Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures Near Sugar Land, TX

Board-certified plastic surgeons Dr. Peter Chang is honored to be serving the greater Houston area with unparalleled aesthetic service at Timeless Plastic Surgery. Our goal is to provide a personal concierge approach for each patient so they feel comfortable and confident with their customized treatment plan. With our highly trained team of staff and award-winning plastic surgeons, you can rest assured that when you visit our practice, you will be treated with the utmost respect and given the attention you deserve. So many of our patients have shared their inspiring stories and life-changing testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have gathered them here for you to learn more about us. We are continually working to improve our customer care and appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Filter67 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2019

I am a young college student who paid for breast augmentation. The consultation was free and I didn't pay much. The doctor really cares for you and his staff was amazing. He made sure I was comfortable and okay throughout the whole process. I'm very thankful to have met him and his entire staff. I highly recommend this place for all women looking for breast augmentation. I'm looking to come back here if I want more procedures done. He also gave me a student discount. I love him and his staff so much. So thankful I met everyone here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

I highly recommend Dr Chang he did an amazing job with my tummy tuck and breast augmentation! Dr. Chang patient care goes a long way! His entire staff makes you feel very welcome. I’m glad I choosed timeless plastic surgery for my procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2019

I am a young college student who paid for breast augmentation. The consultation was free and I didn't pay much. The doctor really cares for you and his staff was amazing. He made sure I was comfortable and okay throughout the whole process. I'm very thankful to have met him and his entire staff. I highly recommend this place for all women looking for breast augmentation. I'm looking to come back here if I want more procedures done. He also gave me a student discount. I love him and his staff so much. So thankful I met everyone here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2019

I am a young college student who paid for breast augmentation. The consultation was free and I didn't pay much. The doctor really cares for you and his staff was amazing. He made sure I was comfortable and okay throughout the whole process. I'm very thankful to have met him and his entire staff. I highly recommend this place for all women looking for breast augmentation. I'm looking to come back here if I want more procedures done. He also gave me a student discount. I love him and his staff so much. So thankful I met everyone here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2019

Words cannot express how satisfied I am not only with the results from my breast reduction and Timeless Tuck but also from Dr. Chang and his staff. They are always professional and accommodating. I have had 2 procedures and have recommended them to all my friends and acquaintances. I will forever be a patient of Timeless Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2019

Dr. Mehta did my breast augmentation and they look and feel AMAZING. Super natural looking and the whole process was so smooth from start to finish. I went from an A cup to a D cup and I couldn't be happier. 10/10 recommend him! He goes above and beyond as to see his patients the day after surgery and continues to see you after 1 week, 2 weeks, 1 month, 3 months, 6 months, and then a year to make sure you're doing alright and a lot of plastic surgeons don't do that. If you're hesitant on going here for a breast augmentation, don't be! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 13, 2019

I love the way I feel and look - I went in for a Breast Augmentation, wanting fuller and healthier looking breast, and I have been completely satisfied with the entire process from beginning to end. Dr. Mehta is very personal with each patient and always explains everything to the fullest. I love the way I feel and look now and couldn’t be happier that I chose Dr. Mehta and his staff to care for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 21, 2018

I was referred to Dr. Chang by three of my friends who had gone to him for cosmetic surgery, and all three raved about their experiences with him. I am so pleased with the results of my breast augmentation. My results are so natural and you can tell that Dr. Chang truly cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2018

Got a nose job April 18th 2018. I came in with a witch nose and left with a cute feminine button nose also got 615cc under muscle breast implants. Staff is phenomenal and dr chang is so caring and sweet hes a great surgeon. they took care of me. My mom also got lip implants chin reduction and rhinoplasty chang did a great job on her too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 14, 2018

Got my nose and breast implants under muscle done by dr chang April 18 2018. Had a great experience. No issues at all. The staff treat you like family and really take care of you. Had no problems and no pain. Healed amazing and felt back to normal within a week. Very pleasant experience and also my mom got her lip implants chin reduction and rhinoplasty done by chang and she loves her results. I attached our post surgical results in the comments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

Dr. Chang is a very good plastic surgeon. I would highly recommend for breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

Very pleased with my experience at Timeless Plastic Surgery. After 5 consultations, I selected Dr. Peter Chang as my surgeon. I based my selection on various reasons. In summary, excellent bedside manner with friendly supporting staff, knowledgeable about his craft, and answered many questions during my consultation. I am BEYOND pleased with the aesthetic results of my primary rhinoplasty & breast augmentation!!! And to finish my review, I experienced zero post operative complications related to anesthesia, infection or bleeding. If I ever decide to have another procedure done in the future, Dr. Chang will be my surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2018

Very pleased with my experience at Timeless Plastic Surgery. After 5 consultations, I selected Dr. Peter Chang as my surgeon. I based my selection on various reasons. In summary, excellent bedside manner with friendly supporting staff, knowledgeable about his craft, and answered many questions during my consultation. I am BEYOND pleased with the aesthetic results of my primary rhinoplasty & breast augmentation!!! And to finish my review, I experienced zero post operative complications related to anesthesia, infection or bleeding. If I ever decide to have another procedure done in the future, Dr. Chang will be my surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 22, 2018

I came in for my consultation just wanting to get some answers and an idea of what breast implants would be like considering I did not have any. That day, i booked my pre-operation appointment for two weeks later and my appointment for my breast augmentation for two weeks after that. I am definitely satisfied with my results and would highly recommend Dr. Chang. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 15, 2018

I had an awesome experience with Dr. Chang and nurses here at Timeless Plastic Surgery. After the first consultation I knew he was my doctor because of the knowledge he had when I was asking all of my concerns with my breast augmentation. Everyone in the office has made me feel very comfortatble throughout the whole process and I am more than pleased with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2018

Very pleased with my experience at Timeless Plastic Surgery. After 5 consultations, I selected Dr. Peter Chang as my surgeon. I based my selection on various reasons. In summary, excellent bedside manner with friendly supporting staff, knowledgeable about his craft, and answered many questions during my consultation. I am BEYOND pleased with the aesthetic results of my primary rhinoplasty & breast augmentation!!! And to finish my review, I experienced zero post operative complications related to anesthesia, infection or bleeding. If I ever decide to have another procedure done in the future, Dr. Chang will be my surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2018

Very pleased with my experience at Timeless Plastic Surgery. After 5 consultations, I selected Dr. Peter Chang as my surgeon. I based my selection on various reasons. In summary, excellent bedside manner with friendly supporting staff, knowledgeable about his craft, and answered many questions during my consultation. I am BEYOND pleased with the aesthetic results of my primary rhinoplasty & breast augmentation!!! And to finish my review, I experienced zero post operative complications related to anesthesia, infection or bleeding. If I ever decide to have another procedure done in the future, Dr. Chang will be my surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 03, 2018

Great Surgeon! - My experience with Dr. Chang & his staff @ Timeless Plastic Sugery has been wonderful! Prior to selecting a surgeon, I received 5 other consultations in regard to my primary rhinoplasty and breast augmentation. I chose Dr. Chang based on several factors including his previous work, his bedside manner, cleanliness/friendliness of office & staff as well has the answers he provided... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2017

Had my breast augmentation, I love the staff, I get so many compliments on my implants thank you DR.Chang More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2017

Had my breast augmentation, I love the staff, I get so many compliments on my implants thank you DR.Chang And Dr.M thanks you for my lip filler The enhancements you two have done are great you have not seen the last of me ??? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 24, 2017

Awesome DR, Staff and Results!! - From initial consult to my follow up visits after my surgery have been wonderfully pleasant. My breast augmentation was truly amazing perfect and exactly how I wanted them to look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 19, 2017

From initial consult to my follow up visits after my surgery have been wonderfully pleasant. My breast augmentation was truly amazing perfect and exactly how I wanted them to look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 18, 2017

I Feel Like a New Woman - I highly recommend Dr. Mehta! I work in the medical field and I know how important it is to treat and care for patients. Dr. Mehta over exceeded my expectations. I am so happy with the result of my timeless tuck and breast augmentation. Dr. Mehta' staff is incredibly sweet and caring. I would refer friends and family to Dr. Mehta. Thank you Dr.Mehta, I feel like a new woman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 12, 2017

great experience! - I had an absolutely great experience with Dr. Chang and his staff. He was very attentive to me and my mother, who had millions of questions before my breast augmentation. Day of surgery I was extremely nervous but the staff made me feel very comfortable. Post surgery they wanted to see me as much as I could go in, which really showed how much they cared for their patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 12, 2017

Dr. Mehta is amazing! - After debating for several years, I finally found the right doctor to perform my breast augmentation. Dr. Mehta performed my breast augmentation in June '17 and I am extremely happy with the results. He was very easy to talk to and was always willing to answer any and all questions. He also responded very quickly when I had questions post-surgery after business hours. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 11, 2017

I had an absolutely great experience with Dr. Chang and his staff. He was very attentive to me and my mother, who had millions of questions before my breast augmentation. Day of surgery I was extremely nervous but the staff made me feel very comfortable. Post surgery they wanted to see me as much as I could go in, which really showed how much they cared for their patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 07, 2017

Best doctor ever! - I have been considering breast augmentation for several years but have been very adamant about following through until now. I am extremely pleased with the results. Dr. Mehta is very easy to talk to and is able to answer all your questions. He has been able to give me a confidence in myself that I have lacked and I am truly grateful. Not only have I had a great experience with Dr. Mehta but the office staff here have all been so friendly and helpful. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 28, 2017

Dr. Chang is the best! - I love Dr. Chang, I would highly recommend him. He listens, and gives you his honest opinion. Dr. Chang will work with you until you are satisfied. I visited over 5 doctors for my breast augmentation, and Dr. Chang was the one that caught my attention. He was very honest with me, and that was something I was looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 22, 2017

I love Dr. Chang, I would highly recommend him. He listens, and gives you his honest opinion. Dr. Chang will work with you until you are satisfied. I visited over 5 doctors for my breast augmentation, and Dr. Chang was the one that caught my attention. He was very honest with me, and that was something I was looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 28, 2017

Excellent Results and Awesome Staff - Dr. Chang and his staff are amazing. They always took the time to answer my questions and explain everything to me. I could not be happier with my experience and the results of my breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 12, 2017

Excellent Results and Awesome Staff - Dr. Chang and his staff are amazing. They always took the time to answer my questions and explain everything to me. I could not be happier with my experience and the results of my breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 11, 2017

brachioplasty, breast augmentation liposuction of the axilla and mastopexy - I highly recommend Dr. Chang. He did an amazing job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 05, 2017

Dr. Chang and his staff are amazing. They always took the time to answer my questions and explain everything to me. I could not be happier with my experience and the results of my breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 14, 2017

Best decision ever!! - Dr. Mehta is an amazing artist as I would like to call him. I got a breast augmentation and lip enhancement with the Juvederm Ultra and I absolutely love the way they look! He and his team always make me feel right at home and are very thorough about everything! I'm a very picky person and he never let's me down! Absolutely the best choice I ever made! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 04, 2017

I had my son at 18 and gained 100 pounds which left me with excess skin, sad breasts and stretch marks. I decided for my 39 birthday I would treat myself to a "Mommy Make Over". Doing my research I found Dr Chang was top of the line, Board Certified and really cared about his work. I was so scared coming into this since this was going to be a big procedure but I'm so happy I did! I did a tummy tuck, breast lift, breast implants and lipo. Was one of the best decisions of m... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 04, 2017

One Happy Mama who did a Mommy Make Over - I had my son at 18 and gained 100 pounds which left me with excess skin, sad breasts and stretch marks. I decided for my 39 birthday I would treat myself to a Mommy Make Over. Doing my research I found Dr Chang was top of the line, Board Certified and really cared about his work. I was so scared coming into this since this was going to be a big procedure but I'm so happy I did! I did a tummy tuck, breast lift, breast implants and lipo. Was one of the best decisions of my life. Now only at 3 months after the surgery, I am more confident than I was at 18 and couldn't be happier. Dr Chang and his staff were so professional and really guided me through the whole process. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 24, 2017

abdominoplasty, breast augmentation - satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 20, 2016

dr. peter chang is the best at what he does - my experience with dr.peter chang was overall wonderful. he did a excellent job with my breast augmentation & his staff was the most helpful and friendly during my pre-op & post-op. dr. chang answered any questions that i ask which made me feel more relax. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 20, 2016

my experience with dr.peter chang was overall wonderful. he did a excellent job with my breast augmentation & his staff was the most helpful and friendly during my pre-op & post-op. dr. chang answered any questions that i ask which made me feel more relax. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 19, 2016

dr. peter chang is the best at what he does - my experience with dr.peter chang was overall wonderful. he did a excellent job with my breast augmentation & his staff was the most helpful and friendly during my pre-op & post-op. dr. chang answered any questions that i ask which made me feel more relax. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 02, 2016

I had an amazing experience. - I got a mastopexy and breast augmentation done. I loved everything about Dr Mehta and his team. I went in for a free consultation and they were all very kind, helpful, and professional. I knew I could rely on them to answer any of my questions or concerns before and after surgery. My surgery went great and my post op boobs look amazing! Best decision ever! I highly recommend Dr Mehta. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 08, 2016

I had a breast augmentation with Dr.Chang and Love the Results!!! My clothing fits so much better and my confidence has sky rocket!! The staff is wonderful I look forward to My Kybella with Brooke their nurse injector soo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 05, 2016

Dr. Mehta and his team of nurses did my mastopexy and breast augmentation, and I could not be more pleased!!! I am a week post op and my boobs look amazing!!!!!! Everything has healed nicely. I will definitely be back! Thank y'all so much!!! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 12, 2016

Had a great result with breast augmentation surgery - Had breast augmentation 1 month ago and loving result. Dr. Chang and his staff are great. They did well with reassuring me and didn't mind me calling ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2016

Had breast augmentation 1 month ago and loving result. Dr. Chang and his staff are great. They did well with reassuring me and didn't mind me calling asking questions and helped reassure me before and after the procedure. Dr. Chang is polite and great at what he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 02, 2016

I have always desired having a breast augmentation! When I came to Dr. Ankur Mehta, I had never felt so comfortable with proceeding with the life changing procedure! The office staff is very friendly and always able to work with my schedule. My results are amazing, there were no complications, and my recovery was very smooth. I can now feel confident with my body, thanks to the great care of Dr. Mehta and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 02, 2016

Best life changing experience of my life, with wonderful patient care! - I have always desired having a breast augmentation! When I came to Dr. Ankur Mehta, I had never felt so comfortable with proceeding with the life chan ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 22, 2016

Breast Reduction & Liposuction - Dr. Chang was very clear on his answers and always took the time to answer any questions and always made sure to let me know I could call any time I h ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2016

Dr. Chang did an amazing job with my rhinoplasty procedure; he is an absolute perfectionist. I really could not have been happier with my choice of going to Timeless Plastic Surgery. I spent lots of time researching and looking at pictures before making any decisions regarding having plastic surgery on my nose. Thank you Dr. Chang and staff for taking care of me with perfecting my nose and my wife with her breast augmentation. We are completely satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2016

Thank you, Dr. Chang! You are a true artist and master of your craft. I'm thrilled with my results from my breast augmentation procedure. I love the way everything fits. I also had neck and jowl liposuction and a fat transfer to my face. It worked out wonderfully and I am so thrilled with how everything came together. I truly appreciate the amazing transition. Dr. Chang was so professional and extremely caring in his treatment during and after my cosmetic surgery procedures. The girls at Timeless Plastic Surgery are so wonderful and I'm excited to see each of you during my visits! What a wonderful experience! See you soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 26, 2016

"Mom Who Needed to Feel Like a Woman Again" - Sugar Land, TX - Dr.Mehta is an amazing surgeon - not only did he spend the time with me to understand what I wanted he was sensitive to my needs and fully explained what to expect and what could be done and what he recommended and why. His staff was very supportive, informative, and friendly!!! Dr.Mehta is a phenomenal and respectful surgeon and I am so happy I chose him for my breast augmentation! My results... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 18, 2016

SPECTACULAR Breast and Buttock results! - I have had two surgical procedures with Timeless Plastic Surgery. I had my Breast Augmentation (2011) and Buttock Augmentation (2015). Dr. Chang has a ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 13, 2016

I had a Breast Augmentation with Dr. Chang, and I'm in LOVE with them. From the day of consultation, my confidence level was immediately boosted. Pearl, the consultant, is very professional and educational. Every staff member there played a major role in making my surgical process as comfortable as possible. In my opinion, Timeless has the best concierge care and the highest priority of patient safety. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 13, 2016

Ready to Flaunt! - I had a Breast Augmentation with Dr. Chang, and I'm in LOVE with them. From the day of consultation, my confidence level was immediately boosted. Pear ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 30, 2016

26 Years Old , One Child ,5'2, Weight-135 - Houston, TX - I've been wanting to get my boobs done ever since I was 21 and everytime I had the chance to do it , something would come up financially wise . So this year has been good to me so I decided I deserved to finally get a breast augmentation . I went in for consultation , I've been doing a lot of research I really liked how size 425cc looked so when I got to try on silicone implant ..it looked not... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2016

Thank you, Dr. Chang! You are a true artist and master of your craft. I'm thrilled with my results from my breast augmentation procedure. I love the way everything fits. I also had neck and jowl liposuction and a fat transfer to my face. It worked out wonderfully and I am so thrilled with how everything came together. I truly appreciate the amazing transition. Dr. Chang was so professional and extremely caring in his treatment during and after my cosmetic surgery procedures. The girls at Timeless Plastic Surgery are so wonderful and I'm excited to see each of you during my visits! What a wonderful experience! See you soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 04, 2016

Double A's- Much Needed Breast Augmentation - Sugar Land, TX - As I mentioned before, Dr. Mehta was extremely professional, thorough, and kind. He offered his very honest opinions and made appropriate suggestions for my situation. Dr. Mehta always has a great attitude and walks in with a smile. I always felt comfortable with my consultations and follow up appointments. I had a fabulous experience with Dr. Mehta and his amazing staff. My augmentation turned out perfect, and I couldn’t be more pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 06, 2016

Great experience I just had a breast augmentation here! Everyone was so professional and their bed side manner is beyond out of this world. I would recommend Dr. Chang to my mother. Surgery is done in the surgical center in the office. Dr Chang is board certified and his surgery center is accredited. I'm beyond happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 18, 2015

Peter Chang plastic Surgeon review- surgery and botox - I'm 3 months post surgery for breast augmentation and liposuction and look fabulous. Super happy with my results. On my last office visit I also tried botox and love how refreshed my face looks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 02, 2015

35 Years Old Had Breast Augmentation with Allergen Silicone Srx Style Implant - Sugar Land, TX - He was very easy going, easy to talk to and very engaging during the process. i felt like he took me specifically into consideration, not just my focus but thought about the long term, the current and my lifestyle all into play. He took time to learn about me and I wasn't rushed during my consult. he is very educated, board certified, had a lot of degrees and credentials behind his name when I did the research but didn't come across as pompous. I felt like he was someone easy to talk to and to date he has been very attentive and detail involved in my care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 28, 2014

After having my consultation with Dr. Mehta, i knew he was the doctor for my procedure. Dr.Mehta is very knowledgeable and professional. He makes you fell at ease and has amazing bedside manner. Dr. Mehta called me right after my surgery to check on me. He even provided me with his personal cell phone number for any questions or concerns i had. I remember calling him a couple of times after work hours and he responded to my calls.My results (breast augmentation) are awesome. Dr. Mehta even helped me pick the right size for my frame and i couldn't be happier with the outcome. I get lots of compliments on my frame and i am more motivated to improve the overall appearance of the body.My overall experience at Timeless Plastic Surgery has been nothing but amazing. From the doctor to his staff to the overall look of the practice. Everything is welcoming at that place, and the staff makes you feel so welcoming and comfortable.I will definitely recommend this doctor to anyone who's considering cosmetic surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 28, 2014

After having my consultation with Dr. Mehta, i knew he was the doctor for my procedure. Dr.Mehta is very knowledgable and professional. He makes you fell at ease and has  amazing bedside manner. Dr. Mehta called me right after my surgery to check on me. He even provided me with his personal cell phone number for any questions or concerns i had. I remember calling him a couple of times after work hours and he responded to my calls. My results (breast augmentation) are awesome. Dr. Mehta even helped me pick the right size for my frame and i couldn't be happier with the outcome. I get lots of compliments on my frame and i am more motivated to improve the overall appearance of the body. My overall experience at Timeless Plastic Surgery has been nothing but amazing. From the doctor to his staff to the overall look of the practice. Everything  is welcoming at that place, and the staff makes you feel so welcoming and comfortable. I will definitely recommend this doctor to anyone who's considering cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 28, 2014

Five Stars - After having my consultation with Dr. Mehta, i knew he was the doctor for my procedure. Dr.Mehta is very knowledgeable and professional. He makes you fell at ease and has amazing bedside manner. Dr. Mehta called me right after my surgery to check on me. He even provided me with his personal cell phone number for any questions or concerns i had. I remember calling him a couple of times after work hours and he responded to my calls.My results (breast augmentation) are awesome. Dr. Mehta even helped me pick the right size for my frame and i couldn't be happier with the outcome. I get lots of compliments on my frame and i am more motivated to improve the overall appearance of the body.My overall experience at Timeless Plastic Surgery has been nothing but amazing. From the doctor to his staff to the overall look of the practice. Everything is welcoming at that place, and the staff makes you feel so welcoming and comfortable.I will definitely recommend this doctor to anyone who's considering cosmetic surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 05, 2014

Amazing Results - I have been debating about Getting a breast augmentation for the last 5yrs and now after finding Dr. Mehta and wonder why I waited so long! My results exceeded my expectations and I'm very happy that he was my doctor because the surgery also fixed and pushed out my inverted nipples which where also a big source of my insecurity!! I would give this entire experience above a 10 because the staff was also amazing and efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 03, 2014

I have wanted breast augmentation for years. Dr. Mehta, including staff at Timeless Plastic Surgery, performed my surgery a little over 7 weeks ago, and I couldn't be happier with the results. It feels great to no longer be intimidated by bikini season. I would recommend Dr. Mehta to anyone looking for cosmetic enhancements; he and his staff will provide the upmost care and you too will love the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2014

Dr. Mehta and staff have continued to provide outstanding patient care through my breast argumentation, and the results are incredible. After wanting breast augmentation for years, I finally decided to make it happen.  I quickly decided upon walking into Timeless, for the consultation, that Dr. Mehta was the right doctor for the job. He and the staff were very welcoming, explaining the process in detail and spending ample time throughout each appointment (pre- and post-surgery). I couldn't be happier with their quality in patient care and with my new tatas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 29, 2013

HIGHLY Recommended!!!! - My experience with Dr Mehta began with Botox. He took his time to really assess my facial muscles and wrinkle lines. I have had Botox in the past by other people but NO ONE assessed me like he did. He took so many measures to make sure I was comfortable and when it was all said and done I honestly couldnt believe I didnt feel a thing! I was so impressed with Dr Mehta's skill, knowledge, assessment, honesty and bedside manner that I eventually went on to have a breast augmentation. I am soooo happy with my results! I am getting so much more attention and I feel much more confident. I would recommend him to anyone and will definitely be coming back to him when I need another plastic surgery procedure!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.