a steady hand. My results were exactly what I was looking for.. subtle and natural! I would recommend her and Timeless Plastic Surgery to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 05, 2015

For years I've been a frequent Botox and Filler patient at Timeless. I choose to go back every few months because their staff members and Physicians are so inviting! Kaitlin is always eager to set me up with the earliest available appointment times and Pearl guides me along the best treatment plan. I recently had my Dysport and Filler done by Brooke. I was hesitant at first breaking away from the Physicians injecting but their Nurse Injector Brooke really impressed me. I now request her and have had multiple treatments performed by her gifted hands! If you are looking for an honest, educated, and talented Injector, I highly recommend making an appointment with Brooke! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 05, 2015

Five Stars - For years I've been a frequent Botox and Filler patient at Timeless. I choose to go back every few months because their staff members and Physicians are so inviting! Kaitlin is always eager to set me up with the earliest available appointment times and Pearl guides me along the best treatment plan. I recently had my Dysport and Filler done by Brooke. I was hesitant at first breaking away from the Physicians injecting but their Nurse Injector Brooke really impressed me. I now request her and have had multiple treatments performed by her gifted hands! If you are looking for an honest, educated, and talented Injector, I highly recommend making an appointment with Brooke! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.