Patient Reviews

Reviews for Rhinoplasty Procedures Near Houston, TX

Board-certified plastic surgeons Drs. Peter Chang and Ankur Mehta are honored to be serving the greater Houston area with unparalleled aesthetic service at Timeless Plastic Surgery. Our goal is to provide a personal concierge approach for each patient so they feel comfortable and confident with their customized treatment plan. With our highly trained team of staff and award-winning plastic surgeons, you can rest assured that when you visit our practice, you will be treated with the utmost respect and given the attention you deserve. So many of our patients have shared their inspiring stories and life-changing testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have gathered them here for you to learn more about us. We are continually working to improve our customer care and appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2018

Got a nose job April 18th 2018. I came in with a witch nose and left with a cute feminine button nose also got 615cc under muscle breast implants. Staff is phenomenal and dr chang is so caring and sweet hes a great surgeon. they took care of me. My mom also got lip implants chin reduction and rhinoplasty chang did a great job on her too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2018

If you are reading through the reviews looking for that ONE review to help you make a decision if you should come here, then let this be it.Take this from someone who is a super skeptic, over-analyzer, and has no problem spending extra hours researching reviews, asking questions, and reading backgrounds on anything I put my money in.If I could recommend more than 5 stars, I would! Dr. Chang is a master at his craft and his staff is TOP-NOTCH, super friendly ladies who all greet me with kindness and remember my name (thats huge!). I went in for a rhinoplasty because I had a parrot beak for a nose (cue laughter) and I was always ridiculed for it . I researched FAR and WIDE to find the RIGHT surgeon. Believe me, I was even contacting surgeons in Peru and Colombia! When I finally came to Dr. Chang, I was not dissapointed. I knew he was the right doctor for me. 6 months later, I am in the operating room getting my procedure done. Dr. Chang has such a careful hand, my bruising around the eyes and nose only lasted 2 days which shocked everyone in my family. After 2 weeks, I had my cast removed and I got to see my new nose. It was an emotional experience for me because for the first time in my life , I liked the reflection looking back at me in the mirror. It was more of a joyful experience when I was told the results will keep getting better as the months go on as the nose begins to form and go down in swelling. HE WAS NOT JOKING, its been 3 months and everyday my nose is looking better and better. I cant wait to see the final result after a few months. Thank you Dr. Chang for giving me a newfound confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2018

Very pleased with my experience at Timeless Plastic Surgery. After 5 consultations, I selected Dr. Peter Chang as my surgeon. I based my selection on various reasons. In summary, excellent bedside manner with friendly supporting staff, knowledgeable about his craft, and answered many questions during my consultation. I am BEYOND pleased with the aesthetic results of my primary rhinoplasty & breast augmentation!!! And to finish my review, I experienced zero post operative complications related to anesthesia, infection or bleeding. If I ever decide to have another procedure done in the future, Dr. Chang will be my surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2018

Very pleased with my experience at Timeless Plastic Surgery. After 5 consultations, I selected Dr. Peter Chang as my surgeon. I based my selection on various reasons. In summary, excellent bedside manner with friendly supporting staff, knowledgeable about his craft, and answered many questions during my consultation. I am BEYOND pleased with the aesthetic results of my primary rhinoplasty & breast augmentation!!! And to finish my review, I experienced zero post operative complications related to anesthesia, infection or bleeding. If I ever decide to have another procedure done in the future, Dr. Chang will be my surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 03, 2018

Great Surgeon! - My experience with Dr. Chang & his staff @ Timeless Plastic Sugery has been wonderful! Prior to selecting a surgeon, I received 5 other consultations in regard to my primary rhinoplasty and breast augmentation. I chose Dr. Chang based on several factors including his previous work, his bedside manner, cleanliness/friendliness of office & staff as well has the answers he provided... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 20, 2018

He did a great job! - Dr Chang is awesome! I had my rhinoplasty in September, I am not disappointed whatsoever. He is friendly and personable, and the staff was great. He also will stay in touch with you personally if you have conserns, and be avalible to speak. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him. Hope this helps anyone who is having trouble deciding on a doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 05, 2018

After searching for years about getting a rhinoplasty, I finally found my plastic surgeon soulmate! I couldn't have asked for a better doctor and the results surpassed all my expectations. From my first consultation Dr. Chang always takes the time to ask me questions, has always made me feel important and takes his time in examining and clearing up any concerns I've had. He is excellent at what he does, a perfectionist and always very caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 28, 2017

buccal fat pad removal, rhinoplasty, septoplasty, upper lip plasty - I had an amazing experience with Dr. chang, he explained me everything from day 1 of my surgery. overall i am very happy with the results and the timeless team. they followed up and made sure i had no problem with my recovery. i would definitely recommend Dr. chang to every one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 20, 2017

buccal fat pad removal, rhinoplasty, septoplasty, upper lip plasty - I had an amazing experience with Dr. chang, he explained me everything from day 1 of my surgery. overall i am very happy with the results and the timeless team. they followed up and made sure i had no problem with my recovery. i would definitely recommend Dr. chang to every one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2016

Dr. Chang did an amazing job with my rhinoplasty procedure; he is an absolute perfectionist. I really could not have been happier with my choice of going to Timeless Plastic Surgery. I spent lots of time researching and looking at pictures before making any decisions regarding having plastic surgery on my nose. Thank you Dr. Chang and staff for taking care of me with perfecting my nose and my wife with her breast augmentation. We are completely satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 15, 2016

I've been wanting a Rhinoplasty since forever, but I was always unsure about lots of things such as the surgery itself and what to do. However, Dr. Chang and the Timeless staff addressed all of my questions and concerns, which reassured me and helped me make the final decision. It has only been 2 months since my procedure, but the results are already great. There were no complications at all due to the attentiveness of the surgeon and staff, and I already feel more confident. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 15, 2016

Really glad I chose Dr. Chang as my surgeon. - I've been wanting a Rhinoplasty since forever, but I was always unsure about lots of things such as the surgery itself and what to do. However, Dr. Ch ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 19, 2016

Dr. Chang took the time to explain everything that I may have needed to know in regards to my rhinoplasty/septoplasty procedure! Not only was he able to answer all my questions, but he gave me a sense of comfort. I knew right away that Dr. Chang and I were on the same page when it came to what I wanted done to my nose! He was very patient with my needs and questions. Great care was provided from him, allowing me to contact him on weekends after my surgery. Not only that, ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 18, 2016

Amazing! - Dr. Chang took the time to explain everything that I may have needed to know in regards to my rhinoplasty/septoplasty procedure! Not only was he able ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 26, 2013

Houston Rhinoplasty - Houston, TX - Totally impressed so far. I had looked over hundreds of DRs work online, and even those $12-15,000 docs pics were not pleasing to me. Symentry wasn't there and I was disappointed as I couldn't find one bc It's my nose and I am not going to settle result wise.THEN, I found DR. Peter Change at TImeless Plastic Surgery. He's an artist.Now I have my result, and I'm over the moon truly. He made my nose into exactly what I wanted but I couldn't even express what he gave me. It's like he read my mind and gave me the perfect nose for MY face. I could cry. I am so happy. He says he sees in 3-D and I believe it. He also is so fine tuned that I really had no bruising. Swelling yes (probably bc I slept so much!) but he performs the surgery so delicately. Couldn't of even imagined or received a better result. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.