Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Houston, TX

Board-certified plastic surgeons Drs. Peter Chang and Ankur Mehta are honored to be serving the greater Houston area with unparalleled aesthetic service at Timeless Plastic Surgery. Our goal is to provide a personal concierge approach for each patient so they feel comfortable and confident with their customized treatment plan. With our highly trained team of staff and award-winning plastic surgeons, you can rest assured that when you visit our practice, you will be treated with the utmost respect and given the attention you deserve. So many of our patients have shared their inspiring stories and life-changing testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have gathered them here for you to learn more about us. We are continually working to improve our customer care and appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Filter64 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 21, 2018

I was referred to Dr. Chang by three of my friends who had gone to him for cosmetic surgery, and all three raved about their experiences with him. I am so pleased with the results of my breast augmentation. My results are so natural and you can tell that Dr. Chang truly cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

Dr. Chang is a very good plastic surgeon. I would highly recommend for breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

Came here originally to find out more information on Miradry, and because they were absolutely competitively priced as compared to many other locations I called. The staff is extremely friendly and cordial. Making an appointment is a breeze. You do make a non refundable deposit for your appointment slot but I can understand that in today’s age. So I had my Miradry done with Kimberly Johnston. She was so informative and happily answered any and all of my questions before during and after procedure. So ecstatic about my Miradry results. Was told that because the severity of my hyperhydrosis it may take more than one. I am pleased to say, however, that one most definitely took care of it. I have also started coming in for my Botox with Dr. Chang. WOW is all I can say. This doctor hears what you have to say and clarifies what you want and goes based on your wants and needs and explains everything in full detail. I can’t recommend them highly enough. In fact I think I found the place for my breast lift &/or mommy makeover. I think I have found a true one stop shop for all my cosmetic surgery/aesthetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 22, 2018

I came in for my consultation just wanting to get some answers and an idea of what breast implants would be like considering I did not have any. That day, i booked my pre-operation appointment for two weeks later and my appointment for my breast augmentation for two weeks after that. I am definitely satisfied with my results and would highly recommend Dr. Chang. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2018

Very pleased with my experience at Timeless Plastic Surgery. After 5 consultations, I selected Dr. Peter Chang as my surgeon. I based my selection on various reasons. In summary, excellent bedside manner with friendly supporting staff, knowledgeable about his craft, and answered many questions during my consultation. I am BEYOND pleased with the aesthetic results of my primary rhinoplasty & breast augmentation!!! And to finish my review, I experienced zero post operative complications related to anesthesia, infection or bleeding. If I ever decide to have another procedure done in the future, Dr. Chang will be my surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 15, 2018

I had an awesome experience with Dr. Chang and nurses here at Timeless Plastic Surgery. After the first consultation I knew he was my doctor because of the knowledge he had when I was asking all of my concerns with my breast augmentation. Everyone in the office has made me feel very comfortatble throughout the whole process and I am more than pleased with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 14, 2018

He is very informative and explains everything in detail. Him and his staff have been very nice and i couldn't be happier with choosing him for my breast revision. They look and feel a 100 times better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2018

Very pleased with my experience at Timeless Plastic Surgery. After 5 consultations, I selected Dr. Peter Chang as my surgeon. I based my selection on various reasons. In summary, excellent bedside manner with friendly supporting staff, knowledgeable about his craft, and answered many questions during my consultation. I am BEYOND pleased with the aesthetic results of my primary rhinoplasty & breast augmentation!!! And to finish my review, I experienced zero post operative complications related to anesthesia, infection or bleeding. If I ever decide to have another procedure done in the future, Dr. Chang will be my surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 03, 2018

Great Surgeon! - My experience with Dr. Chang & his staff @ Timeless Plastic Sugery has been wonderful! Prior to selecting a surgeon, I received 5 other consultations in regard to my primary rhinoplasty and breast augmentation. I chose Dr. Chang based on several factors including his previous work, his bedside manner, cleanliness/friendliness of office & staff as well has the answers he provided... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2017

Had my breast augmentation, I love the staff, I get so many compliments on my implants thank you DR.Chang More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 24, 2017

Awesome DR, Staff and Results!! - From initial consult to my follow up visits after my surgery have been wonderfully pleasant. My breast augmentation was truly amazing perfect and exactly how I wanted them to look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 19, 2017

From initial consult to my follow up visits after my surgery have been wonderfully pleasant. My breast augmentation was truly amazing perfect and exactly how I wanted them to look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 12, 2017

Breast Augmentation - Where do I start? Dr. Chang and the staff that stand next to him are beyond amazing. I could not have chosen a better Dr. and team to help me with the whole procedure. I am 5.5 months post op and I still get to him and the staff on a monthly basis. Everyone is very well educated and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 12, 2017

great experience! - I had an absolutely great experience with Dr. Chang and his staff. He was very attentive to me and my mother, who had millions of questions before my breast augmentation. Day of surgery I was extremely nervous but the staff made me feel very comfortable. Post surgery they wanted to see me as much as I could go in, which really showed how much they cared for their patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 11, 2017

I had an absolutely great experience with Dr. Chang and his staff. He was very attentive to me and my mother, who had millions of questions before my breast augmentation. Day of surgery I was extremely nervous but the staff made me feel very comfortable. Post surgery they wanted to see me as much as I could go in, which really showed how much they cared for their patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 07, 2017

Best doctor ever! - I have been considering breast augmentation for several years but have been very adamant about following through until now. I am extremely pleased with the results. Dr. Mehta is very easy to talk to and is able to answer all your questions. He has been able to give me a confidence in myself that I have lacked and I am truly grateful. Not only have I had a great experience with Dr. Mehta but the office staff here have all been so friendly and helpful. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 28, 2017

Dr. Chang is the best! - I love Dr. Chang, I would highly recommend him. He listens, and gives you his honest opinion. Dr. Chang will work with you until you are satisfied. I visited over 5 doctors for my breast augmentation, and Dr. Chang was the one that caught my attention. He was very honest with me, and that was something I was looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 22, 2017

I love Dr. Chang, I would highly recommend him. He listens, and gives you his honest opinion. Dr. Chang will work with you until you are satisfied. I visited over 5 doctors for my breast augmentation, and Dr. Chang was the one that caught my attention. He was very honest with me, and that was something I was looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 28, 2017

Excellent Results and Awesome Staff - Dr. Chang and his staff are amazing. They always took the time to answer my questions and explain everything to me. I could not be happier with my experience and the results of my breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 12, 2017

Excellent Results and Awesome Staff - Dr. Chang and his staff are amazing. They always took the time to answer my questions and explain everything to me. I could not be happier with my experience and the results of my breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 11, 2017

brachioplasty, breast augmentation liposuction of the axilla and mastopexy - I highly recommend Dr. Chang. He did an amazing job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 05, 2017

Dr. Chang and his staff are amazing. They always took the time to answer my questions and explain everything to me. I could not be happier with my experience and the results of my breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 04, 2017

One Happy Mama who did a Mommy Make Over - I had my son at 18 and gained 100 pounds which left me with excess skin, sad breasts and stretch marks. I decided for my 39 birthday I would treat myself to a Mommy Make Over. Doing my research I found Dr Chang was top of the line, Board Certified and really cared about his work. I was so scared coming into this since this was going to be a big procedure but I'm so happy I did! I did a tummy tuck, breast lift, breast implants and lipo. Was one of the best decisions of my life. Now only at 3 months after the surgery, I am more confident than I was at 18 and couldn't be happier. Dr Chang and his staff were so professional and really guided me through the whole process. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 04, 2017

I had my son at 18 and gained 100 pounds which left me with excess skin, sad breasts and stretch marks. I decided for my 39 birthday I would treat myself to a "Mommy Make Over". Doing my research I found Dr Chang was top of the line, Board Certified and really cared about his work. I was so scared coming into this since this was going to be a big procedure but I'm so happy I did! I did a tummy tuck, breast lift, breast implants and lipo. Was one of the best decisions of m... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 14, 2017

gynecomastia - awesome results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 24, 2017

abdominoplasty, breast augmentation - satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 20, 2016

dr. peter chang is the best at what he does - my experience with dr.peter chang was overall wonderful. he did a excellent job with my breast augmentation & his staff was the most helpful and friendly during my pre-op & post-op. dr. chang answered any questions that i ask which made me feel more relax. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 20, 2016

my experience with dr.peter chang was overall wonderful. he did a excellent job with my breast augmentation & his staff was the most helpful and friendly during my pre-op & post-op. dr. chang answered any questions that i ask which made me feel more relax. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 19, 2016

dr. peter chang is the best at what he does - my experience with dr.peter chang was overall wonderful. he did a excellent job with my breast augmentation & his staff was the most helpful and friendly during my pre-op & post-op. dr. chang answered any questions that i ask which made me feel more relax. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 30, 2016

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Chang was recommended by a friend. I couldn't be happier with the results and the whole process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 28, 2016

breast augmentation - dr chang did an amazing job and was very informative and made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 28, 2016

breast augmentation - I felt comfortable and he knows exactly whats hes doing I am very satisfied coming to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 24, 2016

breast augmentation - I felt comfortable and he knows exactly whats hes doing I am very satisfied coming to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 22, 2016

I had "the works" in my definition. I had a breast revision, Dr. Chang''s "Timeless Tuck" and lipo on my arms. I'm not the type that uses plastic surgery instead of hardwork in the gym. I worked out as well as ate healthy but had stubborn areas I was not pleased with. I'm only 3 weeks out of my procedures and I already look awesome!!! I can't wait until all the swelling goes down so I can really rock this 46 turned 26 yr old body. I love everything about Dr. Chsnge and his personnel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 22, 2016

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Chang was recommended by a friend. I couldn't be happier with the results and the whole process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 08, 2016

I had a breast augmentation with Dr.Chang and Love the Results!!! My clothing fits so much better and my confidence has sky rocket!! The staff is wonderful I look forward to My Kybella with Brooke their nurse injector soo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 05, 2016

Dr. Mehta and his team of nurses did my mastopexy and breast augmentation, and I could not be more pleased!!! I am a week post op and my boobs look amazing!!!!!! Everything has healed nicely. I will definitely be back! Thank y'all so much!!! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 12, 2016

Had a great result with breast augmentation surgery - Had breast augmentation 1 month ago and loving result. Dr. Chang and his staff are great. They did well with reassuring me and didn't mind me calling ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2016

Had breast augmentation 1 month ago and loving result. Dr. Chang and his staff are great. They did well with reassuring me and didn't mind me calling asking questions and helped reassure me before and after the procedure. Dr. Chang is polite and great at what he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 07, 2016

breast augmentation - is been exellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 02, 2016

Best life changing experience of my life, with wonderful patient care! - I have always desired having a breast augmentation! When I came to Dr. Ankur Mehta, I had never felt so comfortable with proceeding with the life chan ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2016

Dr. Chang did an amazing job with my rhinoplasty procedure; he is an absolute perfectionist. I really could not have been happier with my choice of going to Timeless Plastic Surgery. I spent lots of time researching and looking at pictures before making any decisions regarding having plastic surgery on my nose. Thank you Dr. Chang and staff for taking care of me with perfecting my nose and my wife with her breast augmentation. We are completely satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 22, 2016

Breast Reduction & Liposuction - Dr. Chang was very clear on his answers and always took the time to answer any questions and always made sure to let me know I could call any time I h ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2016

Thank you, Dr. Chang! You are a true artist and master of your craft. I'm thrilled with my results from my breast augmentation procedure. I love the way everything fits. I also had neck and jowl liposuction and a fat transfer to my face. It worked out wonderfully and I am so thrilled with how everything came together. I truly appreciate the amazing transition. Dr. Chang was so professional and extremely caring in his treatment during and after my cosmetic surgery procedures. The girls at Timeless Plastic Surgery are so wonderful and I'm excited to see each of you during my visits! What a wonderful experience! See you soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 15, 2016

Breast Augmentation - very pleased with the staff and my new breast. Dr. Chang was amazing, made me feel comfortable and very relaxed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 04, 2016

Breast augmentation and lift. Excellent care, excellent results! - Dr Mehta is an excellent surgeon! My overall experience from consultation to final results was above what I could have expected. He takes time to expl ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 20, 2016

breast augmentation - I am extremely happy with my results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 18, 2016

SPECTACULAR Breast and Buttock results! - I have had two surgical procedures with Timeless Plastic Surgery. I had my Breast Augmentation (2011) and Buttock Augmentation (2015). Dr. Chang has a ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 13, 2016

I had a Breast Augmentation with Dr. Chang, and I'm in LOVE with them. From the day of consultation, my confidence level was immediately boosted. Pearl, the consultant, is very professional and educational. Every staff member there played a major role in making my surgical process as comfortable as possible. In my opinion, Timeless has the best concierge care and the highest priority of patient safety. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 13, 2016

Ready to Flaunt! - I had a Breast Augmentation with Dr. Chang, and I'm in LOVE with them. From the day of consultation, my confidence level was immediately boosted. Pear ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 04, 2016

50 Years Old. Desperately Needed a Breast Lift. - Sugar Land, TX - Loved the results. I wish I had done it 10 years earlier. Dr. Chang and staff are awesome. Would recommend them to everyone. They really do care. The procedure from start to finish was a positive experience for myself and husband. They were very clear on what to expect for both of us. The follow up was incredible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 06, 2016

Great experience I just had a breast augmentation here! Everyone was so professional and their bed side manner is beyond out of this world. I would recommend Dr. Chang to my mother. Surgery is done in the surgical center in the office. Dr Chang is board certified and his surgery center is accredited. I'm beyond happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 09, 2015

Five Stars - Timeless Plastic is a wonderful place to go if you are thinking about a procedure or surgery. I had my mastopexy (Breast Lift) 2 months ago and I have been so happy with the results. Before I made up my mind to have the procedure I researched Dr. Mehta and found that his education, experience and reviews were exactly what I was looking for, but when I met his staff I knew I had found the place. His staff always greets me by name and truly care about their patients. The healing process is going well and I have already scheduled my second procedure, not to mention referring Dr. Mehta to countless friends, family and co-workers More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 18, 2015

Peter Chang plastic Surgeon review- surgery and botox - I'm 3 months post surgery for breast augmentation and liposuction and look fabulous. Super happy with my results. On my last office visit I also tried botox and love how refreshed my face looks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2015

Breast Augmentation. Sugar Land, TX - After having a child I wanted to get the fuller breast i had before the child and I wanted them larger as well. I got 600cc which puts me at a 34DDD. I absolutely love the job Dr. Chang did!! I would recommend him for any type of cosmetic surgery! It has boosted my confidence and i always get the best of compliments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 21, 2015

Breast Augmentation (375cc/425cc) Loving Them So Far. Sugar Land, TX - Everything was perfect I literally do not have one complaint. Dr. Chang is an artist and will give you the results you want. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 02, 2015

35 Years Old Had Breast Augmentation with Allergen Silicone Srx Style Implant - Sugar Land, TX - He was very easy going, easy to talk to and very engaging during the process. i felt like he took me specifically into consideration, not just my focus but thought about the long term, the current and my lifestyle all into play. He took time to learn about me and I wasn't rushed during my consult. he is very educated, board certified, had a lot of degrees and credentials behind his name when I did the research but didn't come across as pompous. I felt like he was someone easy to talk to and to date he has been very attentive and detail involved in my care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 08, 2015

Breast Augmentation Patient - My overall experience was great. The staff is very kind and make you feel welcome. Dr. Mehta made the experience is easy for me since I was uncomfortable with the way l looked. Surgery was not so scary knowing I had such a helpful staff assisting with the whole thing. I felt no pain whatsoever through my whole experience here. I would recommend him over the other surgeons I consulted with. Once I came into this office I knew he was the surgeon to choose. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 28, 2014

Five Stars - After having my consultation with Dr. Mehta, i knew he was the doctor for my procedure. Dr.Mehta is very knowledgeable and professional. He makes you fell at ease and has amazing bedside manner. Dr. Mehta called me right after my surgery to check on me. He even provided me with his personal cell phone number for any questions or concerns i had. I remember calling him a couple of times after work hours and he responded to my calls.My results (breast augmentation) are awesome. Dr. Mehta even helped me pick the right size for my frame and i couldn't be happier with the outcome. I get lots of compliments on my frame and i am more motivated to improve the overall appearance of the body.My overall experience at Timeless Plastic Surgery has been nothing but amazing. From the doctor to his staff to the overall look of the practice. Everything is welcoming at that place, and the staff makes you feel so welcoming and comfortable.I will definitely recommend this doctor to anyone who's considering cosmetic surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 05, 2014

Amazing Results - I have been debating about Getting a breast augmentation for the last 5yrs and now after finding Dr. Mehta and wonder why I waited so long! My results exceeded my expectations and I'm very happy that he was my doctor because the surgery also fixed and pushed out my inverted nipples which where also a big source of my insecurity!! I would give this entire experience above a 10 because the staff was also amazing and efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 03, 2014

I have wanted breast augmentation for years. Dr. Mehta, including staff at Timeless Plastic Surgery, performed my surgery a little over 7 weeks ago, and I couldn't be happier with the results. It feels great to no longer be intimidated by bikini season. I would recommend Dr. Mehta to anyone looking for cosmetic enhancements; he and his staff will provide the upmost care and you too will love the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2014

Dr. Mehta and staff have continued to provide outstanding patient care through my breast argumentation, and the results are incredible. After wanting breast augmentation for years, I finally decided to make it happen.  I quickly decided upon walking into Timeless, for the consultation, that Dr. Mehta was the right doctor for the job. He and the staff were very welcoming, explaining the process in detail and spending ample time throughout each appointment (pre- and post-surgery). I couldn't be happier with their quality in patient care and with my new tatas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 29, 2013

HIGHLY Recommended!!!! - My experience with Dr Mehta began with Botox. He took his time to really assess my facial muscles and wrinkle lines. I have had Botox in the past by other people but NO ONE assessed me like he did. He took so many measures to make sure I was comfortable and when it was all said and done I honestly couldnt believe I didnt feel a thing! I was so impressed with Dr Mehta's skill, knowledge, assessment, honesty and bedside manner that I eventually went on to have a breast augmentation. I am soooo happy with my results! I am getting so much more attention and I feel much more confident. I would recommend him to anyone and will definitely be coming back to him when I need another plastic surgery procedure!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 04, 2011

Breast Augmentation, Mastopexy (Breast lift), Liposuction - Competent and professional... I chose Dr. Chang as my surgeon because he was very honest and helpful; pays attention to your concerns... my surgery experience was great... I love my new breast and body shape! I didn't have much pain after the surgery and the recovery time was quick, you cannot get any better than this! Thank you Dr. Chang, you are the best!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.