Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tummy Tuck Procedures in Sugar Land, TX

Board-certified plastic surgeons Dr. Peter Chang is honored to be serving the greater Houston area with unparalleled aesthetic service at Timeless Plastic Surgery. Our goal is to provide a personal concierge approach for each patient so they feel comfortable and confident with their customized treatment plan. With our highly trained team of staff and award-winning plastic surgeons, you can rest assured that when you visit our practice, you will be treated with the utmost respect and given the attention you deserve. So many of our patients have shared their inspiring stories and life-changing testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have gathered them here for you to learn more about us. We are continually working to improve our customer care and appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

I highly recommend Dr Chang he did an amazing job with my tummy tuck and breast augmentation! Dr. Chang patient care goes a long way! His entire staff makes you feel very welcome. I’m glad I choosed timeless plastic surgery for my procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2019

dr. chang and all of the nurses at timeless plastic surgery really made me feel comfortable through out the whole procedure and recovery. they answer all of the questions i had. i am in love with my results so far with my timeless tummy tuck! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2019

dr. chang and all of the nurses at timeless plastic surgery really made me feel comfortable through out the whole procedure and recovery. they answer all of the questions i had. i am in love with my results so far with my timeless tummy tuck! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 13, 2018

Looking for a plastic surgeon for a tummy tuck was a very hard decision. Coming to Dr.Chang was the best decision I've ever made. The staff was great and I highly recommend Dr. Chang. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 13, 2018

Looking for a plastic surgeon for a tummy tuck was a very hard decision. Coming to Dr.Chang was the best decision I've ever made. The staff was great and I highly recommend Dr. Chang. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 14, 2017

Took a chance of a lifetime for a tummy tuck, my dream come true and a wonderful experience with Dr. Chang and his friendly also wonderful and caring staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2017

I love my results after tummy tuck and inner thigh liposuction done in June 2017. Dr. Chang is very kind and careful. Environment at the office is clean and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2017

I love my results after tummy tuck and inner thigh liposuction done in June 2017. Dr. Chang is very kind and careful. Environment at the office is clean and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 12, 2017

I had a tummy tuck, liposuction and autofat to my buttocks. My experience was wonderful, the staff was very courteous, and patient with me. I am loving my new curves in all the right places. My confidence level when walking into a room is at an all time high. I will definitely be referring Dr. Chang and the Timeless Plastic Surgery team to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 04, 2017

One Happy Mama who did a Mommy Make Over - I had my son at 18 and gained 100 pounds which left me with excess skin, sad breasts and stretch marks. I decided for my 39 birthday I would treat myself to a Mommy Make Over. Doing my research I found Dr Chang was top of the line, Board Certified and really cared about his work. I was so scared coming into this since this was going to be a big procedure but I'm so happy I did! I did a tummy tuck, breast lift, breast implants and lipo. Was one of the best decisions of my life. Now only at 3 months after the surgery, I am more confident than I was at 18 and couldn't be happier. Dr Chang and his staff were so professional and really guided me through the whole process. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 04, 2017

I had my son at 18 and gained 100 pounds which left me with excess skin, sad breasts and stretch marks. I decided for my 39 birthday I would treat myself to a "Mommy Make Over". Doing my research I found Dr Chang was top of the line, Board Certified and really cared about his work. I was so scared coming into this since this was going to be a big procedure but I'm so happy I did! I did a tummy tuck, breast lift, breast implants and lipo. Was one of the best decisions of m... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 03, 2016

63 Years Old-tummy Tuck - Sugar Land, TX - caring, interested and thorough More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.