Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Procedures Near Sugar Land, TX

Board-certified plastic surgeons Dr. Peter Chang is honored to be serving the greater Houston area with unparalleled aesthetic service at Timeless Plastic Surgery. Our goal is to provide a personal concierge approach for each patient so they feel comfortable and confident with their customized treatment plan. With our highly trained team of staff and award-winning plastic surgeons, you can rest assured that when you visit our practice, you will be treated with the utmost respect and given the attention you deserve. So many of our patients have shared their inspiring stories and life-changing testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have gathered them here for you to learn more about us. We are continually working to improve our customer care and appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Filter48 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2019

I choose to go to Dr. Mehta because he knows EXACTLY how I like my Botox! I prefer a Physician who takes the time to fully assess my face and explain a good treatment plan tailored just for me :) I highly recommend Dr. Mehta to any 1st timers thinking about diving into non invasive options for anti aging...AND if you’ve had Botox before but are looking for someone to give you a fresh perspective on future treatments he’s the one for you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Ankur is wonderful. He takes the time so that his work is just perfect. He is meticulous to detail and that’s what it takes to be a great plastic surgeon. I had fillers and Botox done and do would recommend him to everyone. I haven’t had surgery done, but if I do I’m definitely going to Ankur. Thank you and your team they are all super nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Super detailed, friendly and great at both Botox And fillers! Love him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 07, 2019

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Mehta - Fabulous had a great experience. Does best fillers and Botox. If I have plastic surgery I’mGoing to him. He plays close attention to details and makes u feel Like you’re number 1. He does great mommy make over More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Lip Injections Done Right!!! Miss Pearl referred me here as she is one of their consultants- very knowledgeable, kind & looks for your best interests. Came in for lip fillers with Dr Ankur M I was nervous to get this treatment done however, Dr Ankur advised me & made me well aware of the process for during & after process healing He took his time to ensure it was done accurately, evenly & to my liking Also made sure I was not feeling nauseous or had any feelings of ‘passing out’. Continuously asking how I was feeling They took great care of me! Only reason I did not 5star this review was bc immediate post treatment, you’re to ice your lips from swelling, which they did not provide mini cold packs (other places keep these in full stock, otherwise bring your own! You’ll want it!) Other reason, Post treatment you’re able to cover your lips with a cream (Arnica) to minimize bruising, again they did not have these (mini size) they advised me I could get one at Whole Foods but I feel that is something they could have for their patients instead!!! After this procedure you want ice & that cream immediately ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 20, 2018

Xeomin treatment - I had Dr. Mehta for my recent Xeomin treatment, and I absolutely loved it! It was my first time getting this treatment. He is so kind and had great bedside manner. He kept me comfortable and talked me through it. The treatment was quick and painless. I will definitely be returning to Dr. Mehta for my future treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 03, 2018

Bye Bye Under-eyes! - I have been insecure about my under-eyes for a very long time. They were so dark and sunken in. I spent so much money on makeup and products to try and cover them up, and it was useless. I finally decided it was time to do something about it. Dr. Mehta has done many of my Botox treatments in the past, and I brought up my concerns with him. He told me that he would be able to Filler under my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

Came here originally to find out more information on Miradry, and because they were absolutely competitively priced as compared to many other locations I called. The staff is extremely friendly and cordial. Making an appointment is a breeze. You do make a non refundable deposit for your appointment slot but I can understand that in today’s age. So I had my Miradry done with Kimberly Johnston. She was so informative and happily answered any and all of my questions before during and after procedure. So ecstatic about my Miradry results. Was told that because the severity of my hyperhydrosis it may take more than one. I am pleased to say, however, that one most definitely took care of it. I have also started coming in for my Botox with Dr. Chang. WOW is all I can say. This doctor hears what you have to say and clarifies what you want and goes based on your wants and needs and explains everything in full detail. I can’t recommend them highly enough. In fact I think I found the place for my breast lift &/or mommy makeover. I think I have found a true one stop shop for all my cosmetic surgery/aesthetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2018

So, I had been going to a medical spa for my botox and juvederm, until Pearl informed me about Timeless Plastic surgery. I was so impressed by their level of professionalism and excellent customer service from the entire staff. They really took the time to answer every question, and they replied to every email about follow up questions. It is worth the drive to Sugarland! I am so beyond pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2018

So, I had been going to a medical spa for my botox and juvederm, until Pearl informed me about Timeless Plastic surgery. I was so impressed by their level of professionalism and excellent customer service from the entire staff. They really took the time to answer every question, and they replied to every email about follow up questions. It is worth the drive to Sugarland! I am so beyond pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 13, 2018

23 Year Old, First Time Botox Patient - He is very sweet, caring and genuine. As stated in the review, you can tell he cares for all of his patients and really strives to make them happy and give beautiful, nautural results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 30, 2017

Lip Fillers & Upper Lip Scar Revision - I went in had the minor procedure done without any complications. Dr Metha was very understanding of what I was looking for. The staff there was very sweet and accommodating. I also had lip fillers done the same day. Again he knew what I wanted and listened to my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2017

wow - I had my mira dry procedure with Dr.Mehta very easy, painless and so worth the results. I have no odor sweat or hair to my underarms. I also had Botox to my crows, forehead,brow and glabella his bedside manner is superb and results have me loving my more youthful appearance. Thank you I will be back for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 14, 2017

Best decision ever!! - Dr. Mehta is an amazing artist as I would like to call him. I got a breast augmentation and lip enhancement with the Juvederm Ultra and I absolutely love the way they look! He and his team always make me feel right at home and are very thorough about everything! I'm a very picky person and he never let's me down! Absolutely the best choice I ever made! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 08, 2016

neck fullness/jawline - I had my second session of kybella to my neck . I can say the results are fantastic I am a total of 8 weeks after two sessions and can see some great definition to my neck area . Nurse Brooke did my sculptra to my jawline and chin to aid in contouring three weeks after. Both procedures were smooth and pain level was so minimal and would recommend it to any patient wanting facial contouring. Maintenance is key and Timeless makes it so comfortable with the setting and bedside manner . I will continue to come back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 08, 2016

I had a breast augmentation with Dr.Chang and Love the Results!!! My clothing fits so much better and my confidence has sky rocket!! The staff is wonderful I look forward to My Kybella with Brooke their nurse injector soo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 28, 2016

Great Botox from a great doctor! - I went to Dr Mehta for Botox. I heard from a couple of friends that go to him for their plastic surgery needs and they told me he was awesome. He had a very calm, down to earth demeanor and took his time explaining his treatment plan. His bedside manner is great and he is very personable. I have had Botox before and it doesn't hurt too bad but with Dr Mehta I barely even felt it! I highly... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 19, 2016

Lip fillers with his nurse Brooke - I received Juvederm to my lips, injected by Brooke. The nurse is very friendly, it was painless and my results are fabulous!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 19, 2016

lip filler - I had Botox and filler with nurse Brooke and loved my treatment. The wrinkles are gone and my lips are nice and plump. I am very pleased with my treat ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 18, 2016

Lip Enhancement and Xeomin - I had a wonderful experience with the nurse injector, Brooke. I re-visit her every few months for my Botox/Xeomin and once a year for my Juvederm lip ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 08, 2016

sculptra session 2 - Brooke has a very caring bed side manner, friendly and has a gentle touch . This is my second treatment sculptra treatment and my jawline definition l ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 16, 2016

neck fullness/jawline - I had my second session of kybella to my neck . I can say the results are fantastic I am a total of 8 weeks after two sessions and can see some great ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 16, 2016

I have had continued treatment for Xeomin, and have been so pleased with the results I will only get treatment from here on out with Timeless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 15, 2016

xeomen - I have had continued treatment for Xeomin, and have been so pleased with the results I will only get treatment from here on out with Timeless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 21, 2016

Had recent botox treatment by Dr. Chang but decided to try a few new areas. Had the corners of my mouth and chin done and absolutely love it. It does make you feel a bit weird when smiling at first but I do see a difference in the downward turn of the corners of my mouth. They are now neutral if not upward. I also tried Xeomin instead of Botox and really noticed the Xeomin kicked in within 2 days where the Botox usually takes 4 or 5 days for me to see results. Happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2016

33 Year Old , Kybella - Sugar Land, TX - Very welcoming and gentle during treatment, I definitely will be back for my second kybella session. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 20, 2016

xeomin treatment - Had recent botox treatment by Dr. Chang but decided to try a few new areas. Had the corners of my mouth and chin done and absolutely love it. It does make you feel a bit weird when smiling at first but I do see a difference in the downward turn of the corners of my mouth. They are now neutral if not upward. I also tried Xeomin instead of Botox and really noticed the Xeomin kicked in within 2 days where the Botox usually takes 4 or 5 days for me to see results. Happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 18, 2016

Impressive Injectables - For years I've been a frequent Botox and Filler patient at Timeless. I choose to go back every few months because their staff members and Physicians a ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 13, 2016

I have been going to Timeless Plastic Surgery for my injectables for over a year now. The staff and physicians always make me feel at home. I go in every few months for my Botox/Xeomin, and once every 8 months for my Lip Filler. I began seeing the nurse injector for my injectables, and I am beyond pleased with her work. She gives me exactly what I'm looking for with my botox and filler. My botox treatments are always spot on with the results that I want to achieve. My fi... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 13, 2016

Natural Looking Injectable Results - I have been going to Timeless Plastic Surgery for my injectables for over a year now. The staff and physicians always make me feel at home. I go in ev ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 11, 2016

I came to Dr. Chang with some undefined lips and bad frown lines in the middle of my forehead and crowsfeet. Dr. Chang volumized my lips with juverderm and lined them to perfection . LOVE LOVE my lips. My botox worked like a charm now I donot those pesky lines at the corner of my eyes and forehead. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 24, 2016

Tighter-Brighter Skin! Sugar Land, TX - I have been a frequent Timeless patient for 3 years now. I've received my fair share of spoilage here! lol I try to maintain my youth by using Botox, Xeomin, Juvederm, Radiesse, and Laser Genesis periodically throughout the year. But recently I tried something new. A few weeks ago I went in to get the Skin Medica Vitalize Peel with Ms.Brooke. My appointment went so smoothly- minor discomfort.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 18, 2015

Peter Chang plastic Surgeon review- surgery and botox - I'm 3 months post surgery for breast augmentation and liposuction and look fabulous. Super happy with my results. On my last office visit I also tried botox and love how refreshed my face looks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 14, 2015

Radiesse/ Botox/ Restylane - I had treatment at Timeless with their nurse injector, she was very helpful in guiding me through the process and making me feel comfortable. The nurse injected Botox to my forehead , crowfeet and 11's, now people cant tell when I am angry lol. My cheeks and lips were treated as well with filler she suggested. The entire experience and knowledge at Timeless is stand up above other places. The staff from the front do , consultation to treatment were all very professional. I almost forgot my appointment they provided me with a text and email, so wonderful and helpful due to my busy schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2015

I have been going to Timeless Plastic Surgery for my injectables for about a year now. The staff and physicians always make me feel at home. Setting up an appointment with the girls up front is a breeze, and I go in every few months for my Botox. I previously went to see the physicians for my injections, but I recently began seeing the nurse injector, Brooke, and I am beyond pleased with her work. She gives me exactly what I'm looking for with my Botox and my filler. My Botox treatments are always spot on with the results I want to achieve, and my first time filler treatment EVER was with her. I had wanted to get some filler to my lips for a while, and I'm so glad I made the choice to do it! I was nervous at first, but she walked me through it and had such a steady hand. My results were exactly what I was looking for.. subtle and natural! I would recommend her and Timeless Plastic Surgery to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 19, 2015

Dr. Mehta is such a caring, genuine person. He takes the time to make you feel very special and important. He is awesome! I have had Botox from him many times and it doesn't hurt at all! I also have a free consult for surgery soon because his photos are amazing! I can't wait. I highly recommend Dr. Mehta at timeless plastic surgery!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 07, 2015

Five Stars - I have been going to Timeless Plastic Surgery for my injectables for about a year now. The staff and physicians always make me feel at home. Setting up an appointment with the girls up front is a breeze, and I go in every few months for my Botox. I previously went to see the physicians for my injections, but I recently began seeing the nurse injector, Brooke, and I am beyond pleased with her work. She gives me exactly what I'm looking for with my Botox and my filler. My Botox treatments are always spot on with the results I want to achieve, and my first time filler treatment EVER was with her. I had wanted to get some filler to my lips for a while, and I'm so glad I made the choice to do it! I was nervous at first, but she walked me through it and had such a steady hand. My results were exactly what I was looking for.. subtle and natural! I would recommend her and Timeless Plastic Surgery to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 07, 2015

I have been going to Timeless Plastic Surgery for my injectables for about a year now. The staff and physicians always make me feel at home. Setting up an appointment with the girls up front is a breeze, and I go in every few months for my Botox. I previously went to see the physicians for my injections, but I recently began seeing the nurse injector, Brooke, and I am beyond pleased with her work. She gives me exactly what I'm looking for with my Botox and my filler. My Botox treatments are always spot on with the results I want to achieve, and my first time filler treatment EVER was with her. I had wanted to get some filler to my lips for a while, and I'm so glad I made the choice to do it! I was nervous at first, but she walked me through it and had such a steady hand. My results were exactly what I was looking for.. subtle and natural! I would recommend her and Timeless Plastic Surgery to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 05, 2015

For years I've been a frequent Botox and Filler patient at Timeless. I choose to go back every few months because their staff members and Physicians are so inviting! Kaitlin is always eager to set me up with the earliest available appointment times and Pearl guides me along the best treatment plan. I recently had my Dysport and Filler done by Brooke. I was hesitant at first breaking away from the Physicians injecting but their Nurse Injector Brooke really impressed me. I now request her and have had multiple treatments performed by her gifted hands! If you are looking for an honest, educated, and talented Injector, I highly recommend making an appointment with Brooke! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 05, 2015

Five Stars - For years I've been a frequent Botox and Filler patient at Timeless. I choose to go back every few months because their staff members and Physicians are so inviting! Kaitlin is always eager to set me up with the earliest available appointment times and Pearl guides me along the best treatment plan. I recently had my Dysport and Filler done by Brooke. I was hesitant at first breaking away from the Physicians injecting but their Nurse Injector Brooke really impressed me. I now request her and have had multiple treatments performed by her gifted hands! If you are looking for an honest, educated, and talented Injector, I highly recommend making an appointment with Brooke! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 15, 2014

I saw Dr. Mehta for Juvederm lip injections. Dr Mehta was very detailed in his assessment and took his time to shape my lips. Successful lip injections are a direct result of the skill of the plastic surgeon, and Dr. Mehta has mastered the "art" of these injections. I was left with asymmetries from a previous plastic surgeon, and Dr. Mehta was able to correct this problem and give my lips a natural fullness. I no longer live in Texas, but I will make the trip from out of state to continue to receive this service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 09, 2014

My go-to Doctor for all my Cosmetic needs - Dr.Mehta is my go-to physician for all of my cosmetic needs. Wrinkle prevention is key at my age and he goes above and beyond to accommodate my requests and needs. He truly takes the time when evaluating me and assessing my physical appearance-what needs improvement etc. I have been back for Dr.Mehta's Xeomin and Botox treatments multiple times. I have been overjoyed with the results I've received each time. His education, attention to detail, artistry, and sincere care sell me every time. My forehead has been cleared of wrinkling and my brows have a nice raised appearance that makes me look naturally refreshed. I will be a forevery-patient of Dr.Mehta's and look forward to my next visit with him. Thank you Dr.Mehta for your excellent care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 09, 2014

Wonderful experience! - Dr. Mehta is one of the most caring and meticulous doctors I have ever been to. His bedside manners are incredible and I am always impressed by the amount of care he takes to explain procedures and make sure I am comfortable during my visits. I have gotten several procedures done including a tummy tuck and regular Botox injections. I am so pleased with my results and highly recommend Dr. Mehta! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 21, 2013

Best Botox experience ever! Very professional staff. My experience was amazing from the minute I walked in the door to the minute I left. Best prices in town! Dr. Mehta's professionalism and gentle approach will definitely keep me going back to timeless plastic surgery forever! I still get compliments about how great my face looks and it's been months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 30, 2013

Dr. Mehta is fantastic. Great bedside manner, great skill, and - quite importantly in a plastic surgeon - a great eye. I had terrible forehead wrinkles and a "line" in-between my eyebrows that really made me self conscious because I always seemed angry. After consulting with Dr. Mehta (my consult and consultant were both wonderful), he recommended that Botox would help smooth out my concerns on my face. Before I came to Timeless Plastic Surgery, I was really apprehensive in having any kind of injection, but that all changed after my consult. Dr. Mehta and the consultant were super informative about why they were recommending Botox and answered all of my questions in a way that I understood (love that!). The injections were absolutely painless and Dr. Mehta was so gentle and attentive during the process. Overall, my expectations were exceeded with this surgeon and so happy with my results. I really look forward to consulting with him next year for BOOBS! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 29, 2013

HIGHLY Recommended!!!! - My experience with Dr Mehta began with Botox. He took his time to really assess my facial muscles and wrinkle lines. I have had Botox in the past by other people but NO ONE assessed me like he did. He took so many measures to make sure I was comfortable and when it was all said and done I honestly couldnt believe I didnt feel a thing! I was so impressed with Dr Mehta's skill, knowledge, assessment, honesty and bedside manner that I eventually went on to have a breast augmentation. I am soooo happy with my results! I am getting so much more attention and I feel much more confident. I would recommend him to anyone and will definitely be coming back to him when I need another plastic surgery procedure!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 24, 2013

I chose Dr.Mehta based on a referral. I had heard nothing but great thing about him and the staff members at Timeless. Dr.Mehta sat and took the time to assess my desires for improvement as well as educate me on the best treatment plan for my needs. Overall, his humble bedside manner is what really blew me away! I would recommend family and friends to him easily. My Botox treatment left me looking refreshed and natural-I've received many compliments. I honestly can't wait to visit Dr.Mehta again. The experience couldn't have been any more perfect and his staff members are genuine and caring. Thank you Dr.Mehta! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 21, 2013

When I met with Dr Mehta I was VERY impressed with his bedside manner. He was able to explain things to me in a way I was able to understand and took the time to answer all my questions. His consultant is VERY knowledgeable about all the procedures they offer and made excellent recommendations on what procedures would provide me with the best outcome. In fact, I met with her first and she answered so many of my questions that I didnt have many questions to ask Dr Mehta Hahaha! I was a little hesitant because the price was SOOOOOO good for everything I was going to have done but my experience has been AWESOME! I had liposuction to my entire back, hips, flanks, abdomen and a tummy tuck. The operation and anesthesia went perfectly. My result is amazing and I feel like a new woman with a whole new self confidence! I am soooo happy with Dr Mehta as my plastic surgeon and I will be going back to him. Not only for my BOTOX and fillers but also for my next operation (BOOBS next! hahaha!) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.