Patient Reviews

Reviews for Xeomin® Procedures Near Sugar Land, TX

Board-certified plastic surgeons Dr. Peter Chang is honored to be serving the greater Houston area with unparalleled aesthetic service at Timeless Plastic Surgery. Our goal is to provide a personal concierge approach for each patient so they feel comfortable and confident with their customized treatment plan. With our highly trained team of staff and award-winning plastic surgeons, you can rest assured that when you visit our practice, you will be treated with the utmost respect and given the attention you deserve. So many of our patients have shared their inspiring stories and life-changing testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have gathered them here for you to learn more about us. We are continually working to improve our customer care and appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 20, 2018

Xeomin treatment - I had Dr. Mehta for my recent Xeomin treatment, and I absolutely loved it! It was my first time getting this treatment. He is so kind and had great bedside manner. He kept me comfortable and talked me through it. The treatment was quick and painless. I will definitely be returning to Dr. Mehta for my future treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 18, 2016

Lip Enhancement and Xeomin - I had a wonderful experience with the nurse injector, Brooke. I re-visit her every few months for my Botox/Xeomin and once a year for my Juvederm lip ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 16, 2016

I have had continued treatment for Xeomin, and have been so pleased with the results I will only get treatment from here on out with Timeless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 15, 2016

xeomen - I have had continued treatment for Xeomin, and have been so pleased with the results I will only get treatment from here on out with Timeless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 21, 2016

Had recent botox treatment by Dr. Chang but decided to try a few new areas. Had the corners of my mouth and chin done and absolutely love it. It does make you feel a bit weird when smiling at first but I do see a difference in the downward turn of the corners of my mouth. They are now neutral if not upward. I also tried Xeomin instead of Botox and really noticed the Xeomin kicked in within 2 days where the Botox usually takes 4 or 5 days for me to see results. Happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 20, 2016

xeomin treatment - Had recent botox treatment by Dr. Chang but decided to try a few new areas. Had the corners of my mouth and chin done and absolutely love it. It does make you feel a bit weird when smiling at first but I do see a difference in the downward turn of the corners of my mouth. They are now neutral if not upward. I also tried Xeomin instead of Botox and really noticed the Xeomin kicked in within 2 days where the Botox usually takes 4 or 5 days for me to see results. Happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 24, 2016

Tighter-Brighter Skin! Sugar Land, TX - I have been a frequent Timeless patient for 3 years now. I've received my fair share of spoilage here! lol I try to maintain my youth by using Botox, Xeomin, Juvederm, Radiesse, and Laser Genesis periodically throughout the year. But recently I tried something new. A few weeks ago I went in to get the Skin Medica Vitalize Peel with Ms.Brooke. My appointment went so smoothly- minor discomfort.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 09, 2014

My go-to Doctor for all my Cosmetic needs - Dr.Mehta is my go-to physician for all of my cosmetic needs. Wrinkle prevention is key at my age and he goes above and beyond to accommodate my requests and needs. He truly takes the time when evaluating me and assessing my physical appearance-what needs improvement etc. I have been back for Dr.Mehta's Xeomin and Botox treatments multiple times. I have been overjoyed with the results I've received each time. His education, attention to detail, artistry, and sincere care sell me every time. My forehead has been cleared of wrinkling and my brows have a nice raised appearance that makes me look naturally refreshed. I will be a forevery-patient of Dr.Mehta's and look forward to my next visit with him. Thank you Dr.Mehta for your excellent care! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.