Patient Reviews

Reviews for Timeless Plastic Surgery

Board-certified plastic surgeons Drs. Peter Chang and Ankur Mehta are honored to be serving the greater Houston area with unparalleled aesthetic service at Timeless Plastic Surgery. Our goal is to provide a personal concierge approach for each patient so they feel comfortable and confident with their customized treatment plan. With our highly trained team of staff and award-winning plastic surgeons, you can rest assured that when you visit our practice, you will be treated with the utmost respect and given the attention you deserve. So many of our patients have shared their inspiring stories and life-changing testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have gathered them here for you to learn more about us. We are continually working to improve our customer care and appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Filter206 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 29, 2017

Friendly and professional - Dr Mehta does great work and did a really good job at explaining the procedures. Staff was great and made me feel comfortable with the whole process. I would forsure recommend TPS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 21, 2017

abdominalplasty - love my results... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 15, 2017

Dr. Chang and his staff are great. - My experience was more then anyone could ask for. Dr. Chang and his staff are very kind and I trust them in their decision making. I have been very please in the outcome of my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 05, 2017

My experience was amazing - my experience was very good. i trust them. i was very comfortable with them. they are a very nice staff and i feel welcomed. my boobs look good!! thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 02, 2017

Better than I ever imagined - Everything about my experience with Dr. Metha and his office staff was positive and the results were better than I ever imagined. I will recommend this practice to everyone I know! Thanks y'all!KT More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 30, 2017

love the service and friendliness :) - i'm very satisfied with the results of my procedure both before the operation and after, as well as during. Dr. Chang is very trustworthy, i felt confident all throughout the process! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 26, 2017

Great Doctor - I am very pleased with my results. He took the time to answer all my question and address any concerns I had. He is very detailed and did exactly what I asked him to do. I would recommend his to anyone who wants to have a cosmetic procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 24, 2017

Awesome DR, Staff and Results!! - From initial consult to my follow up visits after my surgery have been wonderfully pleasant. My breast augmentation was truly amazing perfect and exactly how I wanted them to look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 24, 2017

Great Doctor - Dr. Chang is a great doctor who knows what he is doing! I am glade I put my trust in him and would recommend him to others! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 24, 2017

Excellent Experience - Great experience. Very pleased and would highly recommend Dr. Chang. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 18, 2017

wonderful - I came to Dr. Chang because i saw the exceptional work he did on other patients. He did not disappoint his work is exceptional. He re-sculpted my body back to my to its former shape and gave me back a flat tummy that i had lost after having three kids. He and his staff are very caring my entire experience was great! He is a surgeon with the eye of an artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 12, 2017

Breast Augmentation - Where do I start? Dr. Chang and the staff that stand next to him are beyond amazing. I could not have chosen a better Dr. and team to help me with the whole procedure. I am 5.5 months post op and I still get to him and the staff on a monthly basis. Everyone is very well educated and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 12, 2017

great experience! - I had an absolutely great experience with Dr. Chang and his staff. He was very attentive to me and my mother, who had millions of questions before my breast augmentation. Day of surgery I was extremely nervous but the staff made me feel very comfortable. Post surgery they wanted to see me as much as I could go in, which really showed how much they cared for their patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 11, 2017

Great Experience - Great doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 10, 2017

Exceptional doctor and staff - Very personable experience. Dr. Chang and his staff really make you feel welcome from the first meeting. I would recommend this doctor and practice to anyone looking for a personal touch. Dr. Chang is very knowledgeable and keeps you well educated and informed throughout the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 07, 2017

Best doctor ever! - I have been considering breast augmentation for several years but have been very adamant about following through until now. I am extremely pleased with the results. Dr. Mehta is very easy to talk to and is able to answer all your questions. He has been able to give me a confidence in myself that I have lacked and I am truly grateful. Not only have I had a great experience with Dr. Mehta but the office staff here have all been so friendly and helpful. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 28, 2017

Dr. Chang is the best! - I love Dr. Chang, I would highly recommend him. He listens, and gives you his honest opinion. Dr. Chang will work with you until you are satisfied. I visited over 5 doctors for my breast augmentation, and Dr. Chang was the one that caught my attention. He was very honest with me, and that was something I was looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 28, 2017

excellent, thanks - Dr Chan is very friendly and patient and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 28, 2017

Great Experience! - Great doctor and great staff. Made me comfortable and gave me my confidence back. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 25, 2017

Had the best experience with Dr. Chang - Dr.Chang was very attentive and gave me exactly what i wanted. I love my results and my experience with the doctor and the facility were the best. If i had to do it all over again i would they are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 15, 2017

Great Love the Nurses! - Dr. Chang knows what hes talking about, i love my surgery , did exactly what i wanted but even better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 15, 2017

My experience was very positive. - I felt comfortable since the initial consultation. Dr. Chang understood exactly what I wanted and all of my questions were answered. I am very happy with my results and I am more confident. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 31, 2017

Dr Mehta very kind, professional, and very good at explaining everything. Very meticulous and skilled. - We really liked our visits here, all of the staff are very courteous and professional. They are genuinely warm and quick to smile. We like them very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 31, 2017

comfortable - having surgery can be quit nervous, but dr.mehta took his time and was very concerned about my wants also my safety. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 31, 2017

Dr. Mehta is great; really like him. Very meticulous and professional and very good at explaining everything. - Good experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 27, 2017

This place is FANTASTIC. - The staff is super nice, they explain everything to you clearly. I was so nervous the day of surgery but they made feel comfortable and took care of me very well. Doctor Mehta is awesome as well he will explain everything to you as well and if you have any questions or need him ASAP he will take care of you. I couldn't have been more satisfied with my results. This place is GREAT hands down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 20, 2017

Great experience, great staff and very knowledgeable. - This was my second reconstructive surgery, and the entire process was wonderful, I love my results, I feel like a new person, and my results are fabulous, I was referred by a close friend, and this was a great decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 14, 2017

Lipo/autofat/breastlift - I had an excellent experience with dr. chang. he made my experience easy and I knew what to expect at every point of my journey. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 14, 2017

it was excellent. - it was an excellent experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 13, 2017

awesoeme - It was a wonderful experience with dr chang and the staffs. The staff are so friendly. Dr peter Chang is an awesome doctor. I would refer anyone to him because of my experience with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 10, 2017

Absolutely satisfied! - My experience with Dr. Mehta has been all favorable. He takes the time to listen to your needs and your expectations. He also ensures there's a clear understanding from beginning to end. I was pleasantly surprised at his commitment to satisfaction. The staff is also very cooperative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 30, 2017

Great Experience - I had a great experience with Dr. Peter Chang! He listened to my concerns and achieve all my body issues. I feel more confident and comfortable with my new body and I love the results! His work speaks for itself! Thank you Dr. Peter Chang for boosting my confidence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 29, 2017

Loved the results! - A friend told me about this place and I am happy I came, everything was explained good from the day of my first consultation. I was a cup A and I am really happy with my results, I would definitely recommended Dr Mehta to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 28, 2017

I had a Wonderful experience, Dr. Mehta and his Staff are Amazing. - Dr. Mehta was very caring and comforting. My questions were always answered. I would recommend him to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 27, 2017

Nice - Very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 27, 2017

Timeless PLastic Surgery, An Excellent Choice - I chose Dr. Chang after a long search for a plastic surgeon. The entire experience was a pleasant one. I made the right choice. The customer service and results are amazing. I highly recommend Timeless Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 26, 2017

Nice - Very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 10, 2017

Best Experience - I was totally nervous about having a tummy tuck and making sure I found the right doctor. I am so glad I decided to go with Dr. Mehta. He was excellent. He called me the same day as the surgery when I got home to check on me. He even called me back while he was on vacation because I had some questions about my recovery. He was everything I could have hoped for. All my post visit appointments went well and there was never a time when I felt I wasn't important and my questions were not answered. His staff is also amazing. I would highly recommend Dr. Mehta to anyone looking at plastic surgery. I have already sent a couple of my friends to get consultations. Everyone is loving my new body especially my husband. Thanks again, Dr, Mehta for helping me get gain my self confidence back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 04, 2017

Amazing - So happy with the decision I made on coming to Dr. Chang !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 19, 2017

Love my new body - I highly recommend Dr. Chang. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 19, 2017

Very nice experience - Dr. Chang and his staff were very professional and helpful. No long waits and always willing to answer questions. The surgery was painless and the scaring minimum. Would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 09, 2017

LOVE HIM! - From the beginning I felt listened to and my concerns answered calmly and honestly. The office staff was so sweet and new my name from day one which made me feel like a part of the family rather than just a number or a patient. Great overall experience recommended him and my friend is getting her new pair in a week. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 04, 2017

Super Happy with Results - Dr. Mehta has an awesome bedside manner. He listened to all concerns and desires I had. He was there for me day or night with any questions post op, The office staff is super pleasant and make you feel right at home. I would recommend Dr. Mehta to anyone looking for a better You More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 02, 2017

abdominoplasty, liposuction of the abdomen, hips, flanks and axilla - Awesome and very professional staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 02, 2017

excellent - great results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 01, 2017

Excellent Hospitality, Friendly and great service - Overall I had a great expirence . I am very pleasaed with my results and plan on having more work done by Dr Chang in the near future b More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 28, 2017

Excellent Results and Awesome Staff - Dr. Chang and his staff are amazing. They always took the time to answer my questions and explain everything to me. I could not be happier with my experience and the results of my breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 27, 2017

tummy tuck with front liposuction - The experience was excellent. Dr. Mehta did a good job and was always good with answering the post surgery questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 25, 2017

liposuction of the abdomen hips flanks axilla upper arms neck inner outer thighs - I am very happy with my results and have a better self esteem. Dr. Mehta is very professional. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 24, 2017

Mira Dry-Awesome! - Brooke did an excellent job of explaining the procedure to me and walking through everything she was doing as part of the procedure. I would highly recommend the mira dry procedure and Brooke. She does an amazing job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 20, 2017

AMAZING DOCTOR and STAFF - I have only had a positive experience with Dr. Chang and his entire staff. I have had various services and am completely pleased. I would highly recommend this practice! Dr. Chang is a good listener, is compassionate and understanding and his surgical talent is incredible. The staff is attentive and encouraging as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 18, 2017

THE BEST EXPERIENCE OF MY ENTIRE LIFE.... jb - Dr Mehta and the ladies of Timeless Plastic Surgery are BY FAR the MOST AMAZING group of professionals I researched when deciding to proceed with surgery. Their willingness to openly discuss both the pros and cons of my expected results is unmatched. Throughout this process, I have not experienced a moment of doubt. My decision to choose Timeless Plastic Surgery was THE BEST DECISION I've made! This team is nothing less than AMAZING! They are informative, thorough, very patient with me and most of all HONEST!!! I'm forever grateful for this experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 17, 2017

amazing experience, would not use any other dr. - This was my first surgery ever and I was so nervous and contemplated it for almost a year, researched surgeons and found the best of the BEST! 10/10! Would refer anyone to Dr. Chang. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 13, 2017

Me, but sweat free! - I could not be more thankful for having my MiraDry treatment done with Timeless Plastic Surgery to remove my sweat and odor in my under my arms. I had my treatment done 3 months ago, and I noticed immediate results. It has been life changing! The treatment was painless, and now I feel more confident in wearing the clothes I want without fear of sweating! Thank you Timeless Plastic Surgery staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 13, 2017

sweat free-that's me! - I can't begin to explain how much of a lifesaver MiraDry was for me! I received one treatment with our Nurse and have been satisfied since. The procedure was pleasant- the numbing process and treatment itself is quick and very tolerable. I am able to work a whole day without clammy armpits under my uniform. It's such a relief to wear spring clothing without sleeves and not have to be hesitant about odor as well. MiraDry helped minimize my stress! I highly recommend this treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 13, 2017

Can't say enough good things! - From the consultation to the continuing care, Dr Chang and office staff is exceptional. I've had a small hiccup in recovery which weighed heavily both emotionally and physically on me...needed emergency appointments, no prob, had to call Dr Chang personally on the weekend, no prob! They have been there thru every step of my recovery without the slightest hesitation to help me get thru it. I am seeing the beautiful results from his meticulous work and I am very happy. Thank You for genuinely caring about your patients, something seldom found nowadays! ' More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 12, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Mehta and his staff. Very welcoming and professional. - Dr. Mehta was very informative from the day that I came in for a consult to my day here for my 3 month post-op. I've had a great experience and I would recommend this office to anyone wanting any form of plastic surgery. They help transform your body and make you feel great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 12, 2017

i had an awesome experience with my dimpleplasty! Dr. Chang and staff are very personable. love how detail oriented Dr. Chang is!!! - love his work!! He's a perfectionist!! very pleased with how my dimples turned out:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 12, 2017

Excellent Results and Awesome Staff - Dr. Chang and his staff are amazing. They always took the time to answer my questions and explain everything to me. I could not be happier with my experience and the results of my breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 12, 2017

I am really pleased with the results of my surgery. Dr. Mehta is the best he was really understanding and he explained the process step by step of the post op and the after surgery. the nursing staff is very helpful and they always greet with a :) - My experience was very pleased and I really am pleased with my results i truly thank everyone that went through the process of the surgery from the beginning to the end. i will recommend this office to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 11, 2017

brachioplasty, breast augmentation liposuction of the axilla and mastopexy - I highly recommend Dr. Chang. He did an amazing job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 11, 2017

breasr augmentation - Estoy muy contenta y satisfecha. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 29, 2017

Excellent - Very fast, smooth recovery. Results are excellent and i am very happy with my augmentation. Thank you Dr. Chang and his amazing staff. I got exactly what i envisioned when i walked in for a consultation, Love Love Love the experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 29, 2017

MJBTX - Wonderful experience! The staff is AMAZING and Dr Mehta is such a caring Dr. He really takes time and cared about my outcome. I highly recommend him to my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 28, 2017

MJBTX - Wonderful experience! The staff is AMAZING and Dr Mehta is such a caring Dr. He really takes time and cared about my outcome. I highly recommend him to my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 28, 2017

buccal fat pad removal, rhinoplasty, septoplasty, upper lip plasty - I had an amazing experience with Dr. chang, he explained me everything from day 1 of my surgery. overall i am very happy with the results and the timeless team. they followed up and made sure i had no problem with my recovery. i would definitely recommend Dr. chang to every one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 28, 2017

Great Experience - I was very happy with Dr. Ankur and the staff! I felt comfortable and well informed about everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 27, 2017

blepharoplasty upper and lower, browlift - excellent team mates excellent doctor excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 27, 2017

Excellent - Very fast, smooth recovery. Results are excellent and i am very happy with my augmentation. Thank you Dr. Chang and his amazing staff. I got exactly what i envisioned when i walked in for a consultation, Love Love Love the experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 20, 2017

buccal fat pad removal, rhinoplasty, septoplasty, upper lip plasty - I had an amazing experience with Dr. chang, he explained me everything from day 1 of my surgery. overall i am very happy with the results and the timeless team. they followed up and made sure i had no problem with my recovery. i would definitely recommend Dr. chang to every one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 20, 2017

Exceeded my expectations - The experience with the staff was wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 20, 2017

blepharoplasty - great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 20, 2017

awesome service - Dr. Chang did an awesome job on my mommy makeover. He was very helpful with the decision making and very informative. The staff treats you like family and its always an awesome experience coming here. Would high recommend him for any of your surgery needs and to give u a boost of confidence. Best decision I have made. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 13, 2017

abdominoplasty liposuction - DR. chang was awesome he had very good bed side manners and he took very good care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 10, 2017

I am very happy with the results. - Dr. Chang and staff are very professional and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 04, 2017

One Happy Mama who did a Mommy Make Over - I had my son at 18 and gained 100 pounds which left me with excess skin, sad breasts and stretch marks. I decided for my 39 birthday I would treat myself to a Mommy Make Over. Doing my research I found Dr Chang was top of the line, Board Certified and really cared about his work. I was so scared coming into this since this was going to be a big procedure but I'm so happy I did! I did a tummy tuck, breast lift, breast implants and lipo. Was one of the best decisions of my life. Now only at 3 months after the surgery, I am more confident than I was at 18 and couldn't be happier. Dr Chang and his staff were so professional and really guided me through the whole process. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 28, 2017

Satisfied and happy with my results. - From the time I walked in to my initial consult to the follow up visits; everyone was very friendly, caring and helpful with any concerns and treatment questions I had. The follow ups have been more than I expected. I am truly satisfied with my treatment and results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 28, 2017

facial injectable - Recently had filler to contour my jawline and chin. Dr. Mehta was very attentive during the process as well as the recovery.He wanted to make sure I was completely satisfied> He was very informative during recovery process and explained all the stages of healing throughout the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 16, 2017

Overall great experience and results - The staff is very friendly and helpful. They make you feel very comfortable. Dr. Chang is very professional and demonstrates he cares about his patients and wants to make sure patients are satisfied. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 14, 2017

gynecomastia - awesome results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 07, 2017

Outstanding - Very personable, caring and sincere - very happy with my experience and results are better than expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 02, 2017

Satisfied and happy with my results. - From the time I walked in to my initial consult to the follow up visits; everyone was very friendly, caring and helpful with any concerns and treatment questions I had. The follow ups have been more than I expected. I am truly satisfied with my treatment and results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 24, 2017

abdominoplasty, breast augmentation - satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 16, 2017

Excellent Care - Dr. Chang provides excellent care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 12, 2017

The timeless tuck was amazing and life changing! - Dr. Chang was as nice and as professional as can be. Through out the whole process I felt comfortable and safe. Could not ask for a better experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 06, 2017

The timeless tuck was amazing and life changing! - Dr. Chang was as nice and as professional as can be. Through out the whole process I felt comfortable and safe. Could not ask for a better experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 20, 2016

dr. peter chang is the best at what he does - my experience with dr.peter chang was overall wonderful. he did a excellent job with my breast augmentation & his staff was the most helpful and friendly during my pre-op & post-op. dr. chang answered any questions that i ask which made me feel more relax. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 19, 2016

dr. peter chang is the best at what he does - my experience with dr.peter chang was overall wonderful. he did a excellent job with my breast augmentation & his staff was the most helpful and friendly during my pre-op & post-op. dr. chang answered any questions that i ask which made me feel more relax. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 19, 2016

Overall great experience and results - The staff is very friendly and helpful. They make you feel very comfortable. Dr. Chang is very professional and demonstrates he cares about his patients and wants to make sure patients are satisfied. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 19, 2016

Heaven Sent - - Dr. Chang is not only professional he's exquisite with his hands/ work/ as I call it art. He listen to what you want and works from there to get you results that not even you imagined. He's giving me my self esteem back that I lost 20 yrs ago. I can't thank Dr Chang enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 17, 2016

Heaven Sent - - Dr. Chang is not only professional he's exquisite with his hands/ work/ as I call it art. He listen to what you want and works from there to get you results that not even you imagined. He's giving me my self esteem back that I lost 20 yrs ago. I can't thank Dr Chang enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 08, 2016

neck fullness/jawline - I had my second session of kybella to my neck . I can say the results are fantastic I am a total of 8 weeks after two sessions and can see some great definition to my neck area . Nurse Brooke did my sculptra to my jawline and chin to aid in contouring three weeks after. Both procedures were smooth and pain level was so minimal and would recommend it to any patient wanting facial contouring. Maintenance is key and Timeless makes it so comfortable with the setting and bedside manner . I will continue to come back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 07, 2016

very friendly and prompt. - great people, friendly, take very good care of the patient. Dr. Chang and his nurses are very patient and takes their time explaining the home care and follow up are quick and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 05, 2016

very friendly and prompt. - great people, friendly, take very good care of the patient. Dr. Chang and his nurses are very patient and takes their time explaining the home care and follow up are quick and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 02, 2016

wonderfull very happy how my out come came out i would recommend everyone here - omg i never met a dr like this one very nice and always concerned god bless him always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 01, 2016

wonderfull very happy how my out come came out i would recommend everyone here - omg i never met a dr like this one very nice and always concerned god bless him always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 01, 2016

Awesome Experience with Fabulous Results - Highly Recommend Timeless Plastic Surgery - The staff of Timeless and Dr. Metha are by far the best at what they do, they love their job and it shows in the way they take care of their patients. I had a great experience with having surgery, and I know that Dr. Metha is very qualified and he cares about the pain and recovery of his patients. I did alot of online research and watched multiple videos. I virtually had no lingering pain past 10 days, and his follow up care has been exceptional. I have enjoyed being his patient and his staff are also very caring and qualified to do their job. I highly recommend Timeless Plastic Surgery. The best experience I have had in a long time. Thank you Timeless staff and Dr. Metha for all you do and the beautiful results of your work, I will carry for the reset of my life proudly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 30, 2016

Awesome Experience with Fabulous Results - Highly Recommend Timeless Plastic Surgery - The staff of Timeless and Dr. Metha are by far the best at what they do, they love their job and it shows in the way they take care of their patients. I had a great experience with having surgery, and I know that Dr. Metha is very qualified and he cares about the pain and recovery of his patients. I did alot of online research and watched multiple videos. I virtually had no lingering pain past 10 days, and his follow up care has been exceptional. I have enjoyed being his patient and his staff are also very caring and qualified to do their job. I highly recommend Timeless Plastic Surgery. The best experience I have had in a long time. Thank you Timeless staff and Dr. Metha for all you do and the beautiful results of your work, I will carry for the reset of my life proudly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 30, 2016

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Chang was recommended by a friend. I couldn't be happier with the results and the whole process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 28, 2016

Compasionate - Dr.Chang is very professional yet Compassionate and Personable that he made my Experience super comfortable. He's a great doctor and artist. I'm super satisfied with his work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 28, 2016

breast augmentation - dr chang did an amazing job and was very informative and made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 28, 2016

I don't have to Sweat the Holidays! - I could not be more thankful for having my MiraDry treatment done with Timeless Plastic Surgery to safely remove sweat and odor glands under the arms! I had my treatment two weeks ago, and I had immediate results that will be permanent! I have not had any sweat or had to use antiperspirant/deodorant since the day of treatment. It has been life changing! The treatment was painless with no downtime, and now I feel more confident in wearing the clothes I want without fear of sweating! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 28, 2016

Mastopexy - I love Dr. Chang and his staff. Everyone is so warm and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 28, 2016

breast augmentation - I felt comfortable and he knows exactly whats hes doing I am very satisfied coming to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 24, 2016

breast augmentation - I felt comfortable and he knows exactly whats hes doing I am very satisfied coming to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 23, 2016

I don't have to Sweat the Holidays! - I could not be more thankful for having my MiraDry treatment done with Timeless Plastic Surgery to safely remove sweat and odor glands under the arms! I had my treatment two weeks ago, and I had immediate results that will be permanent! I have not had any sweat or had to use antiperspirant/deodorant since the day of treatment. It has been life changing! The treatment was painless with no downtime, and now I feel more confident in wearing the clothes I want without fear of sweating! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 22, 2016

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Chang was recommended by a friend. I couldn't be happier with the results and the whole process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 07, 2016

Fabulous results! - Dr Chang pays close attention to my desires and is most attentive with the details that matter to me(the patient). He takes great pride in the results ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 02, 2016

Loved my peel! - I had my first peel done by Brooke at Timeless Plastic Surgery, and it turned out great! The PCA peel was quick and easy, not too irritating at all. ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 27, 2016

my miraDry procedure exceeded my expectations - The staff and doctor was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. They made me very comfortable throughout the procedure. The miraDry procedure went smo ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 27, 2016

Compassionate and Thorough - Dr. Ankur has been patient and consistent with his bedside manner. Took time to insure I was confident and comfortable every step of the process. Staf ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 25, 2016

I am beyond grateful with Dr. Mehta. He makes me feel beautiful again. - I am extremely delighted with my tummy tuck thanks to Dr. Mehta. He has made me gain back my confidence, and he is always available if I have any type ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 25, 2016

great experience that i wish i would have done sooner - dr mehta and his team are very professional and made this experience easy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 24, 2016

Amazing work - It was a great experience and i am extremely happy with the results. Ive never felt better about myself and the way i look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 24, 2016

Smooth and professional - A smooth and great process from the first appointment to the final consult. Nothing but professionalism and great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 24, 2016

Great experiance at Timeless Plastic Surgery - Brooke was great during my chemical peel. She was very kind and explained everything that she was doing-and the results are fantastic! I also had some ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 19, 2016

Dr. Metha by far the best and highly recommended - Attentive to patients needs awesome staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 19, 2016

Lip fillers with his nurse Brooke - I received Juvederm to my lips, injected by Brooke. The nurse is very friendly, it was painless and my results are fabulous!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 19, 2016

Amazing experience, everyone in the office and Dr. Mehta are so personal and make you look and feel beautiful! I will always refer to any friends and family for the best results.. - Dr. Mehta exceeded any and all expectations I had, and all of the office staff is just as amazing! I feel like the only client which means a lot. I ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 19, 2016

lip filler - I had Botox and filler with nurse Brooke and loved my treatment. The wrinkles are gone and my lips are nice and plump. I am very pleased with my treat ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 18, 2016

Lip Enhancement and Xeomin - I had a wonderful experience with the nurse injector, Brooke. I re-visit her every few months for my Botox/Xeomin and once a year for my Juvederm lip ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 13, 2016

facial injectable - Recently had filler to contour my jawline and chin. Dr. Mehta was very attentive during the process as well as the recovery.He wanted to make sure I w ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 12, 2016

Had a great result with breast augmentation surgery - Had breast augmentation 1 month ago and loving result. Dr. Chang and his staff are great. They did well with reassuring me and didn't mind me calling ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 10, 2016

me siento muy coplacida - estoy muy feliz y satisfecha con el trabajo q ha realizado el doctor Peter Chang. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 10, 2016

Good - I have good experience with Dr. Chang and his staffs overall and satisfied with the result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 10, 2016

abdominoplasty liposuction - very professional surgeon that is great at what he do and sincerely cares for his patient, i had a great experience along with my body transformation, ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 07, 2016

breast augmentation - is been exellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 07, 2016

brachioplasty - From beginning to end, Dr. Mehta and his entire staff have been made me feel completely comfortable with having my procedure. I never feel rushed, eve ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 05, 2016

Dr. Mehta is really professional. - Dr. Mehta is really professional. He really seems to care and follow up any any problems or concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 19, 2016

Love how I was treated at all times and supper happy with the results of my implats. - Dr. Peter Chang is the best plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 08, 2016

sculptra session 2 - Brooke has a very caring bed side manner, friendly and has a gentle touch . This is my second treatment sculptra treatment and my jawline definition l ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 02, 2016

Best life changing experience of my life, with wonderful patient care! - I have always desired having a breast augmentation! When I came to Dr. Ankur Mehta, I had never felt so comfortable with proceeding with the life chan ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 25, 2016

Dr. Chang gave me my sexy back! - I had consults with several other doctors before coming to Dr. Chang's office. After meeting with Pearl and Dr. Chang, I was ready to book. Dr. Chan ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 23, 2016

luv luv luv great dr. super nice! very professional will come back!!! - very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 22, 2016

Breast Reduction & Liposuction - Dr. Chang was very clear on his answers and always took the time to answer any questions and always made sure to let me know I could call any time I h ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 19, 2016

love it - doctor Mehta did a great happy with my results. The staff is amazing such kind ladies More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 18, 2016

Professional, Knowledgeable, & Confident. All I needed to feel comfortable undergoing this life changing experience! - I couldn't have asked for a more simplified, straight forward process after experiencing the sheer professionalism and genuine concern Dr. Chang and h ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 17, 2016

Awesome!! - Dr Mehta was awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 16, 2016

neck fullness/jawline - I had my second session of kybella to my neck . I can say the results are fantastic I am a total of 8 weeks after two sessions and can see some great ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 15, 2016

brachioplasty - exceptional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 15, 2016

Really glad I chose Dr. Chang as my surgeon. - I've been wanting a Rhinoplasty since forever, but I was always unsure about lots of things such as the surgery itself and what to do. However, Dr. Ch ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 15, 2016

Breast Augmentation - very pleased with the staff and my new breast. Dr. Chang was amazing, made me feel comfortable and very relaxed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 15, 2016

xeomen - I have had continued treatment for Xeomin, and have been so pleased with the results I will only get treatment from here on out with Timeless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 04, 2016

Breast augmentation and lift. Excellent care, excellent results! - Dr Mehta is an excellent surgeon! My overall experience from consultation to final results was above what I could have expected. He takes time to expl ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 02, 2016

Awesome experience! - I loved working with everyone at Timeless Plastic Surgery. Everyone in the office was very attentive and always willing to help or answer any of my qu ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 29, 2016

AMAZING!! - My whole experience at timeless plastic surgery has been amazing!! I have always wanted a dimple and now i finally have it!! I feel like Dr. Chang was ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 27, 2016

Amazing Doctor and Experience! - Dr. Mehta's bedside manner is top notch! I couldn't have asked for a better plastic surgeon and I spent a lot of time reviewing doctors. I couldn't ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 26, 2016

Doctor Ankur is very patient and understanding his amazing so is their staff the girls are super sweet !! - AMAZING EXPERIENCE WITH PROVIDER AND STAFF !!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 26, 2016

It was awesome!! - He is very knowledgeable and made sure this was an easy process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 25, 2016

Life changing, the best decision I've made with the best surgeon and the best staff! - I was treated so well by Dr. Chang and his staff. Everyone has been so wonderful in this experience. Dr. Chang understood exactly what I wanted and ga ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 18, 2016

superb service! Dr Chang and his staff are top notch! - i had an extensive list of items done and I am extremely happy with the results. I don't know why I didnt do this sooner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 18, 2016

Everything was very pleasant-- the staff were patient and kind and the overall experience was easy and positive! - The experience overall was 10/10. The surgery went well and even the stitch removal and other follow ups were done quickly and efficiently. The staff ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 18, 2016

Amazing! - Dr. Chang took the time to explain everything that I may have needed to know in regards to my rhinoplasty/septoplasty procedure! Not only was he able ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 13, 2016

Very professional, polite, and answered all my questions - Awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 29, 2016

Love Timeless Plastic Surgery! Dr. Chang and staff are the best. - Dr. Chang and staff are very professional and take the time to know you as a person. I received excellent care before, during and after my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 22, 2016

Great experience, Dr. Mehta is such a good doctor he answer my questions, he really cares about his patients, and what I liked the most is that he is available 24/7 after surgery. - Great experience with Dr. Mehta More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 22, 2016

kybella for double chin - The treatment was very smooth, and minimal discomfort! The treatment went by quick and before I knew it the procedure was over. The minor discomfort c ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 22, 2016

ST - I am glad I chose Dr. Metha he made me feel very comfortable answered all my questions and concerns. His bed side manners were impeccable, ha answere ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 20, 2016

breast augmentation - I am extremely happy with my results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 20, 2016

fantastic!!! - this was a life changing positive experience for me. from the kind friendly nurses and front desk staff to dr. chang i was given the best care. the of ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 20, 2016

No more sagging eyelids - I am pleased with the results. I like that my eyelids don't sag anymore. I chose Dr. Chang because he had a good reputation with doing blepharoplasty ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 20, 2016

Muy feliz con los resultados! - Muy feliz con los resultados de la cirugia que me hicieron, me siento mas conforme cuando me miro al espejo y la ropa me queda mucho mejor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 20, 2016

xeomin treatment - Had recent botox treatment by Dr. Chang but decided to try a few new areas. Had the corners of my mouth and chin done and absolutely love it. It does make you feel a bit weird when smiling at first but I do see a difference in the downward turn of the corners of my mouth. They are now neutral if not upward. I also tried Xeomin instead of Botox and really noticed the Xeomin kicked in within 2 days where the Botox usually takes 4 or 5 days for me to see results. Happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 20, 2016

ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!!! - DR. Chang is amazing! Very professional! Staff is amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 18, 2016

SPECTACULAR Breast and Buttock results! - I have had two surgical procedures with Timeless Plastic Surgery. I had my Breast Augmentation (2011) and Buttock Augmentation (2015). Dr. Chang has a ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 18, 2016

Great doctor who makes you feel at ease. - Dr. Chang was amazing throughout my times at his office. He answered all of my questions and explained everything that was going to happen during my m ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 18, 2016

Impressive Injectables - For years I've been a frequent Botox and Filler patient at Timeless. I choose to go back every few months because their staff members and Physicians a ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 18, 2016

Satisfied with my Timeless Tuck results - I am very satisfied with my results. I have noticed a difference in my clothes and overall shape (I love it). I look forward to maintaining it. I do e ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 13, 2016

returning patient - spectacular! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 13, 2016

frequent filler patient - great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 13, 2016

Natural Looking Injectable Results - I have been going to Timeless Plastic Surgery for my injectables for over a year now. The staff and physicians always make me feel at home. I go in ev ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 13, 2016

Slimmer Inner Thighs from CoolSculpting - I had my CoolSculpting done about 3 months ago. I recently just went in for my followup, and I am impressed with the results! I treated my inner thigh ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 13, 2016

Ready to Flaunt! - I had a Breast Augmentation with Dr. Chang, and I'm in LOVE with them. From the day of consultation, my confidence level was immediately boosted. Pear ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 10, 2016

WOW - I had my Brazilian buttock with liposuction and I love my results!!! Dr.Chang has a lot of attention to detail. LOVE my new curves and round plump bu ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 10, 2016

botox /juverderm - I came to Dr. Chang with some undefined lips and bad frown lines in the middle of my forehead and crowsfeet. Dr. Chang volumized my lips with juverder ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 23, 2016

Great experience! - Dr. Chang and his staff were great when I had my mole removal done. He explained everything he was doing during the procedure and told me what to expect after the procedure in the following days. Dr. Chang has great bedside manner and made me feel very comfortable with the procedure. I would recommend timeless to anyone who needs any procedure or surgery done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 09, 2015

Five Stars - Timeless Plastic is a wonderful place to go if you are thinking about a procedure or surgery. I had my mastopexy (Breast Lift) 2 months ago and I have been so happy with the results. Before I made up my mind to have the procedure I researched Dr. Mehta and found that his education, experience and reviews were exactly what I was looking for, but when I met his staff I knew I had found the place. His staff always greets me by name and truly care about their patients. The healing process is going well and I have already scheduled my second procedure, not to mention referring Dr. Mehta to countless friends, family and co-workers More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 18, 2015

Peter Chang plastic Surgeon review- surgery and botox - I'm 3 months post surgery for breast augmentation and liposuction and look fabulous. Super happy with my results. On my last office visit I also tried botox and love how refreshed my face looks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 14, 2015

Radiesse/ Botox/ Restylane - I had treatment at Timeless with their nurse injector, she was very helpful in guiding me through the process and making me feel comfortable. The nurse injected Botox to my forehead , crowfeet and 11's, now people cant tell when I am angry lol. My cheeks and lips were treated as well with filler she suggested. The entire experience and knowledge at Timeless is stand up above other places. The staff from the front do , consultation to treatment were all very professional. I almost forgot my appointment they provided me with a text and email, so wonderful and helpful due to my busy schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 16, 2015

I love Timeless Plastic Surgery. - Dr. Chang did great on my procedure. Dr. Chang and staff made me feel very at ease with the whole process. Would recommend Timeless Plastic Surgery to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 21, 2015

Five Stars - Was new to the area and so glad I found this doctor. Love his staff. Everyone made me feel so comfortable throughout my surgical process and Dr. Chang did a great job on my surgery. He is a plastic surgeon- not pediatrician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 20, 2015

Five Stars - Dr. Mehta is such a wonderful doctor who really takes the time to get to know his patients and what results they are looking for. He is very personable, kind, provides excellent customer service and patient care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 20, 2015

Box and fillers - The Timeless experience was awesome and quick. They were able to get me in and out so I could get back to work. The staff was so friendly and worked efficiently. The results exceeded my expectations while being painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 07, 2015

Five Stars - I have been going to Timeless Plastic Surgery for my injectables for about a year now. The staff and physicians always make me feel at home. Setting up an appointment with the girls up front is a breeze, and I go in every few months for my Botox. I previously went to see the physicians for my injections, but I recently began seeing the nurse injector, Brooke, and I am beyond pleased with her work. She gives me exactly what I'm looking for with my Botox and my filler. My Botox treatments are always spot on with the results I want to achieve, and my first time filler treatment EVER was with her. I had wanted to get some filler to my lips for a while, and I'm so glad I made the choice to do it! I was nervous at first, but she walked me through it and had such a steady hand. My results were exactly what I was looking for.. subtle and natural! I would recommend her and Timeless Plastic Surgery to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 07, 2015

Plastic Surgeon - I have had two surgical procedures with Timeless Plastic Surgery. I had my Breast (2011) and Buttock augmentation(2015). Dr.Chang has an artistic eye , his attention to detail gave me SPECTACULAR results. I cannot stop telling all my friends. I felt so comfortable with his aesthetic consultant Pearl. All my questions were answered during and after business hours. They make it so convenient having their own operation room, everything is in one place. I am thrilled and I love my new body. I am so glad I choose them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 07, 2015

Five Stars - I had cool sculpting done and am happy with the results the staff and doctor were amazing and I felt comfortable throughout the entire experience. I would definately go again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 05, 2015

Five Stars - For years I've been a frequent Botox and Filler patient at Timeless. I choose to go back every few months because their staff members and Physicians are so inviting! Kaitlin is always eager to set me up with the earliest available appointment times and Pearl guides me along the best treatment plan. I recently had my Dysport and Filler done by Brooke. I was hesitant at first breaking away from the Physicians injecting but their Nurse Injector Brooke really impressed me. I now request her and have had multiple treatments performed by her gifted hands! If you are looking for an honest, educated, and talented Injector, I highly recommend making an appointment with Brooke! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 03, 2015

Tummy tuck and lipo - Dr Mehta and staff was caring, patient and made me feel more than just another person in their office. Everytime I was in their office from the consult to post op appointments they were very courteous and thorough. Dr Mehta took the time to go over every detail and answered all my questions making me very comfortable and excited about my decision to move forward with the procedure. He provided realistic expectations. I could not have chosen a better physician and staff. During the prep of surgery I was very scared but his staff did their best to keep me at ease as much as possible. Before I knew it surgery was done and over and on my way to recovery. After surgery the outcome was so much more than I expected. He has changed my life tremendously. I had always worked hard to get the physical appearance as much as I could on my own. However after weight loss and having babies I could only do so much. Dr Mehta gave me the look and confidence I never thought I could have. After surgery he was very attentive and not only ensured recovery was on track in his office but he went above and reached out on the weekend to make sure everything was well. He made me feel I was in good hands. The procedure I decided to do is tough recovery wise. Very limited on physical activities which can be frustrating but anytime I'm asked would I do it again, the answer is definitely! I have and will continue to refer people to Dr Mehta in a heartbeat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 27, 2015

Five Stars - Entire staff was genuinely caring. Excellent service and results! (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 08, 2015

Breast Augmentation Patient - My overall experience was great. The staff is very kind and make you feel welcome. Dr. Mehta made the experience is easy for me since I was uncomfortable with the way l looked. Surgery was not so scary knowing I had such a helpful staff assisting with the whole thing. I felt no pain whatsoever through my whole experience here. I would recommend him over the other surgeons I consulted with. Once I came into this office I knew he was the surgeon to choose. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 07, 2015

Five Stars - Dr. Mehta and his staff made me feel extremely comfortable with my in office procedure. He took time with me to see my expected results beforehand and gave great advice based on his expertise. He even called personally to check on me the next day. His staff is really sweet and knowledgable of the procedures as well. Will definitely visit again and refer friends that are interested! #TeamMehta More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 29, 2014

Juvaderm - Great ethos (trustworthy and honest) and patient. The results that I expected before we did the Juvaderm are what I got. He even called me personally to make sure everything was ok. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 28, 2014

Five Stars - After having my consultation with Dr. Mehta, i knew he was the doctor for my procedure. Dr.Mehta is very knowledgeable and professional. He makes you fell at ease and has amazing bedside manner. Dr. Mehta called me right after my surgery to check on me. He even provided me with his personal cell phone number for any questions or concerns i had. I remember calling him a couple of times after work hours and he responded to my calls.My results (breast augmentation) are awesome. Dr. Mehta even helped me pick the right size for my frame and i couldn't be happier with the outcome. I get lots of compliments on my frame and i am more motivated to improve the overall appearance of the body.My overall experience at Timeless Plastic Surgery has been nothing but amazing. From the doctor to his staff to the overall look of the practice. Everything is welcoming at that place, and the staff makes you feel so welcoming and comfortable.I will definitely recommend this doctor to anyone who's considering cosmetic surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 24, 2014

Best Dr ever - Best experience of my life! Best doctor I could have found! He helped every step of the way! He was so professional, welcoming and I always felt more than comfortable in his office! His staff was so accommodating and all my questions got answered immediately! I had a great referral and I am so glad I found the doctor for me b/c I didn't really know what I wanted and he helped me figure it out and in the end I am SO grateful for his expertise in this field! I wouldn't recommend any other doctor!!! Started out as a 34 A, and now I am a 34 C and I LOVE it!!! Recovery has been smooth and easy so far, I am listening to Dr's directions and any time I call he gives me answers right away and my expectations have been MORE THAN exceeded w/ this whole experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 05, 2014

Amazing Results - I have been debating about Getting a breast augmentation for the last 5yrs and now after finding Dr. Mehta and wonder why I waited so long! My results exceeded my expectations and I'm very happy that he was my doctor because the surgery also fixed and pushed out my inverted nipples which where also a big source of my insecurity!! I would give this entire experience above a 10 because the staff was also amazing and efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 21, 2014

The Best in Houston - Never in a million years I thought I would ever be seeing a plastic surgeon about getting work done on any part of my body until I went to Timeless. Dr. Metha and the staff at timeless made me feel so comfortable before and after my brachioplasty procedure. Dr. Metha was very honest with me and what to expect before, during and after surgery and how I should go about taking care of myself to keep a lasting result. After the procedure his staff called and checked on me everyday. I was even given Dr. Metha cell phone number to reach him incase of an emergency or just for general information big or small. I'll definitely be back for anymore of my cosmetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 07, 2014

Amazing experience! Amazing results! - The entire staff at Timeless Plastic Surgery made me feel very comfortable right from the start. Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable and compassionate. Dr. Mehta came in and immediately made me feel like we were old friends having coffee at a cafe vs sitting in a doctor's office while he examined my naked flesh. He gave me realistic expectations and my results were right in line with them. I LOVE how I look now and have a confidence I've NEVER had. If you are looking for a great surgeon, friendly staff and good price, check out Timeless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 07, 2014

FANTASTIC DR!!!! ***DEF RECOMMENDED!!!**** - Dr Mehta is awesome!!! I did alot of research before seeing Dr Mehta and went to several Doctors. Dr Mehta is hands down the best, 120%!! He takes his time and cares about your concerns. I liked him so much, that i gifted my mom to some minor work and she also likes him as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 07, 2014

Extremely Pleased - My experience at Timeless was excellent. I absolutely adore Dr. Mehta. Every staff member that I met was super sweet and very knowledgeable. I am almost 40 and breast feed my daughter so needless to say my breasts were not as perky as they once were. So I decided that I was not going spend one more summer feeling self-conscience about my body and booked my consultation. I met with Pearl, the Aesthetic Consultant and she was very good at helping me pick out the size that was right for me, offering advice was that of a friend and I appreciated that. I was very nervous but meeting with her and Dr. Mehta made me feel right at home. Dr. Mehta took the time to really listen to my concerns and understand exactly what I wanted to look like. I didnâ??t feel rushed. I have had consultations with other plastic surgeons, but I liked Dr. Mehta so much that I booked my surgery that day. My pre-op appointment was just as pleasant. Again, I was very nervous and had a lot of concerns, but the anesthesia nurse and Dr. Mehta, in his compassionate nature, made me feel very comfortable. When surgery day came around, I didnâ??t feel nearly as nervous as I did before and everything went so smoothly. I was in and out and donâ??t remember a thing after my surgery, which is exactly what I wanted. I am now 5 weeks post-op and I love, love, love my new breasts. They are much more beautiful than I imagined. This proves that Dr. Mehta was listening and possesses the expertise that gave me exactly what I wanted. Shopping is much more fun now and I feel so much more confident. I cannot wait for bikini season! Thanks Timeless for giving me my confidence back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 09, 2014

Wonderful experience! - Dr. Mehta is one of the most caring and meticulous doctors I have ever been to. His bedside manners are incredible and I am always impressed by the amount of care he takes to explain procedures and make sure I am comfortable during my visits. I have gotten several procedures done including a tummy tuck and regular Botox injections. I am so pleased with my results and highly recommend Dr. Mehta! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 09, 2014

My go-to Doctor for all my Cosmetic needs - Dr.Mehta is my go-to physician for all of my cosmetic needs. Wrinkle prevention is key at my age and he goes above and beyond to accommodate my requests and needs. He truly takes the time when evaluating me and assessing my physical appearance-what needs improvement etc. I have been back for Dr.Mehta's Xeomin and Botox treatments multiple times. I have been overjoyed with the results I've received each time. His education, attention to detail, artistry, and sincere care sell me every time. My forehead has been cleared of wrinkling and my brows have a nice raised appearance that makes me look naturally refreshed. I will be a forevery-patient of Dr.Mehta's and look forward to my next visit with him. Thank you Dr.Mehta for your excellent care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 09, 2014

Excellent, Professional Service - Dr. Mehta is very well regarded and extremely experienced and thorough surgeon. I was pleased with his professionality and bedside manner. This was my first time seeking cosmetic surgery but Dr Mehta made the experience enjoyable. He walked me though my options and the procedure in general. He spent as much time with me as I wanted. After it was complete he called me the next day to check on me, gave me his cell phone number in case I had any questions, and has been generally available after the procedure. I'm already thinking about further procedures with him, and feel very confident he will do a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 26, 2014

Five Stars - Dr. Mehta and his staff are amazing. He spends a lot of time explaining his procedures and even keeps in touch after his surgeries to make sure you are doing ok. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 02, 2013

GREAT!! - i was VERY pleased with this office! The staff was extremely friendly, and the doctor was wonderful. He did exactly was he said he was going to do and there was NO PAIN! I will DEFINITELY be a permanent patient!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 29, 2013

HIGHLY Recommended!!!! - My experience with Dr Mehta began with Botox. He took his time to really assess my facial muscles and wrinkle lines. I have had Botox in the past by other people but NO ONE assessed me like he did. He took so many measures to make sure I was comfortable and when it was all said and done I honestly couldnt believe I didnt feel a thing! I was so impressed with Dr Mehta's skill, knowledge, assessment, honesty and bedside manner that I eventually went on to have a breast augmentation. I am soooo happy with my results! I am getting so much more attention and I feel much more confident. I would recommend him to anyone and will definitely be coming back to him when I need another plastic surgery procedure!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 04, 2011

Breast Augmentation, Mastopexy (Breast lift), Liposuction - Competent and professional... I chose Dr. Chang as my surgeon because he was very honest and helpful; pays attention to your concerns... my surgery experience was great... I love my new breast and body shape! I didn't have much pain after the surgery and the recovery time was quick, you cannot get any better than this! Thank you Dr. Chang, you are the best!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.