Patient Reviews

Reviews for Juvéderm® Procedures Near Sugar Land, TX

Board-certified plastic surgeons Dr. Peter Chang is honored to be serving the greater Houston area with unparalleled aesthetic service at Timeless Plastic Surgery. Our goal is to provide a personal concierge approach for each patient so they feel comfortable and confident with their customized treatment plan. With our highly trained team of staff and award-winning plastic surgeons, you can rest assured that when you visit our practice, you will be treated with the utmost respect and given the attention you deserve. So many of our patients have shared their inspiring stories and life-changing testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have gathered them here for you to learn more about us. We are continually working to improve our customer care and appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Filter9 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Lip Injections Done Right!!! Miss Pearl referred me here as she is one of their consultants- very knowledgeable, kind & looks for your best interests. Came in for lip fillers with Dr Ankur M I was nervous to get this treatment done however, Dr Ankur advised me & made me well aware of the process for during & after process healing He took his time to ensure it was done accurately, evenly & to my liking Also made sure I was not feeling nauseous or had any feelings of ‘passing out’. Continuously asking how I was feeling They took great care of me! Only reason I did not 5star this review was bc immediate post treatment, you’re to ice your lips from swelling, which they did not provide mini cold packs (other places keep these in full stock, otherwise bring your own! You’ll want it!) Other reason, Post treatment you’re able to cover your lips with a cream (Arnica) to minimize bruising, again they did not have these (mini size) they advised me I could get one at Whole Foods but I feel that is something they could have for their patients instead!!! After this procedure you want ice & that cream immediately ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2018

So, I had been going to a medical spa for my botox and juvederm, until Pearl informed me about Timeless Plastic surgery. I was so impressed by their level of professionalism and excellent customer service from the entire staff. They really took the time to answer every question, and they replied to every email about follow up questions. It is worth the drive to Sugarland! I am so beyond pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2018

So, I had been going to a medical spa for my botox and juvederm, until Pearl informed me about Timeless Plastic surgery. I was so impressed by their level of professionalism and excellent customer service from the entire staff. They really took the time to answer every question, and they replied to every email about follow up questions. It is worth the drive to Sugarland! I am so beyond pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 30, 2017

Lip Fillers & Upper Lip Scar Revision - I went in had the minor procedure done without any complications. Dr Metha was very understanding of what I was looking for. The staff there was very sweet and accommodating. I also had lip fillers done the same day. Again he knew what I wanted and listened to my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 14, 2017

Best decision ever!! - Dr. Mehta is an amazing artist as I would like to call him. I got a breast augmentation and lip enhancement with the Juvederm Ultra and I absolutely love the way they look! He and his team always make me feel right at home and are very thorough about everything! I'm a very picky person and he never let's me down! Absolutely the best choice I ever made! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 19, 2016

Lip fillers with his nurse Brooke - I received Juvederm to my lips, injected by Brooke. The nurse is very friendly, it was painless and my results are fabulous!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 18, 2016

Lip Enhancement and Xeomin - I had a wonderful experience with the nurse injector, Brooke. I re-visit her every few months for my Botox/Xeomin and once a year for my Juvederm lip ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 24, 2016

Tighter-Brighter Skin! Sugar Land, TX - I have been a frequent Timeless patient for 3 years now. I've received my fair share of spoilage here! lol I try to maintain my youth by using Botox, Xeomin, Juvederm, Radiesse, and Laser Genesis periodically throughout the year. But recently I tried something new. A few weeks ago I went in to get the Skin Medica Vitalize Peel with Ms.Brooke. My appointment went so smoothly- minor discomfort.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 15, 2014

I saw Dr. Mehta for Juvederm lip injections. Dr Mehta was very detailed in his assessment and took his time to shape my lips. Successful lip injections are a direct result of the skill of the plastic surgeon, and Dr. Mehta has mastered the "art" of these injections. I was left with asymmetries from a previous plastic surgeon, and Dr. Mehta was able to correct this problem and give my lips a natural fullness. I no longer live in Texas, but I will make the trip from out of state to continue to receive this service. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.