Patient Reviews

Reviews for Chemical Peel Procedures Near Sugar Land, TX

Board-certified plastic surgeons Dr. Peter Chang is honored to be serving the greater Houston area with unparalleled aesthetic service at Timeless Plastic Surgery. Our goal is to provide a personal concierge approach for each patient so they feel comfortable and confident with their customized treatment plan. With our highly trained team of staff and award-winning plastic surgeons, you can rest assured that when you visit our practice, you will be treated with the utmost respect and given the attention you deserve. So many of our patients have shared their inspiring stories and life-changing testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have gathered them here for you to learn more about us. We are continually working to improve our customer care and appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 22, 2021

Pearl is simply amazing! She handled my skin with such care and compassion from start to finish! I have suffered for many years with hyperpigmentation, severe acne scarring and uneven skin tone. She is very attentive and incredibly knowledgeable about skincare! She recommended a series of VI peels and let me tell y’all after one session, the VI Peel has dramatically improved the appearance of my skin! My skin is literally glowing!!!! I now get compliments from people about how smooth my skin is! The dark spots and acne scarring are fading. I feel like a timeless beauty!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2021

Update 4/14/21- For some time now I’ve wanted to get a chemical peel, I have seen & read about the benefits. I have also seen the horror stories. I needed to have this peel done with a profesional. I booked a VI peel with Pearl. She explained the process from start to finish and put me at ease. Pearl was extremely patience & answered all my questions. I would high recommend Timeless! I can’t wait to see my final results, I can already see my new bright skin coming in. Wanted to share my wonderful experience with Timeless Plastic Surgery. I had a mole removed by Dr.Chang from my back. I’m extremely happy with my results.The staff (Lyndel, Kim, Kaitlyn & Pearl)was professional & so sweet, they made the experience pleasant & I would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 16, 2021

I had my first ever chemical peel. I was a bit nervous about the peeling process as I tend to be very sensitive, however my esthetician Pearl assured me I would be just fine, she made things much easier, she explained throughly everything step by step as she was performing the procedure to my post treatment care instructions. She was right I'm on day 3 of my peel and things are going smoothly. Cant wait to see my final results. Timeless Plastic Surgery is definitely the place to go for all your beauty needs!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

4/16/21-- Update: I had my first ever chemical peel. I was a bit nervous about the peeling process as I tend to be very sensitive, however my esthetician Pearl assured me I would be just fine, she made things much easier, she explained thoroughly everything step by step as she was performed the procedure to my post treatment care instructions. She was right I'm on day 3 of my peel and things are going smoothly. Cant wait to see my final results. Timeless Plastic Surgery is definitely the place to go for all your beauty needs!! If you need to have tattoo removal, this is definitely the place to go. The equipment is top notch, the facility is clean and modern and they are true professionals. The staff there is amazing. They are so nice and friendly. Pearl was my consultant and she was great! She made me well aware of the process. She took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. Great experience from beginning to end. I was nervous to get this treatment done, however my technician Kim took her time and walked me through everything & made absolutely sure all my concerns were addressed before starting my treatment. Kim made me feel incredibly comfortable and was continuously asking how I was feeling during the entire procedure. It was so quick and nearly painless, already seeing results after just one session :) Can't wait to see the final results! The entire staff took great care of me. I would highly recommend them to everyone. Extremely pleased with my experience at Timeless Plastic Surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2020

I had a few minor treatments (Botox and Vitamin A Chemical Peel) recently at different times and both visits were wonderful. The consultation was excellent. The staff and Dr. Chang were extremely professional and ensured all of my questions were answered regarding the procedure, downtime and expectations. Very kind and easy to talk to. My Botox treatment with Dr. Chang was wonderful! I am so grateful to have found a doctor who knows what they’re doing and one that actually listens to you but more importantly delivers the results. I am a week out and so incredibly happy. I had another procedure with Donna (Aesthetician) at another appointment and she was absolutely spectacular. Very knowledgeable and addressed all of my concerns. Super happy with my experience and treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 28, 2020

5 Stars! - I had a few minor treatments (Botox and Vitamin A Chemical Peel) recently at different times and both visits were wonderful. The consultation was excellent. The staff and Dr. Chang were extremely professional and ensured all of my questions were answered regarding the procedure, downtime and expectations. Very kind and easy to talk to. My Botox treatment with Dr. Chang was wonderful! I am so grateful to have found a doctor who knows what they’re doing and one that actually listens to you but more importantly delivers the results. I am a week out and so incredibly happy. I had another procedure with Donna (Aesthetician) at another appointment and she was absolutely spectacular. Very knowledgeable and addressed all of my concerns. Super happy with my experience and treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2017

Breast implants are still perfect after 5 years. Brooke is amazing at my chemical peels.Awesome staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Breast implants are still perfect after 5 years. Brooke is amazing at my chemical peels.Awesome staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 24, 2016

Great experiance at Timeless Plastic Surgery - Brooke was great during my chemical peel. She was very kind and explained everything that she was doing-and the results are fantastic! I also had some ... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.