Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures in Sugar Land, TX

Board-certified plastic surgeons Dr. Peter Chang is honored to be serving the greater Houston area with unparalleled aesthetic service at Timeless Plastic Surgery. Our goal is to provide a personal concierge approach for each patient so they feel comfortable and confident with their customized treatment plan. With our highly trained team of staff and award-winning plastic surgeons, you can rest assured that when you visit our practice, you will be treated with the utmost respect and given the attention you deserve. So many of our patients have shared their inspiring stories and life-changing testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have gathered them here for you to learn more about us. We are continually working to improve our customer care and appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Filter68 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2019

I am a young college student who paid for breast augmentation. The consultation was free and I didn't pay much. The doctor really cares for you and his staff was amazing. He made sure I was comfortable and okay throughout the whole process. I'm very thankful to have met him and his entire staff. I highly recommend this place for all women looking for breast augmentation. I'm looking to come back here if I want more procedures done. He also gave me a student discount. I love him and his staff so much. So thankful I met everyone here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

I highly recommend Dr Chang he did an amazing job with my tummy tuck and breast augmentation! Dr. Chang patient care goes a long way! His entire staff makes you feel very welcome. I’m glad I choosed timeless plastic surgery for my procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2019

I am a young college student who paid for breast augmentation. The consultation was free and I didn't pay much. The doctor really cares for you and his staff was amazing. He made sure I was comfortable and okay throughout the whole process. I'm very thankful to have met him and his entire staff. I highly recommend this place for all women looking for breast augmentation. I'm looking to come back here if I want more procedures done. He also gave me a student discount. I love him and his staff so much. So thankful I met everyone here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2019

I am a young college student who paid for breast augmentation. The consultation was free and I didn't pay much. The doctor really cares for you and his staff was amazing. He made sure I was comfortable and okay throughout the whole process. I'm very thankful to have met him and his entire staff. I highly recommend this place for all women looking for breast augmentation. I'm looking to come back here if I want more procedures done. He also gave me a student discount. I love him and his staff so much. So thankful I met everyone here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2019

Words cannot express how satisfied I am not only with the results from my breast reduction and Timeless Tuck but also from Dr. Chang and his staff. They are always professional and accommodating. I have had 2 procedures and have recommended them to all my friends and acquaintances. I will forever be a patient of Timeless Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 06, 2019

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Chang and his staff really made me feel welcome in his office from the moment I called to schedule my consultation. His staff will go above and beyond to make sure that you are comfortable and that you have everything that you need. Dr. Chang was very patient and attentive to every question my husband and I had and made sure that we left confident in the size and type of implant that fit... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 12, 2018

Breast Augmentation - He explains everything very well makes sure you are comfortable recovery was very fast no pain love how natural my breast looks he is very professional i recommend him 100% love how great my breast looks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 21, 2018

I was referred to Dr. Chang by three of my friends who had gone to him for cosmetic surgery, and all three raved about their experiences with him. I am so pleased with the results of my breast augmentation. My results are so natural and you can tell that Dr. Chang truly cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 21, 2018

I was referred to Dr. Chang by three of my friends who had gone to him for cosmetic surgery, and all three raved about their experiences with him. I am so pleased with the results of my breast augmentation. My results are so natural and you can tell that Dr. Chang truly cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2018

Got a nose job April 18th 2018. I came in with a witch nose and left with a cute feminine button nose also got 615cc under muscle breast implants. Staff is phenomenal and dr chang is so caring and sweet hes a great surgeon. they took care of me. My mom also got lip implants chin reduction and rhinoplasty chang did a great job on her too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 14, 2018

Got my nose and breast implants under muscle done by dr chang April 18 2018. Had a great experience. No issues at all. The staff treat you like family and really take care of you. Had no problems and no pain. Healed amazing and felt back to normal within a week. Very pleasant experience and also my mom got her lip implants chin reduction and rhinoplasty done by chang and she loves her results. I attached our post surgical results in the comments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

Dr. Chang is a very good plastic surgeon. I would highly recommend for breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

Came here originally to find out more information on Miradry, and because they were absolutely competitively priced as compared to many other locations I called. The staff is extremely friendly and cordial. Making an appointment is a breeze. You do make a non refundable deposit for your appointment slot but I can understand that in today’s age. So I had my Miradry done with Kimberly Johnston. She was so informative and happily answered any and all of my questions before during and after procedure. So ecstatic about my Miradry results. Was told that because the severity of my hyperhydrosis it may take more than one. I am pleased to say, however, that one most definitely took care of it. I have also started coming in for my Botox with Dr. Chang. WOW is all I can say. This doctor hears what you have to say and clarifies what you want and goes based on your wants and needs and explains everything in full detail. I can’t recommend them highly enough. In fact I think I found the place for my breast lift &/or mommy makeover. I think I have found a true one stop shop for all my cosmetic surgery/aesthetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

Very pleased with my experience at Timeless Plastic Surgery. After 5 consultations, I selected Dr. Peter Chang as my surgeon. I based my selection on various reasons. In summary, excellent bedside manner with friendly supporting staff, knowledgeable about his craft, and answered many questions during my consultation. I am BEYOND pleased with the aesthetic results of my primary rhinoplasty & breast augmentation!!! And to finish my review, I experienced zero post operative complications related to anesthesia, infection or bleeding. If I ever decide to have another procedure done in the future, Dr. Chang will be my surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2018

Very pleased with my experience at Timeless Plastic Surgery. After 5 consultations, I selected Dr. Peter Chang as my surgeon. I based my selection on various reasons. In summary, excellent bedside manner with friendly supporting staff, knowledgeable about his craft, and answered many questions during my consultation. I am BEYOND pleased with the aesthetic results of my primary rhinoplasty & breast augmentation!!! And to finish my review, I experienced zero post operative complications related to anesthesia, infection or bleeding. If I ever decide to have another procedure done in the future, Dr. Chang will be my surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 22, 2018

I came in for my consultation just wanting to get some answers and an idea of what breast implants would be like considering I did not have any. That day, i booked my pre-operation appointment for two weeks later and my appointment for my breast augmentation for two weeks after that. I am definitely satisfied with my results and would highly recommend Dr. Chang. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 15, 2018

I had an awesome experience with Dr. Chang and nurses here at Timeless Plastic Surgery. After the first consultation I knew he was my doctor because of the knowledge he had when I was asking all of my concerns with my breast augmentation. Everyone in the office has made me feel very comfortatble throughout the whole process and I am more than pleased with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 14, 2018

He is very informative and explains everything in detail. Him and his staff have been very nice and i couldn't be happier with choosing him for my breast revision. They look and feel a 100 times better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2018

Very pleased with my experience at Timeless Plastic Surgery. After 5 consultations, I selected Dr. Peter Chang as my surgeon. I based my selection on various reasons. In summary, excellent bedside manner with friendly supporting staff, knowledgeable about his craft, and answered many questions during my consultation. I am BEYOND pleased with the aesthetic results of my primary rhinoplasty & breast augmentation!!! And to finish my review, I experienced zero post operative complications related to anesthesia, infection or bleeding. If I ever decide to have another procedure done in the future, Dr. Chang will be my surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2018

Very pleased with my experience at Timeless Plastic Surgery. After 5 consultations, I selected Dr. Peter Chang as my surgeon. I based my selection on various reasons. In summary, excellent bedside manner with friendly supporting staff, knowledgeable about his craft, and answered many questions during my consultation. I am BEYOND pleased with the aesthetic results of my primary rhinoplasty & breast augmentation!!! And to finish my review, I experienced zero post operative complications related to anesthesia, infection or bleeding. If I ever decide to have another procedure done in the future, Dr. Chang will be my surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 03, 2018

Great Surgeon! - My experience with Dr. Chang & his staff @ Timeless Plastic Sugery has been wonderful! Prior to selecting a surgeon, I received 5 other consultations in regard to my primary rhinoplasty and breast augmentation. I chose Dr. Chang based on several factors including his previous work, his bedside manner, cleanliness/friendliness of office & staff as well has the answers he provided... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2017

Had my breast augmentation, I love the staff, I get so many compliments on my implants thank you DR.Chang More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2017

Had my breast augmentation, I love the staff, I get so many compliments on my implants thank you DR.Chang And Dr.M thanks you for my lip filler The enhancements you two have done are great you have not seen the last of me ??? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 24, 2017

Awesome DR, Staff and Results!! - From initial consult to my follow up visits after my surgery have been wonderfully pleasant. My breast augmentation was truly amazing perfect and exactly how I wanted them to look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 19, 2017

From initial consult to my follow up visits after my surgery have been wonderfully pleasant. My breast augmentation was truly amazing perfect and exactly how I wanted them to look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 12, 2017

great experience! - I had an absolutely great experience with Dr. Chang and his staff. He was very attentive to me and my mother, who had millions of questions before my breast augmentation. Day of surgery I was extremely nervous but the staff made me feel very comfortable. Post surgery they wanted to see me as much as I could go in, which really showed how much they cared for their patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 12, 2017

Breast Augmentation - Where do I start? Dr. Chang and the staff that stand next to him are beyond amazing. I could not have chosen a better Dr. and team to help me with the whole procedure. I am 5.5 months post op and I still get to him and the staff on a monthly basis. Everyone is very well educated and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 11, 2017

I had an absolutely great experience with Dr. Chang and his staff. He was very attentive to me and my mother, who had millions of questions before my breast augmentation. Day of surgery I was extremely nervous but the staff made me feel very comfortable. Post surgery they wanted to see me as much as I could go in, which really showed how much they cared for their patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 28, 2017

Dr. Chang is the best! - I love Dr. Chang, I would highly recommend him. He listens, and gives you his honest opinion. Dr. Chang will work with you until you are satisfied. I visited over 5 doctors for my breast augmentation, and Dr. Chang was the one that caught my attention. He was very honest with me, and that was something I was looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 22, 2017

I love Dr. Chang, I would highly recommend him. He listens, and gives you his honest opinion. Dr. Chang will work with you until you are satisfied. I visited over 5 doctors for my breast augmentation, and Dr. Chang was the one that caught my attention. He was very honest with me, and that was something I was looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 28, 2017

Excellent Results and Awesome Staff - Dr. Chang and his staff are amazing. They always took the time to answer my questions and explain everything to me. I could not be happier with my experience and the results of my breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 12, 2017

Excellent Results and Awesome Staff - Dr. Chang and his staff are amazing. They always took the time to answer my questions and explain everything to me. I could not be happier with my experience and the results of my breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 11, 2017

brachioplasty, breast augmentation liposuction of the axilla and mastopexy - I highly recommend Dr. Chang. He did an amazing job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 05, 2017

Dr. Chang and his staff are amazing. They always took the time to answer my questions and explain everything to me. I could not be happier with my experience and the results of my breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 04, 2017

One Happy Mama who did a Mommy Make Over - I had my son at 18 and gained 100 pounds which left me with excess skin, sad breasts and stretch marks. I decided for my 39 birthday I would treat myself to a Mommy Make Over. Doing my research I found Dr Chang was top of the line, Board Certified and really cared about his work. I was so scared coming into this since this was going to be a big procedure but I'm so happy I did! I did a tummy tuck, breast lift, breast implants and lipo. Was one of the best decisions of my life. Now only at 3 months after the surgery, I am more confident than I was at 18 and couldn't be happier. Dr Chang and his staff were so professional and really guided me through the whole process. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 04, 2017

I had my son at 18 and gained 100 pounds which left me with excess skin, sad breasts and stretch marks. I decided for my 39 birthday I would treat myself to a "Mommy Make Over". Doing my research I found Dr Chang was top of the line, Board Certified and really cared about his work. I was so scared coming into this since this was going to be a big procedure but I'm so happy I did! I did a tummy tuck, breast lift, breast implants and lipo. Was one of the best decisions of m... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 14, 2017

gynecomastia - awesome results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 24, 2017

abdominoplasty, breast augmentation - satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 20, 2016

dr. peter chang is the best at what he does - my experience with dr.peter chang was overall wonderful. he did a excellent job with my breast augmentation & his staff was the most helpful and friendly during my pre-op & post-op. dr. chang answered any questions that i ask which made me feel more relax. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 20, 2016

my experience with dr.peter chang was overall wonderful. he did a excellent job with my breast augmentation & his staff was the most helpful and friendly during my pre-op & post-op. dr. chang answered any questions that i ask which made me feel more relax. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 19, 2016

dr. peter chang is the best at what he does - my experience with dr.peter chang was overall wonderful. he did a excellent job with my breast augmentation & his staff was the most helpful and friendly during my pre-op & post-op. dr. chang answered any questions that i ask which made me feel more relax. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 30, 2016

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Chang was recommended by a friend. I couldn't be happier with the results and the whole process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 28, 2016

breast augmentation - dr chang did an amazing job and was very informative and made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 28, 2016

breast augmentation - I felt comfortable and he knows exactly whats hes doing I am very satisfied coming to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 24, 2016

breast augmentation - I felt comfortable and he knows exactly whats hes doing I am very satisfied coming to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 22, 2016

I had "the works" in my definition. I had a breast revision, Dr. Chang''s "Timeless Tuck" and lipo on my arms. I'm not the type that uses plastic surgery instead of hardwork in the gym. I worked out as well as ate healthy but had stubborn areas I was not pleased with. I'm only 3 weeks out of my procedures and I already look awesome!!! I can't wait until all the swelling goes down so I can really rock this 46 turned 26 yr old body. I love everything about Dr. Chsnge and his personnel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 22, 2016

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Chang was recommended by a friend. I couldn't be happier with the results and the whole process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 08, 2016

I had a breast augmentation with Dr.Chang and Love the Results!!! My clothing fits so much better and my confidence has sky rocket!! The staff is wonderful I look forward to My Kybella with Brooke their nurse injector soo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 12, 2016

Had a great result with breast augmentation surgery - Had breast augmentation 1 month ago and loving result. Dr. Chang and his staff are great. They did well with reassuring me and didn't mind me calling ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2016

Had breast augmentation 1 month ago and loving result. Dr. Chang and his staff are great. They did well with reassuring me and didn't mind me calling asking questions and helped reassure me before and after the procedure. Dr. Chang is polite and great at what he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 07, 2016

breast augmentation - is been exellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 22, 2016

Breast Reduction & Liposuction - Dr. Chang was very clear on his answers and always took the time to answer any questions and always made sure to let me know I could call any time I h ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2016

Dr. Chang did an amazing job with my rhinoplasty procedure; he is an absolute perfectionist. I really could not have been happier with my choice of going to Timeless Plastic Surgery. I spent lots of time researching and looking at pictures before making any decisions regarding having plastic surgery on my nose. Thank you Dr. Chang and staff for taking care of me with perfecting my nose and my wife with her breast augmentation. We are completely satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2016

Thank you, Dr. Chang! You are a true artist and master of your craft. I'm thrilled with my results from my breast augmentation procedure. I love the way everything fits. I also had neck and jowl liposuction and a fat transfer to my face. It worked out wonderfully and I am so thrilled with how everything came together. I truly appreciate the amazing transition. Dr. Chang was so professional and extremely caring in his treatment during and after my cosmetic surgery procedures. The girls at Timeless Plastic Surgery are so wonderful and I'm excited to see each of you during my visits! What a wonderful experience! See you soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 15, 2016

Breast Augmentation - very pleased with the staff and my new breast. Dr. Chang was amazing, made me feel comfortable and very relaxed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 20, 2016

breast augmentation - I am extremely happy with my results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 18, 2016

SPECTACULAR Breast and Buttock results! - I have had two surgical procedures with Timeless Plastic Surgery. I had my Breast Augmentation (2011) and Buttock Augmentation (2015). Dr. Chang has a ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 13, 2016

I had a Breast Augmentation with Dr. Chang, and I'm in LOVE with them. From the day of consultation, my confidence level was immediately boosted. Pearl, the consultant, is very professional and educational. Every staff member there played a major role in making my surgical process as comfortable as possible. In my opinion, Timeless has the best concierge care and the highest priority of patient safety. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 13, 2016

Ready to Flaunt! - I had a Breast Augmentation with Dr. Chang, and I'm in LOVE with them. From the day of consultation, my confidence level was immediately boosted. Pear ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 30, 2016

26 Years Old , One Child ,5'2, Weight-135 - Houston, TX - I've been wanting to get my boobs done ever since I was 21 and everytime I had the chance to do it , something would come up financially wise . So this year has been good to me so I decided I deserved to finally get a breast augmentation . I went in for consultation , I've been doing a lot of research I really liked how size 425cc looked so when I got to try on silicone implant ..it looked not... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2016

Thank you, Dr. Chang! You are a true artist and master of your craft. I'm thrilled with my results from my breast augmentation procedure. I love the way everything fits. I also had neck and jowl liposuction and a fat transfer to my face. It worked out wonderfully and I am so thrilled with how everything came together. I truly appreciate the amazing transition. Dr. Chang was so professional and extremely caring in his treatment during and after my cosmetic surgery procedures. The girls at Timeless Plastic Surgery are so wonderful and I'm excited to see each of you during my visits! What a wonderful experience! See you soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 04, 2016

50 Years Old. Desperately Needed a Breast Lift. - Sugar Land, TX - Loved the results. I wish I had done it 10 years earlier. Dr. Chang and staff are awesome. Would recommend them to everyone. They really do care. The procedure from start to finish was a positive experience for myself and husband. They were very clear on what to expect for both of us. The follow up was incredible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 06, 2016

Great experience I just had a breast augmentation here! Everyone was so professional and their bed side manner is beyond out of this world. I would recommend Dr. Chang to my mother. Surgery is done in the surgical center in the office. Dr Chang is board certified and his surgery center is accredited. I'm beyond happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 18, 2015

Peter Chang plastic Surgeon review- surgery and botox - I'm 3 months post surgery for breast augmentation and liposuction and look fabulous. Super happy with my results. On my last office visit I also tried botox and love how refreshed my face looks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2015

Breast Augmentation. Sugar Land, TX - After having a child I wanted to get the fuller breast i had before the child and I wanted them larger as well. I got 600cc which puts me at a 34DDD. I absolutely love the job Dr. Chang did!! I would recommend him for any type of cosmetic surgery! It has boosted my confidence and i always get the best of compliments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 21, 2015

Breast Augmentation (375cc/425cc) Loving Them So Far. Sugar Land, TX - Everything was perfect I literally do not have one complaint. Dr. Chang is an artist and will give you the results you want. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 02, 2015

35 Years Old Had Breast Augmentation with Allergen Silicone Srx Style Implant - Sugar Land, TX - He was very easy going, easy to talk to and very engaging during the process. i felt like he took me specifically into consideration, not just my focus but thought about the long term, the current and my lifestyle all into play. He took time to learn about me and I wasn't rushed during my consult. he is very educated, board certified, had a lot of degrees and credentials behind his name when I did the research but didn't come across as pompous. I felt like he was someone easy to talk to and to date he has been very attentive and detail involved in my care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 04, 2011

Breast Augmentation, Mastopexy (Breast lift), Liposuction - Competent and professional... I chose Dr. Chang as my surgeon because he was very honest and helpful; pays attention to your concerns... my surgery experience was great... I love my new breast and body shape! I didn't have much pain after the surgery and the recovery time was quick, you cannot get any better than this! Thank you Dr. Chang, you are the best!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.