Patient Reviews

Reviews for miraDry® Procedures Near Sugar Land, TX

Board-certified plastic surgeons Dr. Peter Chang is honored to be serving the greater Houston area with unparalleled aesthetic service at Timeless Plastic Surgery. Our goal is to provide a personal concierge approach for each patient so they feel comfortable and confident with their customized treatment plan. With our highly trained team of staff and award-winning plastic surgeons, you can rest assured that when you visit our practice, you will be treated with the utmost respect and given the attention you deserve. So many of our patients have shared their inspiring stories and life-changing testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have gathered them here for you to learn more about us. We are continually working to improve our customer care and appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

Came here originally to find out more information on Miradry, and because they were absolutely competitively priced as compared to many other locations I called. The staff is extremely friendly and cordial. Making an appointment is a breeze. You do make a non refundable deposit for your appointment slot but I can understand that in today’s age. So I had my Miradry done with Kimberly Johnston. She was so informative and happily answered any and all of my questions before during and after procedure. So ecstatic about my Miradry results. Was told that because the severity of my hyperhydrosis it may take more than one. I am pleased to say, however, that one most definitely took care of it. I have also started coming in for my Botox with Dr. Chang. WOW is all I can say. This doctor hears what you have to say and clarifies what you want and goes based on your wants and needs and explains everything in full detail. I can’t recommend them highly enough. In fact I think I found the place for my breast lift &/or mommy makeover. I think I have found a true one stop shop for all my cosmetic surgery/aesthetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2017

In great hands! Wonderful bedside manner, painless and relaxing! - Had a great experience with Dr Mehta doing my Miradry treatment! He made it painless and was very informative on the treatment as well as after care. I was nervous about the procedure and he totally put me at ease! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 13, 2017

Me, but sweat free! - I could not be more thankful for having my MiraDry treatment done with Timeless Plastic Surgery to remove my sweat and odor in my under my arms. I had my treatment done 3 months ago, and I noticed immediate results. It has been life changing! The treatment was painless, and now I feel more confident in wearing the clothes I want without fear of sweating! Thank you Timeless Plastic Surgery staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 13, 2017

sweat free-that's me! - I can't begin to explain how much of a lifesaver MiraDry was for me! I received one treatment with our Nurse and have been satisfied since. The procedure was pleasant- the numbing process and treatment itself is quick and very tolerable. I am able to work a whole day without clammy armpits under my uniform. It's such a relief to wear spring clothing without sleeves and not have to be hesitant about odor as well. MiraDry helped minimize my stress! I highly recommend this treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2017

I can't begin to explain how much of a lifesaver MiraDry was for me! I received one treatment with our Nurse and have been satisfied since. The procedure was pleasant- the numbing process and treatment itself is quick and very tolerable. I am able to work a whole day without clammy armpits under my uniform. It's such a relief to wear spring clothing without sleeves and not have to be hesitant about odor as well. MiraDry helped minimize my stress! I highly recommend this treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2017

Hello everyone! I am a staff member here at Timeless Plastic Surgery & wanted to reach out to everyone considering the MiraDry procedure. I jumped on board as soon as I found out we were going to carry this fabulous treatment-you don't realize how big of a relief it is to not have to worry about sweat on your clothes and odor after a long day at work. My armpits haven't needed deodorant since the day of my procedure and there's no perspiration or odor! Very minimal discomfort with this procedure, and Brooke, my Nurse-she talked me through each step. I'm so ready to take on the spring & summer sweat/clammy free!!!! Highly recommend this life-saver!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 28, 2016

I don't have to Sweat the Holidays! - I could not be more thankful for having my MiraDry treatment done with Timeless Plastic Surgery to safely remove sweat and odor glands under the arms! I had my treatment two weeks ago, and I had immediate results that will be permanent! I have not had any sweat or had to use antiperspirant/deodorant since the day of treatment. It has been life changing! The treatment was painless with no downtime, and now I feel more confident in wearing the clothes I want without fear of sweating! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2016

I could not be more thankful for having my MiraDry treatment done with Timeless Plastic Surgery to safely remove sweat and odor glands under the arms! I had my treatment two weeks ago, and I had immediate results that will be permanent! I have not had any sweat or had to use antiperspirant/deodorant since the day of treatment. It has been life changing! The treatment was painless with no downtime, and now I feel more confident in wearing the clothes I want without fear of sweating! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 23, 2016

I don't have to Sweat the Holidays! - I could not be more thankful for having my MiraDry treatment done with Timeless Plastic Surgery to safely remove sweat and odor glands under the arms! I had my treatment two weeks ago, and I had immediate results that will be permanent! I have not had any sweat or had to use antiperspirant/deodorant since the day of treatment. It has been life changing! The treatment was painless with no downtime, and now I feel more confident in wearing the clothes I want without fear of sweating! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 27, 2016

my miraDry procedure exceeded my expectations - The staff and doctor was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. They made me very comfortable throughout the procedure. The miraDry procedure went smo ... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.