Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures in Sugar Land, TX

Board-certified plastic surgeons Dr. Peter Chang is honored to be serving the greater Houston area with unparalleled aesthetic service at Timeless Plastic Surgery. Our goal is to provide a personal concierge approach for each patient so they feel comfortable and confident with their customized treatment plan. With our highly trained team of staff and award-winning plastic surgeons, you can rest assured that when you visit our practice, you will be treated with the utmost respect and given the attention you deserve. So many of our patients have shared their inspiring stories and life-changing testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have gathered them here for you to learn more about us. We are continually working to improve our customer care and appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Filter29 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

I highly recommend Dr Chang he did an amazing job with my tummy tuck and breast augmentation! Dr. Chang patient care goes a long way! His entire staff makes you feel very welcome. I’m glad I choosed timeless plastic surgery for my procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2021

After much research, I selected two surgeons to see for a consultation for potential Liposuction surgery. Following these, it was a clear cut choice to go with Dr. Chang. Very professional and relaxed manner. He patiently listened and answered all of my questions (which was a lot) and made sure I understood every aspect of my procedure. Which was very reassuring. I was impressed with the communication afterward. I was contacted after my surgery and throughout my recovery via email and personal phone calls to see how I was doing. This is my fully recovered review and am thrilled with the results he gave me. I could not have made a better choice in a surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2021

I have thought about having a tummy tuck for years, but never really looked into it until I saw the end results of procedures performed by Dr. Peter Chang.  It made me stop and really envision my body without the loose skin and belly bulge that I had been dealing with. After consulting with him and getting his honest opinion of what treatment would give me the best results, I was really EXCITED!!! Fast forward to now, 7 weeks after surgery, I realize I thought I was excited before surgery, but that was nothing compared to how I now feel looking at my results!!! I have to admit I truly did not realize how great the change would be. My stomach muscles are firm, flat, and well defined along with an awesome waistline!!!! The healing process is still on going, so the full results are still in progress, but WOW!! I know I have to do my part by maintaining a healthy weight to see the best results, but surgery was a true game changer!!!!! I have to truly thank Dr. Chang and his awesome staff for the great treatment and excellent customer service provided on every visit. They make you feel like a star!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2019

dr. chang and all of the nurses at timeless plastic surgery really made me feel comfortable through out the whole procedure and recovery. they answer all of the questions i had. i am in love with my results so far with my timeless tummy tuck! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2019

dr. chang and all of the nurses at timeless plastic surgery really made me feel comfortable through out the whole procedure and recovery. they answer all of the questions i had. i am in love with my results so far with my timeless tummy tuck! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 13, 2018

Looking for a plastic surgeon for a tummy tuck was a very hard decision. Coming to Dr.Chang was the best decision I've ever made. The staff was great and I highly recommend Dr. Chang. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 13, 2018

Looking for a plastic surgeon for a tummy tuck was a very hard decision. Coming to Dr.Chang was the best decision I've ever made. The staff was great and I highly recommend Dr. Chang. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

I've had several procedures done by Dr.Chang and his awesome staff! Their awesome pricing and hospitality keep me going back. I absolutely LOVE MY RESULTS!! I refuse to "grow old gracefully". Dr. Chang and the Timeless beauties are my fountain of youth!! P.s. Go for the Brazilian Butt Lift!! You won't regret it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2018

I've had several procedures done by Dr.Chang and his awesome staff! Their awesome pricing and hospitality keep me going back. I absolutely LOVE MY RESULTS!! I refuse to "grow old gracefully". Dr. Chang and the Timeless beauties are my fountain of youth!! P.s. Go for the Brazilian Butt Lift!! You won't regret it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 14, 2017

Took a chance of a lifetime for a tummy tuck, my dream come true and a wonderful experience with Dr. Chang and his friendly also wonderful and caring staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 11, 2017

Dr. Change has been taking care of the needs of my wife and I for almost 10 years now. We are incredibly satisfied with the result we have received under his care, and will continue to use him and recommend him to all our friends. Most recently Dr. Chang performed liposuction on my abdomen, hips and flanks. After years of diet and exercise being unable to get rid of those stubborn deposit I came to Dr. Chang for help. The results I received from Dr. Chang are amazing, and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2017

I love my results after tummy tuck and inner thigh liposuction done in June 2017. Dr. Chang is very kind and careful. Environment at the office is clean and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2017

I love my results after tummy tuck and inner thigh liposuction done in June 2017. Dr. Chang is very kind and careful. Environment at the office is clean and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 02, 2017

abdominoplasty, liposuction of the abdomen, hips, flanks and axilla - Awesome and very professional staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 12, 2017

I had a tummy tuck, liposuction and autofat to my buttocks. My experience was wonderful, the staff was very courteous, and patient with me. I am loving my new curves in all the right places. My confidence level when walking into a room is at an all time high. I will definitely be referring Dr. Chang and the Timeless Plastic Surgery team to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 11, 2017

brachioplasty, breast augmentation liposuction of the axilla and mastopexy - I highly recommend Dr. Chang. He did an amazing job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 13, 2017

abdominoplasty liposuction - DR. chang was awesome he had very good bed side manners and he took very good care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 04, 2017

One Happy Mama who did a Mommy Make Over - I had my son at 18 and gained 100 pounds which left me with excess skin, sad breasts and stretch marks. I decided for my 39 birthday I would treat myself to a Mommy Make Over. Doing my research I found Dr Chang was top of the line, Board Certified and really cared about his work. I was so scared coming into this since this was going to be a big procedure but I'm so happy I did! I did a tummy tuck, breast lift, breast implants and lipo. Was one of the best decisions of my life. Now only at 3 months after the surgery, I am more confident than I was at 18 and couldn't be happier. Dr Chang and his staff were so professional and really guided me through the whole process. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 04, 2017

I had my son at 18 and gained 100 pounds which left me with excess skin, sad breasts and stretch marks. I decided for my 39 birthday I would treat myself to a "Mommy Make Over". Doing my research I found Dr Chang was top of the line, Board Certified and really cared about his work. I was so scared coming into this since this was going to be a big procedure but I'm so happy I did! I did a tummy tuck, breast lift, breast implants and lipo. Was one of the best decisions of m... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 10, 2016

abdominoplasty liposuction - very professional surgeon that is great at what he do and sincerely cares for his patient, i had a great experience along with my body transformation, ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 22, 2016

Breast Reduction & Liposuction - Dr. Chang was very clear on his answers and always took the time to answer any questions and always made sure to let me know I could call any time I h ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2016

Thank you, Dr. Chang! You are a true artist and master of your craft. I'm thrilled with my results from my breast augmentation procedure. I love the way everything fits. I also had neck and jowl liposuction and a fat transfer to my face. It worked out wonderfully and I am so thrilled with how everything came together. I truly appreciate the amazing transition. Dr. Chang was so professional and extremely caring in his treatment during and after my cosmetic surgery procedures. The girls at Timeless Plastic Surgery are so wonderful and I'm excited to see each of you during my visits! What a wonderful experience! See you soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 10, 2016

WOW - I had my Brazilian buttock with liposuction and I love my results!!! Dr.Chang has a lot of attention to detail. LOVE my new curves and round plump bu ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2016

Thank you, Dr. Chang! You are a true artist and master of your craft. I'm thrilled with my results from my breast augmentation procedure. I love the way everything fits. I also had neck and jowl liposuction and a fat transfer to my face. It worked out wonderfully and I am so thrilled with how everything came together. I truly appreciate the amazing transition. Dr. Chang was so professional and extremely caring in his treatment during and after my cosmetic surgery procedures. The girls at Timeless Plastic Surgery are so wonderful and I'm excited to see each of you during my visits! What a wonderful experience! See you soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 03, 2016

63 Years Old-tummy Tuck - Sugar Land, TX - caring, interested and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 18, 2015

Peter Chang plastic Surgeon review- surgery and botox - I'm 3 months post surgery for breast augmentation and liposuction and look fabulous. Super happy with my results. On my last office visit I also tried botox and love how refreshed my face looks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 21, 2014

The Best in Houston - Never in a million years I thought I would ever be seeing a plastic surgeon about getting work done on any part of my body until I went to Timeless. Dr. Metha and the staff at timeless made me feel so comfortable before and after my brachioplasty procedure. Dr. Metha was very honest with me and what to expect before, during and after surgery and how I should go about taking care of myself to keep a lasting result. After the procedure his staff called and checked on me everyday. I was even given Dr. Metha cell phone number to reach him incase of an emergency or just for general information big or small. I'll definitely be back for anymore of my cosmetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2014

Never in a million years I thought I would ever be seeing a plastic surgeon about getting work done on any part of my body until I went to Timeless. Dr. Metha and the  staff at timeless made me feel so comfortable before and after my brachioplasty procedure. Dr. Metha was very honest with me and what to expect before, during and after surgery and how I should go about taking care of myself to keep a lasting result. After the procedure  his staff called and checked on me everyday. I was even given Dr. Metha cell phone number to reach him incase of an emergency or just for general information big or small. I'll definitely be back for anymore of my cosmetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 04, 2011

Breast Augmentation, Mastopexy (Breast lift), Liposuction - Competent and professional... I chose Dr. Chang as my surgeon because he was very honest and helpful; pays attention to your concerns... my surgery experience was great... I love my new breast and body shape! I didn't have much pain after the surgery and the recovery time was quick, you cannot get any better than this! Thank you Dr. Chang, you are the best!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.