Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Sugar Land, TX

Board-certified plastic surgeons Drs. Peter Chang and Ankur Mehta are honored to be serving the greater Houston area with unparalleled aesthetic service at Timeless Plastic Surgery. Our goal is to provide a personal concierge approach for each patient so they feel comfortable and confident with their customized treatment plan. With our highly trained team of staff and award-winning plastic surgeons, you can rest assured that when you visit our practice, you will be treated with the utmost respect and given the attention you deserve. So many of our patients have shared their inspiring stories and life-changing testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have gathered them here for you to learn more about us. We are continually working to improve our customer care and appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Filter42 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2019

Best Results Imaginable!!!November 26, 20193 months postI am 54, and have two grown children. I have struggled with the tummy bulge for 30 plus years and have done every diet out there. Lost weight, looked good in clothes but only because I folded the tummy flap in. I started two years ago with a personal trainer. I ate better and worked out religiously to lose 60 pounds. The tummy and the spotty back fat just didn't go away. I consulted with three surgeons before meeting with Dr. Mehta and Timeless Plastic Surgery in April 2019. I knew almost instantly he was the right Doctor. Upon walking in, I was greeted warmly by his office staff, and introduced to Pearl who I loved instantly! Dr. Mehta came in promptly and got right to it. He asked me what I wanted, and then went right to work. He measured me, something no other dr. had done, and told me what he could do for me. He suggested an extended tummy tuck with lipo to my flanks and axila. (Another doctor had suggested a tummy tuck and bra lift....two major procedures done at one time. ) He didn't feel I needed the major back surgery and assured me he could do the work in one surgery. I knew he is who I wanted even before I saw his patients before and afters. I booked my surgery that day for August 29! I got a surgical release from my Doctor within a month, started the supplements Dr. Mehta advised, continued to work out and wait. It was the longest four months guys!!! I was ready!!! Surgery day, August 29, 2019 I was there promptly at 8 am. I kissed my husband and went into the operating room. I was prepped, had my iv put in (conscious sedation, google it...it's the only way!!), lied down on the table and next thing I knew I was awake! I even said, " Are we done already?" I woke up and the garments were on me and I was sitting up to get into the wheel chair. Dr. Mehta and one of the nurses helped us out to the car and he made sure my husband had is cell phone number and encouraged him to call at any time. I do have to say, the first few days were not fun, pretty tuff in fact. I was off work for three weeks, and I needed every bit of it. Dr. Mehta saw me every week for the first four weeks and periodically since. My results??? FANTASTIC!!! I look at myself and cannot believe it, my stomach is flat and my belly button is adorable. My bra fat is greatly diminished, and I have been told that I still haven't seen the final result. Dr. Mehta gave me precise instructions to take it as easy as possible. And I did, in fact the first 5 days I didn't get up except to go to the bathroom, and clean the drains. No one even had to clean my incision, it was that good!! My scar is looking fantastic, in fact I just want to show everyone...but I don't. :) 3 months later and the only regret I have is that I didn't do this sooner. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Mehta and Timeless. He not only is a top notch surgeon but he cares and wants us to have the best results possible. LOVE THEM!!!! Thank you so much for making this middle aged woman feel like a million bucks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 05, 2019

Best Results Imaginable!!! And only 9 weeks post op’ - I am 54, and have two grown children. I have struggled with the tummy bulge for 30 plus years and have done every diet out there. Lost weight, looked good in clothes but only because I folded the tummy flap in. I started two years ago with a personal trainer. I ate better and worked out religiously to lose 60 pounds. The tummy and the spotty back fat just didn't go away. I consulted with three surgeons before meeting with Dr. Mehta and Timeless Plastic Surgery in April 2019. I knew almost instantly he was the right Doctor. Upon walking in, I was greeted warmly by his office staff, and introduced to Pearl who I loved instantly! Dr. Mehta came in promptly and got right to it. He asked me what I wanted, and then went right to work. He measured me, something no other dr. had done, and told me what he could do for me. He suggested an extended tummy tuck with lipo to my flanks and axila. (Another doctor had suggested a tummy tuck and bra lift....two major procedures done at one time. ) He didn't feel I needed the major back surgery and assured me he could do the work in one surgery. I knew he is who I wanted even before I saw his patients before and afters. I booked my surgery that day for August 29! I got a surgical release from my Doctor within a month, started the supplements Dr. Mehta advised, continued to work out and wait. It was the longest four months guys!!! I was ready!!! Surgery day, August 29, 2019 I was there promptly at 8 am. I kissed my husband and went into the operating room. I was prepped, had my iv put in (conscious sedation, google it...it's the only way!!), lied down on the table and next thing I knew I was awake! I even said, " Are we done already?" I woke up and the garments were on me and I was sitting up to get into the wheel chair. Dr. Mehta and one of the nurses helped us out to the car and he made sure my husband had is cell phone number and encouraged him to call at any time. I do have to say, the first few days were not fun, pretty tuff in fact. I was off work for three weeks, and I needed every bit of it. Dr. Mehta saw me every week for the first four weeks and periodically since. My results??? FANTASTIC!!! I look at myself and cannot believe it, my stomach is flat and my belly button is adorable. My bra fat is just almost gone and I have been told that I still haven't seen the final result yet. Dr. Mehta gave me precise instructions to take it as easy as possible. And I did, in fact the first 5 days I didn't get up except to go to the bathroom, and clean the drains. No one even had to clean my incision, it was that good!! My scar is looking fantastic, in fact I just want to show everyone...but I don't. :) 9 weeks later and the only regret I have is that I didn't do this sooner. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Mehta and Timeless. He not only is a top notch surgeon but he cares and wants us to have the best results possible. LOVE THEM!!!! Thank you so much for making this middle aged woman feel like a million bucks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 19, 2019

Pure Excellence. - I don't want to drag this out, but I can't say enough good things about this doctor. He is absolutely amazing. I had my surgery with him on August 5th, I did the timeless tummy tuck as well as a BBL.Let me start with my 1st visit, even my 1st phone call. I had been trying to decide on plastic surgery for several years, but after having the gastric sleeve done I was up against the issue with a lot of extra skin. I did extensive research almost to a stocking phase lol, I had more than 5 consultations with other plastic surgeons, and I just knew the moment I shook Dr Mehta's hand he was going to be my doctor. From the 1st phone call getting scheduled To greeting me in the office in getting me prepared for my consultation, All of the ladies made me feel very Comfortable And welcomed. Ms. Pearl Sat down with me, in was very patient with me and the majority of all of the questions that I had that she could answer for me. And then the doctor came in and he was very honest. I went in with an initial procedure in mind originally my breast and tummy done, But after his recommendations and Expert advice, Change my surgery plan and decided to do the timeless tuck and BBL. I also had him removed a mold that had been bothering me for years. Through all of it he was very precise walked me through everything, the office was very vigilant on getting back with me and very prompt And courteous with any of my follow up question before surgery.Now day of surgery, I was a nervous Wreck. Everyone in that office made me feel so welcome, calm and at ease with the whole process. At 1 point I even got dizzy and the doctor was very calm and patient with me and laid me down and told me when I was ready we would continue with doing my markings. The whole staff was very concerned about me my well being and my safety.I was very comfortable going into surgery I was very comfortable coming out. Dr Mehta And the nurses made sure all my prescription to are filled and checked up on me even that evening after being released. Next morning I came back for my post op they were very kind again made sure that everything was looking great and going wonderful and smooth. And every appointment since then has been the same.. I am absolutely in love with my results and can't wait to see the finished product, I'm only 14 days post op and I could not have been blessed with Choosing a better doctor. I am already Contemplating the best scheduling for Breast procedure.Dr Mehta and his crew are pure excellence in my book and I will only trust them with my body! I will post pictures how amazing I have turned out once I'm able to get good ones More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2019

dr. chang and all of the nurses at timeless plastic surgery really made me feel comfortable through out the whole procedure and recovery. they answer all of the questions i had. i am in love with my results so far with my timeless tummy tuck! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2019

dr. chang and all of the nurses at timeless plastic surgery really made me feel comfortable through out the whole procedure and recovery. they answer all of the questions i had. i am in love with my results so far with my timeless tummy tuck! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 12, 2019

Extended Tummy Tuck with Breast Lift and Augmentation - Dr Ankur Mehta is awesome!!! I had lost about 120 lbs from gastric sleeve and had extra skin. After meeting with serval other surgeons Dr Mehta made me feel at ease and gave me realistic results during the consultation. Anytime I had a problem he responded quickly. He is hands down the best at what he does!! My results have exceed my expectations. I absolutely love coming to the office for... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

I would actually give Dr. Mehta a million stars if I could (5 doesn't cut it)! Where do I begin? I have to say that Dr. Mehta and his team have been exceptionally wonderful from the start. My journey began earlier this year with a consult with Dr. Mehta and his consultant Pearl. I asked several questions and they answered each thoroughly and without hesitation. At no point did I feel pressured or uncomfortable, Dr. Mehta even suggested I research a few more doctors which I did. I finally made my decision to have Dr. Mehta perform my surgery and had my Timeless Tuck (tummy tuck/360 lipo) and Brazilian Butt Lift in July. I am now 3 months post op and I feel great!I have to say the recovery was not my favorite, however Dr. Mehta and his team went above and beyond to make me as comfortable as possible. From helping my caregivers wheel me and get me into our vehicle after surgery, calling periodically to check on me, to helping me into the room when I arrived for my post op appointments (I was very sore).Anytime I had questions I was able to call Dr. Mehta personally and/or his office and speak with Allison, Kaitlin, Lyndell, or Pearl. What I love most about my experience with Dr. Mehta (besides my results of course) is how kind, caring, and honest he is. He explained the surgery to me from beginning to end and made sure I was aware of how the surgery and post care would go.He even explained do's and don'ts before surgery to make sure I didn't have a bad reaction to the anesthesia or any part of the surgery for that matter. Dr. Mehta is very genuine and is a hands on doctor before, during, and after surgery. As a patient I really appreciated this especially with having such a life changing surgery such as this. Below are 1 month post op pics. What a drastic change!!! After following Dr. Mehta's post op care instructions I feel and look even better than before. I still sometimes can't believe what Dr. Mehta has done for me even though everything is just how he said it would be and more. He definitely undersold and over produced. Needless to say I am one satisfied patient. Thank you Dr. Mehta for restoring my confidence!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2018

So Pleased with my Results - I had a wonderful experience. I am so pleased with the results of my surgery. I had a tummy tuck with liposuction 360. The office staff is so pleasant and kind. I am so thankful for what Dr. Mehta did for me. I'm so happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 23, 2018

Tummy Tuck,Lipo - After several pregnancies and losing and gaining and losing weight I had a significant amount of extra skin I could not get rid of even though I would always go the gym and eat healthy.I wasn’t seeing the results I should and very unhappy and down. A friend of mine referred me to Dr.Mehta and from the moment I had my first consult I knew he was the right one. My results are amazing. It’s wha... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 13, 2018

Looking for a plastic surgeon for a tummy tuck was a very hard decision. Coming to Dr.Chang was the best decision I've ever made. The staff was great and I highly recommend Dr. Chang. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 08, 2018

Having a tummy tuck was the best decision I’d ever made! - Dr. Mehta is such an amazing doctor and I am so happy that I chose him. I had been wanting to get a tummy tuck since 2015 and had been researching constantly until I found Dr. Mehta. When I met him, I just knew he was the doctor for me. He was so sweet and knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. Also, he has done some amazing work! His belly button scars looked the most natural out of every... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

I've had several procedures done by Dr.Chang and his awesome staff! Their awesome pricing and hospitality keep me going back. I absolutely LOVE MY RESULTS!! I refuse to "grow old gracefully". Dr. Chang and the Timeless beauties are my fountain of youth!! P.s. Go for the Brazilian Butt Lift!! You won't regret it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2018

I've had several procedures done by Dr.Chang and his awesome staff! Their awesome pricing and hospitality keep me going back. I absolutely LOVE MY RESULTS!! I refuse to "grow old gracefully". Dr. Chang and the Timeless beauties are my fountain of youth!! P.s. Go for the Brazilian Butt Lift!! You won't regret it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 14, 2017

Took a chance of a lifetime for a tummy tuck, my dream come true and a wonderful experience with Dr. Chang and his friendly also wonderful and caring staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 11, 2017

Dr. Change has been taking care of the needs of my wife and I for almost 10 years now. We are incredibly satisfied with the result we have received under his care, and will continue to use him and recommend him to all our friends. Most recently Dr. Chang performed liposuction on my abdomen, hips and flanks. After years of diet and exercise being unable to get rid of those stubborn deposit I came to Dr. Chang for help. The results I received from Dr. Chang are amazing, and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2017

I love my results after tummy tuck and inner thigh liposuction done in June 2017. Dr. Chang is very kind and careful. Environment at the office is clean and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2017

I love my results after tummy tuck and inner thigh liposuction done in June 2017. Dr. Chang is very kind and careful. Environment at the office is clean and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 10, 2017

Best Experience - I was totally nervous about having a tummy tuck and making sure I found the right doctor. I am so glad I decided to go with Dr. Mehta. He was excellent. He called me the same day as the surgery when I got home to check on me. He even called me back while he was on vacation because I had some questions about my recovery. He was everything I could have hoped for. All my post visit appointments went well and there was never a time when I felt I wasn't important and my questions were not answered. His staff is also amazing. I would highly recommend Dr. Mehta to anyone looking at plastic surgery. I have already sent a couple of my friends to get consultations. Everyone is loving my new body especially my husband. Thanks again, Dr, Mehta for helping me get gain my self confidence back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 02, 2017

abdominoplasty, liposuction of the abdomen, hips, flanks and axilla - Awesome and very professional staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 27, 2017

tummy tuck with front liposuction - The experience was excellent. Dr. Mehta did a good job and was always good with answering the post surgery questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 25, 2017

liposuction of the abdomen hips flanks axilla upper arms neck inner outer thighs - I am very happy with my results and have a better self esteem. Dr. Mehta is very professional. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 12, 2017

I had a tummy tuck, liposuction and autofat to my buttocks. My experience was wonderful, the staff was very courteous, and patient with me. I am loving my new curves in all the right places. My confidence level when walking into a room is at an all time high. I will definitely be referring Dr. Chang and the Timeless Plastic Surgery team to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 11, 2017

brachioplasty, breast augmentation liposuction of the axilla and mastopexy - I highly recommend Dr. Chang. He did an amazing job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 13, 2017

abdominoplasty liposuction - DR. chang was awesome he had very good bed side manners and he took very good care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 04, 2017

I had my son at 18 and gained 100 pounds which left me with excess skin, sad breasts and stretch marks. I decided for my 39 birthday I would treat myself to a "Mommy Make Over". Doing my research I found Dr Chang was top of the line, Board Certified and really cared about his work. I was so scared coming into this since this was going to be a big procedure but I'm so happy I did! I did a tummy tuck, breast lift, breast implants and lipo. Was one of the best decisions of m... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 04, 2017

One Happy Mama who did a Mommy Make Over - I had my son at 18 and gained 100 pounds which left me with excess skin, sad breasts and stretch marks. I decided for my 39 birthday I would treat myself to a Mommy Make Over. Doing my research I found Dr Chang was top of the line, Board Certified and really cared about his work. I was so scared coming into this since this was going to be a big procedure but I'm so happy I did! I did a tummy tuck, breast lift, breast implants and lipo. Was one of the best decisions of my life. Now only at 3 months after the surgery, I am more confident than I was at 18 and couldn't be happier. Dr Chang and his staff were so professional and really guided me through the whole process. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 28, 2016

Sublime experience - Sugar Land, TX - Thank you Dr. Mehta. I am very pleased with my tummy tuck and Lipo procedures. Your work and patient care go above and beyond what any patient would expect. Thank you for being available all the time and answering all my questions and putting my mind at ease. You and your staff are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 25, 2016

I am beyond grateful with Dr. Mehta. He makes me feel beautiful again. - I am extremely delighted with my tummy tuck thanks to Dr. Mehta. He has made me gain back my confidence, and he is always available if I have any type ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 10, 2016

abdominoplasty liposuction - very professional surgeon that is great at what he do and sincerely cares for his patient, i had a great experience along with my body transformation, ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 22, 2016

Breast Reduction & Liposuction - Dr. Chang was very clear on his answers and always took the time to answer any questions and always made sure to let me know I could call any time I h ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2016

Thank you, Dr. Chang! You are a true artist and master of your craft. I'm thrilled with my results from my breast augmentation procedure. I love the way everything fits. I also had neck and jowl liposuction and a fat transfer to my face. It worked out wonderfully and I am so thrilled with how everything came together. I truly appreciate the amazing transition. Dr. Chang was so professional and extremely caring in his treatment during and after my cosmetic surgery procedures. The girls at Timeless Plastic Surgery are so wonderful and I'm excited to see each of you during my visits! What a wonderful experience! See you soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 10, 2016

WOW - I had my Brazilian buttock with liposuction and I love my results!!! Dr.Chang has a lot of attention to detail. LOVE my new curves and round plump bu ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2016

Thank you, Dr. Chang! You are a true artist and master of your craft. I'm thrilled with my results from my breast augmentation procedure. I love the way everything fits. I also had neck and jowl liposuction and a fat transfer to my face. It worked out wonderfully and I am so thrilled with how everything came together. I truly appreciate the amazing transition. Dr. Chang was so professional and extremely caring in his treatment during and after my cosmetic surgery procedures. The girls at Timeless Plastic Surgery are so wonderful and I'm excited to see each of you during my visits! What a wonderful experience! See you soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 03, 2016

63 Years Old-tummy Tuck - Sugar Land, TX - caring, interested and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 18, 2015

Peter Chang plastic Surgeon review- surgery and botox - I'm 3 months post surgery for breast augmentation and liposuction and look fabulous. Super happy with my results. On my last office visit I also tried botox and love how refreshed my face looks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2015

Dr Mehta and the Timeless Plastic Surgery staff was caring, patient and made me feel more than just another person in their office.  Everytime I was in their office from the consult to post op appointments they were very courteous and thorough. Dr Mehta took the time to go over every detail and answered all my questions making me very comfortable and excited about my decision to move forward with a tummy tuck and lipo on my upper and lower tummy as well as upper and lower back. Best of all it would be done all at the same time. He provided realistic expectations. I could not have chosen a better physician and staff. During the prep of surgery I was very scared but his staff did their best to keep me at ease as much as possible. Before I knew it surgery was done and over and on my way to recovery. After surgery the outcome was so much more than I expected. He has changed my life tremendously. I had always worked hard to get the physical appearance as much as I could on my own. However after weight loss and having babies I could only do so much. Dr Mehta gave me the look I never thought I could have. After surgery he was very attentive and not only ensured recovery was on track in his office but he went above and reached out on the weekend to make sure everything was well. He made me feel I was in good hands.  The procedure I decided to do is tough recovery wise. Very limited on physical activities which can be frustrating but anytime I'm asked would I do it again, the answer is definitely!  I have and will continue to refer people to Dr Mehta in a heartbeat. I could not have chosen a better team to trust. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 03, 2015

Tummy tuck and lipo - Dr Mehta and staff was caring, patient and made me feel more than just another person in their office. Everytime I was in their office from the consult to post op appointments they were very courteous and thorough. Dr Mehta took the time to go over every detail and answered all my questions making me very comfortable and excited about my decision to move forward with the procedure. He provided realistic expectations. I could not have chosen a better physician and staff. During the prep of surgery I was very scared but his staff did their best to keep me at ease as much as possible. Before I knew it surgery was done and over and on my way to recovery. After surgery the outcome was so much more than I expected. He has changed my life tremendously. I had always worked hard to get the physical appearance as much as I could on my own. However after weight loss and having babies I could only do so much. Dr Mehta gave me the look and confidence I never thought I could have. After surgery he was very attentive and not only ensured recovery was on track in his office but he went above and reached out on the weekend to make sure everything was well. He made me feel I was in good hands. The procedure I decided to do is tough recovery wise. Very limited on physical activities which can be frustrating but anytime I'm asked would I do it again, the answer is definitely! I have and will continue to refer people to Dr Mehta in a heartbeat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 03, 2015

Dr Mehta and Timeless Plastic surgery staff was caring, patient and made me feel more than just another person in their office. Dr Mehta took the time to go over every detail and answered all my questions making me very comfortable and excited about my decision to move forward with a tummy tuck and lipo on my upper and lower tummy as well as upper and lower back. I also liked that it could be done all at the same time. He provided realistic expectations. I could not have chosen a better physician and staff. During the prep of surgery I was very nervous. Before I knew it surgery was done and over and on my way to recovery. After surgery the outcome was so much more than I expected and Dr Mehta was very attentive as well as reaching out on the weekend to make sure everything was well. He made me feel I was in good hands. The procedure I decided to do is tough recovery wise. Very limited on physical activities which can be frustrating but they made it worthwhile. I have and will continue to refer people to Dr Mehta. I didn't think I could have trusted a doctor this much and he made it easy. Easy to talk to and very understanding. Also didn't feel pressure to do more or rush into a procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 09, 2014

Wonderful experience! - Dr. Mehta is one of the most caring and meticulous doctors I have ever been to. His bedside manners are incredible and I am always impressed by the amount of care he takes to explain procedures and make sure I am comfortable during my visits. I have gotten several procedures done including a tummy tuck and regular Botox injections. I am so pleased with my results and highly recommend Dr. Mehta! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 21, 2013

When I met with Dr Mehta I was VERY impressed with his bedside manner. He was able to explain things to me in a way I was able to understand and took the time to answer all my questions. His consultant is VERY knowledgeable about all the procedures they offer and made excellent recommendations on what procedures would provide me with the best outcome. In fact, I met with her first and she answered so many of my questions that I didnt have many questions to ask Dr Mehta Hahaha! I was a little hesitant because the price was SOOOOOO good for everything I was going to have done but my experience has been AWESOME! I had liposuction to my entire back, hips, flanks, abdomen and a tummy tuck. The operation and anesthesia went perfectly. My result is amazing and I feel like a new woman with a whole new self confidence! I am soooo happy with Dr Mehta as my plastic surgeon and I will be going back to him. Not only for my BOTOX and fillers but also for my next operation (BOOBS next! hahaha!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 04, 2011

Breast Augmentation, Mastopexy (Breast lift), Liposuction - Competent and professional... I chose Dr. Chang as my surgeon because he was very honest and helpful; pays attention to your concerns... my surgery experience was great... I love my new breast and body shape! I didn't have much pain after the surgery and the recovery time was quick, you cannot get any better than this! Thank you Dr. Chang, you are the best!! More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 26, 2014

Dr. Mehta did a great job on my revision labiaplasty. Once I set up the appointment and met him and his staff I knew I was in good hands. My surgery was done under local in office and I hardly felt a thing. The nurse was also very kind and made me feel comfortable. The fact that he was so careful and meticulous about the procedure I healed quite painlessly and fast. If I needed to ask him questions I had access to his phone number anytime. I followed all of the instructions but within weeks I was already running around as usual and I was ecstatic with the results. He really did a beautiful job and I am so glad I did a little more research this time and found such a talented plastic surgeon. I only wish I had gone to him in the first place. Thank you timeless plastic surgery! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.