Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Houston, TX

Board-certified plastic surgeons Drs. Peter Chang and Ankur Mehta are honored to be serving the greater Houston area with unparalleled aesthetic service at Timeless Plastic Surgery. Our goal is to provide a personal concierge approach for each patient so they feel comfortable and confident with their customized treatment plan. With our highly trained team of staff and award-winning plastic surgeons, you can rest assured that when you visit our practice, you will be treated with the utmost respect and given the attention you deserve. So many of our patients have shared their inspiring stories and life-changing testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have gathered them here for you to learn more about us. We are continually working to improve our customer care and appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Filter27 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 13, 2018

Looking for a plastic surgeon for a tummy tuck was a very hard decision. Coming to Dr.Chang was the best decision I've ever made. The staff was great and I highly recommend Dr. Chang. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2018

I've had several procedures done by Dr.Chang and his awesome staff! Their awesome pricing and hospitality keep me going back. I absolutely LOVE MY RESULTS!! I refuse to "grow old gracefully". Dr. Chang and the Timeless beauties are my fountain of youth!! P.s. Go for the Brazilian Butt Lift!! You won't regret it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 14, 2017

Took a chance of a lifetime for a tummy tuck, my dream come true and a wonderful experience with Dr. Chang and his friendly also wonderful and caring staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 11, 2017

Dr. Change has been taking care of the needs of my wife and I for almost 10 years now. We are incredibly satisfied with the result we have received under his care, and will continue to use him and recommend him to all our friends. Most recently Dr. Chang performed liposuction on my abdomen, hips and flanks. After years of diet and exercise being unable to get rid of those stubborn deposit I came to Dr. Chang for help. The results I received from Dr. Chang are amazing, and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2017

I love my results after tummy tuck and inner thigh liposuction done in June 2017. Dr. Chang is very kind and careful. Environment at the office is clean and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 10, 2017

Best Experience - I was totally nervous about having a tummy tuck and making sure I found the right doctor. I am so glad I decided to go with Dr. Mehta. He was excellent. He called me the same day as the surgery when I got home to check on me. He even called me back while he was on vacation because I had some questions about my recovery. He was everything I could have hoped for. All my post visit appointments went well and there was never a time when I felt I wasn't important and my questions were not answered. His staff is also amazing. I would highly recommend Dr. Mehta to anyone looking at plastic surgery. I have already sent a couple of my friends to get consultations. Everyone is loving my new body especially my husband. Thanks again, Dr, Mehta for helping me get gain my self confidence back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 02, 2017

abdominoplasty, liposuction of the abdomen, hips, flanks and axilla - Awesome and very professional staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 27, 2017

tummy tuck with front liposuction - The experience was excellent. Dr. Mehta did a good job and was always good with answering the post surgery questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 25, 2017

liposuction of the abdomen hips flanks axilla upper arms neck inner outer thighs - I am very happy with my results and have a better self esteem. Dr. Mehta is very professional. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 12, 2017

I had a tummy tuck, liposuction and autofat to my buttocks. My experience was wonderful, the staff was very courteous, and patient with me. I am loving my new curves in all the right places. My confidence level when walking into a room is at an all time high. I will definitely be referring Dr. Chang and the Timeless Plastic Surgery team to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 11, 2017

brachioplasty, breast augmentation liposuction of the axilla and mastopexy - I highly recommend Dr. Chang. He did an amazing job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 13, 2017

abdominoplasty liposuction - DR. chang was awesome he had very good bed side manners and he took very good care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 04, 2017

One Happy Mama who did a Mommy Make Over - I had my son at 18 and gained 100 pounds which left me with excess skin, sad breasts and stretch marks. I decided for my 39 birthday I would treat myself to a Mommy Make Over. Doing my research I found Dr Chang was top of the line, Board Certified and really cared about his work. I was so scared coming into this since this was going to be a big procedure but I'm so happy I did! I did a tummy tuck, breast lift, breast implants and lipo. Was one of the best decisions of my life. Now only at 3 months after the surgery, I am more confident than I was at 18 and couldn't be happier. Dr Chang and his staff were so professional and really guided me through the whole process. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 04, 2017

I had my son at 18 and gained 100 pounds which left me with excess skin, sad breasts and stretch marks. I decided for my 39 birthday I would treat myself to a "Mommy Make Over". Doing my research I found Dr Chang was top of the line, Board Certified and really cared about his work. I was so scared coming into this since this was going to be a big procedure but I'm so happy I did! I did a tummy tuck, breast lift, breast implants and lipo. Was one of the best decisions of m... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 25, 2016

I am beyond grateful with Dr. Mehta. He makes me feel beautiful again. - I am extremely delighted with my tummy tuck thanks to Dr. Mehta. He has made me gain back my confidence, and he is always available if I have any type ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 10, 2016

abdominoplasty liposuction - very professional surgeon that is great at what he do and sincerely cares for his patient, i had a great experience along with my body transformation, ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 22, 2016

Breast Reduction & Liposuction - Dr. Chang was very clear on his answers and always took the time to answer any questions and always made sure to let me know I could call any time I h ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2016

Thank you, Dr. Chang! You are a true artist and master of your craft. I'm thrilled with my results from my breast augmentation procedure. I love the way everything fits. I also had neck and jowl liposuction and a fat transfer to my face. It worked out wonderfully and I am so thrilled with how everything came together. I truly appreciate the amazing transition. Dr. Chang was so professional and extremely caring in his treatment during and after my cosmetic surgery procedures. The girls at Timeless Plastic Surgery are so wonderful and I'm excited to see each of you during my visits! What a wonderful experience! See you soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 10, 2016

WOW - I had my Brazilian buttock with liposuction and I love my results!!! Dr.Chang has a lot of attention to detail. LOVE my new curves and round plump bu ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 03, 2016

63 Years Old-tummy Tuck - Sugar Land, TX - caring, interested and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 18, 2015

Peter Chang plastic Surgeon review- surgery and botox - I'm 3 months post surgery for breast augmentation and liposuction and look fabulous. Super happy with my results. On my last office visit I also tried botox and love how refreshed my face looks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2015

Dr Mehta and the Timeless Plastic Surgery staff was caring, patient and made me feel more than just another person in their office.  Everytime I was in their office from the consult to post op appointments they were very courteous and thorough. Dr Mehta took the time to go over every detail and answered all my questions making me very comfortable and excited about my decision to move forward with a tummy tuck and lipo on my upper and lower tummy as well as upper and lower back. Best of all it would be done all at the same time. He provided realistic expectations. I could not have chosen a better physician and staff. During the prep of surgery I was very scared but his staff did their best to keep me at ease as much as possible. Before I knew it surgery was done and over and on my way to recovery. After surgery the outcome was so much more than I expected. He has changed my life tremendously. I had always worked hard to get the physical appearance as much as I could on my own. However after weight loss and having babies I could only do so much. Dr Mehta gave me the look I never thought I could have. After surgery he was very attentive and not only ensured recovery was on track in his office but he went above and reached out on the weekend to make sure everything was well. He made me feel I was in good hands.  The procedure I decided to do is tough recovery wise. Very limited on physical activities which can be frustrating but anytime I'm asked would I do it again, the answer is definitely!  I have and will continue to refer people to Dr Mehta in a heartbeat. I could not have chosen a better team to trust. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 03, 2015

Dr Mehta and Timeless Plastic surgery staff was caring, patient and made me feel more than just another person in their office. Dr Mehta took the time to go over every detail and answered all my questions making me very comfortable and excited about my decision to move forward with a tummy tuck and lipo on my upper and lower tummy as well as upper and lower back. I also liked that it could be done all at the same time. He provided realistic expectations. I could not have chosen a better physician and staff. During the prep of surgery I was very nervous. Before I knew it surgery was done and over and on my way to recovery. After surgery the outcome was so much more than I expected and Dr Mehta was very attentive as well as reaching out on the weekend to make sure everything was well. He made me feel I was in good hands. The procedure I decided to do is tough recovery wise. Very limited on physical activities which can be frustrating but they made it worthwhile. I have and will continue to refer people to Dr Mehta. I didn't think I could have trusted a doctor this much and he made it easy. Easy to talk to and very understanding. Also didn't feel pressure to do more or rush into a procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 03, 2015

Tummy tuck and lipo - Dr Mehta and staff was caring, patient and made me feel more than just another person in their office. Everytime I was in their office from the consult to post op appointments they were very courteous and thorough. Dr Mehta took the time to go over every detail and answered all my questions making me very comfortable and excited about my decision to move forward with the procedure. He provided realistic expectations. I could not have chosen a better physician and staff. During the prep of surgery I was very scared but his staff did their best to keep me at ease as much as possible. Before I knew it surgery was done and over and on my way to recovery. After surgery the outcome was so much more than I expected. He has changed my life tremendously. I had always worked hard to get the physical appearance as much as I could on my own. However after weight loss and having babies I could only do so much. Dr Mehta gave me the look and confidence I never thought I could have. After surgery he was very attentive and not only ensured recovery was on track in his office but he went above and reached out on the weekend to make sure everything was well. He made me feel I was in good hands. The procedure I decided to do is tough recovery wise. Very limited on physical activities which can be frustrating but anytime I'm asked would I do it again, the answer is definitely! I have and will continue to refer people to Dr Mehta in a heartbeat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 09, 2014

Wonderful experience! - Dr. Mehta is one of the most caring and meticulous doctors I have ever been to. His bedside manners are incredible and I am always impressed by the amount of care he takes to explain procedures and make sure I am comfortable during my visits. I have gotten several procedures done including a tummy tuck and regular Botox injections. I am so pleased with my results and highly recommend Dr. Mehta! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 21, 2013

When I met with Dr Mehta I was VERY impressed with his bedside manner. He was able to explain things to me in a way I was able to understand and took the time to answer all my questions. His consultant is VERY knowledgeable about all the procedures they offer and made excellent recommendations on what procedures would provide me with the best outcome. In fact, I met with her first and she answered so many of my questions that I didnt have many questions to ask Dr Mehta Hahaha! I was a little hesitant because the price was SOOOOOO good for everything I was going to have done but my experience has been AWESOME! I had liposuction to my entire back, hips, flanks, abdomen and a tummy tuck. The operation and anesthesia went perfectly. My result is amazing and I feel like a new woman with a whole new self confidence! I am soooo happy with Dr Mehta as my plastic surgeon and I will be going back to him. Not only for my BOTOX and fillers but also for my next operation (BOOBS next! hahaha!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 04, 2011

Breast Augmentation, Mastopexy (Breast lift), Liposuction - Competent and professional... I chose Dr. Chang as my surgeon because he was very honest and helpful; pays attention to your concerns... my surgery experience was great... I love my new breast and body shape! I didn't have much pain after the surgery and the recovery time was quick, you cannot get any better than this! Thank you Dr. Chang, you are the best!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.