Patient Reviews

Reviews for Liposuction Procedures Near Houston, TX

Board-certified plastic surgeons Drs. Peter Chang and Ankur Mehta are honored to be serving the greater Houston area with unparalleled aesthetic service at Timeless Plastic Surgery. Our goal is to provide a personal concierge approach for each patient so they feel comfortable and confident with their customized treatment plan. With our highly trained team of staff and award-winning plastic surgeons, you can rest assured that when you visit our practice, you will be treated with the utmost respect and given the attention you deserve. So many of our patients have shared their inspiring stories and life-changing testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have gathered them here for you to learn more about us. We are continually working to improve our customer care and appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 11, 2017

Dr. Change has been taking care of the needs of my wife and I for almost 10 years now. We are incredibly satisfied with the result we have received under his care, and will continue to use him and recommend him to all our friends. Most recently Dr. Chang performed liposuction on my abdomen, hips and flanks. After years of diet and exercise being unable to get rid of those stubborn deposit I came to Dr. Chang for help. The results I received from Dr. Chang are amazing, and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2017

I love my results after tummy tuck and inner thigh liposuction done in June 2017. Dr. Chang is very kind and careful. Environment at the office is clean and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 02, 2017

abdominoplasty, liposuction of the abdomen, hips, flanks and axilla - Awesome and very professional staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 27, 2017

tummy tuck with front liposuction - The experience was excellent. Dr. Mehta did a good job and was always good with answering the post surgery questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 25, 2017

liposuction of the abdomen hips flanks axilla upper arms neck inner outer thighs - I am very happy with my results and have a better self esteem. Dr. Mehta is very professional. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 12, 2017

I had a tummy tuck, liposuction and autofat to my buttocks. My experience was wonderful, the staff was very courteous, and patient with me. I am loving my new curves in all the right places. My confidence level when walking into a room is at an all time high. I will definitely be referring Dr. Chang and the Timeless Plastic Surgery team to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 11, 2017

brachioplasty, breast augmentation liposuction of the axilla and mastopexy - I highly recommend Dr. Chang. He did an amazing job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 13, 2017

abdominoplasty liposuction - DR. chang was awesome he had very good bed side manners and he took very good care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 10, 2016

abdominoplasty liposuction - very professional surgeon that is great at what he do and sincerely cares for his patient, i had a great experience along with my body transformation, ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 22, 2016

Breast Reduction & Liposuction - Dr. Chang was very clear on his answers and always took the time to answer any questions and always made sure to let me know I could call any time I h ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2016

Thank you, Dr. Chang! You are a true artist and master of your craft. I'm thrilled with my results from my breast augmentation procedure. I love the way everything fits. I also had neck and jowl liposuction and a fat transfer to my face. It worked out wonderfully and I am so thrilled with how everything came together. I truly appreciate the amazing transition. Dr. Chang was so professional and extremely caring in his treatment during and after my cosmetic surgery procedures. The girls at Timeless Plastic Surgery are so wonderful and I'm excited to see each of you during my visits! What a wonderful experience! See you soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 10, 2016

WOW - I had my Brazilian buttock with liposuction and I love my results!!! Dr.Chang has a lot of attention to detail. LOVE my new curves and round plump bu ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 18, 2015

Peter Chang plastic Surgeon review- surgery and botox - I'm 3 months post surgery for breast augmentation and liposuction and look fabulous. Super happy with my results. On my last office visit I also tried botox and love how refreshed my face looks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 21, 2013

When I met with Dr Mehta I was VERY impressed with his bedside manner. He was able to explain things to me in a way I was able to understand and took the time to answer all my questions. His consultant is VERY knowledgeable about all the procedures they offer and made excellent recommendations on what procedures would provide me with the best outcome. In fact, I met with her first and she answered so many of my questions that I didnt have many questions to ask Dr Mehta Hahaha! I was a little hesitant because the price was SOOOOOO good for everything I was going to have done but my experience has been AWESOME! I had liposuction to my entire back, hips, flanks, abdomen and a tummy tuck. The operation and anesthesia went perfectly. My result is amazing and I feel like a new woman with a whole new self confidence! I am soooo happy with Dr Mehta as my plastic surgeon and I will be going back to him. Not only for my BOTOX and fillers but also for my next operation (BOOBS next! hahaha!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 04, 2011

Breast Augmentation, Mastopexy (Breast lift), Liposuction - Competent and professional... I chose Dr. Chang as my surgeon because he was very honest and helpful; pays attention to your concerns... my surgery experience was great... I love my new breast and body shape! I didn't have much pain after the surgery and the recovery time was quick, you cannot get any better than this! Thank you Dr. Chang, you are the best!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.