Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Sugar Land, TX

Board-certified plastic surgeons Dr. Peter Chang is honored to be serving the greater Houston area with unparalleled aesthetic service at Timeless Plastic Surgery. Our goal is to provide a personal concierge approach for each patient so they feel comfortable and confident with their customized treatment plan. With our highly trained team of staff and award-winning plastic surgeons, you can rest assured that when you visit our practice, you will be treated with the utmost respect and given the attention you deserve. So many of our patients have shared their inspiring stories and life-changing testimonials online, and for your convenience, we have gathered them here for you to learn more about us. We are continually working to improve our customer care and appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 10, 2019

I had a mommy makeover, and a dimpleplasty and how it has changed my life. I confidant and feeling youthful and beautiful and I couldn't have done it without Dr. Chang and his amazing staff. Dr. Chang advised what he thought was best for my body type and I was not steered wrong, I look and feel amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 10, 2019

I had a mommy makeover, and a dimpleplasty and how it has changed my life. I confidant and feeling youthful and beautiful and I couldn't have done it without Dr. Chang and his amazing staff. Dr. Chang advised what he thought was best for my body type and I was not steered wrong, I look and feel amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 17, 2019

from the moment i came in and met him for the first time, he was really sweet and explained in detailed what needed to be done for me to be happy with my face. The day of the surgery I was really nervous and they made the process so easy for me to feel comfortable. My overall results was amazing, I love my new nose and it looks so natural and perfect that people hardly notice that I ever had anything done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 17, 2019

from the moment i came in and met him for the first time, he was really sweet and explained in detailed what needed to be done for me to be happy with my face. The day of the surgery I was really nervous and they made the process so easy for me to feel comfortable. My overall results was amazing, I love my new nose and it looks so natural and perfect that people hardly notice that I ever had anything done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 13, 2019

Dr Chang did rhinoplasty on me 08/01/19 and I am beyond pleased. He is caring, honest, humble, talented and compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 17, 2019

Dr. Chang and his staff are so great to work with. They really go out of their way to make sure you're comfortable through every step. I had a primary rhinoplasty done and although the results are not 100% perfect, its pretty close and significantly better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 09, 2018

Having always been picked on for the shape of my nose, I couldn't stand catching profile views of myself and pics. When I reached my breaking point, I researched FAR and WIDE. I even contacted surgeons in other countries. None of the rhino results I had seen matched up to the quality of Dr. Chang's. When I took the leap, I was blown away by how wonderful I was treated from the first visit up until I was being woken up from the operating bed. Dr. Chang you've helped me regain my confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 29, 2018

I am so happy! My confidence increased so much. I now love taking pictures and feel beautiful even without makeup. I love how friendly the staff is here, which made me feel so comfortable. I had consultations elsewhere and the doctors and staff were very cold and robotic. It's refreshing to have so many personable people here. I cant wait to life the rest of my life with this nose! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 26, 2018

I came to TPS for a Blepharoplasty consultation. I had been contemplating this surgery for quite some time. I finally decided to have it done and I wish I had had it done ALOT sooner. I am very pleased with the results. The entire experience from beginning to end was phenomenal. I'd like to thank Dr. Chang and his entire staff for making this experience so pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 05, 2018

After searching for years about getting a rhinoplasty, I finally found my plastic surgeon soulmate! I couldn't have asked for a better doctor and the results surpassed all my expectations. From my first consultation Dr. Chang always takes the time to ask me questions, has always made me feel important and takes his time in examining and clearing up any concerns I've had. He is excellent at what he does, a perfectionist and always very caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 15, 2016

I've been wanting a Rhinoplasty since forever, but I was always unsure about lots of things such as the surgery itself and what to do. However, Dr. Chang and the Timeless staff addressed all of my questions and concerns, which reassured me and helped me make the final decision. It has only been 2 months since my procedure, but the results are already great. There were no complications at all due to the attentiveness of the surgeon and staff, and I already feel more confident. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 19, 2016

Dr. Chang took the time to explain everything that I may have needed to know in regards to my rhinoplasty/septoplasty procedure! Not only was he able to answer all my questions, but he gave me a sense of comfort. I knew right away that Dr. Chang and I were on the same page when it came to what I wanted done to my nose! He was very patient with my needs and questions. Great care was provided from him, allowing me to contact him on weekends after my surgery. Not only that, ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 11, 2016

I came to Dr. Chang with some undefined lips and bad frown lines in the middle of my forehead and crowsfeet. Dr. Chang volumized my lips with juverderm and lined them to perfection . LOVE LOVE my lips. My botox worked like a charm now I donot those pesky lines at the corner of my eyes and forehead. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 22, 2016

I have had treatment for my wrinkles in the forehead area and my eyes using Disport by the nurse Sarah. I was very pleased with the patients she had answering my questions. I have had alot of compliments after the treatment and would recomend having treatment done. Dr. Chang and his staff gave me the upmost care and I felt very welcomed. I will continue to go to and recommend going as well. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.